What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Black Diamond Casino - Paid me US$100 instead of US$779

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Black Diamond Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 388
Posted on September 13, 2019

Dear Black Diamond Casino Accounting Dept,

I believe there’s some kind of a misunderstanding in my withdrawal request. 

You’ve only paid me US$100 instead of US$779. 

Here’s my clarification.

I won the US$100 from the sign-up Free Spins. At that point, I fully understood that was how much I was suppose to get.

After that, I made 3 bitcoin deposits (US$10.16, US$42.43, US$25.95) WITHOUT taking any bonus at all because I fully understood bonuses are subject to wagering requirements.

I played some more, and my balance reached $779, and then I decided to request for a withdrawal. 

I hope you understand my position. Please allow me claim the rest of my winnings.

A favorable reply would be much appreciated.

Thank you and best regards,

Posted on September 16, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that at the time you made your first deposit you had $391 in your account, out of which only $100 were cashable, and $291 were not cashable, due to the fact they were winnings from the sign up bonus.
The final amount that you wanted to cash was of $779. Please note that the $100 from the Sign up bonus have already been approved, the $291 that were not cashable have been deducted, as for the rest of $388, we made sure they are available in your account. You can make a new payout request any time you want and it will be reviewed as soon as possible.

Should you need help with anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know.

Regards,
Black Diamond Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2019

Dear @dude6900,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 16, 2019

Dear Black Diamond Casino,
Thank you for your kind response and cooperation to resolve our dispute. I have submitted a US$388 Bitcoin withdrawal request as suggested. Please have it processed soonest possible so that we can promptly close this case.

Dear AskGamblers,
Thank you for providing this mediation platform for me to try and resolve the dispute. I would consider this case closed as soon as I get the funds in my Bitcoin wallet. I will do my part and post an update accordingly when the funds are received.

Posted on September 17, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

Please note that the withdrawal has been reviewed and approved, so the winnings should be in your account within maximum 24 hours.
Please do not hesitate to let us know should you have any further questions regarding your account.

Regards,
Black Diamond

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2019

Dear @dude6900,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 17, 2019

Confirmed. US$388 payout received. Thank you everyone!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy