What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

EUcasino - Stealing my money with no word before months, ignoring documents, useless support

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino EUcasino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 1147
Posted on March 2, 2017

Dear AskGamblers,

I play and won 1147 E on EU casino in October 22. They verified me and payed off on November 7. But, then an amazing thing happened - thay took my money back from MY Neteller account. I did not know that was even possible, but obviously is.
I contacted Neteller and EU casino, EU casino said that I was still not verified when they payed me. They asked me for new bill, new selfie and new copy of my ID card/passport. I decided to be sensible and send them all my new documents again, calculating that they will then be fair and pay me off AGAIN.
But here I am, today is February 28 and my money isn't on my Neteller account, isn't on my balance. My money is gone without explanation, without email, without saying a word. Support don't know nothing besides that I am still under investigation. 4 months.

Hope you can help me!

Thanks,

Ivan < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on March 5, 2017

Dear EUcasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on March 8, 2017

We can not comment on Security , Anti Money Laundering and Fraud issues in open forum
All the relevant information was already given to player

EUcasino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 11, 2017

Dear EUcasino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and committed a fraud. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com. Thank you in advance.

Posted on March 17, 2017

Dear AskGamblers and EUcasino,

I am openly wrote and submitted all I have about this case so this sentence from EU casino "All the relevant information was already given to player" is not true.
I did not subsequently receive any mail from them.

Posted on March 20, 2017

Dear AskGamblers and EUcasino,

still no news from you. What's happening?

:(

Rozes102 Croatia
Posted on March 23, 2017

Really,

still ignoring and no news?

Always the same.

Posted on March 26, 2017

Dear all,

what means this silence?

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in direct communication with the EUcasino management over the past month in an attempt to reach to a fair and justified decision, based on rock solid and unambiguous proofs.

Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team have not been provided with enough valid evidence on behalf management of EUcasino which could prove the accusations in general and breaching specific casino term in particular. Therefore we have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved, and recommend to the player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for EUcasino. As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy