What's new


What's new

Casino Days

4.6
CasinoRank
4.8
Player rating 13 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to well known software companies
  • Multiple payment options
  • Payments received within 24h - once processed
  • Live chat is open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly games
What we don’t like
  • No video poker games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Japanese, Norwegian, French, Finnish, Spanish, Estonian

Established

2020

Licences

Curacao, Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario, Estonian Tax and Customs Board

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, MuchBetter, Neteller, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Rapid Transfer, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Paysafecard, Payz, Interac, CashtoCode, iDebit, Jeton, Discover, UPI, IMPS, Google Pay, PhonePe, Paytm, Tether, Bitcoin Cash, Bank Wire Transfer

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Norwegian kroner, Japanese yen, Indian rupees, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, Ripple

Withdrawal Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Paysafe Card, MuchBetter, Rapid Transfer, UPI, IMPS, AstroPay Card, Tether, Google Pay, PhonePe, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day, EUR 20,000 per week, EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, 1x2Games, Thunderkick, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Evolution Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Elk Studios, Habanero, Games Global, Just For The Win, Probability, PariPlay, Gamomat, Fugaso, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Lightning Box, Foxium, GameArt, Ezugi, MGA, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Gamevy, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Fantasma Games, Old Skool Studios, Red Rake Gaming, Realistic Games, Rabcat, Genesis Gaming, Indi Slots, Play'n GO, Red Tiger Gaming, Quickspin, Push Gaming, Snowborn Games, BetGames, BlaBlaBla Studios, Caleta Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Eyecon, Felt Gaming, Golden Hero Games, Iron Dog Studios, Inspired, Leap, Merkur Gaming, NetEnt, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, Spade Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Kalamba Games, Storm Gaming, iSoftBet, Spribe, Hacksaw Gaming, Betsoft, Spinomenal, Avatar UX, TrueLab Games, Pocket Games Soft, Swintt, ReelPlay, Gaming Corps, Skywind Group, Evoplay, SYNOT Games, Turbo Games, Northern Lights Gaming, Atomic Slot Lab, Golden Rock Studios, Genii, Yolted

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casino Days is an online casino home to over 3000+ of the finest games which include video slots, table games and a live casino. Players can pick their traditional currency or cryptocurrency. They’re not short of providers either as they host games from well known names like NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Playson and Thunderkick. The site can be reached instantly through a web browser or members can use their mobile casino. Casino Days is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao and the Alcohol and Gaming Commission of Ontario (AGCO).

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These countries include the United States of America. This list could also include more restrictions so please see ‘more casino details’ for the full list of restricted countries and territories.

Virtual Games

The list of video slots here is endless and thanks to the software providers that they have, players will be spoiled for choice! Players can easily filter their games into categories which makes it easier to browse games that are better suited just for them or they can find their favourites using the search function instead. Titles here include the Starburst Slot, Solar Queen Slot, Razor Shark Slot, Danger! High Voltage Slot, Gonzo’s Quest Slot

Avid fans of table games will also find some titles they’ll like here too. There are variations of Blackjack, Roulette and Poker and there are also themed tables to add more excitement. Players can choose games that best suits their betting budgets. 

Live Casino

At Casino Days, players also have the option to open the live casino where they’ll find table games just like we mentioned. Only these games are all hosted by real life croupiers. They are still open around the clock and are available from the likes of Evolution Gaming. Betting limits will change from game to game but players will find something to match their budgets. 

Mobile Gaming

The casino now supports virtually any mobile device on operating systems that include iOS and Android. There are lots of games to enjoy much like the web version; only the mobile casino provides even more convenience for players who are always on the go. No app is needed, just a compatible mobile browser which most devices have as standard. 

Support

Anyone who needs help and assistance can contact the casino's customer support team. One of the quickest ways to get help is by chatting to their live chat agents who will be available to talk 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Alternatively, players can also email casino if they feel they need any further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

Safety is not an issue here as the casino has encryption methods in place to ensure players personal and financial information is kept safe at all times. 

 When it comes to their games, players can enjoy peace of mind thanks to the random number generator. This means that all games will always produce fair and random results which have not been manipulated.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

4.8
13 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Mavin7983
October 25, 2022
3

Many slot games from different providers. Verification did not too that long and the withdrawal was successful in some 24 hours . I don't feel anything else to mention in the positive side

Bonus Term is not clear - They give you a bonus but the wagering requirement on the bonus will start only after you lose all your real money and then start playing with the bonus amount. In some bonus they mention that you can start playing with the bonus amount directly but in this case too, the wagering requirement will not start till you lose your real money. So basically this bonus is only after you lose your real money and fulfill the wagering in the bonus amount you got

Billy1337
October 7, 2022
3

A lot of games and supposedly high withdrawal limit. It works here in Norway and the verification took less than an hour. Live support and email takes a bit time to get answer but all in all you get answers.

Withdrawal time. It says 24 hours here that’s just not true. I contacted the support on casino days and they say up to 48 hours. I have two pending withdrawals of 17K Nok and 25K Nok. None of them accepted yet even though I haven’t played with bonus money and my account is FULLY verified.

For me to be honest it feels like staling techniques that they make you wait and wait. I will not recommend this casino for other players

rikser
August 26, 2022
5

Casino has pretty fast withdrawals, simple site and a lots of games to pick from. Site also provides a lots of options to make your deposit. Personally I like the bonuses they offer.

The site provides wrong information .example Live-chat is not 24/7. Overall the customer service seems to be really hard to get to contact with. At least the response time is way too long imo.

Message
DINESH999
July 21, 2022
1

I deposited CND 100 via INTERAC on July 12 2022 and today is July 21, 2022. 9 days and the amount has not been credited. I had chat with 24/7 live chat 4 time on their website. Every time I got a reply that not to worry and it will be resolved. Perhaps they have forgotten the meaning of INTERAC. What to say?
Money has been debited from my bank. I guess I am being cheated by Casino Days.

vtyyppi
March 22, 2022
1

Mandatory to write something here. I liked the colors of UI. After several days one person in support chat listened me got my problem solved finally. So that.

Keep yourself away from this casino! Support is total horror show. They don’t read or investigate or forward it to someone who understands casino’s own systems. I had one deposit which was lost and they strongly said for several days, that there is no missing money at all. At one point they stopped responding at all for two days. And later I had strong suspicion that support just deleted my emails when they arrived, because later one support person could not find anything. Experience was totally inhuman against customers. Keep away!

Message
Savarina21
March 16, 2022
1

They have a good variety of games, and that is pretty much it. Layout isn't too good on a mobile, everything is running a little slow and weird, no matter what browser.

Absolutely everything else. Staff is rude and condescending. They cheat you for bonuses. A really petty casino. They pretend to not understand what you are talking about, and use a looong time to answer on the chat, making you insecure about if they actually left. Do not use it!

Message
Urlano1995
January 5, 2022
5

For me, Casino Days is an alright casino. It has many providers, good payment methods, they even accept crypto, so pretty good in terms of the diversity for players. But for me, they have nothing unique, like special bonuses, I didn't even bother to get them as I think they are for Canadian players only anyway. They got "pay'n'play" so that's cool and great support. The casino is definitely playable, but I've seen better.

Really not a fan of the design, the banners of games are huge and only about 6-7 games fit on one screen on the homepage, and when you want to scroll through games in the "casino" section, the game categories aren't very creative or original. "EPIC WINS OVER 10000x", Personally, just doesn't seem attractive to me, like they are trying to catch me on a hook.

LeaAnn
November 24, 2021
10

Very Fast Withdrawal I Encounter especially Interac Method, no hassle no stress waiting just make sure right number and email address. I really love this casino days, I hope they do not change and keep doing the great service!😊

Nothing all is good, I enjoy alot playing to this site they deserve to have askgambler trust they don't deserve the low ratings. I hope they just continue the very good service.

Message
superkonrad
July 24, 2021
7

The casino has a lot of my favorite types of games - live games. Very fast support but I should admit I didn't have any big problems yet. Welcome bonus up to 500EUR is cool

The website looks awful on a big screen, it's obvious that it was designed for mobile devices. Very few promotions - welcome bonus and a couple of Pragmatic

seanstan2210
July 16, 2021
1

So a positive thing about the casino is that the live chat was quick to respond to me, however they responded with lies. They have what seems to be decently legit table games, and a good selection of other games. Don't be tricked and read the terms and conditions yourself, for the live chat will lie to you and miss lead you.

Very miss leading staff. The "match bonus" is a joke. Deposited 200$ cad, then proceeded to inquire about the match bonus in live chat. And this is what I was told.

(03:17:18 AM) sean c: What happened to the "match bonus" for first deposit...?
(03:17:39 AM) *** Kristian joined the chat ***
(03:17:43 AM) Kristian: Hi
(03:17:56 AM) Kristian: This is credited once you have played down your deposit as it is a reload
(03:18:29 AM) sean c: Oh I see thank you mam.
(03:19:16 AM) Kristian: Happy to help
(03:21:46 AM) *** Kristian left the chat ***

After reading this I was confident to go play aggressively on the roulette table, knowing I was going to be able to get a " re-load" after I lose my first deposit. After losing the deposit, I was then told that to receive my match bonus I would need to lose 35x the amount of my first deposit. which is 7k. If I received the copy and paste that the second person gave me the first time informing me about the 7 thousand dollars I would need to lose in order to receive the re load of my initial deposit. I would of laughed and never made my first bet. Many casinos offer good bonuses for your first deposit, and others lie to you to get your money.

Moral of the story is don't trust this website, don't play here, don't fall for their lies. Not a trust worthy site, I wouldn't gamble here again if my life depended on it. You shouldn't either.

Welcome Bonus

Casino Days: 100% up to 5000 NOK + 100 Free Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casino Days in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casino Days Bonuses

Show all

Casino Days Complaints