What's new
What's new

BetHard Casino

7.6
CasinoRank Good
6.2
Player rating 26 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features leading video slots and more from NetEnt and Microgaming
  • Offers a real live casino
  • Live chat support provided 24/7
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in France, Spain, and the US
  • No phone support

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Swedish, German

Established

2014

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill, Sofort, Zimpler, Siru Mobile

Currencies

Euros, Swedish kronor, Norwegian kroner, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, Swiss francs, US dollars, Brazilian reals, Indian rupees

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Trustly, Visa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-12 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Quickspin, Thunderkick, SBtech, Pragmatic Play, Foxium, Push Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Elk Studios, Blueprint Gaming, Relax Gaming, Fuga Gaming, Nolimit City, Kalamba Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Bethard Casino is a highly diverse online casino with practically every kind of game, from slots and specialty games to live and virtual table games and more. The site is also integrated with a sportsbook. The site is powered by both NetEnt and Microgaming and is available through a simple instant-play interface. Bethard Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority and Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to various government regulations, Bethard Casino does not allow players from France, Spain, or the United States and all US territories.

Virtual Games

Players at Bethard Casino will find over one hundred slots from two of the biggest platforms on the web: NetEnt and Microgaming. These games come with a variety of themes, bonus features, and styles. Among the most popular are The Invisible Man, Steam Tower, Immortal Romance, Starburst, and Gonzo’s Quest, Lights, plus dozens more.

Although Bethard Casino has a live dealer room, players can also enjoy dozens of virtual table games, from classic favourites to modern creations. Blackjack players can try games like Single Hand Blackjack, Multi Hand Blackjack, Atlantic City Blackjack, and Classic Blackjack. Roulette players can try their luck on several French, European, and American variants. Other games include Baccarat, Red Dog, Caribbean Stud, Let It Ride, Oasis Poker, and more.

Video poker players have four variants to choose from: Jacks or Better, All American Poker, Deuces Wild, and Joker Wild. Players can play with anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time, allowing them to spread their bets however much they want.

Bethard Casino is also home to a number of keno games scratch cards, such as Keno, Treasure Hunt, Tribble, Bubbles, and Fortuna.

Live Games

Bethard Casino is home to a live dealer room where players can enjoy an authentic table game experience. It currently features Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat, all of which are dealt in a professional casino studio and broadcast in real-time. The games also feature a chat interface so that players can enjoy the camaraderie of a real casino experience.

Support

Players at Bethard Casino can rest assured that their customer support team is available via live chat 7 days a week, 24 hours a day. In addition, players can email the casino and expect an answer very soon.

Security and Fairness

Bethard Casino protects players with state-of-the-art SSL encryption on all of its pages. This technology ensures that no one will be able to read private information sent to the casino for banking or registration purposes.

Both the NetEnt and Microgaming platforms on Bethard Casino have been routinely audited over the years to ensure integrity and randomness. As such, we have no doubt that players will get a fair game here.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.2
26 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
denstikker5
June 3, 2022
8

I really like how this site is structured. The design is on point as well. I deposited my revolut card very easily. The sportsbook is all what I'm asking for and the casino section is very well rounded as well. Super happy.

On many sites, the customer support can be slow but this was not the case for Bethard. Super satisfied :)

I have made a few withdrawals and it can take some time before they are approved even though my account is verified. If they just speed the withdrawals up I would top rate this company.

ViciousGames
July 8, 2021
9

Took the welcome bonus and had some really great play. Before I knew it I’d played through the required bonus funds and I kept on winning. Quick verification and payout, I’ll be back.

Message
Little_Biz80
February 27, 2020
10

I love using the Bethard site, customer support is awesome! My withdrawals are always processed in a quick manner. A really fantastic site. I love the layout & they have a great variety of casino games.

There is nothing I dislike currently?! Changing of odds on mobile I wasn’t able to do, but support advised me to change them on my desktop & it saved my preference on my profile

Reviewmaster
February 5, 2020
7

Decent games, easy login with BankID and no fuss with deposits. Quite head on using the various deposit methods which I like if I prefer CC instead of Trustly. It's a bit "harsh" design in terms of black and yellow but that's what they go with; The boxing theme.
Game section is quite varied so that's nothing to worry about. All in all I would say this casino has an average quality of 7-8 stars / 10.

Bonus and pending withdrawals. Even if I deposit with CC in Sweden without a bonus it takes them 16-24 hours to approve the pending withdrawal and further on 2-3 bank days for Mastercard/visa to add the funds.

ForOnce123
August 20, 2019
8

When I first signed up I lost around £300 really quickly on roulette, slots and I thought that this was another casino that just rips you off. it was literally £3/spins on slots or £10 spins on 20p roulette and just repeatedly nothing. I orginally joined for the sportsbook, so after that experience I took a break for about 2-3 weeks, I didnt want to start chasing money. But since then the casino seems to be a bit fairer, I know its a casino and I expect to lose but at least have some fun whilst doing it, but there are those occasional times when you do win and I liked the fact that once I decide to withdraw and my account was verified, there were no cooling off periods or waiting 2-3 days for the withdrawal to be approved and then waiting another 2-3 days to get paid whilst during that time you can cancel or reverse the withdrawal (one of my pet hates) and probably you lose what you won, literally within 24 hours the money was in my account I was shocked and pleasantly surprised about how easy it was. To the extent I closed other casino accounts and use only this one, I set a sensible deposit limit and if I win I know I can withdraw without any hassle. This is the most important single point I can recommend this casino, the documents they asked for are quite straightforward, ID, proof of address and copies of deposit card (less some of the digits etc). I'm a UK player and for me the withdrawals are a great experience compared to other casinos.

Not much at the minute, I havent had any issues so cannot make any negative comments. Some of the games perhaps dont play as well on a mobile than on desktop but I guess some are optimised for smaller screens and some are not. Also I do not give the full stars because I know sometime in the future I will lose, LOL.

nzadno
July 11, 2019
1

The site looks and feel reliable enough for me to sign up.
It would have been good if it's not for the false listing of accepted currency.
Do hope Bethard could have NZD as it's currency and not by foreign exchange.

I've checked and make sure that New Zealand dollars (NZD) is 1 of the accepted currency.
Made a deposit using VISA in NZD but was charged foreign exchange from NZD to EURO.
Even though my account with Bethard is in NZD.
And my bank charges a fee for currency exchange.

Bethard should not list NZD when it's accepted currency is in EURO.
When I signup and made a deposit in NZD, I expect to be charged only in NZD.
There is no indication of exchange of currency anywhere when making the deposit.

And it doesn't help when ASKGAMBLERS listed New Zealand dollars as 1 of Bethard's currency.

BetHard Casino
July 15, 2019

Hi there,

Trust all is well and we´re sorry if we caused you any inconvenient making a deposit to Bethard.

When selecting NZD as a currency, you will have your wallet to be displayed in NZD. We don´t take any hidden exchange fees on our side, but we´re more than happy to compensate you for the fees charged by your bank.

Please get in touch with our CS department and they will assist you further.

//Bethard

neilminns
May 2, 2019
1

Joined via oddschecker and clicked on promo offer. Deposited £100 and wagered £500 of bets. Told they hadn't added offer to my account in time and that the above didn't count to the promotion and nothing could do.

False advertising and poor service. All the above is accurate, DO NOT USE at any cost.

BetHard Casino
May 14, 2019

Hi Neil, hope all is well! The bonus was manually credited your account as it wasn´t selected in the beginning when making your first deposit. Could you please confirm the funds were manually credited your account?

//Bethard

Inactive user
December 12, 2018
1

Nothing. Absolutely nothing. This casino loves players with gambeling problems so if you have a problem they are perfect for you! This casino is 1 out of 17 casinos. You can find them all here https://authorisation.mga.org.mt/verification.aspx?lang=EN&company=0e2c8c9b-bab1-46ff-9317-5cdc696da1f8&details=1

I have played and closed my accounts on 8 out of these casinos and still bethard wont acknowledge that I have a gambling problem. I was I contact with them to ask why they didn't help me in time and all I got in response was that they don't care! Don't play at this casino! They live and suck the last out of all that has a gambling problem! Choose another casino!

BetHard Casino
January 4, 2019

Hi,

I´m sorry to hear about your problems with Bethard. Bethard is a stand alone casino and should not be associated to the other 16 brands. However, these brands fall under our license as whitelable casinos and we should make sure to follow standard procedures, which in your case, would be to block you globally across all brands.

For me us to follow up on your statement we would need more information, such as which brands you self excluded yourself from and your username.

Also if you have any evidence on our customer service agents responding that they don´t care, please do send it forward as this shouldn´t be the case.

Best regards,
Bethard Affiliates.

Kekkeri
November 24, 2018
9

Supet fast cashouts. Direct bank transfer took under 15 minutes. Good support and nice odds. Good reload bonuses to sportsbetting.

Message
BetHard Casino
November 26, 2018

Thanks for your kind words,

For even faster withdraws you may try our Pay´n´Play sister brand Fastbet.com with Trustly BankID, enables cashouts in 5 minutes.

Have a good start of the week Kekkeri
//BHG Affiliates

thompandahl
October 12, 2018
7

Bethard is a top casino, good support, superfast withdrawals and so on.

There is a few things that I belive Bethard can do better. First of all they need some more games, merkur, novomatic, PLAY N GO, blueprint and many more providers. Another thing is that I think the wagering is a bit to high... I usually play with real cash since the wagering is a bit too high.

Message
BetHard Casino
October 29, 2018

Thanks for your very valuable feedback Thompandahl!

We´re in contact with Merkur, Novomatic and Blueprint already and our aim is to have brand new games up and running during the first quarter of next year. Meanwhile we´re appreciating your patience with the games selection we have.

We wish you a Great evening,
Bethard

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to BetHard Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

BetHard Casino Bonuses

Show all

BetHard Casino Complaints

BetHard Casino News