What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Big5casino

6.84
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Big5casino Review

  • Mobile friendly design
  • Live chat
  • Variety of software providers
  • Easy navigation
  • Slow withdrawal times
  • Limited withdrawal limits for non-VIP players
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.big5casino.com
Established 2018
Owner Condor Group Casinos
Casino Promotion Big5casino: 100% up to €500 + 500 Extra Spins Welcome Bonus

Big5casino is an online casino home to hundreds of games for members to enjoy ranging from online slots to live games. Players can pick from multiple gaming providers too like NetEnt, Quickspin, and iSoftBet. The site can be reached in several languages and can be played instantly or on the go. Big5casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are some country restrictions here. These include players from Algeria, Costa Rica, France, Gibraltar, Hong Kong, Isle of Man, Panama, Serbia, Turkey, the United Kingdom and the United States. The full list of restricted countries can be found under the more casino details section.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots can pick from new and popular titles from the likes of NetEntMicrogaming ,Quickspin and many more software suppliers. Games can be easily categorized to make it easier to browse through the selections or members can use the search engine. Titles include Gonzo’s Quest Slot, Starburst Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot and Kobushi Slot.

There are also plenty of table games here, so players can choose from variants of blackjack, roulette and other popular titles. Players can enjoy games like Blackjack Gold, French Roulette and Baccarat.

Video pokers can also be enjoyed here for players who like betting with cards. These include games like Jacks or Better, Aces and Eights and All Aces Poker.

Other games include a selection of scratchcards.

Live Casino

Those who like betting with live dealers can enjoy games from Extreme Live Gaming and NetEnt which are hosted by friendly dealers and available around the clock.

Mobile Gaming

Bet5casino can also be played on the go through a smartphone or tablet device. Players can pick up where they left off through a mobile browser where they’ll enjoy a selection of the casinos games.

Support

Anyone looking for assistance can use the casinos live chat facility which is open between the hours of 12:00 – 24:00 (CET), Monday through to Sunday. Email support is also available. VIP players can also use phone support or a call back service.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security, the casino uses encryption and firewall services to help protect players personal and financial transactions.

They also use a random number generator which is tested to ensure their games are fair and random.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.big5casino.com
  • Software

    NetEnt, iSoftBet, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Bally Wulff, Gamomat, Booming Games, Kalamba Games, Oryx Gaming, Betsoft, Pragmatic Play, Elk Studios, Just For The Win, Microgaming, Wazdan, 2 By 2 Gaming, Crazy Tooth Studio, Rabcat, Hacksaw Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Gamevy, Realistic Games, Play'n GO
  • Deposit Methods

    Sofort, EnterCash, SafetyPay, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bancontact/Mister Cash, Zimpler, GiroPay, Przelewy24, Multibanco, Paysafe Card, Trustly, Bank Wire Transfer, Euteller, EcoPayz, AstroPay Card, MuchBetter, iDebit, instaDebit, Boleto Flash, MoviiRed, QIWI
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Neteller, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, AstroPay Card, Trustly, MuchBetter, MoviiRed, Boleto Flash, QIWI, iDebit, instaDebit
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: Not offered

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    Condor Affiliates
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Algeria
    • Andorra
    • Armenia
    • Aruba
    • Australia [8]
      • Australian Capital Territory
      • New South Wales
      • Northern Territory
      • Queensland
      • South Australia
      • Tasmania
      • Victoria
      • Western Australia
    • Bahamas
    • Bahrain
    • Belarus
    • Bhutan
    • British Indian Ocean Territory
    • British Virgin Islands
    • Bulgaria
    • Cambodia
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • Cape Verde
    • China
    • Costa Rica
    • Cuba
    • El Salvador
    • Estonia
    • Ethiopia
    • Faroe Islands
    • Finland
    • France
    • French Guiana
    • French Polynesia
    • French Southern Territories
    • Georgia
    • Gibraltar
    • Greece
    • Grenada
    • Guernsey
    • Honduras
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Iraq
    • Isle of Man
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Jersey
    • Jordan
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kenya
    • Kuwait
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Lesotho
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Maldives
    • Mali
    • Malta
    • Marshall Islands
    • Mauritania
    • Metropolitan France
    • Moldova
    • Monaco
    • Mongolia
    • Mozambique
    • Myanmar [Burma]
    • Namibia
    • Netherlands
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Nicaragua
    • Norfolk Island
    • North Korea
    • Palau
    • Palestinian Territories
    • Panama
    • Philippines
    • Puerto Rico
    • Qatar
    • Reunion
    • Russia
    • Rwanda
    • Saint Helena
    • Saint Lucia
    • Samoa
    • Saudi Arabia
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sri Lanka
    • Suriname
    • Swaziland
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Tanzania
    • Trinidad and Tobago
    • Turkey
    • Turkmenistan
    • Turks and Caicos Islands
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
    • Uzbekistan
    • Vatican City
    • Zimbabwe
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Condor Group Casinos
  • Established

    2018
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Big5casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Wesras 1 review
Reviewed on March 11, 2022

LIKED

Fast website, good support service. Withdraw within couple of business days perfectly. Many games but also daily added new games, favorite casino as of now because everything is smooth and yes even the verification is. Overall 10/10
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 12, 2022
Dear WESRAS,

Thank you for your nice review!

We are happy to see that you find our site fast and that you like our customer support department. :)

10/10 reviews we always like to receive as we are really doing our best for our players and when we receive feedback like yours it's great motivation for our work!

Best regards
Customer Experience Team
mattih 2 reviews
Reviewed on March 11, 2022

LIKED

I like Big5 very much, great support easy payout. I get frequent bonuses for my deposits and games are fun and nice. will join their other casinos soon
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 12, 2022
Dear MATTIH,

Thank you so much for your nice review!

We are happy to see that you like our customer support department and our payouts all together with our bonus offers. :)

We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
Best regards
Customer Experience Team
Piijjaa 8 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 2, 2022

LIKED

Great casino. Everything works great, good game selection and i like that you can search games by provider. Fast withdraws and great VIP player system.

DISLIKED

Withdraw limit is too small in month, I would like that Be biger. Havent got any issues with casino. It would Be nice to have bigger deposit bonuses sometimes.
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 12, 2022
Dear PIIJJAA,

Thank you so much for your nice review!

We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time in our casino, especially our VIP program! :)

Regarding your suggestion for withdrawals and bigger deposit bonus offers it's something we will definitely take into consideration and we will make sure our players once changes will take effect are informed. :)

Best regards
Customer Experience Team
ellylavoei1981 2 reviews
Canada
Reviewed on February 24, 2022

LIKED

Very good choice of games, nice background. The support is very friendly and fast, when I contact Live Chat they always handle my request.
Verification is quite standard and it goes fast. Very good chance of winning.
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 12, 2022
Dear ELLYLAVOEI1981,

Thank you for your nice review!

We really appreciate your time for sharing your nice experience with us and that we can see that everything is going smoothly. :)

Thank you for complimenting our customer support department as they are doing their best to be at the disposal for our players and for sure this review we will share with them as it's something they always like to hear.
Best regards
Customer Experience Team
Freimann 2 reviews
Bayern
Reviewed on February 24, 2022

LIKED

This is a great Casino ! Bonuses are fair and games are fun! Whenever you need anything you just need to contact support and they will fix you right away! I would honestly suggest this Casino to anyone!

DISLIKED

So far I have not experienced any issues other then some of their games breaking sometimes but support quickly replace them or help you fix them! Honestly have no bad words to say!
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 12, 2022
Dear FREIMANN,

Thank you so much for such a nice review.

We are happy to see that you are enjoying your time with us and that you like our bonuses and our games.

Our customer support is really doing their best to be there for our players and even when some issues occur they will do their best to fix them as soon as possible.

Best regards
Customer Experience Team
Mustajaska 12 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on December 1, 2021

LIKED

Good selection of games, old school feeling, Trustly registration (still documents needed), mobile friendly, MGA Casino which usually is fair and tax fee for Finnish players.

DISLIKED

Withdrawal process is when show starts. It is veeeery slow and difficult. And when something progress seem to happen, nothing goes forward. Just talk.

You have to send sama documents again and again. Then you get mail: ”Thank you for to documents, we have all now”.
But your account is still not verified and withdrawal keeps on pending.
IF I some day get my withdrawal out I cross my hands and thank all gods.
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MARCH 12, 2022
Dear MUSTAJASKA
,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to see that you like the selection of our games and our site design. Trustly registration is recently offered for our players and we are happy to see that you like it.

Regarding your verification process, we are sorry to see that it took some time to verify your account but we do hope that everything went well in the end.

For sure if anything has been left unresolved regarding your verification process please contact our customer support over the e-mail support@big5casino.com

Best regards
Customer Experience Team
Alashtar.Salibi 3 reviews
Netherlands
Reviewed on October 10, 2021

LIKED

They have good selection of games, multiple payment methods. They have betting sport and live casino. I deposited very easy with trustly and i verified my account when i registered via trustly IDIN.
Everything seemed very well until I requested my First Withdrawal

DISLIKED

I have a 4094 euro pending withdrawal since 3 October, I verified my account by uploading my documents on their website when I began playing.

They asked for my documents again, even my income proof which I emailed to them, but account is not verified and so they refuse to pay my withdrawal, by the way this is the first withdrawal ever, I think I deposited more than this amount to their website.
I sent some documents 3 times like my bank statement and they still say we want bankstatment, I reported that to Police, IBAS and MGA and they still do not care.
I heard from my friends as well that all casino from condor gaming which is owner of big5casino is like this.
Agnieszka280 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on April 21, 2021

LIKED

Quick answer in chat, loyalty bonus for depositing players 3euro, support is professional, for depositing players offer free spins, good slots and graphics.

DISLIKED

It takes very long time for profile verification, and very long time waiting for first withdrawal, casino request few times to send the same documents, chat only from 12.00 till 24.00.
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 19, 2021
Dear Agnieszka280

Thank you for your time to review our casino.

We are glad to see that you have liked our LiveChat service as a lot of effort from the side of our customer support agents have been invested so you as a player can have the best possible experience, also we appreciate you like our bonus rewarding plan as this is our way to say thank you for your loyalty.

Regarding your verification process we are sorry to hear it was longer than you have expected but please note that always best is done from our side to finish the verification process as soon as possible.

For sure your review will be used as constructive feedback and we will do our best to speed up our verification process for all our players.
mikejonesmaen 2 reviews
Bayern
Message
Reviewed on March 25, 2021

LIKED

Good selection of games. Everything runs smoothly. The deposit went without problems and I received a 100% bonus. The status indicator of how much bonus is still to wager is clear to see. Initially, I had problems with verification, which is really long. Since I won a large amount (€7,000), I was afraid that the casino would not pay it out. But the instalments run without any problems and I am always informed as soon as a new instalment is transferred to me. Overall, the casino can be trusted and I recommend it.

DISLIKED

The verification process. It is really lengthy. It takes a lot of documents and a lot of patience, but in the end it worked out. This is an area where improvements could be made.
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 19, 2021
Dear Mike,

Thank you for your time for reviewing our casino.

We are sorry to see that you have not liked our verification process and that you have found it difficult as for sure this is not the experience we would like you to have. Please note that we are obligated to ask for certain documents since we are a fully licensed casino and that way you are sure that you are playing in a safe casino environment.

We are happy to see all those things you liked in our casino as lots of effort has been done for our casino to run smoothly.

We would also like to use this opportunity to congratulate you on your winnings and we hope you will keep enjoying your time with us in the future.
fishinghoops 1 review
Canada
Reviewed on February 27, 2021

LIKED

The casino is wonderful, multiple games and very nice layout of the website. It's easy to access and make deposits. The Selection of slots are also very good. Playing with a bonus is nice as well and they allow you to make large bets.

DISLIKED

The verification and withdrawal process is horrendous. If you ever win at this casino it will take you over a month to get verified. If you ever want to withdraw your funds, it will take another month to receive them. If you have made a deposit with your ewallet, they will not process your withdrawal back to your ewallet.

They also split your withdrawals in multiple amounts and send them 3 weeks after the first withdrawal.

For example if you win 5000, it will take over 2 months to receive your funds. There is also a 10 % charge on your withdrawal, ex. if you withdraw 1000, you will only receive 900, including other withdrawal cost. Their terms and conditions are very predatory, please read their terms and conditions. I have now stopped playing at this casino.
BIG5CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 19, 2021
Dear Fishinghoops,

Thank you for your time to review our casino.

First we would like to say thank you for mentioning all the things you have liked. It's something we really appreciate and things like the nice layout selection of our games, and ease of access is something we always like to hear.

We are truly sorry to see that our verification and withdrawal process was such a bad experience.Please note that we are a fully licensed casino and due to legal reasons we are obligated to request documents. Timeframe for the verification process depends also on our players' side, but we are always ready to help and make this verification process as fast as possible.

We are happy to see that in the end you have managed to finish your verification process and now when it is over we hope you will manage to enjoy all the good things you have mentioned you like in our casino.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Big5casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy