Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Intertops Casino - Casino confiscated my winnings and using their terms faulty

RESOLVED
Posted on November 13, 2019

Hello , i am a regular player in intertops casino and verified to. Had received all my previous winnings with no problem.
so the problem is on 27/9/2019 i played as always with their bonus code DINO2 , and i am very well familiar with their bonus terms ,
so after i checked that i had finished the bonus wagering with bet 10 per spin i had 5800 euro balance....
i went back to the game and played some more with 25 bet..
On 1/10 i received an email from them :
Dear Ivan,

Thank you for choosing Intertops.

We were unable to process your withdrawal request for US$2500 via Moneybookers, because multiple wagers were placed over the maximum wager allowed with an active bonus in the Intertops Casino.

General Intertops Deposit Bonus offers: 2.6.4 Max bet rule for all bonuses = $10.00. Any winnings plus bonus amounts will be voided in accordance with this max bet rule.

Wagers were placed for US$25 on T-Rex II game.

As a result of the above, your winnings of US$4950 has been confiscated leaving your deposit US$50 to give you a chance to try again.

Should you require any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us anytime.

Yours sincerely,

Desiree

Intertops Financial Services

So as i said i did not had ANY ACTIVE bonus at the time i played 25 bet on t rex slot....

I asked them to count my bets and confirm that i have not break the max bet rule...

They never replied back to me.

So they send me the gaming history of that day... i will try to explain to you and you have to check with them because the gaming history dont show the deposits i made that day and what bonuses i claimed..

So from bet 1105719796 10 $10.00 $0.00 T-Rex II Base Game 09/27/2019 06:37:38 09/27/2019 06:37:38 SokmaseL651
to bet 1105720396 7 $7.00 $0.00 T-Rex II Base Game 09/27/2019 06:39:05 09/27/2019 06:39:05 SokmaseL633
Was my first deposit on that day and played with Code BEER100 and i lost all my balance.


After that i deposit and played with bonus code DINO1
starting with freespins that coming along with that bonus code.
from 1105720973 25 $0.25 $0.00 T-Rex II Base Game 09/27/2019 06:40:59 09/27/2019 06:40:59 SokmaseL632
to 1105724272 1 $0.02 $0.00 T-Rex II Base Game 09/27/2019 06:49:22 09/27/2019 06:49:22 SokmaseL491
and that was my last bet and lost all my balance.

Now we go to the DINO2 bonus code and i deposit 50 and received 50 that makes as around 3000 wager .
So my first bet was after playing the freespins that come with that code ....
1105725602 10 $10.00 $5.00 T-Rex II Base Game 09/27/2019 06:53:14 09/27/2019 06:53:14 SokmaseL450
and last bet before i play with 25
1105742809 10 $10.00 $0.00 T-Rex II Base Game 09/27/2019 07:42:50 09/27/2019 07:42:50 SokmaseL31
I count them manual and they are more than 370 bets of 10 (aprox 300 needed to finish that bonus wager).... so when i came back and played with 25 that is shown in there i did not had any active bet!
I am attaching full gaming history. their email about the bonus. their terms of the bonus.

Posted on November 14, 2019

Hi SokmaseL28,

Thank you very much for your useful input.

Our support team checked your case again and we are happy to inform you, that we made an exception and credited your winnings back to your account now. Please go ahead and request another withdrawal.

If you have any question, please let us know.

Your Intertops Affiliate Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 14, 2019

Dear @SokmaseL28,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 18, 2019

Hello , they have put my winnings back to my account and i request a withdraw.
Thank you very much for that.
Can you keep the complaint up until i get all my money?

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2019

Dear @SokmaseL28,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 22, 2019

Hello , I have received my first withdraw.

Thank you very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy