What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Black Diamond Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Black Diamond Casino Review

  • Contains a good assortment of slots and table games
  • 24/7 support via live chat and email
  • Secured with SSL technology
  • Proven fair through independent audits
  • Players from Moldova and Israel prohibited from registering
  • No instant-play version available
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.blackdiamondcasino.net
Established 2009
Owner Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

Black Diamond Casino is an online casino with a dark, luxurious theme and a wide variety of games. It is powered by the TopGame platform and currently managed by the acclaimed Deckmedia group. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao and is available to most players around the world.

Restricted Countries

Black Diamond Casino welcomes players from most countries. However, they are currently unable to accept players from Moldova or Israel.

Games

The slots at Black Diamond Casino are highly diverse. Players can choose from a number of both five-reel and three-reel slots, each with unique themes and special elements. Some of the most popular video slots include Daytona Gold slot, Carnival of Venice slot, Glamour slot, Fruit Slot, and Grave Grabbers slot. Three-reel slots include Russian Attack slot, Wild Sevens slot, and Tropical Punch slot.

Like playing table games? Black Diamond Casino features a healthy assortment card, roulette, and specialty games for all types of players. Choose from both Multihand Blackjack and Royale Blackjack, as well as Electronic Roulette and Roulette Crystal. Other games include Mini Baccarat, Casino War, Keno, and Weed Whacker.

The video poker selection at Black Diamond Casino is not as large as some other casinos'. However, it does contain four of the most popular versions of the game: Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, and Deuces and Joker. All four allow players to choose from a wide range of bet sizes to accommodate any bankroll.

Support

Black Diamond Casino offers support services 24/7. Players can get in touch with a representative directly through the website or the casino client through live chat technology. The casino can also be reached by email. While the responses are not instant, Black Diamond Casino uses 4 different email addresses for different types of inquiries, speeding up response times.

Security and Fairness

The Black Diamond Casino servers are protected with SSL encryption technology. This makes it virtually impossible for anyone to read your sensitive data as it goes through the network. Additionally, Black Diamond Casino is bound by a privacy policy authorized by the government of Curacao to keep players from losing their data to third parties.

Black Diamond Casino's software platform, Top Game, has been independently audited several times over the years. Firms such as TST have shown that the technology behind the software is genuinely random. Additionally, the casino gladly provides full records of play to any player who requests them.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.blackdiamondcasino.net
  • Software

    Parlay, Rival, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play
  • Deposit Methods

    American Express, Bank Wire Transfer, EcoPayz, MasterCard, Money Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Entropay, iDEAL, POLi, QIWI, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Paper Check, Ethereum
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Bank Transfers: 7-10 days

    Cheques: 10-21 days

    Pending Time: 48-72 hours

  • Affiliate Program

    Deckmedia Affiliate
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Costa Rica
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Poland
    • Puerto Rico
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, US dollars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Deckmedia N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2009
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Black Diamond Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
FastEd09 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on November 17, 2020

LIKED

I would like to offer my ideas of what this terrible casino offers: nothing

DISLIKED

Terrible Casino that will not pay and make excuses for not paying you after waiting 5 business days. They don't notify you just put the money back in your account after waiting 5 business days (minimum) for a money transfer. Make the excuse that they gave you a free bonus so they only have to pay you $100 on the $2500 you won. Stay clear of this unprofessional site and it's sister sites like Bondibet. This joke of a company give all online casinos a bad name.
lizriv 1 review
Reviewed on June 22, 2020

DISLIKED

Wow! I am amazed to see how many people have been in a similar experience when trying to withdraw winnings. It's ludicrous if you ask me. Play jackpot city. Payouts are a lot easier and faster only 3 days!

Black diamond casino is a joke and yes I am on my third attempt at trying to draw money from my account same shocking excuses, they try to drag out the process in the hope you will play your winnings. Definitely would not recommend this site. Or any of there partnering sites.

If my next withdrawal gets declined due to there stupid excuses, I will be taking to social media. I have emails and screenshots of everything. They take your money straight away however cannot be fair when you try to draw on your winnings!

I am currently in the third attempt of trying to withdraw my winnings and now have been told I have to go through a verification process of 10 days which is ridiculous. If that's the case why do they need a security team that authenticates your identification when activating your account? Does not make sense to me. Just another excuse!

