What's new
What's new

Betfinal Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
7.2
Player rating 21 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Casino games available in instant play
  • Multi-lingual website
  • Available on mobile devices
  • Live casino up and running
  • WhatsApp support available for clients
  • Website is secured with SSL encryption
What we don’t like
  • No telephone customer service available
  • Live chat open from 08:00 CET to 01:00 CET
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

Arabic, English, Turkish, Portuguese, French

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Bitcoin, MuchBetter, Interac, AstroPay Card, Directa24, Payz, Perfect Money

Currencies

Azerbaijani manats, Euros, Georgian laris, Iraqi dinars, Kazakhstani tenges, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Payz, Bitcoin, AstroPay Card, Interac, MuchBetter, Directa24

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 1-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-72 hours
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Depends on withdrawal method

Software

Evolution Gaming, Habanero, Games Global, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, iSoftBet, Wazdan, Tom Horn Gaming, Playson, Booming Games, Ezugi, VIVO Gaming, GameArt, OneTouch Games

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Betfinal Casino is an online casino featuring a variety of online slots, table games, video poker, specialty games and sportsbook. The casino is powered by NetEntMicrogaming and iSoftBet and can be viewed in a variety of languages. Apart from being a mobile casino, Betfinal also features a live casino. Betfinal Casino is licensed and regulated by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in certain countries will not be accepted at Betfinal Casino. The list of restricted countries includes Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Spain, Israel, the United Kingdom and the United States of America.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots is powered by NetEntMicrogaming and iSoftBet. The offer includes popular titles like the Immortal Romance slot, Blood Suckers slot, Ariana slotGame of Thrones slot and various others. Players who enjoy progressive slots can try their luck at the Mega Moolah slot, King Cashalot slotCosmic Fortune slot and others.

Players looking for table games can choose between several of roulette, blackjack and baccarat. The roulette selection ranges from European Roulette and American Roulette to French Roulette and Roulette Gold. The blackjack offer includes Blackjack Professional, Atlantic Blackjack, Vegas Blackjack and various others.

The video poker selection includes All American, Tens or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, Double Joker Poker and a number of other video poker variants.

Player who enjoy specialty games can choose between keno games, bingo and scratch cards.

Live Games

The casino features a live casino where players can engage in live gambling against real life dealers. The live casino is powered by Evolution Gaming and Microgaming and features live roulette, live blackjack, live poker and live Hold'em.

Mobile Gaming

Betfinal Casino is accessible on various portable devices, including tablets and smartphones. Players can spin the reels of the offered mobile slots on the go at Betfinal.

Support

Players can contact the customer support team via email and live chat, available from 08:00 CET to 01:00 CET. The casino also provides WhatsApp support for their clients. There is a FAQ section which lists answers to some of the previously asked questions.

Security and Fairness

The website is equipped with the most modern security protocols and encrypted with the latest SSL technologies which ensure players' sensitive information and financial transactions remain entirely private and safe from third parties.

Since the casino features online casino games by NetEnt and Microgaming, two of the most trusted software providers in the iGaming industry, players can be sure the outcome of the games is fair and unbiased.

Player Reviews

7.2
21 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
colterwood
September 9, 2022
1

Site was easy to navigate
- Had fair and competitive lines
- Good limits early on
- Offers a good selection of pregame and live markets
- Most major global sporting events are available

Quick to limit
-Poor customer service

Had my account blocked for logging in from my work computer that had to be on a VPN and completely stopped communicating with me. I have emailed numerous times to try and get paid the $19,700 balance that I have in the account to no avail. The terms (section 1.6) do not clearly state that use of VPNs are not allowed and unless used to access their site from an illegal country or to mask your current actual location which is not the case for my account at all. My account has been fully verified, including my proof of residence. This is just another Curacao book that will look for any reason not to pay legitimate winners. It's a great site if you are looking to just go casually lose some money but if you win don't expect to be treated well and you absolutely run the risk of not getting paid.

Please see below for the only mention of VPN service in their terms:

6. Access to certain Services on the Website may not be legal for some or all residents of or persons present in certain countries. We do not intend that the Website and Services be used by persons in countries in which such activities are illegal. It is the Customer’s responsibility to make sure to not use a VPN, proxy or similar service that masks or manipulates the identification of your real location, or by otherwise providing false or misleading information regarding your location or place of residence. Betfinal.com reserves the right to ask for proof of address from clients and to suspend their account until satisfactory documentation is provided.

I am located in the province of Saskatchewan in Canada, which is a legal country. I have never tried to access Betfinal (or any other web site for that matter) from outside of Canada. The VPN service on my work computer was a forced security precaution because I worked for a Financial Institution and was forced to work from home during a pandemic. I have adhered to all their requests and answered all their questions honestly, yet they have blocked my account, stolen my legitimate winnings, and refused to answer my emails.

bbtts16
June 28, 2022
8

I think BetFinal casino has the potential to become one of the top casino sites that you can enjoy playing games in. They do have a lot of good bonus offers that can surely be a big help for you to enjoy big winnings and keep you hooked in your games.

They deserve so much better in the ratings if they only knew how to come up with a much bigger set of games that they can get. It is one of the big ways that Betfinal can attract even more bettors in the long run. That is a win they can get for sure.

reinhardweiss
March 8, 2022
7

One of the best factors I love most about Betfinal casino is the wide selection of games that they have. Each of the games can be accessed easily that's why I never had any major issues with them. It's also great that the games work on mobile devices so that I can easily play them whenever and wherever they may be.

The site is great but I prefer those that have live chat functions on their site. This site has one but it's not accessible 24/7. It's just open for several hours and it's a hassle when I once had a concern but the chat was disabled. Sadly, they also have no telephone customer service that I could've called at that time.

Betfinal Casino
March 14, 2022

Dear REINHARDWEISS,

Thank you for your kind review. Your point of criticism is very understandable and true. We have been already working on extending our support availability gradually. Happily, we can now say, that our Livechat will be extended to 24 hours starting this Wednesday.

We hope we will see you soon again at Betfinal.

Best Regards,

Betfinal

M_I_I_K_A
September 1, 2021
7

Most of their games are live casino games. Namely roulette, blackjack, baccarat, and poker. Just like other casino sites, the providers are familiar names like Evolution Gaming. Though there are some brief guides on how to play, I was expecting more.

Opening the games takes some time to load. I also hope that they will add slot games since it can be a bit boring if all you’re gonna play with are table games.
Well, you won’t really mind it if you are a huge fan of table games.

Betfinal Casino
September 9, 2021

Dear Miika,

Thank you for your review. This is very valuable for us as we can see that maybe the navigation of the site is not ideal. I would like to let you know, that we in fact have a huge number of Casino Slot games from all the top known providers such as Netent, Microgaming, Quickspin, and many more. Simply visit https://betfinal/casino

Best Regards,

The Betfinal Team

mstarkey
March 21, 2021
9

Awesome casino. It was easy to navigate and straight forward, which I like. I cashed out on a Friday and submitted documents and received notice from Gigadat on Sunday that I would get my winnings in 1 to 2 days. Are there faster payouts from other casinos? Yes.
However, it WAS over a weekend, AND it was my first time cashing out. So in my books, that's pretty awesome.

Live chat is only available at certain times, but when it is, they are awesome too! Keep up the great work guys!

My only complaint is that they do not have all the games that I enjoy...and some of them are the really popular ones. Like Thunderstruck 2? Where the heck is that one!? LOL
There are more than enough games on this site however to scratch your itch. I have found a few to replace the ones i miss.

Betfinal Casino
March 23, 2021

Dear MSTARKEY,

Thank you for your kind review and thank you also for your small critic. This is very important to us as we can see where we still need to develop and increase. We have already added the game you mentioned, and we will do our best to also provide any other games that might be missing if you just let us know about it.

We wish you a great day ahead and hope to see you soon again at Betfinal.

The Betfinal Team

Awad
November 26, 2019
10

Good Arabic Support helps me to get my won money fast, quickly pay to me after one day and I received money in my bank account, respect betfinal. Thank you :)

Betfinal Casino
November 27, 2019

Hi Awad,

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We do our very best to ensure a fast payout for all our players. Your feedback is a great motivation to our Team and we hope to see you again soon on Betfinal.

Kindest regards,

The Betfinal Team

Alsaadi
April 12, 2019
10

The support went out of their way to help me get my winnings the fastest way possible. Very helpful in finding the right payment solution for me. Got my money after only 1 day, no hassle asking for a lot of documents and the normal tricks they have.

Nothing, I won big and get my winning after one day.

zippizod
August 2, 2018
1

Absolutely nothing, dont know what to say, not a single thing.

If you care about your responsible gambling side of the things, DO NOT JOIN. They dont really care about your limits or anything close to providing players with a safe enviroment. They will lie they offer you instant limits set through live chat but when you ask for it (during working hours), they will forward you to send an Email where you'll have to wait for a reply for over a day. The balance sometimes does not update and the verification process is a joke. They want to stall everything as much as possible so you deposit more and more before you even reach your withdrawal. Very unprofessional casino and probably the worst I've played on so far.

Message
Betfinal Casino
August 22, 2018

Dear Zippizod.

We take responsible gaming very seriously, but you have never contacted us via chat, and the email you sent us was answered within the 24 hours we have promised you.

We have also asked for where you have been lied to, as we cannot see that you have received any incorrect information.

We also want to improve our product, so if you have any constructive critisism or ideas to how to do this, we are open to suggestions.

Hope you're having a great day.

Kindest regards,
Betfinal

Tychcon1982
June 12, 2017
10

High bonus, nice slots and live casino. lots of games and the run fast.
Like it a lot! Nice to try and find out what is working for you. I'll be coming back for sure

At this moment nothing. Supportline is not always available, maybe that is something to consider?

Message
Betfinal Casino
July 10, 2017

Hello!

Thank you for your kind feedback.

Our customer support chat is available 15-21 everyday, but this is something we will be extending as soon as possible.

Sincerely,
Betfinal team

paasklaas
June 3, 2017
9

Lots of good games. Used my 100% deposit bonus. You can play and game with it as long as you don 't overbet max. 5 Euro. Won a nice amount. Requested a withdrawl. Needed to upload some documents. Verification took 2 days, but after that I received my money within a day.

Few days later I received an email wich said I would receive an extra deposit bonus of 15% on my next deposit. I asked if I could combine this with the second 100% deposit bonus (they have 3). No problem. So I deposited again, but unfortunatly I only received a 100% bonus. Played with it and again won a Nice amount. Requested another withdrawl. Lets see if it goes as fast as the first one.

2 small notes. Website says you can upload documents with a max size of 3MB. That did not work. I had to resize the documents under 1MB. That did the trick.

Sometimes all the Netent games dissapear form the list of slots. After waiting a half hour the got back again. This re-occured a few times.

Message

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Betfinal Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Betfinal Casino Bonuses

Show all

Betfinal Casino Complaints