What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Betser Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: n/a
Average Complaint Response Time: n/a

Betser Casino Review

  • Online slots available in instant-play
  • Mobile gaming an option
  • Live chat at players' service
  • Website secured with SSL encryption
  • Live chat open from 10:00 to 24:00 CET
  • No live casino
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.betser.com
Established 2016
Owner Hero Gaming Limited
Casino Promotion

Betser Casino is an online casino and sportsbook following in the footsteps of another popular Hero Gaming casino, Casino Heroes. Its online slots and other casino games are powered by Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Playson and Push Gaming. The casino can be accessed on mobile devices. Betser Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Only players residing in certain countries and territories are able to register at the casino. Allowed countries are Brazil, Canada, Finland, Germany, Greenland, Iceland, Japan, Lichtenstein, Malta, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Slovenia, South Afrika, Sweden and Switzerland.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots includes NetEnt slotsMicrogaming slots and online slots by Yggdrasil, Quickspin, Push Gaming and Playson. Players can spin the reels of the Dazzle Me slot, Avalon slot, Jurassic Park slot, Game of Thrones slotAliens slot and a variety of others. In addition, there are progressive slots like the Mega Moolah slotMega Fortune slot and more.

Players looking for table games can choose between roulette games, blackjack, baccarat and different types of poker.

The video poker section features Deuces and Joker, Double Bonus and other types of video poker.

Live Games

There is no live casino available at the moment.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed on various devices, including mobile phones and tablets. Players can easily spin the reels of mobile slots on their Android and iOS devices.

Support

Players can reach the helpful customer support team in several ways, such as email and live chat, which is open from 10:00 to 24:00 CET. In addition, there is a FAQ section where players can find answers to previously asked questions.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with SSL encryption, a technology that guarantees a person's private transactions are safe from third parties.

The software found in the casino is regularly tested and, as NetEnt and Microgaming, one of the safest software providers in the iGaming industry are part of the casino's assortment, players can rest assured the outcome of the games is always unbiased and fair.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.betser.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playson, Push Gaming
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Trustly
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    Not Stated
  • Affiliate Program

    Hero Affiliates
  • Allowed Countries

    • Brazil
    • Finland
    • Germany [1]
      • Schleswig-Holstein
    • Greenland
    • Iceland
    • Japan
    • Liechtenstein
    • Malta
    • New Zealand
    • Norway
    • Serbia
    • Slovenia
    • South Africa
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile, Sports
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German, Norwegian
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Hero Gaming Limited
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Betser Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
juuso166 8 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 17, 2019

LIKED

Lots of games and game providers. I like that you Can bet sports here. So this Is just Basic good casino. No wager for freespins Is also a plus but there could be More freespins to claim ;)

DISLIKED

Responsible gaming. If you wanna set losing limits or deposit limit it takes 7 days to be processed. Even if you want to change it to 100e to 15e. I Can imagine someone with gambling problem...
BETSER CASINO REPLIED ON MAY 17, 2019
Thank you for your review.

We would like to take this opportunity clarify how our RG limits work. When ever you want to set up a limit, it takes effect immediately. If you want to remove the limit completely, or increase it, it will take 7 days to come to effect. Unfortunately we had wrong information about this on our limits section, and this will be corrected immediately. Thank you for pointing this out.
1234567 26 reviews
Message
Reviewed on April 23, 2019

LIKED

I like there promotion of no wagering free spins!!

DISLIKED

They have blocked my account to investigate for almost 6 weeks now! I have no idea what they were investigating and I received no answer on that.  I have closed my account forever because I do not need this casino. They need me because I deposit my money there. I hope that if there are more people like me they also closed there account there. I think that casinos now have the power to do what they want with your account. And I think we should have the power if we do not make any deposit then there are no casinos left...
BETSER CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 26, 2019
Thank you for your review. We constantly aim to offer great promotions for our players, and we totally get the thrill of wager free spins and bonus. To discuss your account status, we encourage you to contact our customer support directly who will be able to give you more information.

Team Betser
Fiekie247 1086 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on April 15, 2019

LIKED

Betser is a sister casino to casino heroes formerly known as Casino Saga. I have had good experiences with them and they are one of my favorite casinos as of lately. Betser is exactly like Casino heroes, with the layouts and the gaming provider, however it has a sport betting section as well, which is better since as of lately I started getting in to the sports betting field.

It has providers like Netent, Play N Go, Playson and many more. They used to have Push gaming ,but that disappeared not sure why, but would have loved to catch a Fat Rabbit or turn the music up with one of their slots. Although Casino heroes has the boss battles and free rubies to buy spins, betser offer no wagering on their free spins or free bets which is much better than working through x40 wagering requirements.

The navigation and site layout is quite easy and they constantly running promotions all the time whether its sport or wager free spins with deposits. Support is great, and they respond very quickly, although I think they are available 18 hours during the day. They are very helpful and with sport betting specifically they were clued up.

I made lots of deposits and made a couple of withdrawals. Their withdrawals take anything from 15 minutes to 3 hours, however there was the one instance where I waited close to 6 hours. From the loyalty perspective I feel its very difficult to earn Balls and Brains which you can exchange to purchase free spins or free bets in their person shop, however those do not have wagering either.

I am very happy with them and been a loyal customer for years. They never actually give freebies because every freebie includes a deposit at least.

They should bring back Push gaming then they will see more deposits from me.
BETSER CASINO REPLIED ON APRIL 17, 2019
Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking time to review our site. We love to hear from our players and any feedback is welcome. We do aim to have the best product when it comes to gaming experience together with world class support and payment options. Regarding your comment about Push Gaming games, we do offer them in Betser, so if you have had any problems or cannot find your favourite game, we kindly ask you to contact our Support directly and we will help you out.
drt 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 12, 2018

LIKED

I played on a lot of gamble sites but this is really the best. Very good customer service, I'm used to standard answers but these people really help you with the troubles. Your withdrawals are processed in a few hours and same goes for verification of account. I received the withdrawals in a few hours on my bank account with trustly. Also a very clear and quick site, lot of bet options an good odds. I definitely would advise this site to anyone.
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2017

LIKED

Betser casino is a place I discovered very recently. Many times during the last month I was receiving promotional emails, offering welcome bonus of 100%. I did notice that they were a part of Hero Gaming- sister site to Casino Heroes, which is one of my current favorite casinos, so a few days ago I decided to take upon the offer.

When I visited their page, I tried to register but it showed that my details- username and email was already in use, so I tried to recover my password and it worked out perfectly, after I changed my password I was good to go. I think I signed up there months ago but I never deposited there as they didn't have any offer I fancied at the time. I was already in Malta, so I wanted to change my account details as the welcome bonus was only for a few countries and my previous residence wasn't one of the allowed ones, but I couldn't find anywhere where I could do that, so I was a little reckless and just went with it. I have no idea what account details I have there and I find it as a downside as it shouldn't be that hard.They have many software providers including Netent so I was happy to take their welcome bonus. I deposited 10€ with my credit card and right away got the match bonus.

I was playing on my phone the entire time and I have to say I was very pleased with the mobile experience, games loaded fast and no tech issues appeared. I played for a while Twin Spin with minimum bets and when I checked my account to see how much wagering I've done, I noticed that the wagering was still in full, 40x bonus amount, and only then I undertood that the real money and bonus was separated- I was playing with my funds only and hadn't touched the bonus funds, therefore at some point I had 70euro balance and the cashier showed I could withdraw 60€ which where my real money. However, I was chasing a bigger win and unfortunately ended up losing all balance.

Overall I was very pleased with my time there, I enjoyed the mobile casino and promotion was also very good. I would recommend them thus far but I think they should improve the account detail section.
BETSER CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 31, 2017
Hi Blondie,

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoy playing with us.

We have forwarded your feedback regarding the account detail section to the correct department.

Best regards,

The Betser Team
Juulya 13 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on July 1, 2017

LIKED

Good casino. Withdrawals are really fast. Customer support is friendly and helpful – I couldn’t withdraw money using my deposit method so they allowed me to use another withdrawal option after making a min dep with it. They also give me bonuses when I ask them in live chat. I like this casino!
BP1369 6 reviews
Germany
Message
Reviewed on May 19, 2017

LIKED

Some times I start doubting the impartiality of AskGamblers. This awesome casino has only 6 stars in this site and some of over 9 starts casinos are scams.

Good taste of games (Not great, still some software could be added)
Quick withdraw
Good Layout
Despite of the most casinos, they are not trying to steal your money, they provide a fair environment for you to enjoy games.
itachi82 11 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 23, 2017

LIKED

I really like the casino layout,especially on mobile, its easy to navigate. And game selection its very good. Withdrawal its lightning fast.

DISLIKED

I really don't know what to dislike, maybe that they don't offer 24 hours costumer support.
OMG i. 51 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on February 13, 2017

LIKED

Great game selection, nice staff live chat, great welcome bonus, fast verification and payouts. I have had awesome luck on this site. This sites rating on Ask Gamblers is not reflective of just how good this casino is.. Easily 8 star.

DISLIKED

Would have been 10* if for a few things..

1. there is a fee on any withdrawal after your first withdrawal of the month (although this term isnt applied all the time) I joined the site and was lucky enough to make 3 withdrawals.. on my 4th withdrawal i was told there would be 2.5% fee as only 1 withdrawal a month is free, When i asked the agent why 2nd/3rd withdrawals had no fee they could not provide me with an answer.

2. More knowledgeable staff - in regards to above when i asked the agent how the month is worked out ie calendar month or 1 month from 1st deposit she advised she did not know.48 hours later i have still not received the answer in regards to this as promised.

3. A few more bonuses would be great.
noite2 84 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on February 2, 2017

LIKED

Game selection is wide as Casino heroes has. (As they are related.)

Simple site, payment's work good and they are truly trusted. Good casino in every aspect so go ahead and try them! :)

DISLIKED

After first deposit the bonuses etc have been under rock. So they don't offer bonuses much. Atleast for me.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Betser Casino bonuses

Betser Casino Complaints

So far not a single complaint has been filed against this online casino.

Have trouble with Betser Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy