What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Intertops Casino - Denied payment - Account closed after 1 Year game play

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Intertops Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 2307
Ingar5 Croatia
Posted on May 9, 2019

I have played on this casino more than one year(Registration Date : 10/2/2018,) and i have never had a problem. All this time I have deposited to them more than 8500 and I have received 6500 from them without any problem.
After a win 2307 USD before some days(20/04/2019), they have just closed my account and confiscated my money for security reasons as they said.
I spoke to them by chat and the reason was "after further checking they decided to close my account permanently because i didnt pass the security check". They confiscated my 2307.
I was verified and I have sent them all my documents during this one year and suddenly they confiscate my winnings for this reason.
I understand that they have the right to deny a person playing to their casino, i think that they must sent me back to my account the funds i lost.

Posted on May 13, 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your useful input.

We are investigating your request and will update you shortly.

Thank you for your patience!

Kind regards,
Your Intertops Affiliate Team

Ingar5 Croatia
Posted on May 14, 2019

Hi,
Good News from Intertops support team, Account reopened and i've made withdraw. I will update the post when i receive the funds.
Thank you Askgamblers Team.

Posted on May 17, 2019

Hi there,

Glad to hear that you were able to solve this with our support team.

Kind regards,
Your Intertops Affiliate Team

Ingar5 Croatia
Posted on May 20, 2019

Hi,
Everything ok with intertops. They paid my withdrawal without problems.

Posted on May 20, 2019

Hi,

Perfect, good to hear that and we hope you enjoy playing at Intertops!

Kind regards,
Your Intertops Affiliate Team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy