What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Black Diamond Casino - Playing dodgy on 4,000 AUD withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Black Diamond Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
mrx2020 Victoria
Posted on September 20, 2019

Ok so this is going to be a long post but it will be fair.
I made the mistake of not reading ask gamblers forum on black diamond casino. I lost around $10,000 AUD. Finally had a small win $4000 AUD. Asked to withdraw I was told no problem. 5 days later the money is back in my account. I ask why, they say I need to email accounting. I did then I withdrew again. 5 days later the money is back in my gaming account. Again I ask why told now to send a voucher. So I did that. Got an email 13/09/19 saying congratulations your withdrawal is approved. Should be here by 24/09/19. The problem is today I received an email from them 19/09/19 stating that they have decided to end their business relationship with me which is fine and dandy but I emailed and asked if my withdrawal would still be done, I had the same email as above. So I’m owed $4000 AUD and I don’t think that I’m going to get it. Thank you ask gamblers for your help
Mrx2020

Posted on September 23, 2019

Hello,

We hope this message finds you well.

We would like to kindly ask you to check again if the winnings reached you. In case they haven't, they will by the 24th of September, end of the day. Please confirm once you have received the winnings.

Thank you for your patience and understanding, we are looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Black Diamond

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2019

Dear @mrx2020,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

mrx2020 Victoria
Posted on September 23, 2019

Ok,
Just checked my account and the money is in there. So to me the problem has been resolved. Thank you ask gamblers for all your help. As for black diamond casino there is a reason your site is blacklisted so maybe work on fixing that.
Cheers
MRX2020

AskGamblers
Posted on September 23, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy