What's new


What's new

Warning: Players may experience slower payouts, but will be paid.

Cool Cat Casino

1
CasinoRank
3.7
Player rating 48 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Full selection of slots and games from RTG
  • 24/7 support available through live chat, US and international phone, and email
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Mobile casino included
What we don’t like
  • No full third-party audit certificate available for viewing
  • Instant play version has limited game selection
  • Players may experience slower payouts
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2002

Licences

Costa Rica

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Bitcoin

Currencies

US dollars, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Bitcoin

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 7-10 days
Bank Transfers: 10-15 days
Cheques: 21-28 days
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 10-15 days

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

RTG

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Cool Cat Casino is an online casino that offers a wide range of games for all players. Although they were once on our blacklist for slow payment, they are now resolving disputes quickly and paying players once again. The casino uses Real Time Gaming software to power their games. They hold a standard business license from the jurisdiction of Costa Rica. 

No Longer Blacklisted

Cool Cat Casino is part of the Virtual Group of casinos, a network of sites with a prior history of slow payment. For this reason, they were placed on the AskGamblers blacklist for quite some time. However, they have redeemed themselves recently by resolving almost all disputes raised against them and paying players once again. As of August 1, 2012, Cool Cat Casino is no longer blacklisted.

Virtual Games

The largest category of games at Cool Cat Casino are the slots. In fact, they feature one of the largest video slot collections in the world. Each game has its own distinct theme and paytable, ranging from the mystery of The London Inspector to the celebrations in Happy Golden Ox of Happiness. The casino also offers a selection of three-reel slots, including Diamond Mine Deluxe slot with a progressive jackpot.

Table game players have an exceptional variety at Cool Cat Casino. The blackjack variants alone are more diverse than many other casinos' entire table games sections. You can also try your luck in American, European, French, or multiplayer roulette, as well as baccarat, red dog, Vegas Three Card Rummy, craps, Three Card Poker, and three different Caribbean Poker games.

Video poker players can enjoy one of the industry's largest video poker selections at Cool Cat Casino. They feature both single-hand and multi-hand versions of some of the most popular games around, as well as some lesser known variants. Try your luck in games like Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, All-American Poker, Sevens Wild, and even Pick 'em Poker.

Support

Cool Cat Casino provides its players with a dedicated support team. If you need assistance, you can contact them through a variety of different methods. For most inquiries, the fastest is through the 24/7 live chat service available through the Cool Cat Casino website or downloadable software. You can also give them a call with their international or toll-free US phone number, or send them an email and get a response within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

To keep your sensitive data secure, Cool Cat Casino uses 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology keeps your data safe as it travels from your computer to the casino network by making it virtually impossible to read. This means that there is little to no risk of your information leaking out onto the Web.

The RTG platform used by Cool Cat Casino is one of the oldest and most trusted in the industry. To show this, Cool Cat Casino has a TST seal of approval at the bottom of their website. This indicates that the auditing firm TST has tested the games to show that they are fair. Although this report does not link to a full certificate, we can say for certain that the games are genuinely random.

Player Reviews

3.7
48 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Noob
November 14, 2020
7

I don't care what casino site I go to, I might like 20% of the games. Same goes for the real casinos.
Online casinos are entertaining enough vs. the real casino during the pandemic.
This is my first week at Cool Cat but based on the sister sites, my suggestion is to make use of the practice slots to get familiar with the game. The machines/games go hot & cold. You just need to pay attention and be ready to walk away. Don't be afraid to trade up machines if it isn't hitting, like you would in the casino. If it wasn't for the "no rules" bonuses, I would not play online. It is like letting you borrow seed money that you only pay back if you win. They are far more generous than our local casino.
I am not a high roller.
Cool Cat & the sister sites are not perfect but I feel that they offer the bonuses and games that are unique. It's nice when you finally get your winnings and know there will be another one on the way in the future.

Honestly, I think they are seriously under staffed! I based my ranking for the over all experience of 3 casinos/sister sites; Slots of Vegas, Cool Cat & Club Players. I noticed that the same chat agents have responded on all three sites & the same guy responded to verify docs for 2 of the sites. These entities are closer than one might think in my opinion.
The payouts are very slow, but they do pay; 2 payouts, 3 in the pipeline.
They have maybe a dozen sister companies with similar rules (read each closely) that you can play on while waiting for others to pay. Or treat it like a pipeline and know you have money coming in the future. Supposedly they may compile your winnings together in a check. Keep in mind that there is a max amount for a weekly check and large amounts will be broken down. The agents are limited to checking on available information of your account. My mistake is that I assumed my bank would be accepted because I could use my credit card on the site and had to open a special account for int'l wires.
Here is a break down of my first $1,000 win; $12.50 fee by the casino, $40+ fee by the processing company, subtract the seed money that left me with $770 in my pocket. No rules bonus; 350% w/$50 deposit = $175 seed.
It may be frustrating, but it allows me more entertainment from the safety & comfort of my home in the USA.
GOOD LUCK!

boomsquad2
October 28, 2020
1

nothing

Run Away From CooL cat and any other Casino They are affiliated with!!!! Like the others say, payout is slow. And if you do happen to get lucky enough to win something and they pay you, you will lose all the good bonuses they offer. Leaving you with a huge 20x or 30x playthru that is almost impossible to meet. And if you do meet it, its almost always such a low amount that its not worth the withdraw headache. I played on this site as well as its sister site(ruby slots, slots of vegas, etc...) and once you win a certain amount, they "adjust" your account. You lose VIP status as well as your VIP host. All of this is blamed on an automated system that they apparently have no control over. You can only chat with people, no phone calls. And 90% of the time, the chat reps use scripted copy and paste responses to your concerns.
They ignore emails. They changed my status from normal VIP levels to what they call "Expert Master". since then, the game play has been noticeably different. Pays are lower, less frequent bonus rounds and when the bonus does hit, they don't pay the way they used to. The y like to claim its all luck when you lose, but apparently if you win.... its not luck anymore and they feel the need to mess with your account.
If you want an "Expert Master" opinion, don't bother with this site.

cldudley67
June 3, 2020
4

The games are the only things I like about casino.that all I can say that's good. No customer service chat is rude. I would rate games a four-star

You don't get paid they ignore emails you send. You can't speak to anyone over the phone. They ignore emails only the ones they want viewers to see. The others they delete in your complaint history. First time ever online gambling and never again. Did a complaint on ask gamblers they do the same thing. They say they frown on players that don't follow the rules. Bank wire info sent no type of response only a count before your complaint is closed. Everything was just ignored. I should have known better while trying to chat with those very rude people. Chat always tell you they don't have any of your info. Anyway, my first online experience and last. Please check out reviews before playing I didn't, and look where it got me. Nowhere!!! The real truth!!

Inactive user
May 9, 2020
1

It’s hard to come up with something I like. Well it was fast & easy to create an account and I am sure depositing would also be super easy, but I’m not gonna make that mistake.

The game selection is very narrow.
It’s impossible to find legal info on this casino on the site - like a basic fact about which gambling licence do they hold (if any). It’s weird not to be able to find this info anywhere.
Also slow to reply. First I inquired about a no deposit bonus I had heard they have - received just a generic email response, and since then nothing. Based on my abovementioned notices on this casino - and, to be honest, on other people’s reviews also and for example all of the complaints there is - I then decided to close the account, mentioning I have gambling issues. Again, just a generic response and one day later, my account is still open, and I haven’t heard about either of my requests anything. Also in your profile you can’t close the account yourself, which I certainly would have done otherwise. To me, all of this raises no trust. I would advise everyone to play in one of the numerous reputable casinos instead.

konnikul
January 2, 2020
6

Good selection of games and great bonuses. I had read the terms well before I started playing so I knew the terms of the bonus I was using. Great live support, always answer right away, and always willing to help.

The withdrawal period can take a very long time. My first withdrawal took about 1 1/2 months very low amount I just wanted to test if everything was ok. Hopefully they will find a way to speed up the withdrawal time for the costumers.

SlotOnline16
August 13, 2019
1

Great games and easy to win. Games are easy to get bonuses and the bonuses they give you for deposits are pretty good. See below for real truth to everything

Kicker is it's near impossible to get withdrawals and customer service is non-responsive or plays games with you to avoid/delay withdrawals. Requested several over $1000...Haven't gotten a dime yet. It's literally a scam and doubt it will be fixed based on what I'm seeing from other players.

Zink
March 6, 2019
1

Pretty good amount of slots etc. and nice looking site

You can't withdraw free chip bonuses - if you are from Finland.
I got no warnings saying that I wouldn't be able to withdraw funds from the site after 100% wagering of that bonus.

Message
cdrobbinsjr
November 5, 2018
1

Nothing never play here unless you would like to through your money away.

I had multiple winnings requests one for 1,000$ and one for 150$. Both were declined saying I played black jack and that canceled out my winnings. That may have been true for one but not both. They will do anything not to pay, I will find another place to play that is more reputable.

Message
royn874
July 23, 2018
1

Absolutely nothing

If you win big on this site don't be surprised if they come up with any excuse not to pay you. I met the 3000 dollar wagering requirement for the 100 dollar no deposit bonus. Bankroll was well over 2000 and then bang I was struck down to zero in a instant. Customer support tries to lie and say that I wagered it which I know is baloney. I went from 2000 and something to zero in a instant with no message or pop up saying that I met the requirement. If you can't trust them to pay you something as small as 100 I would never in a billion years trust them with larger amounts. software is really buggy too. I'm running a6 core intel i7 with 16gb 2666mhz ram and 960 pro ssd and it took like 20 minutes to install just one slot game. Should take like 5 secs tops to install that so I don't trust this software one bit and expect to wait eons if your on a slow or average computer.

Message
mbeannie
May 29, 2018
8

I was a little unsure of Cool-Cat but I have had pretty good luck there. I was thinking I wasn't going to get paid because of some recent reviews but so far so good. I won 600 USD and 500 USD. I just received a cheque from Fedex and it took about 3 weeks in total. Only thing is I didn't realize the bonus amount was going to be taken off even though I had wagered through. I will only get about 300 for the 500 dollar win. Had I realized I had to forfeit that amount of the bonus I would have tried to play it up a bit. My fault for not reading thru the terms but I could have lost that as well.
I just won 2,000 USD on a weekly cash back!

I find their slots have pretty good payouts, better than a lot of them. They have great bonuses and I can usually play a lot longer with my deposits than with others. I am going to try a bank wire, and I am hoping this may speed up the process. I will let you know with an update how things go. I think it is imperative for us consumers to give good reviews as well, because we all know how a bad one spreads!Stay tuned! And I am not sure why AskGamblers says it is not available in my country? Or maybe I made a mistake in my profile??

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cool Cat Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Cool Cat Casino Bonuses

Show all

Cool Cat Casino Complaints