Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BetVoyager Casino - Delayed verification and €900 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetVoyager Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 900.09
Posted on December 18, 2019

Hello,

My username at betvoyager is borbaja58. I have a problem with betvoyager casino. I opened an account there on March 2019 and so far I didn't make any withdrawal request. I have made 12 skrill deposits in a total amount of 250 euros. I didn't use any bonuses and I was mainly playing Black Jack and on a few occasions slots. By the time I made the first withdrawal, which was this October my account balance was around 1000 euros. Then I made the first withdrawal request of 400 euros and the troubles started. After 2-3 days of waiting they asked for some ID which I immediately sent. At that occasion I sent picture of my national ID and a picture of a utility bill. Then another 10 days of waiting and after that my withdrawal was canceled and the money was returned to the main balance, and the withdrawal option was disabled on the account. Then I sent an email asking what is wrong, and got a replay that I should send ID??!! I sent it again, and this time I sent a picture of me holding my driving license. After that the withdrawal option was enabled again, and this time I have made a withdrawal request of 900.09 euros. That was on 11.12.2019.
Now it has been 6 days since, and my withdrawal request is still pending.

Can anyone please help me with this?

AskGamblers
Posted on December 26, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on December 26, 2019

Hello again,

After more than two weeks of waiting and no responding, I sent new email to betvoyager. This time the replayed the same day. Here is their replay:

Date: 25.12.2019 15:53:58
Project: BetVoyager
From: Finance Department
Subject: RE: RE: Withdrawal problem
Dear borbaja58,

Please be informed that the selfi that was made, the documents in it can not be seen.
We need to see the documents that are in your hand in the selfi, and a scan of that same document.


Regards,
The BetVoyager Finance Dept.

And this is what they wrote to me when I made the withdrawal of 900.09 euros:

Date: 11.12.2019 16:05:14
Project: BetVoyager
From: Finance Department
Subject: RE: Withdrawal problem
Dear borbaja58,


Thank you for submitting your documents.
Your request to withdrawal will be processed according to the portals Payment rules and terms.

We thank you for your compliance and understanding.


Regards,
The BetVoyager Finance Dept.

Can anyone tell me what is going on? First they said that they will send the money, and I am waiting for the payment for more than a two weeks. And if I wouldn't send this email now, I would have probably waited untill the judgment day. Why they didn't tell me than if the documents were not readable?

Second, they are obviously stalling. The writings on my driving license that I made selfie with is clearly visible. If Ask gamblers is intersested I can send them a copy of every document I have sent so far to betvoyager, so they can say if those documents are readable or not.

Third, I have made some inquiry on my own on betvoyager. The company behind betvoyager is named gamesys N.V. and it has no connection with english company with the same name (without N.V.) listed on the stock martket. One can only assume why they took the simmilar name. This comany that owns betvoyager DOESN'T HAVE A WEB PAGE. I tried to contact them, of course they are not responding.

I sent another email today to betvoyager, containing the picture of the driving license I hold in my hand on the selfie, and they are still not responding on that. Here is my last email to them:

Hello again,

Just one simple question. Based on the documents that I have sent you so far, and based on my betting history, do you have any intentions of paying me my money?

I have sent you all the possible documents that you can think of. I didn't use any bonuses, I was simply playing Black Jack.

Are you one of those never sending payment scam site, or a normal on line casino? Please let me know will you pay my money, so I can act accordingly.

Borislav

That is it, I hope I will get my money soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on January 22, 2020

Hello again,

Two days ago Betvoyager paid me my money, so it seems fair to inform anyone interested. I want to thank Ask Gamblers for the opportunity to present my case.

The final explanation that I received from Betvoyager was that there was suspicions on the missuse of their refferial program. I want to stress once more that I don't know anything about that. To tell you the truth, I don't even remeber if I clicked on some link during registration or went directly to the Betvoyager site. It is possible however that I clicked on the Betvoyager refferial link on some Croatian (me being from Croatia) gambling site. I don't understand how can that be hold against their customers.

However, I got my money, thanks again Ask Gamblers and you may close the case now.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 22, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy