What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: This casino and all other brands within the RevenueJet group are blacklisted due to the massive amount of complaints submitted against them as well as the usage of various stalling tactics to delay and decline payments including but not limited to bogus security checks lasting for months.

Grand Parker Casino

0
CasinoRank
1.3
Player rating 16 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Complete collection of diverse RTG slots, table games, and video pokers
  • 24/7 support through live chat, email, and toll-free phone
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Tested and proven fair by TST
What we don’t like
  • No international phone number
  • Third-party audit does not link to full report
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.grandparker.me

Languages

English, French

Established

2012

Company

Milore Limited Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

RevenueJet

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

CLICK2PAY, ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 2-5 days
Bank Transfers: 7-10 days
Cheques:
Card Payments:
Pending Time: 5-10 days

Withdrawal Limit

Software

RTG

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Support Phone Telephone: 1-877-362-3215

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Grand Parker Casino is an online casino that brings players an elegant, Vegas-style gaming experience directly to their computers. The casino is a part of the Milore Limited group, and as such, uses Real Time Gaming software to power its games. The company behind the casino is currently licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

If you are a video slot junkie, you'll be glad to know that Grand Parker Casino has one of the largest collections of slot games on the Web. You can try a variety of different looks, paytables, and thrilling features. With nearly 100 games to pick from, you're bound to find the game that's perfect for you, or make each experience a different one. You can even try out Grand Parker Casino's classic three-reel games if you'd prefer.

If it's table games you want, Grand Parker Casino has plenty for you to choose from. For instance, there are seven different variants of blackjack alone. Other games offered include European and American roulette, baccarat, various casino pokers, and Vegas Three Card Rummy. Most table games even feature a real dealer voice.

Grand Parker Casino also has one of the biggest libraries of video poker available. Although the paytables vary greatly among variants, all of the video poker games use the same convenient layout and, generally speaking, have high returns. Whether you're looking for the traditional action of Jacks or Better or the bonus-filled experience of Double Double Jackpot Poker, Grand Parker Casino should be able to give you what you want.

Support

Whether you like to gamble in the middle of the day or late at night, you can rest assured that a support representative will be there for you should you need one. For most inquiries, the live chat option available on both the website and the casino software is the best choice. This service connects you with a customer service rep over the Internet in a matter of seconds. Email inquiries are generally answered within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Grand Parker Casino meets our strict standards for player safety. They have taken all the necessary precautions needed to guarantee your safety and explained them in detail on the Security page of the website. Any information you send the casino for the purpose of registration, verification, banking, or anything else is kept out of the reach of hackers with technologies like SSL encryption.

Grand Parker Casino also stands by the fairness of its games with sufficient evidence. Their site bears the TST seal of approval, which means that mathematicians from the reputable firm have thoroughly tested each game and found them to produce fair results. Although the seal does not link to a report, TST's numerous other reported tests of RTG games show that these games are truly random.

Player Reviews

1.3
16 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
kathy.brooks.355138
May 16, 2015
2

It is a casino where you can more frequently hit for big money! When you play a higher denomination ( $2.50-$6.25) you will likely hit higher payouts and accumulate a larger bank.

The withdraw guidelines are impossible for a player to ever actually be a "winner".It takes 10 business days to approve a withdrawal, and the amount approved is at the casinos discretion. I had over $3000 in my acct, after I met the play through requirement. I removed the bonus amount granted when I redeemed a promo coupon, and it took over 6 weeks and two withdraw processes to end up with $1000 in my checking acct.in essence never being given my fully won amount.

Message
autiger123
November 8, 2014
1

I've been playing with GP since June 2014. Before I started with them I did read they were a high % for winning, Even though I saw a few complaints with customer service I still began playing with them with the win %. This was a huge mistake. Hopefully with voicing my experiences, I'll help others not make the same mistake. Indeed as stated on this site, they are terrible at resolving issues.

I've had a $1000 withdrawal take a mth to make it to my bank. Even though I emailed the finance dept & my acct mgr, it took a mth to get the answer of where it was. And the reply didn't even come from finance nor my act mgr but a shift mgr on duty. I have a custom code but it will run out of uses & it will take a mth to get an acct mgr to reset it. The worse I've found is that in chat when this happens some times I'll hear they can manually enter it with no problem. However, an hr later the next person refuses to. I'm always told when things are done it was an "exception". Last weekend I had the issue with my code. The first rep refused & then 10 people after him manually entered it. I emailed l mgmt hoping to resolve this so that it doesn't happen again. Well 6 days later my code is once again out of uses & once again a rep refuses to manually enter it. Mgmt never answered my email resolving this problem so that it didn't happen yet again this weekend. Each issue without even a reply to my email normally cost me money not GP. A perk may be added to my acct but then refused in chat.

A few times issues have been resolved but 9 out of 10 times they are not. This was my first casino & I wanted to stay loyal to them. But email after email it seems I'm begging for them to just resolve issue so that I can stay. So far I've stayed, but the anger has built up so much I just blew $1000 in less then 8 hrs. So I now see that my anger has greatly affected my play. They will tell you that you are a valuable player. It seems all the kiss kiss kind words in chat actually mean nothing. In my 6 mths playing I've had issue after issue. It seems it's very hard for anyone in mgmt to reply with answers to any of your emails. When you call to speak to mgmt once again they are never available.

At this point I'm begging for an email address where at least someone of higher mgmt can hear my complaints & frustration. That was sent today but I'm not hopeful it will get past middle mgmt. It doesn't matter how loyal you are or how much you deposit. Issue that have cost me money of which I'm owed always have gone unanswered. Take my advise & do not waste your money or time playing at GP. I'm left many mths later with a bill for them that I'm sure will go unpaid & now time wasted where I could've been playing elsewhere building up a relation with another casino. Also note that i just noticed. VIP comp points are a penny for every $9.50 spent. A non VIP is one penny for every $10 spent. That should tell you how much they value a VIP player. Supposedly I'm VIP & their home pg states all these perks & 3 lounges even for different VIP levels which do not exist. So BEWARE! I advise anyone to take your cash elsewhere because if you don't, your time spent with GP will be a waste. I would give anything if I could not only give back the winnings I have won, they'd pay me for all the issues not resolved that I'm owed money from so that my investment could bring a relationship with another casino where I'm actually treated as not only a VIP but even just as a valued player. One last thing. A free chip they act as if they are giving you a $1000. Them actually giving you something is a joke. Even when as I mentioned, their mistakes constantly are adding up to $1000's of dollars actually owed to me.

Trust me, this never comes to their mind when you are even asking for a favor or an exception. I was actually new to on-line gambling & looking back now I see how my act mgr mislead me or took advantage of my lack of knowledge with how it all works.

You are ignored when emailing your act mgr with issues. The issues are rarely even resolved. That the chat reps attempt to smooth you over with words such as you are a valued player but you eventually realize these are just that words. Mgmt is never available even via chat. Fiance is constantly sending the wrong location of where your withdrawal was actually sent. Then of course tracking it down is a nightmare with no one replying to your emails. It takes forever to get a withdrawal approved even though VIP is suppose to be done in 5 days.

Another one of those perks stated on their home pg that doesn't exist. You are lucky if it is even approved in the 10 days they state it takes. I also never liked that there are rarely any no deposit bonus codes. I'm sure I'll think of many more things I dislike after I hit send. If asked what I did like at Grand Parker, honestly as I think of that there's not one thing that comes to mind at all with my 6 mths spent playing exclusively there.

Message
firebadge567
October 8, 2014
1

Grand Parker Casino is a joke. Because I used a $65 bonus and turned it into over $8000 of which I gambled on for weeks going from $8k to $2k and back up to $8k and so on for weeks, I stopped at $2400 and was going to withdraw. I was met with a constant run around trying to get the money and now it has been taken back by them, stating it was due to the bonus. I have more than met their betting requirements for the bonus and even earned over 12000 comp points in the process, Play at your own risk!

Message
Zeljko777
May 22, 2014
1

I had a doubt whether or not I should register and play on Grand Parker Casino ( brought to us by Real Time Gaming) because of the majority of unsolved issues and complaints that were on the askgamblers.com members website.

I have to say, this is the type of casino I would not recommend you play on, because askgamblers.com offers more than 600 different casinos for you to play in, and to play in this casino would be a waste of time, and I'll explain why, shortly.

Registration process was easy, as with any other casino, and my chat with the Live Support was not that boring and long-lasting as I found on other casinos, but I did find the live chat a bit avoiding since they took a while to answer to some of my trust issues I had with this site.

Since I got a no deposit bonus upon registration, I said to myself "why not"and gave this casino a try. As usual, I tend to try out as many options as I can while using my no deposit bonuses, so I didn't manage to win any money using minimal bets.

However, since most issues on this casino are usualy them not paying us our winnings, I'd suggest you think it through before depositing large sums of money on this casino.

Since it was Real Time gaming , I had a feeling something somewhere would go wrong, because I've had trouble with Real Time casinos in the past. The site does not offer mobile play, but offers downloadable version off the casino, as well as instant play so it's not that bad.

However, I have heard issues from other players, that their withdrawing time is usually higher then the time specified on the website, and the time specified on the website is long enough as it is. 2-5 business days for our money to get in our e-wallet? Are you serious?

If I had to rate this casino 1/10, based upon my experience, this would be a hands down 1/10 casino. Will not make any further deposits here!

Cheers!

Message
katemak
February 27, 2014
0
Message
zbjeles
January 31, 2014
0
Message
aemakgol
September 27, 2013
0
Message
Inactive user
August 24, 2013
0
szirtisas
June 25, 2013
0
Message
Inactive user
April 28, 2013
0
0
CasinoRank
1.3
Player rating 16 reviews
0
CasinoRank
1.3
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Grand Parker Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy