Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betfinal Casino - Won't let me withdraw my deposit

RESOLVED
Blomman92 Sweden
Posted on November 23, 2018.

A time ago, my winnings was confiscated by Betfinal. But in a email, they said that they have credited back my deposit for me to make a withdrawal from. But when i try to log in to my betfinal account, it says im expelled. Then when i tried to contact their helpdesk for assistence, they said that they because i was expelled, they will not answer me anymore. But i want my deposit back of 2000 sek.

Posted on November 24, 2018.

Dear Blomman92 and AskGamblers,

We have previously provided AskGamblers with all Evidence that proof your Multiple Accounts and the case had been closed. This is the same complaint you have filed on 25. of August. @Askgamblers, if you need the Evidence again, we are happy to send you all details once more.

Kindest Regards,

The Betfinal Team

Blomman92 Sweden
Posted on November 24, 2018.

it doesnt matter. You dont have the right to confiscate and steal my deposit. I received a mail that my deposit was sent back to my account ( the print screen provided). I didnt made a withdrawal request, cause i wanted the first AG complaint to be investigated before.

Posted on November 26, 2018.

Dear Askgamblers Team,

This complaint has been closed previously. Should you require any further evidence from our side, please let us know.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

Blomman92 Sweden
Posted on November 26, 2018.

Please Askgamblers. Betfinal still cant confiscate my deposit, i even belive thats illegal! And i did post the other print screen that shows that Betfinal would return my deposit. So im not even asking for my confiscated money. Im asking to get my deposit back, thats all!

Regards

Blomman92 Sweden
Posted on November 26, 2018.

And i still think the confiscation of my winnings from Betfinal were wrong, but Askgamblers did accept your evidence. I havent act in third part and i dont have duplicate accounts!

I suspect that you think this cause i have a brother, Tommy who lives in Nackstavägen 18a. I also lives in Nackstavägen, but on 22d. Same street, but different apartments numbers.

So i want askgamblers to go through evidence again and they will se that i am right.

Posted on November 26, 2018.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

please let us know if you need any further evidence and we will happily provide it.

Kindest regards,

Betfinal

AskGamblers
Posted on November 27, 2018.

Dear Betfinal Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team kindly ask you to explain why player's deposit has not been returned. If you confiscated player's deposit upon casino's term/s please quote particular casino term/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Blomman92 Sweden
Posted on November 27, 2018.

Betfinal doesnt have the rights to confiscate my deposit. Betfinal did send me a email, where it said that i will be credited back my deposit on my betfinal account for withdrawal. If Askgamblers wants to go through the evidence from my old complaint against betfinal they will see that my information is correct. That i live in the same street like my brother, but with different apartment numbers. But with this complain i want to get back my deposit, as you promised in a email that i would get. And this email i got from you after YOUR investigation.

Posted on November 28, 2018.

Dear Blomman92, dear AskGamblers,

We did not confiscate the initial deposit, but only the winnings. The Player is free to request a withdrawal of the remaining funds, however as confirmed by himself did not do so. If there are any further issues with requesting the amount, kindly send us an email to [email protected] and we can process a manual refund of the initial deposit.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2018.

Dear @Blomman92,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds