What's new


What's new

Bitcoin Casino

8.2
CasinoRank Trusted
7.4
Player rating 18 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 3-day withdrawal processing time
  • Good selection of payment methods
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Certificate of Trust
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Japanese, German, Korean, Chinese, Portuguese, French, Spanish, Thai, Russian, Turkish

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, Payz, instaDebit, iDebit, Interac, Perfect Money, Zimpler, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, CoinsPaid, Tether

Currencies

Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars, Japanese yen, Chinese yuan, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, New Zealand dollars, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Visa, MasterCard, Sofort, Neosurf, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Payz, instaDebit, iDebit, Interac, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, Perfect Money, Yandex Money, Zimpler, Maestro, Bank Wire Transfer, Tether

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 15,000 per week

Software

Playtech, 1x2Games, Amatic Industries, Belatra, BGaming, Booming Games, Betsoft, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Ezugi, Felix Gaming, GameArt, Habanero, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, iSoftBet, Leap, Mr. Slotty, Nolimit City, Platipus Gaming, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Games Global, Quickspin, Spinomenal, VIVO Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, NetEnt, Wazdan, 2 By 2 Gaming, Ainsworth Gaming Technology, Big Time Gaming, BlaBlaBla Studios, Crazy Tooth Studio, Electric Elephant, Fantasma Games, Foxium, Gamevy, Genesis Gaming, Lightning Box, NextGen Gaming, Old Skool Studios, PariPlay, Probability, Push Gaming, Quickfire, Rabcat, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Sigma Games, WagerMill, Skillzzgaming, Popiplay

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor's View

Bitcoin Casino is every crypto player's dream: loads of different cryptos (and fiats, for that matter), a fast-loading website, and thousands of games in the catalogue.

Once you sign up and choose a cute avatar at Bitcoin Casino, the online gaming world truly becomes your oyster.

General Information About Bitcoin Casino

Bitcoin Casino.io has been around since 2019 as part of one of the biggest online casino companies, DAMA N.V. Its high CasinoRank score is fully reflected in Bitcoin Casino player reviews, guaranteeing you peace of mind if you decide to play here. Also, the casino is part of AskGamblers Certified casino family, which is another proof of its worth.

The website is available in four languages, including English, German, Japanese, and Russian and works perfectly smoothly on mobile devices as it does on desktop computers. Available around the world, Bitcoin Casino carries the virtual gaming license from the Curacao gambling authority.

Payment Information and Options at Bitcoin Casino

Since Bitcoin Casino is a crypto casino, it features a wide variety of cryptocurrencies and offers the quickest way to deposit and withdraw money.

The withdrawal info is easily found on the website's homepage, and the minimum/maximum limits per transaction for all payment methods are detailed.

The minimum deposit amount is €10 or any other available currency equivalent, whereas a maximum of €6,000 or an equivalent in your chosen currency can be deposited with credit and debit cards; the maximum deposit is higher for Neosurf and MuchBetter and stands at €10,000.

Regarding withdrawals, the casino allows a maximum cashout of €15,000 per week, which is a pretty standard figure, and promises to process players' cashouts within 3 working days.

Bitcoin Casino doesn't charge any fees for deposits or withdrawals; however, it cautions players that withdrawals carried out via a bank transfer may incur additional fees.

Customer Support at Bitcoin Casino

The fastest way to reach customer support is via live chat. As is customary, the functionality is reserved for registered users, and once you enter the prompts (name and email), the agents will respond within minutes.

If your issue is more than a technicality, use the casino's email address for the correspondence. That way, you will have a written record of your communication with the casino if you escalate the issue with a third party, such as AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service.

Bitcoin Casino has a solid resolution rate with AGCCS, signalling its commitment to resolving player complaints in a timely manner and to player satisfaction.

Games at Bitcoin Casino

Dozens of software providers fill the Bitcoin Casino's catalogue with titles ranging from online slots to live casino games. Smart filters include filtering games per provider and individual cryptos (you can pick the games you can play in your preferred cryptocurrency), while you can also find the most popular and new games with a single click.

Online slots count hundreds of titles, with virtually every slot studio present in the lobby and any mechanic known to slot enthusiasts.

There are many table games here for players who like playing variants of blackjack, roulette and other popular games. There are also games of poker, craps, baccarat and many more to enjoy too.

Players who like card betting may want to try video poker, including Jacks or Better and All American Poker, among dozens of others.

Live casino games can also be played, offering multiple versions of popular table games and game shows.

Bitcoin Casino's Commitment to Responsible Gambling

Bitcoin Casino takes responsible gambling seriously and gives tips on how to control one's gambling, in addition to offering a series of tools to curb spending and gaming time.

With the exception of indefinite self-exclusion, which includes disabling the account, you can set the limits yourself on the corresponding page.

Final Verdict on Bitcoin Casino

Bitcoin Casino does a solid job in every aspect of online gaming, from the vast catalogue of 3,000+ games to its commitment to responsible gambling.

In the bonuses section, Bitcoin Casino invites crypto players to seize their 100% up to 0.2 BTC 1st deposit bonus. The bonus comes with a wagering requirement of 40x the bonus amount, which is on the higher end but still decent.

Finally, the user experience at Bitcoin Casino is unparalleled. The site and games load at lightning speed, with no glitches on either the desktop or mobile version, offering an enjoyable casino experience.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.4
18 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
tdosius13
June 30, 2023
2

It seemed a nice play to play with crypto. The site is looking good and 24/7 support. The game selection is fantastic, I'm giving such a low rating due to my emotional anger it caused but other than that, casino looks fine at first sight.

Unfortunately, when I created an account and deposited LTC, my account was disabled without explanation. It is really annoying that it is happening after deposit. So support presumably said that it will take 24 hours. In crypto world everything is fast and I thought refund will be processed within that time frame. Now we are counting 48 hours and their telling me there's a queue of some sort. If we check the site stats it doesn't get many attention. We can with a big plus in their favor say that 1 refund takes 10 minutes for a worker, making it 48 people (Considering the other duties they do so I gave 10 minutes, transaction takes a minute).

After reading their ToS, refund is basically a forced withdrawal and they promised withdrawals in 5 minutes but a refund by ToS can be considered 24 hours).

Well, deposit least possible amount before playin just to check if they wont randomly close your account.

Message
antton67
May 9, 2023
9

For players like me who are looking for an online casino that offers fast and hassle-free payment options, Bitcoin casino is the best choice. At this site, you will not only find the best games to play but also crypto games for a more worthwhile gaming experience.

I don't have many complaints about this site. I just wish it has a more fun or creative interface. I mean that's just solely my preference. And in terms of the graphic it's need to be more fun like the others.

G.Darren11
June 1, 2022
10

I am a Bitcoin user and I really love visiting Bitcasino whenever I play. They have a great selection of games, including live ones. I never get bored on this site, plus I never encountered any issues. Highly recommendable, it really deserves 10 stars!

Blackjax
April 25, 2022
8

I came across Bitcoincasino when I was hunting for casinos with a huge welcome offer. This casino is owned and operated by Dama NV so I signed up instantly. The casino offers its players to play in 10 fiat currencies that include EUR, USD, INR, CAD, NZD and a few more plus 6 cryptocurrencies which are BCH, BTC, ETH, LTC, DOG and USDT. The casino has multiple payment options that allow you to play in any currency and every currency has more than 5 deposit options. Some of the popular payment methods at the casino are Neteller, Skrill, Ecopayz, Sofort, Visa, Bitcoin. The minimum amount for deposit and cash out at the casino for most payment options at the casino is €10 and for some it's €20.
The casino has a first deposit bonus offer at the casino is a 100% up to €4000 followed by a second and third deposit bonus of 50% up to €4000 as well. The bonus needs to be wagered 40 times in 7 days and the minimum deposit required to claim these bonuses is €15 or your currency equivalent.
Bitcoin casino has more than 3000 slots which are provided by 40+ slot providers. Some of the big names at this casino are PlayN’Go, Nolimit city, Bgaming, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Netent, Avatrux. They do miss some big names like Thunderkick, Elk Gaming, Playtech, Red Tiger and I hope they will add these in the future.
The casino takes around 24 hours to verify your documents if all provided documents are correct. They also have a helpful live chat which is always at your service.
My personal experience at the casino was an eventful one as when I decided to deposit funds using INR currency my funds did not show up for 9 days. I would like to suggest all players who want to use INR currency to avoid using local payment methods and use Skrill, Neteller or Visa for deposit and choose to play in Euro or USD.
Bitcoin casino is a great casino in terms of what they offer, from welcome offers to player friendly terms and the payment options available. Not a lot of casino offer such high bonuses like a €4000 offer but I wish the casino would offer more than 7 days to finish wager and as I still have the second and third deposit to be claimed at the casino I am hopeful the casino might give me special promotions with increased days to clear wager. (I am a low roller if you haven't figured out)

Message
Vicilangelo007
February 7, 2022
8

The database of providers and payment methods impressed me a lot. I've discovered a few providers I have never seen and I will look for those from now on. It terms of payment, it is called a Bitcoin casino for a reason. All crypto payment are as fast as it could get (around 10 min with ETH in my case), can't say anything about other methods. The support seems to not be so talkative, as I felt like i was talking to a robot, but they did manage to answer my easy questions about verification, so no issues there. Also the website looks visually good imo. Cool place, will most likely deposit again sometime!

dubzydub
November 24, 2021
10

I love this site, I've had some really neat wins on it, the site is really easy to navigate, numerous slots to suit everyone. Once your documents have been verified the withdrawal process is straightforward. It can take up to 24hr to see funds in your account.

I have nothing negative to say about the site, the only thing I could say is that it can be a little bit slow loading games, but that could be my wifi.

Message
GoldieRowan
April 27, 2021
6

So many different games! I use to love it. Normally my deposits are credited within minutes until recently. You win some and lose some, it seems very fair!

My last two Bitcoin deposits have not be credited to my account, and customer service is useless in offering an explanation or resolution, even tho I have supplied proof they received it. Screenshot of bitcoin transaction, address sent to, hash code. They don’t seem to value customers, even those who have without a doubt spent thousands of dollars playing at their casino.

bonegeorge
October 27, 2020
9

I've been playing here for months now and I can say that I am satisfy in playing here. I like the games. It's entertaining. So far I haven't experienced any problems playing the different games. I deposited quite a bit and the money is transferred to my account fast. So far, I am satisfied on this casino.

Bitcoin Casino
October 29, 2020

Dear BONEGEORGE,
so so much grateful for your warm words, we will do our best to keep you always satisfied!

nspase
August 28, 2020
10

All the best games good customer support and overall trustworthy casino.
Definitely a 10/10. Win or lose I would say the same thing.

Game selection is awesome.
Support is instant 24/7 chat.
Absolutely instant withdrawal.
Account approved immediately.
Email responded fast.

Nothing serious or important, maybe Merkur slots like eye of horus and Novomatic slots like book of ra, but its not a big minus because I just won at Moon princess, thats better than losing at my favourite ones.

Message
Bitcoin Casino
September 15, 2020

Dear NSPASE,
thank you very much for your feedback, always happy to make you happy!

Badluck
August 14, 2020
10

They have all good games from the best providers. Customer service is good and you can reach the quite fast. And the most important thing for player is money transfers. They are smooth and fast. KYC process is completed within minutes if your docs are okay. Very good casino site!

Maybe one minor thing is that they are promoting withdrawals within minutes, but it takes around 6-12 hours in my experience. But still, it is completed during the same day so that is okay for me. They could change that promotion because 6-12 hours is okay also.

Message
Bitcoin Casino
August 21, 2020

Dear BADLUCK,
thanks so much, and we believe Bitcoincasino.io will go on making you happy!

Welcome Bonus

Bitcoin Casino : 100% up to 0.2 BTC, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Bitcoin Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Bitcoin Casino Bonuses

Show all

Bitcoin Casino Complaints