What's new
What's new

Terms and conditions apply. Gamble Responsibly. Ad disclosure.

BetVoyager Casino

1
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 25 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Revolutionary Randomness Control feature proves fairness
  • Equal odds games available
  • Proprietary games, including a very large array of unique table games
  • Instant-play mode available
  • Can be downloaded to either Windows or Android devices
  • 24/7 support via live chat, international phone, or email
  • Secured with SSL encryption and firewall technology
What we don’t like
  • Telephone calls incur international calling fees
  • Slot selection not as large as other casino's
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Czech, English, German, Hungarian, Spanish

Established

2007

Licences

Curacao, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Download, Instant Play, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, WebMoney, Yandex Money, UPayCard, Jeton

Currencies

Euros

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, WebMoney, Yandex Money, UPayCard, Jeton Wallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-2 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 24-72 hours
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per day

Software

Randomness Control Software, Betsoft

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Support Phone Telephone: (+5999) 4338840

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

BetVoyager is an online casino that offers a wide range of gaming options to players. BetVoyager Casino features a proprietary set of games including slots, table games, and video pokers. The casino is one of the few that uses Randomness Control technology, allowing players to know that the results of every game are genuinely random without having to refer to a third-party audit. BetVoyager is licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao, the UK Gambling Commission and is available in both instant-play or download for Windows and Android devices.

Prohibited Countries

BetVoyager does not accept players from the United States at this time. However, players from all other countries where online gambling is not illegal should have no problem registering at the casino.

Equal Odds and Randomness Control

The BetVoyager casino owned by BetVoyager is well-known for its equal odds games. Almost every casino game offered has a 0% house edge version (with optimal play), denoted with a light blue scale by the game's icon. If you withdraw after playing any of these games, BetVoyager simply deducts a 10% commission off your net winnings. In the long run, playing equal odds games will give you a much better chance of winning than you would find in virtually any other casino.

BetVoyager is also one of the only places where you can see for yourself that you are getting a fair game. The casino's Randomness Control feature gives you proof that slot reels, decks of cards, or any other game elements are randomly generated.

Games

The selection of games in BetVoyager's casino, BetVoyager, is not found anywhere else on the web. Among the most popular slots are Airplanes, Rush4Cash, Fortune Bell, Refrigerator, and Seven Wonders of the World. Each slot has its own distinctive look and feel, and many offer unique bonus features.

The table games at BetVoyager are some of the most diverse around. Roulette players can choose from American, European, Multi-Wheel, Express, and No-Zero variants. The blackjack variants include European, American, Double Exposure, Doublet, Diamond, and Blackjack Switch. Other games include Oasis Poker, Q Poker, Casino Hold 'em, Baccarat, Craps, Caribbean Advanced Poker, and many others.

BetVoyager offers six video poker variants. These are Jacks or Better, Tens or Better, Aces & Faces, Joker Poker, Double Joker, and Deuces Wild. Like most of the games in the casino, these can all be played in either normal or edge-free modes.

Support

We're pleased with the quality of BetVoyager's support department. Players can count on having a representative available at any hour of the day, 7 days a week. Assistance is available by live chat, via an international telephone number, or by email. While email support is not instant like the other two methods, BetVoyager does a good job at keeping response times fast.

Security and Fairness

BetVoyager takes player safety very seriously. All sensitive communication is protected with industry-standard 128-bit SSL encryption. This technology prevents anyone from reading your data as it travels throughout the network. Additionally, the casino uses a firewall on its network to keep criminals from stealing your information.

As mentioned above, BetVoyager does a magnificent job at reassuring players that they are getting a fair game. The Randomness Control function allows players to verify that every game they play is conducted fairly. If you are unsure of how to use Randomness Control, BetVoyager offers a very detailed guide to get you started. You can also contact the support team if you have any questions.

Player Reviews

6.6
25 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Gazman999
February 7, 2022
1

Liked the fact i instead of losing £200 I only lost £175 as they deposited €200 (euros) instead of £200. So the conversion worked out £170 plus the £5 my bank charged me for depositing in euros!

Unsure how this casino gets around UKGC controls. Deposit from the UK was in Euros instead of £ so my bank charged me a fee to convert to euro. If you sign up with a bonus, your cash funds are used first, then bonus funds. Standard for UK, but the problem here is any winnings from using your cash balance are added to bonus, so technically you are always using bonus funds. If you cancel bonus (without using it) you dont get any winnings you earned, just the remainder of cash. As soon as you withdraw you must provide bankcard, ID etc. You are still able to cancel withdrawals which is now against UKGC rules. No easy way of safer gambling controls, closing account, deposit limits without emailing support. Problem is emails go unanswered. Never saw any of their games before in my 20 year of playing slots.

Message
Finnicator
September 27, 2021
1

Nothing to like!! Steer well clear!! Other reviewers on here must be 'plants' or never played any other sites. Nothing special with them at all. Their gameplay is the same as dozens of other online sites.

They let you deposit with your visa card but won't let you withdraw more than what you deposited with it. You have to open a site like Neteller to get your winnings.
Absolutely useless custom care. In fact.... they don't care. Don't be surprised if your queries concerning winnings stretch from days to weeks and sometimes months!!
I have gambled on too many sites to mention and BetVoyager IS THE WORST OF THE WORST!!
Avoid at all costs!!

wyattharris
April 9, 2021
1

I deposited money but can't play any games work, deposit is in my account still but there is no withdraw function to get my money back and no live chat, no reply to email for nearly 2 weeks as of today. Basically this company is a thief. DO NOT DEPOSIT MONEY HERE.

Message
adrianbfei
January 19, 2021
10

Big Betsoft Fan here, tend to have more luck on Betsoft slots over any other provider so BetVoyager was an easy choice for me to try out, just received my 2nd withdrawal of the week and I am very happy with the services provided :)
I received free bonuses whenever there was a delay with receiving mail etc. Withdrawal pending time is up to 72hrs but you do receive your funds and they don't remain in your Balance which is a plus!

Only thing I could say would be to possibly add a Live Chat for the website. Other than that I am overall happy with my experience at the Casino. I would recommend playing here if you enjoy the Betsoft games

Message
lafolie78
November 16, 2019
3

No zero roulette is amazing! Also the no house edge slots.
Frequently they are generous with the trusted players. That encourages a lot to participate in this casino.

Not answer to my mails too much. They take too long to respond if they finally do it. Sometimes all the patience is not enough. The wait can be infinite.
Server fails often.

Message
spintillwin
August 5, 2019
8

Hello. My first review for one of my favorite casino. I like the language selections and everything is in german. Cool design, cool animation. with wey good quality. I play roulette with no zero and have some nice payouts. Once spoke with live chat they help me with my first deposit. Sometimes a bit slow.

Brookeflugel
July 28, 2019
1

I deposited via debit card over 24hrs ago and deposit still has not shown up in my account, the transaction has definitely left my account. Support email doesn't respond and there's no online chat. Their Facebook page messengers response was they had no technical ability through their page.. wondering if this is actually a legit casino

Message
Inactive user
January 19, 2019
10

I recommend the Betvoyager casino, because for me it has been loyal, honest and credible in the few withdrawals I made, of low values. They are also fast to pay and email support through the casino is also credible, considerate and friendly! I received a bonus by email, I bet and I won € 50.00. Winning or losing, if I can make a profit, which I may have, I will leave here my testimony about the honesty of the casino! I advise the casino to any bettor, and have no problem in making your deposits, because Betvoyager is credible and honest about your money!

Dear Sirs, since the placement of your new roulettes, the page of the Casino Lobby will hold for a few seconds, and the same happens on all other pages, or from one page to another! Even when scrolling a page, it holds for a few seconds. I think your software needs a revision, because before the placement of the new roulettes, the pages ran fast! As for another subject, which made me sad: today when I did the second session of roulette, starting at 09:54, did the favor of blocking the roulette, in the 7 minutes of session, with the excuse that I call ragged, the lack of connection with the server, which appears in the window, precisely when I had on the table the bet of 1.50 €, which was intentionally withdrawn, because I had to close the roulette to enter again, and when I did, ran everything beautifully. I ask the Sirs of Betvoyager: why do you block the roulette, precisely when the bet is on the table, and not when there is no bet placed, or even when the bet is lower? From the experience I have, that block window is set up, when the casino wants to extract part of the bettor's winnings intentionally, not for lack of connection to the game server! Your Excellencies, my dear sirs, know that I have a vast experience in roulettes, and I always arrange a way to win, always from my intelligence and wisdom. I don’t never used in the past time, or used today, any kind of software or robots to win at roulette! I feel sad when I am deceived in the gains I have made for myself, in my head ... What I know today is due to a lot of willpower, sacrifice and much study, and as you can see, I’m not greedy either! What are € 5.00 of winnings in a roulette session, for a casino ??? In short, it is the tree that knows the fruit, or rather: it is by the fruits of the tree, that the tree itself is known; with casinos happens precisely the same!

Foxstar81
December 14, 2018
4

I like the low deposit easy to deposit.no wins yet........ Plays up on sum pages...

Not enough games..... It needs more game variety more promos for low deposit would b awes

Message
lafolie78
November 19, 2018
5

No zero roulette is amazing!
Frequently they are generous with the trusted players.That encourages a lot to participate in this casino.

Not answer to my mails too much. They take too long to respond if they finally do it. The wait can be infinite.
Server fails often.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetVoyager Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetVoyager Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetVoyager Casino Complaints