What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Restricted: EUcasino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

EUcasino

7.11
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating 40 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
  • Manual Flushing
  • Seal of Approval
What we don’t like
  • No live chat
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.eucasino.com

Languages

Finnish, German, Norwegian, Slovenian, English, Swedish, French

Established

2009

Company

Skill On Net Ltd. Casinos

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

EGO

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
    • Schleswig-Holstein
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Pakistan
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • Ukraine
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live casino

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Ukash, WireCard, ewire, Visa, Entropay, Przelewy24, iDEAL, Sofort, Nordea, POLi, GiroPay, EPS, Abaqoos, Boleto, Moneta, Euteller, Neosurf, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Teleingreso, Multibanco, QIWI, Lottomaticard, Skrill, Zimpler, Apple Pay

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, US dollars, Denmark kroner, South African Rand, Euros

Withdrawal Methods

ClickandBuy, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, Entropay, EPS, ewire, GiroPay, iDEAL, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Nordea, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Ukash, WebMoney, WireCard, Yandex Money, Sofort, Zimpler, Boleto, ApplePay

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-7 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 2-7 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per transaction, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), SkillOnNet, WMS, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Nyx Interactive, Red Tiger Gaming, Slingo, Lightning Box, Games Global, Realistic Games, IGT (WagerWorks), Elk Studios, Yggdrasil Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Stakelogic, Bally, GameArt, BlaBlaBla Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Foxium, Rabcat, Barcrest Games, Reel Time Gaming, Shuffle Master, Gamomat, Bally Wulff, Old Skool Studios, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), High5Games, Pragmatic Play, Grand Vision Gaming (GVG), Playtech, Eyecon, Authentic Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Golden Hero Games, iSoftBet, Inspired, Evolution Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Phone Telephone: +1-647-724-4691

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

EUcasino is an online casino, featuring numerous online slots powered by SkillOnNetMicrogaming and a variety of other software providers. Unlike many casinos, EUcasino has multi-language and multi-currency options, so players worldwide have the option to play in whatever format they are most comfortable with. EUcasino is licensed by Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Players from Hungary, Romania, the Republic of Cyprus, Italy, Israel, Turkey, the German State of Schleswig-Holstein, France, Mexico, Spain, Denmark, Belgium, and the USA are not allowed to deposit any money into a Real Money account, nor play in Real Money mode.

Virtual Games

Online slots make the majority of the game variety at EUcasino. Some of the most popular titles are Thunderstruck slot, Game of Thrones slot, Starburst slot, and Jimi Hendrix slot. For players who prefer progressive slots, there is Millionaire Genie slot, as it comes with jackpots constantly on the rise.

Players who like table games can choose between a diversity of Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat, and Poker games. To be more precise, there is an American Roulette, French Roulette, American Blackjack, European Blackjack, Caribbean Poker, Casino Hold’em, as well as Craps.

The video poker selection includes Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, Jacks or Better, and other video poker variants.

Live Games

Players can enjoy live casino experience at no travel costs. The current casino offer includes Live Dealer Baccarat, Live Dealer Roulette, and Live Dealer Blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

Most of EUcasino’s games are available for play on mobile devices. In order to access mobile games, no download is required.

Support

In case players need to deal with different types of inquiries, they need to send an email to EUcasino customer support, which is available round the clock. In addition, there is a phone support at this casino. However, EUcasino does not have live chat.

Security and Fairness

EUcasino is also very security focused and reliable. For transaction security the casino use SSL encryption. This way, all customer data will be treated as confidential and will not be sold to third parties.

Since the casino is powered by SkillOnNet, one of the safest software providers, players can be assured that each game outcome is fair and unbiased.

Player Reviews

7.5
40 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Blackjax
May 28, 2022
8

I have aways been a fan of Skillonnet casinos like Drueck Glueck and Luckyniki so I decided to sign up on EU casino as well. The casino operates with a gambling license issued by the Malta gaming Authority. The casino offers you to play in 10 currencies which include. USD, GBP, ZAR, NOK, CAD and INR. The sign-up process takes around a minute and after verifying your email you can start instantly. The casino has multiple payment options for every currency and for my playing currency USD I have Astropay, bank transfer,e wallets like Skrill, ecopayz and Neteller. The casino applies fee of is 3.5% and 5% deposit on Neteller and Skrill respectively. The minimum deposit and cash out at the casino are €10 and €20 respectively.
The casino has almost 3500 games which are provided by more than 60 slot providers including BTG, PlayN’Go, BTG, Pragmatic, Gamomat, Pragmatic play, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Blueprint, Playtech, Red Tiger and many other big and small provider. You can enjoy these games with a first deposit bonus offer of 100% up to 100 mega spins. With this bonus you get free spins on slot Jungle Books with bet value $1. The minimum deposit for this bonus is $10 and the bonus needs to be wagered 60 times the deposit and the casino gives you 30 days to clear the wager. You need not worry about checking the restricted game list as games not allowed to play with bonus money show “0” balance. The casino apart from the first deposit bonus has other weekly deposit offers as well where you can get for free spins on every deposit.
My session at Eu casino has been decent as out of my 4 deposits at the casino two have resulted in a cash out and these two cash outs are almost equal to my four deposits. The casino processes cash outs in 24 hours for skrill method and no fee is applied. The casino has a live chat which is not available 24 x7 but are very helpful when they are around. The verification takes around 24hours after uploading.
Eu casino might look different from other Skillonnet casinos which offer match deposit bonus as this casino gives mega spins which might end up paying more or even less than a match deposit value. But when you think about it you could also do mega spins from that match deposit bonus as well. But one thing I will say is that this casino is worth a try.

Message
aanuliatko
August 23, 2020
10

Super casino, nice overview page, lots of great games, great online support, willingness to help, quick verification and fast payout.
I am very satisfied with this casino.
Regards Vancova Anna

Inactive user
May 8, 2020
4

Nice site layout. Lots of games. Relatively easy to find what you are looking for. Lots of the usual deposit options. I don't have anything else to say.

I don't actually understand the high rating for this place. I find it to be exactly the same as every other casino operated by Skill On Net LTD. The problem with these casinos is that unless they have offers in their 'Daily Picks' section, you ain't getting one. This is exactly what seems to happen to me when I play most of my month's budget on my selected day (the 4th)..........NO offers seem to exist. Coincidence? I'm not too sure TBH.

When no offers are available, I contact them via email to ask if they could add something for me in return for my loyalty. I am always met with a scripted response, that instead of mentioning bonuses, waffles on about gambling control..........I didn't even mention that! Live chat is a waste of time also as a scripted answer dodging the question is all you will get. They are very slow to reply to emails also. What really bugs me about this place though, is the fact that you are almost constantly met with pop up messages reminding you of how long you have been playing & asking you if you'd like to set deposit limits. These messages are very annoying when all you are trying to do is have fun playing your game. If I wanted to set deposit limits or take a break, then I would. I don't need to be constantly reminded of these. I am not a child, I am a 42 year old man who has always been in control of what I spend.

I'm all for casinos acting responsibly - There are a lot of rogues about after all who care about nothing else but taking people's hard earned cash. But this place is taking it to a whole new level. We as players only need to be asked once if we are okay & in control. As far as rewarding me for making recent deposits well into the hundreds..........thanks for nothing EUCasino! I'm really disappointed, and for that reason, I won't be back.

TurboZo
October 16, 2019
9

Not bad casino at all. Very fast verifications and payouts. Huge choice of games. Online chat support is always ready to help. I wasn't disappointed with this casino.

I do not see any problems for now. I enjoy playing here and didn't see any setbacks. Casino is very good and I am recommending it to my friends as well.

Message
EUcasino
October 24, 2019

Thank you for your review and great feedback
Great to see you are having a good time playing with us
Good luck

The EUcasino Team

dillfly2000
September 17, 2019
8

Okay, so I play here once in a while, great bonus and free spin offers. Site is nice to look at. A lot of games as well as exclusives. I've received my winnings, had a bit if a hiccup getting it but support was doing their best to help me out. Friendly and helpful support btw.

Great place to play.

Nothing bad, a bit of confusion but solved. My issue was I paid with my bank/visa non-credit card which was confused as a visa card. A card that I cannot receive funds but only pay out. Had to contact support a few times to get them to put bank as my withdraw option. Worked once and reverted back to card on my second withdraw, so had to do it all over for my next withdrawal. Would be nice to be able to change that option myself.

I can understand the confusion, no ones at fault. Support was very nice and helped me get my money.

I switched to Ecopayz, much better that way.

Message
EUcasino
September 18, 2019

Thanks for your review, I have passed your comments to the casino manager .
Ecopayz is a good option for Canadian players and we have just added Interact which also comes highly recommended for Canadians so check it out .

Good to see you have had an enjoyable experience playing at EU

The EUcasino Team

tomjoe2
August 25, 2019
10

One of the oldest SkillOnNet casinos and today it is still one of the best also. I signed up at EUcasino a while back ago, I think at least 6 years ago. Back then, they were offering a nice freebie of €10 no deposit required but I had to sign up via an affiliate in order to receive the bonus. Also, the freebie can only be added to your account when your e-mail address is confirmed and personal details are fully filled in. Those things are mandatory if you play online casino so it's not an odd thing for them to ask from their players.

Everything beautiful has its value. Something is wrong here. I put a lot of money here, but it's all without effect. This casino has been the coolest for me throughout my playing history. I also spoke to a personal manager, but of course she did not want to admit it. I'm playing bad. I always keep playing in multiple casinos and I did not have bad results as in this casino. I have given them good times and play with positive results elsewhere.

Message
EUcasino
August 28, 2019

Thank you for your review and great feedback about our casino. Sorry you haven't had much luck lately but that's what it is , luck !

As you know you can win on a game at one casino and run bad on the same game at another casino, its unpredictable .As long as you gamble safely and within your financial means we think you should play at the casino you enjoy the most and the luck will hopefully come eventually,

the EUcasino Team

Mr.Santoro
May 16, 2019
8

Great customer support, I must say it. fast verification, fast payout, they offer a lot of promotions, free bonuses and free spins in emails or facebook group pages. I found nothing bad about this casino.

Sometimes the slot games would stop for no reason whatsoever... though they resolved it pretty quickly after I complained through chat-support. Everything else seemed to work fine

Message
stewex555
February 13, 2019
5

High quality casino system, promotional calendar from a variety of daily, hourly and weekly offers and bonuses that do not have competition. Vip levels with multiple benefits and personal manager. The grueling games and gaming environment of the casino is great.

Everything beautiful has its value. Something is wrong here. I put a lot of money here, but it's all without effect. This casino has been the coolest for me throughout my playing history. I also spoke to a personal manager, but of course she did not want to admit it. I'm playing bad. I always keep playing in multiple casinos and I did not have bad results as in this casino. I have given them good times and play with positive results elsewhere.

Message
EUcasino
February 13, 2019

Thanks for your review and great feedback about our casino. Sorry you haven't had much luck lately but that's what it is , luck !

we have a lot of the same games as other good casinos and sometimes you win on the game at one casino and run bad on the same game at another casino

As long as you gamble safely and within your financial means we think you should play at the casino you enjoy the most and the luck will hopefully come eventually,

the EUcasino Team

Inactive user
June 18, 2018
3

The amount of slots
All the deposit options they use

The don't answer on mails
Withdrawals keep on pending status
They don't have a live chat
If they don't answer quickly, I wont play at this Casino anymore

EUcasino
July 4, 2018

Thanks for your feedback.

Please send me your username so i can check your account .

And we do have Live chat, You need to log in and go to the menu on the top left of the Casino , then scroll down and click on Support and the Live chat window will open.

The EUcasino Team

diluka123
June 9, 2018
9

Quite a broad selection of games, every slot out there seems to be available. The mobile site looks a little outdated to me but well it does its job and everything you need is there. Account document verification was done in only two (!) hours and my withdrawal was processed within 10 business hours and to my credit account. In other words thumbs up. Would recommend, trustworthy casino in my opinion.

Nothing to complain much but the look and feel of the website could be more fresh and up to date in my opinion. I tend to trust a casino more when it has a modern design.

Message
EUcasino
June 10, 2018

Hi Diluka, thanks for your review and great feedback. EUcasino has been a player favorite ever since it was launched but i hear what you say about the design. Design is a subjective thing but the casino site is really easy to navigate and find things so i guess that's what the designers concentrated on.

thanks again for your kind words

EUCasino Team

7.11
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating 40 reviews
7.11
CasinoRank
7.5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to EUcasino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

EUcasino News

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy