What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Bitcoin Casino - Bitcoin deposit never credited

84 hours left for mitchel33 to respond.
Follow

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Bitcoin Casino

Amount

BTC 0.02392346

mitchel33 Poland
Posted on September 24, 2020

After depositing bitcoin to the casino address and asked the support to confirm the adress( screen shot of my dashbord), i waited 3 hours and nothing. i contacted live support again mr Roman and he told me i sent to wrong address and the right address he provide me ( screen shot 2) , the next day my deposit still not credited i spoke again with live support - mr alex , he told me all the 2 previous addresses are wrong and the good one is the 3 rd address ( screenshot 3) !!!!. i lost my money , the live support disable my live support and mail complain what i did and sent not gave me any answer.attached screenshote of my payment and conversations with live support. please add the coins to my account!!!

Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear MITCHEL33,
the funds are currently on your balance.
As we understand, the wrong address was used while depositing, please be sure to use the correct one you see in your account when you are about to make a deposit. Thank you for your understanding, and sorry for any possible inconveniences!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear @mitchel33,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

mitchel33 Poland
Posted on September 25, 2020

the dispute is not solved as i see my bitcoincasino.io account credited by only 50 euros ( screenshot attached with date today 25/09/2020)
the total amount due is equivalent to 250 euro

good afternoon ! i made 2 deposits : first is 0.02353709 BTC and second is 0.00038637 BTC all to the same adress account . the total disputed amount is 0, 02392346 BTC what is equivalent to 250 euros. please find attached screenshots as proof. what happen is not my fault but the fault of casino and live support before make any payment i confirmed the account with live support by sending the scrrenshot of my dashboard and ask to confirm , the say yes what you see the account you have to transfer .they gave me 2 different adresses account next ,please add the coins to my account, thank you

please refill my bitcoincasino.io account with 250 euros or 0, 02392346 BTC

Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear all,
based on the screenshots provided by the player we have added the amount in question.
We are kindly asking our players to be very attentive while depositing your funds, thank you for your understanding!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 25, 2020

Dear @mitchel33,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

mitchel33 Poland
Posted on September 26, 2020

thank you , the dispute is now solved as my bitcoincasino.io account is credited with 250 euros

mitchel33 Poland
Posted on September 26, 2020

i have 1 question how i have to withdraw the funds ( which way): to my credit card or back to my bitcoin wallet ? as this situation was not a normal procedure? thank you

Posted on September 26, 2020

Dear MITCHEL33,
Before you decide to withdraw the funds, you need to keep in mind that they are subject to wagering requirements - at least x1 (see Terms and Conditions). After that the funds can be withdrawn to your bitcoin wallet. We are asking you to contact our live support to learn all the necessary details concerning the withdrawal.
Thank you for your understanding!

mitchel33 Poland
Posted on September 26, 2020

thank you for the answer

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy