What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Gossip Slots Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Gossip Slots Casino Review

  • Instant-play gaming
  • Available on all devices with Apple, Windows and Android operating systems
  • Vast array of games
  • Secured and fair by the highest standards
  • Live chat feature available
  • Unavailable to residents of the Netherlands, China, as well as a few other countries
  • Live chat available from 10am to midnight
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.gossipslots.eu
Established 2013
Owner
Casino Promotion

Gossip Slots is an online casino site with an attractive design powered by the Betsoft platform. Their games portfolio includes beautiful 3D video slots, table games, and video pokers and all are available both on desktop and mobile devices instantly without any download requirements.

Restricted Countries

Gossip Slots Casino cannot accept players residing in Israel, The Netherlands, The Netherlands Antilles, Antigua & Barbuda, Republic of China, North Korea, Myanmar, Nigeria, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Syria, Sudan, Libya, and the U.S. States.

Games

Gossip Slots Casino offers a big collection of 5 reel 3D slots from Betsoft. Popular games like 2 Million B.C. slot, Gladiator slot, A Night in Paris slot and Aztec Treasures slot. There are also more traditional 3 reel slots such as well known Lucky 7 slot.

The selection of other games is also extensive which complements this casino greatly. Great number of table games to choose from, as well as single hand, multi hand and pyramid video poker.

Mobile Gaming

A great plus that Gossip Slots Casino gives to its players is mobile optimization. Users of top 3 mobile operating systems: iOS, Android and Windows, are able to enjoy some of the most popular games in the gaming industry. The games are very nicely divided into categories so players don't need to test which ones they are able to play for the availability of games is marked clearly for each platform.

Support

Gossip Slots Casino live support staff is available 7 days a week, 10am - 12am EST. players can get in touch with them via their live chat feature and there are two phone numbers (one international) you can call within these working hours too. If there's a need to contact the casino outside of these hours four different email addresses are available to assist players with different types of inquiries, such as payouts, rewards, new sign-ups and of course general support. Casino states that it answers to its players the following day the latest.

Security and Fairness

Data encryption is provided by VeriSign security system. This means that any information is protected with one of the best encryption software in the industry - 128-bit SSL encryption - Secure Socket Layer. Not only that, Gossip Slots' Privacy Policy prevents third parties from obtaining your personal information as it is stated that Gossip Slots does not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer any user information.

The platform this casino uses, Betsoft, is verified by TST for fairness purposes and Betsoft Gaming also holds an Associate Certificate by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.gossipslots.eu
  • Software

    Betsoft, Arrow's Edge
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, QuickTransfer, Visa, Bitcoin, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Visa, Quick Cash
  • Withdrawal Times

    Card Payments: 5-10 days

    Bank Transfers: 7-12 days

    Pending Time: 72-96 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Drake Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Antigua and Barbuda
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Libya
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Nigeria
    • North Korea
    • Pakistan
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Sierra Leone
    • Slovakia
    • Somalia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sudan
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Established

    2013
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Telephone: 1-800-898-3520

    International Support Phone Telephone: +599 (9) 733-1208

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Gossip Slots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
h0lysh13t 1 review
Nevada
Message
Reviewed on August 2, 2020

LIKED

Games are fun and they have now recently added some rival games hopefully they add more! Mobile friendly site/games, free daily tournaments, several types of bonuses through out the week

DISLIKED

Bonuses are very low and have high play through requirements. First two withdrawals must be bank wire transfer. Low maximum withdrawal limit: $2500 per week, high withdrawal fees, says that max withdrawal limit can change but customer service says its not possible
pauley108 2 reviews
South Australia
Message
Reviewed on October 5, 2018

LIKED

Smooth sign up - no mucking around - smooth interface - fast loads. The user interface has extra information available to player like max bonus available and reward points on dashboard.

DISLIKED

The "no deposit" free spins for signing up - basically whatever you win you have to deposit to "unlock". But even then the 60x playthrough means that this "reward" for choosing to play at their casino is actually giving you worse terms for your money than their usual deposit bonuses.

Suggestion: either run the no deposit spins like other casinos and have you 60x playthrough with no need to deposit to unlock or make the playthrough like 5-10x. Unfortunately, because this smells too much like a newby trap I'm not inclined to play there again.
Goldiesmum 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on May 25, 2018

LIKED

Who does not like gossips. Hehe. Nothing better than being on here after a hectic day. I just love Gossip Bingo and I enjoy everything on here. Even the customer service agents are very caring here. I felt welcomed when I first came here and I can say that nothing has changed. They treat everyone the same. It is a very fun and entertaining atmosphere. All the games are awesome and make me feel relaxed.

DISLIKED

New promos and bonus will not be bad. Greedy greedy on the wayyyyyyyyyy .....
GOSSIP SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 25, 2018
Hi GoldiesMum!

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear that you feel at home with us.

Regarding new promos, make sure to subscribe to our newsletter as all new promos usually can be found there. Additionally, Make sure to check out our new rewards. We just overhauled it and now you have a choice of a tiered match reload or Free Spins on every qualifying deposit. The more you deposit, the more you get! As you continue to play, you have the chance to move up through the ranks and become eligible for bigger and better reload bonuses. When you reach VIP status, we will match 100% of each and every qualifying deposit that you make!

Once again, thanks for the review and we will continue to work hard to improve so that your experience just continues to get better.

Cheers,

Kyle
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on August 21, 2017

LIKED

My first encounter with Gossip Slots Casino was when they were nearly launched, back in early 2014. When I think of Gossip Slots, I am reminded of the hot British dancers group 'Hot Gossip'. That too was way way back when I was studying in London. Don't even know if they still exists now, hehehe. Well, with a name like Gossip Slots, I was thinking maybe this could be a hot casino, with lots of gossiping about them going around, but that wasn't to be. Gossiping, yes, but not the kind that I had hoped it would be.

The first thing I noticed was that I could load the website and do navigating without too much hassles from my slow 2G internet connection. This bit I like. It was for testing purposes only, before switching back to my usual 3G connection. Things have not changed much since the first time I visited their website, and it's a BetSoft dedicated casino - a rare thing to find nowadays. Good if you're an ardent BetSoft fan, but very disappointing if you're not. Well, I am not, but I do like a few of their games, although they don't play or pay as good as other provider games.

For new players, there's an on-going promotion of 100 no-deposit free spins upon registration, and it was this offer that made me sign up at Gossip Slots Casino. I simply cannot ever resist 100 no-deposit free spins and I'd be damn crazy if they do not attract me at all! Hahaha. The accompanying Bonus Terms are rather basic and simplistic, without giving much other info on them, so I assumed it would be as per the usual Bonus terms. Oh boy! Was I wrong! The free spins can be played on 1 of 3 games - 2 Million B.C, Alkemor's Tower or Rook's Revenge. I am quite familiar with all the 3 games, so I chose to play on Alkemor's Tower.

Well, the game played exceedingly well, very much to my surprise and expectations! The first free spin alone gave me a Free Spins game and a big win! That got me thrilled! The rest of the free spins gave some small wins and 2 more Free Spins games, but nothing was like the first one. At the end of the 100 free spins, I had won at least $50 (I didn't keep track of the amount), but the winnings was not shown anywhere in the credit balance. That confused and bewildered me! I tried to get assistance and clarification from the Live Chat service but it was offline. Well, so much for Live Chat being available 24/7! I then left a message for them to reply back, then I logged out in disappointment. Why? Because I had wanted to go on playing with the free spins winnings, but it wasn't there, not even after logging-out and logging-in again.

DISLIKED

The reply came back only after more than 24 hours - a very slow response! I then found out that winnings from those free spins could only be seen after making a deposit, and could be redeemed as a Deposit Bonus, as an alternative to the Welcome Deposit Bonus offering. That's fine and okay with me, but what I really cannot accept was the wagering requirement on it - 60x the deposit + free spins winnings! That was, and is, a ridiculously huge amount of wagering! Free spins winnings wagering requirement of 60x is already huge enough, but to include the deposit amount as well is unheard of!

Well, everything about Gossip Slots Casino sucks! Live Chat service is not available 24/7 as indicated on their website. Email response is very slow. The 100 no-deposit free spins offer is totally misleading and useless. The wagering requirements are way too high. Choice of games is very limited. All in all, a very disappointing casino, which made me skip making that deposit altogether, possibly for ever!
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 15, 2016

LIKED

I like that there is always a bonus available on the website and for the most part Live Chat works.

DISLIKED

Besides the lowest payout percentages for their games online and the oldest platform, the site is completely insecure. Some games you can't even load because modern browsers will not allow the scripts to run. Other games you can get to run but guess what it is loading insecure scripts on the page. Would not doubt if they have something running to override the game platform.

I would stay away from this site at all costs. If needed I grabbed a screenshot where it shows the site is not secure. It is fairly obvious though that it can't be secure given Microsoft retired ASP 10 YEARS AGO and that is what their website is running on.

Players beware. Nothing good at this site and it is completely insecure.
kareninsf 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on January 24, 2015

LIKED

I enjoy their games, and won 5k once from them a couple months ago - they paid me via wiring to my bank in about 4 days :)
Live chat is fun

DISLIKED

I'm confused if Drake casino is essentially the same- same tournaments, same customer service people, some of their games don't load properly.
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on December 31, 2014

LIKED

Gossip Slots is a casino powered by Betsoft software and I always remember them for their uniquely designed 3D slots. It's definitely not my favorite software, but I saw somewhere a free chip for new members and decided to give it a try.

I used flash play and signed up quickly. I used a promo link so when I signed in I was thinking that the 15$ ND bonus would be in my account already, but it wasn't. Then I contacted the live chat to ask what's wrong, since in my account page I saw many promotions, including the one I was referring to.

I had to wait some time to get a response from chat. I told them my details and then guess what-chat told me that they do not allow players from my country to play there. I was confused, why I could sign up and provide them with my details and then they say I cannot be there? Where's the logic in that? And when I asked, why was I able to even sign up, chat lady told me this :Every country can sign up, but it is a company policy that we do not accept players from Latvia.

I do understand that and every company can make their rules, but I really didn't like the fact that I mentioned my address, cell phone number and other details, and then they can keep them, it made me not to trust them. I strongly feel that if you cannot play there, you shouldn't be able to register. And the attitude from the support made me grumpy too, I was polite but I didn't get the same back. Our conversation ended when I asked them to delete my account, there was no point of keeping it anyway.
I usually am not that harsh but I really don't like casinos that have this kind of policy when talking about country restrictions. I felt used, frustrated and I don't think this casino is trustful.
nikita11 159 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2014

LIKED

Part of the bet soft software and i am not really a very big fan of bet soft but i often keep giving them some chances because you cannot really know about a casino just by reading the bonus terms and all. They have a very funny name and that is what caught my attention. They gave me a 200% match up bonus when i made a deposit on their site. And i think that these bonuses are very irrelevant and most of the times i am always plying with my real money and do not care about bonuses unless it is a no deposit bonus. I did not like their terms on the free spins because you have to make
a deposit on order to claim your winnings and i think this is just stupid.

I tried their triple crown game which was very interesting and i personally liked the visuals and graphics of this casino and it was very interesting to play here . And video poker was nice in the beginning but then i cannot tell how many bad beats and insane variance made me lose my money. And i have never seen a game so one sided before in my life. I would never play video poker in my life again.

In the end i tried some table games and multi hand black jack was too much fun to play as i was playing it for the first time in my life . I am more of a table games player and play slotz for a very short time just for fun and to see if i may just get lucky and hit big some day. I did not manage to withdraw anything here as i lost all my money and i would blame the sick beats and variance. I would rate them 5 out of 10.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on March 29, 2014
I did sign up here ,well maybe I can say long time ago when they were giving free spins as a welcome offer and I think that they have the same offer still. I think that they are sister casino with Drake Casino, but the looks of the Drake Casino is much better then Gossip Slots Casino.

I liked Gossip Slots Casino much better before, when from time to time they were giving free spins and if you wager them you can go with it, but know even Drake casino has the same rule, they give you free spins and after that you have to deposit to claim those winnings from the free spins. Although maybe they are fair in this way too, because if you like the amount of the free spins you will made a deposit if not you will wait till the next offer for free rounds and they are plenty of them. I now that they are sending maybe once 1 week that kind of promotion with a free spins.

The first game I played here was Rocks Revenge slot, ohh boy that is a very cheap copy of the Gonzo Quest slot, that’s for sure, but how funny I love Gonzo Quest slot but Rooks Revenge I don’t think so. Also Whospunit, Boomanji I don’t know who copy who, but they look so familiar with Netent gaming, but Netent games are far far away from Betsoft games.

I always have promotions from them with the free spins but never used them, honestly I have no intention to deposit here, but they have great bonus promotion, they are offering 400% welcome offer, that’s a good bonus by my opinion. The site looks little bit hmm poor, empty, well that’s my opinion.

I haven’t heard or read something bad about this casino, so what to tell, didn’t use their support team as well, maybe if they work a bit on their looks of their site, they will have more depositing players because they have fantastic bonuses.
cocopop3011 265 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on March 10, 2014
I first played at Gossip Slots when they were quite newly opened. The fact they have slots here is kind of in the name of the casino but for some bizarre reason I did at first think that it was actually the bingo site..but I was wrong (which in my world is very rare!!!!!!) You will be happy to know that there isn't a bingo ball in site here just slots! The site is actually powered by the BetSoft software provider and what attracted me here was the offer of 25 free spins no deposit required on the slot Rooks Revenge! I'm not a huge fan of this slot but when the spins are free I can quite easily be a fan of any game!

When I first arrived at the site I was instantly put off by the fact that their Live Help and Support telephone number was an international one and there was no sign of a British number. Being from the UK I like to know that if I had to contact support I can do without having a huge phone bill. This is not a necessary requirement for me so I signed up anyway. I actually signed up through their apple optimised casino (their mobile casino). Its so much easier than using using their flash casino when using an Ipad. The only downfall of this is you do not get the variation of slots like you do on the flash player you only get a selected few. Lucky for me Rooks Revenge is optimised on their mobile site! I signed up and got the 25 free spins. I honestly can't remember what I won, I don't think it was much (I never do win much on this slot) but was really looking forward to playing another of their slots that's available on flash and mobile and that's Boomanji. My excitement was unfortunately very short lived when I learnt that in order to play the winnings from your free spins you do have to make a deposit! These offers really annoy me, obviously this all could have been avoided if I'd just read the terms and conditions. If I had I doubt I would have registered here at all! It's hardly a no deposit bonus is it! Yes, ok, you do get to spin the reels 25 times for free! Whoopy do! But to actually spend your winnings you have to deposit! That is a contradiction if ive ever seen one!

You've probably guessed already when I say I have not made a deposit here. I'd like to say 'not yet' but in all honesty I doubt I ever will. If there were other software providers I may consider it but just BetSoft alone isn't enough for me!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Gossip Slots Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy