What's new


What's new

GalaxyPig Casino is a brand operated under the GalaxyPig Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to total lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

GalaxyPig Casino

1
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 12 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Completely instant-play for desktop and mobile players
  • Features numerous top slots from NetEnt, Yggdrasil Gaming, and Playson
  • Live chat support available 7 days a week
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
  • Belongs to the exclusive circle of Certified Casinos
What we don’t like
  • Somewhat limited range of video pokers
  • No phone support
  • Live chat agents not available during evenings
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 10,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Amaya (Chartwell), Yggdrasil Gaming, Igaming2go, Playson, Elk Studios, Portomaso Gaming, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

GalaxyPig Casino is a modern online casino with a unique spacefaring pig mascot. The site provides players with a host of Playson, Yggdrasil Gaming, and NetEnt slots and casino games, including many advanced bonus video slots  among others. The casino is designed with a clean instant-play interface that supports both desktop and mobile devices. Players here can also depend on live chat support staff during business hours. GalaxyPig Casino is licensed under the jurisdiction of Curacao. The casino also belongs to the highly revered group of Certified Casinos.

Restricted Countries and Territories

GalaxyPig Casino does not accept players from several countries and territories, including but not limited to Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, France and its territories, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Japan, Russia, South Africa, and others.

Games

The slots at GalaxyPig Casino include some of the most popular games on the web from a variety of software providers. Many of these are highly interactive bonus video slots with multiple bonus features and crystal clear graphics. Some of the most popular titles are Jimi Hendrix slot, Elements slot, Wicked Circus slot, Space Corsairs slot, and Bumper Crop slot.

The table game selection at GalaxyPig Casino is fairly diverse, especially for those looking for Roulette, Blackjack, or Baccarat games. GalaxyPig Casino is also home to Caribbean Stud Poker, Red Dog, Casino Hold’em Poker, Oasis Poker, and Texas Hold’Em Pro.

GalaxyPig Casino has some other casino specialties as well. Video poker enthusiasts can enjoy four of the most popular variants: Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and all American Poker. Keno, Lucky Double, and Triple Wins are also available.

Mobile Gaming

GalaxyPig Casino makes it possible for players to enjoy many of their favorite games on their smartphone or tablet. The only difference between the desktop and mobile versions is the touch-based interface. All of the game mechanics are the same, and players can rest assured that no downloads are needed.

Support

Players can get real-time assistance with any issue 7 days a week, between the hours of 8:00 and 22:00 GMT, through the live chat interface. Outside of these hours, players have the option of contacting the casino through an online contact form and getting an email reply on the following business day.

Security and Fairness

GalaxyPig Casino ensures that players are all protected whenever they play. The most important element of this protection is SSL encryption. This technology is enabled on all pages of the website to protect players from having their personal and financial data compromised.

Players can rest assured that all of GalaxyPig Casino’s games are routinely audited by independent testing agencies. Additionally, the casino has the prestigious Certificate of Trust which guarantees that it is a trustworthy casino of high quality.

Player Reviews

5
12 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
gip1900
July 2, 2017
3

Have been waiting one week for now to get reply to my message about KYC documents. Withdrawal is pending also because that. No contact from customer service and the only way to contact is send email.

Message
samajan
June 8, 2017
9

Found this casino on the certified page and I gave it a try, at first played at 1euro bets and pretty much all games where dead then I decided to race a bit and raised the bet and that's when magic happen :P got a insane hit on jungle spirit and managed to up my balance to 3.3k euro.

Made a withdraw on 2.8k to my ewallet and I saw a lot of ppl had some bad comments about delaying times so I really hope I get my money in time since I really like the layout and navigation of this casino. But yea so far I'm really pleased with this casino and I will keep you updated about my withdraw time :)

Message
miraopacic
April 6, 2017
2

Good bonuses, nice support in general, nice design, layout and gameplay.

I have been waiting for my withdrawal for over 2 months, its a higher 4-figure, so if you consider playing big, this site doesnt seem the place to go. Very frustrated since support didnt help at all. This turns the joy of my win into nothing comparable.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
February 28, 2017
6

I joined GalaxyPig Casino six month ago. Their logo caught my attention and I decided to check out this casino. Their logo remind me so much of the other casino I used to play in and which was really so nice but unfortunately it’s been closed for some time now. It was Piggs Peak Casino powered by Microgaming which was part of Fortune Lounge Group.

But let’s back to Galaxy Pig. I’ve played here 3 times and claimed all 3 bonuses from their Welcome offer. Since I played last time they have changed their ‘Welcome offer’ and now I see bonuses of 100% on your 1st.deposit, 50% on your second deposit and 50% on your third deposit. But when I joined them there was 200% 1st.deposit bonus. I had quite much money to play but it didn’t helped me at all to meet wagering requirements. They were pretty high because there is 35 x deposit+bonus money. This welcome offer would be so much more attractive if they lower wagering requirements to 20 x or 30 x deposit + bonus. They we come to withdrawal process which takes between 3 or 4 business days. I have no doubt that everyone would agree this could be way faster too. I say this because there is so many casinos out there with so called instant withdrawals and yes, I think that withdrawal should be fast just like our deposits go instantly to casino accounts and we were discussing this on forum few days ago. That would be fair. Waiting on your money 3 or 4 days is really long time.

To be honest with you all I was impressed by the look of GalaxyPig and their website. Navigation is simple and you can find everything you are looking for without problems and ‘hidden’ icons and tabs. What matters is FAQ page and they went into details so compliments on my side for this page too. Whatever answer you looking for, its there. I can’t tell anything about Live Support as I never get in touch with them. It seems to be another average casino.

Message
Pedro
February 17, 2017
1

This casino have a good diversity of games and a nice layout.

Slow payments, I still wait at more than 5 days for a skrill withdraw and no one can tell me when I will be paid.

Message
GalaxyPig Casino
February 21, 2017

Dear Pedro,

thank you for your review and we are sorry for the delay in your payment. I believe the issue had already been resolved and your money was delivered to you.

We will do our best to avoid such delays in the future.

Once again sorry.

GalaxyPig Team

ulaks2012
February 17, 2017
1

Good navigation and game experience. Good bonus with 35 times wagering.

It's been 9 days since I requested withdrawal. Support doesn't help. Had had 10 chats with them and all useless. So, if you win there, it might take you 1-2 weeks to get your money.

Message
GalaxyPig Casino
February 21, 2017

Thank you for your feedback Ulaks2012. We will do our best to improve our services and provide players only the best experience. I believe your payment has already been processed and we are very sorry for the delay and any inconvenience we have caused you.

GalaxyPig Team

Inactive user
February 15, 2017
8

Casino very nice to play, good selection of games, correct support with all the explanations, I made two deposits in one won in another lost but both played whit alot of fun, which is the objective. I hope it's always like this-fair game-Because I intend to return to this galaxy.

Good luck to all.

The games should be divided by provider, it would be easier to search for them. Payments for e-wallets should be faster.

GalaxyPig Casino
February 15, 2017

Hi JMORE66,

thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to hear that you had a good time with GalaxyPig and hope you will come back to check out our fantastic upcoming promotions. :)

We will do our best to improve and to make the player experience as pleasant as possible.

Your GalaxyPig Team

lisara
December 3, 2016
3

Very good games, page look very good. In Responsible gaming you can make easily Self-exclusion.

Bonus wager is deposit + bonus x35, I did not got second deposit bonus at all!!

Then I got letter with free spins, got 40eur win, I was playing and in moment no money at all balace was 25 eur!!! bet was 1.5

Message
GalaxyPig Casino
December 7, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and review which you have sent towards us. We are glad that you have enjoyed our games and you have a good feeling also from our pages. Issue regarding your 2nd deposit bonus which you haven mentioned was caused by fact that at a time of your 2 nd deposit you had still active your first deposit. In order to activate a consecutive bonus, the previous bonus must be claimed/expired or forfeited by player . Rest balance of your first deposit bonus was forfeit by you additionally after your second deposit. This prevent you from getting bonus. However we have send you also an email from our customer support together with a complete gaming history of your recently played games which we have obtain from our game provider.

fb_10208128999376426
July 20, 2016
6

Very nice support, good choice of games, but very slow payouts for my taste.

Message
Inactive user
June 13, 2016
6

The casino has a great layout and offers you the basic Netent games which is enough if you play your favorite games. I'm not a huge fan of deposit bonuses so in that part I can't really say much about that, just read terms and conditions. Withdrawals were made fast due to fast verification just like that, you can trust them on that.

Now to the part I really disliked. Of course casinos have the terms and conditions for actual bonuses and offers, but there was an offer I did not understand, win the weekend bonus. I read the terms several times, and still I found it poorly explained so I asked the livechat host some questions regarding this offer. She basically said what it was written and linked me to the bonus site. I said, this bonus offer is misleading, I can't see the win/win situation as it was stated, so you deposit 10-100euros you get 10% cashback up to 10e, if you deposit 100+ euros up to 500 you get 15% and so on, the percentage increased based on your deposit.

Ok I understood that but why can't you make a withdrawal if you win during the period of this offer? I mean you can make a withdrawal BUT the cashback will be deducted, lets say I deposit 400 euros which makes me entitled of the 15% cashback, I play for a time with loss/win included, suddenly in win maybe 800 euros, during this time, which is stated in their terms, cashback is based on deposit and net loss, so I play during the weekend loose a lot and suddenly win back my money and obviously I want to withdraw it, I loose the cashback, this is not even an offer, it's two sided sentence and misleading, you are basically saying that you must loose, it's bad, really bad for those who are curious and questioning this kind of thing, I liked the casino at first but now I'm thinking different if I even want to keep the player account, based on this they only get 6/10.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to GalaxyPig Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

GalaxyPig Casino Bonuses

Show all

GalaxyPig Casino Complaints

GalaxyPig Casino News