Beware of this site! Make sure to read the fine detail that they do not disclose with you. You might think that the live chat team is nice. However I am sure they are the same people that are in on it because there names are all the same when they email you privately also. But just say they are not the account team. However they know exactly what your talking about.
babeet 1 review
Australian Capital Territory
Reviewed on January 2, 2020

DISLIKED

Withdrawal process is such a pain. Similar to other guys in the previous reviews I had to wait for long time and each and every time after 5 days they reject the withdrawal request and ask for some documents. They never say in one shot about all required documents and also they never communicate about withdrawal rejection. I have gone through 4 with draw request and never got one success. In the meanwhile I played and lost all the money I won (approx 38K). They are delaying and making us to play and loose. Even if i gave kept that 38K they would have said some reason to reject. Highly recommend to keep away from this casino. casinos like betvictor are the best and unfortunately it is not in my country anymore. Gamblers please keep away from this casino....
BLACK DIAMOND CASINO REPLIED ON JANUARY 7, 2020
Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please be informed that your withdrawal was declined due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process.

This consists of Management selecting a few random accounts with pending withdrawals, in order to review the paperwork that has been received from them, to make sure it is complete and legible, that the account information matches the paperwork and to review the account game sessions.

However, there is nothing to worry about, as any withdrawal request will be reviewed as soon as the verification is completed.

Thank you for your understanding on the matter. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will gladly assist you.

Regards,
Black Diamond
Hybris95 8 reviews
Germany
Reviewed on December 6, 2019

LIKED

So I've tested the Casino with the freespins they gave me and actually made it out of the wager requirements.
I've then read the terms where it says you can cashout at 100€ and the 100€ are also the maximum cashout so I played until I got my 100€.
I requested a withdraw and in the end they gave me the money, so it worked out for me.
The Withdrawal process and the verification of the documents was quite long and slow, but it was a success in the end.
So for everyone who wants to test the casino, it seems ok to me. This review is from the 06th Dezember of 2019.

DISLIKED

Slow verification process
Slow withdrawal process
Live Support was a bit shady at times, and I frightened not to get my money, but as I stated above, they helped me out and it worked.
BLACK DIAMOND CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 10, 2019
Hello,

Congratulations on what we hope it is the first of your many withdrawals with us.

we are happy to hear you have received your winnings and we hope you are enjoying them to the fullest. Don't forget to come online and talk to you Account Manager for the best bonuses and deals and do not hesitate to let us know should you need help with anything at all.

We wish you the best of luck with the games and we are looking forward to seeing you online!

Regards,
Black Diamond
BoondockSaint 1 review
Reviewed on December 5, 2019

LIKED

Quick response from customer service, even if the answers, as you can see in the negative part, are sometimes leading to more frustration. The games themselves work well. Great first deposit bonus.

DISLIKED

Long and complicated withdrawal process. After submitting my required documents, I requested a withdrawal of 1700€ for the first time. After one week, the money was back on the account because I overlooked that I need to send an additional email to their accounting department to confirm my withdrawal method. (which I obviously chose anyway during the with request.) no hard feelings, but not the best process. After another week, the money is back in my account. This time, I was chosen for a random verification process... Might take up to 10 business days again. You still find similar experiences in the comments here as well and I really hope that everything will work out in the end. Nevertheless, the process is really time consuming and annoying.
BLACK DIAMOND CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 10, 2019
Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We have checked your account and found that unfortunately your latest withdrawal request has been declined due to the Verification Process. The Verification Process falls into place for accounts with pending payouts and is a standard procedure that can be performed up to twice per year.

Security and Management will thoroughly review the account and all account activity during this additional verification, not only the documents that you have previously sent, verification that plays a vital role in our constant efforts of ensuring that the withdrawal process is smooth and safe for all our members.

We noticed however that you placed a new payout request, so you have nothing to worry about, it will be reviewed as soon as soon as the Verification Process ends.

Should you need additional information or have any questions regarding your account, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Kind regards,
Black Diamond
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 22, 2019

DISLIKED

They are nothing but cheaters. They made me wait for WEEKS to get out my winnings of a few hundred euros. After every 5 days, there was some new things I had to do / send / etc. After every 5 days, all the money was returned to my account, and every time I needed to ask, what should I do now? After maybe a month, I got something out. Later on, I was playing roulette and there was a bug; I bet 70 on 19-36; the result was black 22, so I should have won 140 euros. The game gave me nothing. I contacted them, also with a screenshot of the situation; but they compensated nothing and I lost my winnings. The customer "representative" just told me in the chat: "No, it was number 4". I also contacted the Curacao license issuer about this but got no answer. After this, the casino closed my account without telling any reason. Their site and so-called service is just beyond terrible. It's just awful. All they want is to rob you out of your money; not take any responsibility of any bugs or issues; and make withdrawing any winnings as slow, difficult, and frustrating as ever possible.

Please just stay away from there. I have really nothing good to say about them. They are nothing but thieves and bullies. Just stay away.
BLACK DIAMOND CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 24, 2019
Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We would like to kindly ask you to check if the winnings sent with your last withdrawal request have reached you. In case they haven't already, they will by the 25th of September, end of the day.

For any further information regarding your account, please contact us via email to security [@] blackdiamondcasino.net and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Black Diamond
mrx2020 2 reviews
Victoria
Reviewed on September 9, 2019

LIKED

The customer service team seem nice but I don’t know if there in on the scam. They have a lot of slots (don’t expect the free games to pay much tho). Live casino is nice.

DISLIKED

Ok so this will be long.
I started playing on Black Diamond Casino and lost about 10k Australian but finally wanted to cash out $4000 (my limit). Verified my account and hit cash out. 5 days later my money was back in my account and told I need to email the accounts team my details which I did. 5 business days later the money was back in my account now told I need to fill and can the voucher which I did. Now just waiting for the next b*llshit thing. Which as I’ve read here is account statements yay. I’m hoping it doesn’t get to that stage but if it does I have friends in the VGCLR ( Victorian hamming commission) and if it does I will be filing a complaint and asking to have there licence removed or banned from Australia. This is not how you treat players. If the player loses fine take there money but if the player wins be responsible enough to pay them out fast because 9 times out of 10 they will be back and you make money. I feel like this site is fraudulent. In order to help improve this incase they are a legit casino/business they should explain to you the steps to withdraw upfront from maybe in an email. You know step one verify your id step two send banking details email here step three email and scan voucher here. It will save the frustrations.
mrx2020
PS I’ll keep you guys updated as to what happens.
BLACK DIAMOND CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 13, 2019
Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Indeed, any account needs to be fully verified before making a payout request, as well as the banking information needs to be confirmed to the accounting team before the payment can be sent, just to make sure that it is sent to its rightful owner,

All information about the documents and withdrawals are posted on our Banking page on the website, so they can be reviewed by our members any time they wish to. The verification of the account can be done at any time, in order for the account to be fully reviewed by the time you want to make a payout request. This way the process will run smoothly and the winnings will reach you as soon as possible

Please note that your withdrawal has been approved and the funds should reach you in up to maximum 7 business days.

Should you need any further information regarding your account or the payment, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Regards,
Black Diamond
Anat888 1 review
Northern Territory
Reviewed on August 30, 2019

LIKED

I have played on their site for a couple of years now and assistance have always been great when needed. Bonuses are good but as others have stated the bonus if added and you win big you eventually cant collect it cos you have to play the bonus bet through. You could eventually lose all...lol

DISLIKED

I do not like the fact that on the black diamond slot game the jackpot was at $579k and a few days ago went to 0.00. Upon enquiring if someone had won it or if they had changed the game settings and why it was not displayed they said that the staff were looking into it. I kindly suggested to remove the game because it was dishonest and was a rip off of players. Why would you advertise a game with a jackpot and display $0.00....are they for real???🤔🤔🤔🤔
BLACK DIAMOND CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 3, 2019
Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your time online and we would like to let you know that should you prefer playing without bonuses and wagering requirements, we are also offering cashback bonuses that are pure cash and that you can cash out from the moment you hit a big win. Just ask for it on chat and your account manager will be more than happy to provide you with it.

Regarding the Black Diamond game, please note that the Jackpot has been indeed won and this is why it has been reset. Our colleague on chat informed you that he will check, as he was not able to obtain the information on the game on the spot.

We are looking forward to seeing you online soon and we wish you the best of luck with the games.

Regards,
The Black Diamond Team

bevruss 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on June 22, 2017

DISLIKED

I received this email--We’re giving you 25 FreeChip, so you can continue playing our awesome slots games on Black Diamond. All you have to do is click the image above and log into your account. Open some amazing slots games and the FreeChip will be automatically credited so you can start spinning those reels immediately. While you’re there be sure to check out our latest promotions and tournaments for even more prizes! And always check your email for more surprises! *Bonus rules applies.
Well it seems "bonus rules applies" means if you win big you get nothing--I won 5,245. and thought they might give me 100. or 200.--they would not give me anything--do not bother with them.
Hertz2much 1 review
United States
Message
Reviewed on June 20, 2017

LIKED

I won $9,000+, good variety of games.

DISLIKED

Withdraw limit is capped at $500. I put my money in and did everything they asked to get a withdraw only to find out I can't withdraw my wining. So I called support and once I started stating how unfair it was the Indian guy all of a sudden couldn't hear me and hung up the phone after saying 'hello.... hello... hello"

So if you put money into this casino,get ready to not be able to collect or to jump through unnecessary documentation. I just put my first $500 e-check request in today and we will see if I Even get that.Its going to take 20+ weeks to get all of it.

In regards to the bonus play. After winning my money, I had to play another $1,800 in bets in order to finally start the collection process. So basically, if I didn't win the amount I won, I would never come out ahead.

Stay Away.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Black Diamond Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy