Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Betfinal Casino - Payment delayed with no further info nor contact

RESOLVED
rundmc9 Hungary
Posted on January 14, 2019.

I can't log in to my account for 3 weeks now. I requested a withdrawal but I have never received it. I have (had) about 700 EUR balance.
They replied the following: "This message is caused by technical changes by our provider and currently appears for each and every account. We are working under high pressure on a quick solution. However, we are at this point unable to answer when this will be the case."

"While Christmas just passed and the New Year is around the corner we would like to update you regarding the status of our technical upgrades.

As you already noticed, Betfinal has been unavailable for customers residing in certain countries. The background of this was an unexpected change on provider side. As you can imagine, this has caused a lot of issues for us in the worst possible time of the year.

We however have tackled the issue and are in the final steps to provide all our customers with a solution in the first week of January no matter in which country you are residing.

Please accept our apologies for the delayed updating, but our support team is doing their best to cope with the amount of requests and to answer all emails.

Please also note, that all pending withdrawals are taken care of and if you wish to request a withdrawal of your funds in your account, you will be able to do so shortly. Unfortunately it is not possible to process any withdrawals upon email request.

We wish you a great start into the new year 2019 and will get you updated at our earliest."

Posted on January 15, 2019.

Dear RUNDMC9,

In general, your complaint here is correct and our services are not available in certain countries. Due to the complexity of the main issue, this has taken longer than expected and a huge amount of Customers is currently affected by this. Therefore we also have a very big load of email requests which leads to significant delays in answering all of them. Please rest assured, that all players funds are secured and we will provide every single affected player with a solution during this week.

In order to provide AskGamblers with more detailed information regarding your account and pending withdrawal, I would kindly ask you to send us a written confirmation that allows us to share your sensitive account details with Askgamblers directly.

Once again, we apologise for the inconvenience.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

rundmc9 Hungary
Posted on January 19, 2019.

I have received the following email from them:
"As you are already aware, Betfinal has been unavailable for a while now and unfortunately due to legal changes, we will not be able to offer our products soon again for customers residing inside the EU.
This means, that players residing inside the EU will be unable to enter their Betfinal-account and we will now start with processing all affected accounts.

If you have funds in your account, you will be able to register your withdrawal request under the following link:

Register a Cashout

Once your request has been received, it will be handled by our support Team, which will be in touch once your account is being processed.

Kindly be informed, that due to the high amount of accounts, this will take a significant amount of time. We however aim to resolve all accounts within 4 - 8 weeks.

Any questions in regards to the amount available will be answered once our Team is taking care of your account. Any requests before that will remain unanswered in order to ensure a quick procedure.

Rest assured that we did our utmost to serve our clients again and this is also a huge impact for us.

We apologise for the long delays and the inconveniences caused and thank you for your understanding."

I am not very happy with this answer they are just pushing forward the deadline of solution over and over.
I will be satisfied only in that case I will received my money from the finally.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 19, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Betfinal Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear RUNDMC9,

The information from the email above is valid and we are unfortunately not able to offer our Services to customers residing inside the EU. Therefore we currently have an extremely high amount of accounts to process and each account will be handled at a time. Kindly be informed, that an open complaint here will not accelerate the processing of your account as this would be unfair towards other customers that have registered their withdrawals at an earlier stage.

Our Team is working as fast as possible to resolve all accounts as soon as possible.

We apologise for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

rundmc9 Hungary
Posted on January 22, 2019.

Dear Betfinal,

thank you for your answer. I am not expecting from you to handle my case before anyone else, but also let me remind you that I requested a withdrawal before your site became unreachable for EU players. In my opinion this withdrawal should have been processed already, because there is no connection between the site reachability and this withdrawal.

I have filled out your "register a cashout" form, but I haven't received any feedback from it, that you received it. Is this normal?

My complaint was that I haven't received my withdrawal yet and also I can't access my remaining founds. At this moment the case haven't changed anything. I have only received from you a promise that you will pay me in 4-8 weeks.

Best regards,

rundmc9

Posted on January 25, 2019.

Dear RUNDMC9,

Since you have already filed the cashout registration form, your withdrawal will be handled in the given timeframe. Our payment department has already started to process accounts and a number of players have already received their funds. We apologise, that we cannot give you an exact date when your withdrawal will be processed, but we hope this will be shortly.

We thank you for your patience and understanding in this matter.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

rundmc9 Hungary
Posted on January 29, 2019.

I received my withdrawal today.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds