What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Blacklisted: Casinoval is a brand operated under the Affiliate Boosters program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to total lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Casinoval

1
CasinoRank
6.9
Player rating 14 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 4 days
What we like
  • Powered by unique Amuzi Gaming software
  • Selection of slots is comparable to that of larger casinos
  • Very descriptive and helpful table and video poker pages
  • 24/7 support through live chat, phone, and email
  • Protected by 128-bit SSL encryption
  • Certified fair by BMM
What we don’t like
  • Very limited table game selection
  • Few video pokers
  • Fairness seal does not link to a certificate
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.casinoval.com

Languages

English, German, Spanish

Established

2010

Company

Creative Software & Services N.V. Casinos

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Affiliate Boosters

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download

Deposit Methods

EcoPayz, Electronic Funds Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Skrill, Wire Transfer

Currencies

Euros, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, ECO Card, Neteller, Visa, Entropay, Local/Fast Bank Transfers, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques:
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Software

Amuzi Gaming

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: 1-(403)-668-4911

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casinoval is an elegant online casino that features a rich red theme. The casino is one of the first to be powered by Amuzi Gaming, a software developer that focuses on delivering completely unique video slots as well as popular table game and video poker favourites. The casino is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

Since Casinoval uses one of the rarest software platforms around, it's very likely you've never seen any of their slots before. For anyone looking for something different, this should come as a refreshing change. They have dozens of different games with various themes, such as Magical Fairies slot, Zulu King slot, Splendida Venezia slot, and American Wild slot. In addition to offering different types of features, the very structure of some of the games is quite unconventional.

Although the number of slots is impressive, the table game selection is certainly not. Currently Casinoval only has blackjack, American roulette, and European roulette. The one thing that sets them apart from most casinos, however, is their very descriptive explanation of how each game works. These descriptions even include mathematically accurate strategy tips that will give you a better return on your bankroll.

Casinoval also features a total of 4 video poker games: Jacks or Better, 10s or Better, Bonus Poker, and Jackpot Poker. Compared to most other online casinos, this is a slim variety. However, Casinoval includes a very descriptive set of strategy tips that can seriously benefit anyone who is not an expert in the world of video poker.

Support

Nothing is more frustrating than not being able to get assistance when you are confronted with a problem. To ensure that you are able to get the help you need, Casinoval has put into place three different methods of contact. For most inquiries, the most convenient choice is live chat. This online feature can be accessed directly through the Casinoval website. They also offer a phone number based in the US - make sure to dial the country code +1 to use it. You can also simply send them an email and expect a reply within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Even though Casinoval is fairly new to the business, they understand the importance of giving players a safe place to gamble. To ensure that your personal and financial information stays put, they have encrypted their network with 128-bit SSL encryption. Furthermore, everything you send to Casinoval is guarded by a strict privacy policy.

Because Amuzi Gaming is not very well known, it is good that Casinoval demonstrates that it is fair by placing the BMM Compliance: RNG Certified seal at the bottom of their website. Unfortunately this seal does not link to any third-party report that can be viewed by the public, but we have no reason to believe it is anything other than genuine.

Player Reviews

6.9
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Daria
January 15, 2015
6

There is nice graphic in all casino games and it's cool designed - I like it! But

the casino offers a small choice of games and unfortunately there is too little promotions...

Message
katemak
December 28, 2014
8

I was searching for some free chip or some free spins,but honestly i am more happy when i find some free chip ,because free spins can win you nothing sometime.So that way i came across Casinoval which was really new and not so known casino for me offering 30 euros free chip just to become their player. So i was searching a bit about them ,but since i didn't find anything bad i decided to join the and take advantage of their free chip.

Casinoval need to be downloaded ,just because they don't have instant player version,which i did,sign up very easily ,so when i sign in there was no free chip in my account so i needed to contact their support.I talked to the support and the free chip of 30 euros was on my account,although i was having trouble with their support,just because they were telling e that my country was not eligible for the free bonus,but as i read their Terms my country wasn't listed in the restricted countries,so till i explained they need to look and read their terms it surely took me a while till i get my bonus and back then i was not satisfied with their support at all.

So when i opened their games i was surprised ,because so far i have never played those slots anywhere else so everything was new for me.I decided to play with the 1.25 so the next minute i know i was out of money,well the bet was bigger and i waste the money really fast.I did liked their casino and as i read about them they are ok casino,who are paying their players and that's most important to us.So lets get back to the support ,because i had negative opinion about them,but lately they have improved ,big time and the reason why i am telling this,its just because 3 times from them i was getting free chips from them on fb so contacted the support and they were very pleasant and friendly ,so by me they improved much better.

I like this casino,but when i saw now on Askgamblers having complaints I am having doubts should i deposit there or not,because i really enjoy and like their games.

Message
blondie
November 30, 2014
8

Hello, askgamblers! I've been spending some time looking for some interesting ND offers and Casinoval 11$ ND bonus was the reason I singed up there. Besides, they are powered by Amuzi Gaming software and since it's something I haven't tried before I felt excited.

To play there, you have to download their software, because it is the only playing method they offer, but that was alright with me. The download and sign up wasn't the fastest, it took me about 15 minutes to get started. Then I tried to open the download and it showed-updating.., and then the window just disappeared. I thought maybe there was something wrong and downloaded their app again, but the same thing happened. I didn't understand what's wrong, because the registration was successful.I contacted their live chat on casino page and explained the situation. The chat was very fast and nice. I had to provide them with my nickname and password. My conversation with support were about 15 minutes long, they couldn't find a reason why I was having problems. But they really tried hard and sent me instructions for they download that might help me. It took me a while, but after all I was finally able to login to my account.

all these problems I had made me even more eager to try their games.Chat consulted me and told that my country was restricted from their free chip bonuses, so I went with their minimum of 10 eur from skrill.I played only Mermaids Melodies. I have to say the look of it was really great, design fresh. I placed 1 eur bets and very soon get busted, however, the game was great and at least I had a nice time, even while losing.

I had a very complicated experience at Casinoval, but I must say I am attracted to this casino and I will make another deposit there sometime to try their game called Gladiator, it looked interesting. This casino is somehow different than others I've played at. I liked the game I playd, the look is refreshing and their support is amazing, they helped me anyhow they could.

At first I said that I don't have any problems with download-only option, however, if they had some other playing methods too, I would have saved my time and nerves.

Message
Inactive user
October 26, 2014
9

The never ending quest for no deposit bonuses continues. What can I say, gambling is an addiction and that addiction needs to be fed. When there is no more money to play with the no deposit bonuses and free spins promotions are here to help. So far I have used up all of the Microgaming, Playtech, NetEnt and RTG no deposit bonuses I could find, so now I am trying out new software's and slots.

Recently I came across a no deposit bonus promotion for Casinoval. I don’t remember if it was here on AG or on some other affiliate site. I decided to take the offer and try out the games. I couldn't redeem the coupon so I contacted live chat support. They were kind enough to grant me a 20 euros no deposit bonus on my account. I was very grateful and said a big thank you and went to check out the games. This casino uses Amuzi software. I must admit I have never heard of this software before and haven't played their games so this was a first time for me. In general I liked their games. They have good graphic and are fun to play. In some way they remind me of some mixture between NetEnt and Microgaming. I tried out a few games like Mermaid’s Lucky Chest. I liked this game a lot and I think it is really a girls game with the Mermaid and the overall design. Unfortunately I didn't have some big wins here and when I was left with 10 euros on my balance I moved on to Secrets of the Desert. I had only one descent win here of about 7 euros and lost all of my remaining balance.

Overall I had lots of fun playing and liked the slots. Off course if I had some big wins and maybe wagered the bonus I would love this casino even more but maybe next time.

Imvikas911
September 19, 2014
7

This casino is a part of the amuzi gaming and i have never played on any casino from this portal so this was my first time on this portal and was very excited because they had a very exciting and interesting no deposit bonus for first time users. I joined this casino and shared the link of their main page on my Facebook account and then went to the live chat and gave them their link to where they could see my post of where i have shared their page. And remember guys your privacy must be public so that they can see it.And when they approved of my post on the Facebook wall they manually credited 50$ as a no deposit bonus in my casino account. I really liked this promotion of them and i think it is very nice of them that no unnecessary questions were asked formalities to be don while claiming the bonus. It is just as simple as it sounds. After getting the bonus i opened secrets of the desert.

I was betting 1$ on a single spin as it was my first experience with amuzi gaming so had no idea about how it works and what all games are the ones to play. I hit the golden pyramid faced thing( Sorry do not know what to call it) and it got me 2$ but that was after a lot of spins wasted. Then got the j with Christ sign sort of thingy and that did not pay me well and got only 0.50$. Like this i kept playing but was on equal most of the time because you do not win on every spin .

After that played the Spartans and this game took some serious time in opening. I hit that Spartan mask kind of thing and then a combination of j,q and 10 but most of them were paying very average money so at last i just went to play table games. Played black jack but no luck from the beginning only. This one was very tight . Roulette was fine and got some good no. on my side . This casino is very average and i would not really want to make a deposit here as the games are all new for me.

Message
hajnrih
August 7, 2014
9

I’m always on the hunt for some nodeposit bonus and listing the bonus page here at AG I stumbled across Casinoval. The name sounded very familiar but I checked and didn't have an account here. At first I thought this was a Rival casino probably because the name reminded me of it Val-Rival. Never mind. Anyway I saw that they used Amuzi Gaming software. I haven’t played or even seen this software provider anywhere before. I wanted to try it and went to their site. I have to say that I liked what I saw instantly. A very well organized site with good animations but nothing too fancy.

They only offer download mode so I downloaded their software and made an account.Registration was quick but I had problems redeeming the two no deposit coupons I found here. I contacted live chat support and they were instant. I wasn't eligible for the bonuses from AG so they gave me a 20 euros no deposit bonus from the casino. I am very happy with their live chat support. Fast, reliable, professional. I went through their slot games and tried King of Cairo. I was very surprised when I saw that It is a 243 payline slot. I was even more surprised when I got 3 scatters on the first spin. I got 10 free spins with x 2 multiplier. Unfortunately the win was only about 5 euros so I moved on to try some other slots. I tried Mermaid’s Lucky chest next and had a big win of about 22 euros on a 0.50 bet. I have to say that from the 5-6 games I tried I liked this one the most.The graphic and sound were great and it had some big payouts which I liked. I wasn't interested in meeting the wager of the bonus so I tried a few more slots and eventually lost all of my money.

As far as the slots are concerned I have to say that I am amazed by this software provider. Amuzi Gaming has done a really good job here. Fun slots with great graphic and sound and even better game play. I can't say anything about the withdrawal here but they offer a nice 400% first deposit bonus so I will give it a try soon. I hope to have some details about cash out, but if that doesn't happen I will just have fun playing these new great slots. Overall 9 out of 10.

Message
yapro
May 31, 2014
6

Casinoval using amuzi software, and this is only one casino which using this software. First time i saw their games i was really impressed, and i just played few days in fun mode on their casino software.

I decide to join when i had money, and casino offer me 400% bonus. This is hard to clear bonus, but i did not care, because just want to try their games with my real money, and did not care about anything related to wagering requirements. To be honest this was my long lasting deposit, because i played mostly at minimum bets, and i played at casinoval for two days, and this is really lot of playtime. I get couple of nice features with a range 100-400 x total bet, and was impressed because many of their games is high variance and have some decent wins potential. I finish wagering requirements and was able to withdraw 150$ to my skrill account. I check with live chat which docs should i sent and where, and they verify my account within one day when this was done. But withdrawal was processed only week later after this, and this is terrible speed for withdrawals. Casino has great software, nice bonuses and promotions, which include daily/weekly/monthly lottery, player can get ticket simply by making real money bets, i even won once and get 25$ free cash but lost it.

Casinoval is safe casino with amazing software, which can give fresh impressions for any slot player, but their withdrawals time is really awful, and i can't even realize how this is possible to process withdrawals on skrill 7 days. I will not play at this casino again till something in their payment processing changes, and this is sad. Everything looks really great, except such one minus, but this is very important one, and therefore only 6 stars for casinoval.

Message
FireFoxDawn
May 11, 2014
2

Looks like a great casino - new games i haven't tried before but

they won't honour your no deposit bonus codes - they told me that this is not there official page and the codes are not valid - they don't have the codes on their system??!!
casino username - mcgowan1312

Message
Th3 Runn3R
March 30, 2014
0
Message
szirtisas
June 26, 2013
0
Message
1
CasinoRank
6.9
Player rating 14 reviews
1
CasinoRank
6.9
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casinoval in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy