What's new
What's new

Big5casino

5.6
CasinoRank
6.2
Player rating 29 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Live chat
  • Variety of software providers
  • Easy navigation
What we don’t like
  • Slow withdrawal times
  • Limited withdrawal limits for non-VIP players
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Spanish

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Trustly, Zimpler, Visa, MasterCard, Siirto, Paysafecard, Skrill, Skrill Rapid Transfer, Neteller, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Dogecoin, TRON, AstroPay Card, MiFinity, Payz, CASHlib, MuchBetter, Euteller, USD Coin, Ripple

Currencies

Euros, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Indian rupees, Japanese yen, New Zealand dollars, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Tether, TRON, USD Coin

Withdrawal Methods

MuchBetter, MiFinity, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-4 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

NetEnt, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Bally Wulff, Gamomat, Booming Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Elk Studios, Just For The Win, Games Global, Wazdan, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Rabcat, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Gamevy, Realistic Games, Play'n GO, 7Mojos, Amatic Industries, Atomic Slot Lab, BGaming, Blue Guru Games, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Habanero, Indigo Magic, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Peter & Sons, Relax Gaming, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Zitro Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Big5casino is an online casino home to hundreds of games for members to enjoy ranging from online slots to live games. Players can pick from multiple gaming providers too like NetEnt, Quickspin, and iSoftBet. The site can be reached in several languages and can be played instantly or on the go. Big5casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some country restrictions here. These include players from Algeria, Costa Rica, France, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Isle of Man, Panama, Serbia, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under the more casino details section.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots can pick from new and popular titles from the likes of NetEntMicrogaming ,Quickspin and many more software suppliers. Games can be easily categorized to make it easier to browse through the selections or members can use the search engine. Titles include Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Starburst Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Kobushi Slot.

There are also plenty of table games here, so players can choose from variants of blackjack, roulette and other popular titles. Players can enjoy games like Blackjack Gold, French Roulette and Baccarat.

Video pokers can also be enjoyed here for players who like betting with cards. These include games like Jacks or Better, Aces and Eights and All Aces Poker.

Other games include a selection of scratchcards.

Live Casino

Those who like betting with live dealers can enjoy games from Extreme Live Gaming and NetEnt which are hosted by friendly dealers and available around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

Bet5casino can also be played on the go through a smartphone or tablet device. Players can pick up where they left off through a mobile browser where they’ll enjoy a selection of the casinos games.

Support

Anyone looking for assistance can use the casinos live chat facility which is open between the hours of 08:00 – 24:00 (CET), Monday through to Sunday. Email support is also available. VIP players can also use phone support or a call back service.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, the casino uses encryption and firewall services to help protect players personal and financial transactions.

They also use a random number generator which is tested to ensure their games are fair and random.

Player Reviews

6.2
29 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
SiteTester404
March 26, 2024
9

Big5Casino delivers a thrilling safari-themed gaming experience that captivates players from the moment they enter the site. With a vast array of high-quality games ranging from slots to live dealer tables, there's never a shortage of entertainment options. The site's intuitive layout and smooth navigation ensure players can easily find their favorite games and explore new ones with ease. Furthermore, Big5Casino's generous bonuses and loyalty rewards program add extra excitement and value to the gaming experience. Backed by responsive customer support and a commitment to fair play, Big5Casino earns a well-deserved rating of 9.7 out of 10 for its immersive atmosphere and player-friendly features.

Customer support response times could be quicker, but the diverse gaming options make up for it. However, a mobile app would provide added convenience for players seeking on-the-go entertainment.

RedKing15
December 11, 2023
10

I decided to sign up to this casino after seeing the first deposit bonus which I liked. I've had some small to medium winnings which I've had no problem withdrawing. The games have good RTP as I have experienced, and they work fine no matter if I'm playing on my phone or laptop.

Drummerse
November 30, 2023
10

I've been using this casino for about a month now and I can recommend this casino to everyone. It's jungle themed with a clear and concise layout for the games, with different categories, big variety of games and live casinos. I'm really enjoying the crash games that this casino is offering like Spaceman as it's more interactive and entertaining if you want a different type of game to play.

Zimba
July 31, 2023
3

Nothing really sticks out as extremely positive but most things work. To register was easy, deposit as well. The game selection is okey and very friendly people in the chat.

My real money turned in to bonus money yesturday. After a day with chat, this case is still not solved. They have admitted the mistake. It will be interesting to see what happens but a warning to everyone, things like this should not be possible.

Jboy
July 2, 2023
1

Fast and polite customer care. And I don’t know anything else to say because I never received the money I won. Money transfer to them is fast but you need to wait your winnings over a month….

I’ve been waiting for my money 32 days. Customer care is fast but they don’t really do anything for you. They just ask you to wait… I don’t recommend to play in this casino cause you don’t ever get your winnings.

Maciu82
December 16, 2022
10

It is one of my favourites online casinos. Good support, fast withdrawals. Nice daily bonuses. Many providers and slots. Deposit methods for all. No doubt it is valuable to recommend Big5casino.

Wesras
March 11, 2022
10

Fast website, good support service. Withdraw within couple of business days perfectly. Many games but also daily added new games, favorite casino as of now because everything is smooth and yes even the verification is. Overall 10/10

Big5casino
March 12, 2022

Dear WESRAS,

Thank you for your nice review!

We are happy to see that you find our site fast and that you like our customer support department. :)

10/10 reviews we always like to receive as we are really doing our best for our players and when we receive feedback like yours it's great motivation for our work!

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

mattih
March 11, 2022
10

I like Big5 very much, great support easy payout. I get frequent bonuses for my deposits and games are fun and nice. will join their other casinos soon

Big5casino
March 12, 2022

Dear MATTIH,

Thank you so much for your nice review!

We are happy to see that you like our customer support department and our payouts all together with our bonus offers. :)

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
Best regards
Customer Experience Team

Piijjaa
March 2, 2022
10

Great casino. Everything works great, good game selection and i like that you can search games by provider. Fast withdraws and great VIP player system.

Withdraw limit is too small in month, I would like that Be biger. Havent got any issues with casino. It would Be nice to have bigger deposit bonuses sometimes.

Message
Big5casino
March 12, 2022

Dear PIIJJAA,

Thank you so much for your nice review!

We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time in our casino, especially our VIP program! :)

Regarding your suggestion for withdrawals and bigger deposit bonus offers it's something we will definitely take into consideration and we will make sure our players once changes will take effect are informed. :)

Best regards
Customer Experience Team

ellylavoei1981
February 24, 2022
10

Very good choice of games, nice background. The support is very friendly and fast, when I contact Live Chat they always handle my request.
Verification is quite standard and it goes fast. Very good chance of winning.

Big5casino
March 12, 2022

Dear ELLYLAVOEI1981,

Thank you for your nice review!

We really appreciate your time for sharing your nice experience with us and that we can see that everything is going smoothly. :)

Thank you for complimenting our customer support department as they are doing their best to be at the disposal for our players and for sure this review we will share with them as it's something they always like to hear.
Best regards
Customer Experience Team

Welcome Bonus

Big5casino: 100% up to €500 + 125 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Big5casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Big5casino Bonuses

Show all

Big5casino Complaints