What's new


What's new

After being notified that iNetBet.eu Casino was operating without a valid licence issued by a regulated authority and despite the numerous attempts to receive further clarification and confirmation on behalf the casino management, AskGamblers Team have not received any. Operating without a valid licence means zero protection for players in case of a problem with the operator and that is why iNetBet.eu casino is being added to our blacklist.

iNetBet.eu Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.6
Player rating 7 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant Play and Download
  • Same Day Payouts
  • Weekend Payouts
What we don’t like
  • No Live Chat
  • No Live Games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French

Established

1999

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Entropay, EZIPay, UseMyFunds, Skrill, Bitcoin

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, CLICK2PAY, Cheque, Neteller, Entropay, Payz, EZIPay, Skrill, Bitcoin, OKPay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: 7-14 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 2,500 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

INetBet.eu casino is powered by the Real Time Gaming software and has been an established casino since 1999. Here players have a wide variety of choice when it comes to the casino games, such games include Slots, Table Games, Video Poker Games and many more. Players have the option of Instant Play or to Download the casino client there is also a fully optimized mobile casino. The casino offers its services in both English and French.

This RTG casino is licensed and operates in Curacao.

Restricted Countries

iNetBet.eu is unable to accept players from the following countries: Azerbaijan, Costa Rica, Iran, Iraq, Moldova, Montenegro, Myanmar, Pakistan, United States and Zimbabwe.

Virtual Games

Players can choose from over 70 different Real Series Slots which can be found on both the Instant Play and Download version of the casino. Games are easy accessible and available via a user-friendly interface. Players also have the option to play a selection of Progressive Jackpot Slots and Classic Slots. Some of the casinos popular Real Series Slots include the likes of Aztec's Treasure, Pay Dirt, Caesar's Empire, and Cleopatra's Gold.

Don't worry if Table Games are more your thing because again there is a wide variety of choice here. You can enjoy games like Baccarat, Face Up 21, Vegas 3 Card Rummy and Pontoon.

Maybe Video Poker is your preferred casino game? There are plenty to choose from here with some of the most popular games being Bonus Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker and Pick Em Poker.

The casino is also home to a selection of MultiHand VP Games and Speciality Games.

Live Dealer

There are currently no Live Games being offered at iNetBet.Eu

Mobile Gaming

The casinos latest software allows players to access games on their Phone, Tablet or Mobile Device wherever and whenever they like. The mobile casino has been optimized for both Apple and Android platforms which includes Blackberry, Windows, Firefox, Symbian and Palm.

Support

The casino offers a live chat facility. Players can also contact support via email or by a mailing address. There is also the option to request a call back from a customer service agent. There is also a selection of FAQ's.

Security and Fairness

The casino utilizes 128-bit SSL (Secure Socket Layer) digital encryption to protect all transactions used over the Internet. This level of encryption is a security standard as used by all major Financial Institutions. At iNetBet you can play in absolute confidence that our games are fair, accurate and completely random.

Player Reviews

5.6
7 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
stacy890
March 12, 2024
1

THIS CASINO IS A TOTAL SCAM!! I'm devastated, they completely ripped me off and it's so frustrating because there is absolutely nothing I can do. I'm really hoping this review will save someone else from wasting money they work really hard for. Trust me you will never receive your winnings from this casino. They will have you verify your identity only to tell you it didn't work. You will redeem a promotional offer and meet all playthough requirements only so they can decline your withdrawal request and delete all your money.

I spent all day yesterday reviewing rules and guidelines before making 2 deposits. I won and requested withdrawal and I was denied. I'm attaching the email and letters I sent to Inetbet. The outcome of this situation was that they deleted all my winnings of over 300 dollars except for 50. Here is the email. Hello, my name is < personal information removed >. I have been looking for a reliable and trustworthy website to spend and win some money playing slots at an online casino. After playing some on your site, I decided yesterday to deposit some funds and take advantage of the promotional offers you email me quite frequently. I deposited twice, for a total of 80 dollars. I played all day meeting the required playthrough requirements. I requested a bank wire of 250 dollars, also agreeing to the 50 dollar fee you charge. Also, MOST IMPORTANTLY, I requested the wire transfer to the same bank where I made the 2 deposits with absolutely no problems. I went through the verification process required. Only to receive an email telling me my wire transfer withdrawal has been declined and I can only withdraw 50 dollars. I log back into my INetbet account and look at my account history and it says the withdrawal amount of 250 requested has been approved. I HAVE 300 DOLLARS FLOATING AROUND SOMEWHERE. IT'S NOT ON MY INETBET ACCOUNT AND ITS NOT IN MY BANK. Just in case, I'm attaching documents to this email to verify my identity and I'm really hoping someone can get this straight. I was really looking forward to a long standing and profitable relationship with your casino for the both of us. Please email me the outcome. Thanks. This is the email I sent only to receive a response that they deleted all my winnings except 50.

alexpsx
November 9, 2015
1

I registered with them, wanting to play some rtg games, but the outcome of the whole thing was something unbelievable. I noticed lately that they have established a live chat facility to help players online if they really ever need something and to help with problems as all online casinos do. I just wanted to ask them if it's possible not to fill up this absurd form that all rtg casinos have, for the card because I didn't like the whole idea of it and it insults me and my intelligence as a player.

I know they have it stated in their terms and conditions, but I said to my self maybe they will make an exception. Just to let you know I have never asked for a withdrawal with them, just talking about the form. What followed was horrific.
They immediately blocked my account and blocked my ip so I wont talk to them anymore, except the bad things they have told to me. And imagine fellow gamblers I was talking only about a form. I had to change my ip just to talk to them and say to them my next steps, that I want my personal data deleted from their servers, as they are not theirs and they are my private property, since their terms and conditions don't apply anymore. Even now they block every new ip I use to talk to them and bring them to their senses and they don't want to talk.

I don' understand one thing. How come the management or the high management or even the owner can allow the support to do whatever they want with the accounts of their players. This is absurd. It is the first time after all these years of gambling, I have been treated like this rudely. And we are talking about a form. Imagine if it was a serious situation, like involving money. I have filed a complaint against them to their licensor in Curacao and if their licensor don't respond, the next step will be the police, a complain to the electronic crime and a complain to the Data Act Law department of the police. Since my account is officially closed with them their terms and conditions don't apply anymore.

Please do not register in this casino. Maybe you can find a better one with rtg games, but as I see and read most of them do whatever they want. There are more reputable casinos out there and forget better these rtg games. I can see from the forum that there are numerous complains about these rtg casinos involving money.

Thank you.

Message
hajnrih
May 14, 2015
9

InetBet.eu is one of the latest RTG casinos I joined. I have played the most in these casino for no deposit bonuses and I have made deposits in a few of them. Also they are casinos that offer the most no deposit bonuses. This casino offers a descent 35 euro no deposit bonus.

I have to admit that when I first saw this promo I was pleasantly surprised because I think this was the first casino where the currency is in euros. All other RTG casinos only offer dollars as currency. Anyway I downloaded the software and made an account. I was a bit surprised because this casino doesn't offer live chat support. Usually all other casinos have live chat available. They only offer email support, but I have to say they are pretty fast in answering when you have some problem and need the assistance of an operator. I entered the code and 35 euros was instantly added to my account.

The bonus had a small 25 x bonus wager, but the maximum cashout is only 50 euros. I started playing Aztec Treasure and I noticed that I had a few good wins of 15 and 20 x bet. I was playing on a minimum bet and managed to get my balance up to 50 euros. I got a few descent bonus rounds, so I played for some time more on a minimum bet and when my balance dropped to 45 I decided to raise it to 1 euro hoping for a good bonus round. Finally I got the bonus round and got 3 central wild reels. My balance rocketed over 150 euros.

I kept playing and managed to meet the wager very fast on a 1 euro bet. I didn't notice when my balance went from 130 euros to 50 so I hit a few more spins on a 1 euro bet. Lucky for me I got a descent win and my balance was back to 50 euros. I made a minimum 10 euro deposit, sent my documents for verification and asked for a withdrawal.

I got my money on Neteller after two days and I didn't get any other mail from the casino. My withdrawal went without problems. I think I can say that this is a new and safe casino to play in.

Message
Smijatovic
February 20, 2015
6

When I play with my own money I try to avoid every casino who is powered by Real Time Gaming. I had a lot bad experience with RTG casinos but I must say that this casino is different. Few years ago I was looking only for no deposit bonuses and we all know that RTG casinos are king of no deposit bonuses, you can find their bonus codes all over the internet with small effort and that is how I find this casino.

I am glad that I finally find safe place to play RTG slots. On first look this casino is no different than any other RTG casino, same look, same games but they are much more than that. I make a lot of deposits here and make 3 or 4 withdraw and I never had any problem. I must say that all withdraw was from my real money, I never use bonus when I deposit my money. Every time when I ask for withdraw I receive my money on skrill on time without any delays. When I sent my document they approved it within an hour and I am very satisfied with that. Beside that I find mail from them (very often) with some code for no deposit bonus. I never make any money from that but it is nice sometimes to play without depositing any money and if you don't win anything never mind, at least you had some fun.

The thing is that this casino is just like any other RTG casino and I don't like that. They have all same games just like every other RTG casino, same lobby, cashier... It is just stupid for me to be like others and also graphics could be better, much much better.

But at the end that things are not so important like others which I said so bottom line is that this casino is reliable and that is all matter.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
November 30, 2014
5

iNetBet.eu Casino unlike InetBet casino is meant for European players and you can play in euros here. This casino uses RTG software. The first thing I noticed about this casino was that the pending period here was 24 hours. That is really unusual for an RTG casino. Usually the pending time with these casinos is 72 hours or more. On their webpage they offer instant play and you can also download the software. I decided for the second option.

After I installed the software and made an account I entered the code ASK35 and instantly got 35 euros without a deposit. I played here for about 2 hours. I tried 7-8 slot games. Aladdin's Wishes, Achilles, Glitz & Glamour, Green Light, Ocean Dreams, Pay Dirt. I stayed for a short time on each and every one of them and had at least one descent win. I had the biggest win on the very start on Aladdin's Wishes where I got about 100 euros on my 0.6 bet. When I met the wager requirements I had about 150 euros to withdraw. I was very happy but only until I visited their T&C page. There I found a data that players coming from Bosnia and Herzegovina can’t use any no deposit bonus before they make a deposit in the casino first. It’s a short trip from euphoria to disappointment. It was clear that my winnings weren't gonna happen. Still I decided to contact their live chat support about this.

This casino doesn't offer live chat support. OK I contacted them via e-mail. While I am writing this it’s been over 16 hours and I still haven't received an answer to my email. I don’t think that customers deserve this kind of treatment. iNetBet.eu Casino has a very bad support. I am really disappointed and I don’t think I will return to play here again. My advice is to keep away from this casino.

Message
blondie
November 5, 2014
8

Very recently I came across to no deposit offers and saw that Inetbet.eu casino are offering 2 no deposit codes- 35€ ND bonus or 50 free spins. I decided to take the spins, because this casino is provided by RTG software, which is not my favorite one, so I would just run with this bonus and after that try something else. I was also attracted by the wagering requirements, which were 25x spins winnings, and that is a quite delicious offer.

The sign up process was very fast and I didn't even have to verify my email to get started. After I redeemed the bonus, 50 free spins were addded to my account for Tripple Twister game. It is a decent design 50 payline slot. I was happy that the game loaded quickly and the spins weren't lagging like I've experienced in other RTG casinos.

I was pretty surprised that within the first 3 spins I got a 1€ winning, because when I'm playing free spins, usually I'm having only few cent wins. Bets were 0.50€ per spin and quite often I got 2 rooster symbols, which gave 1€ wins. And there is another cool feature- a tornado, which tripples the spin winnings, and it helped me to get a 2.88€ from one spin, which is nice for so low bets. After the 50 free spins, my balance was 12.47€ and with that I decided to play keno, because I've never played it before and I thought it would be interesting.

I placed 1€ bets and with the second bet I got a 14€ win! I was pretty surprised and I think that the payout is good for this game. But unfortunately, playing it for 30 minutes, my balance went down to 3€. At first I was winning, but I think it wasn't my lucky night because each time I placed bets on numbers, like 5, numbers 4 or 6 came out, all the time won numbers that were next to my bet, pretty sad! So with my 3€ I went to Cleopatra's Gold. I placed 0.10€ bets per spin but I ran out of balance within 5 minutes. The only win Cleopatra gave me was 5 cents.

Overall, I was pleased and I had a good time at Inetbet.eu casino. Instant play worked perfectly without any flaws, games loaded quickly so I can recommend this casino and I think I will make a deposit there.

Message
katemak
November 1, 2014
9

Inetbet EU is exactly the same casino as Inetbet,but just because they were offering great bonus and free chip of 15 euros to join I decided to become their player.With that bonus I played Hilbillies slot ,but lost the bonus really quick so the next thing was to deposit. Just because they were offering me great bonus and that was 200% and the wagering is not high ,but not even low,but the amount of the bonus they are giving ,i think its standard one or solid. My first deposit was 1 month ago so i deposited 15 euros and was ready to lay with 45 euros together with the bonus.

My favorite slot there at RTG casino is Count Spectacular and I think that this game has really ,reallt good potential of high winnings and that the free spins feature can be easily triggered or I am having luck on this game.I started to play with 1 euro bet and for the next 20 spins ,which means i lost 20 euros at the begining,but then i triggered the free spins round when 3 of Count Dracula mend and i was given the free spins round which i choose to play the 4 respin feature.I won 78 euros ,so my balance was around 100 euros ,so i was having solid amount to play with.

The next few rounds I was losing ,so i decided to switched the game and play Hilbillies slot,which is another favorite of my games. Hilbillies was losing and losing till i ended with euros and played the lest euros and that was the end of my first bonus there.I like this casino,had one more deposit there ,but still didnt cashed out from them,although i know they are casino which can be trusted.What i dont like about Inetbet EU Casino,well will compare a bit Inetbet and InetbetEU,inetbet is giving free chips all the time to their players and from Inetbet EU i only once received 10 free spins from them,so they need to work a bit on that point.Nice and trusted casino,good luck!

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to iNetBet.eu Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

iNetBet.eu Casino Bonuses

Show all

iNetBet.eu Casino Complaints