Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Betfinal Casino - Delay Payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Betfinal Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 500
Inactive user
Posted on July 10, 2019

BetFinal Delay Payment.
Hello, I won 500euro at slots on Betfinal Casino, made withdraw request on 30.06.19 and still didn't get my money, support don't answer my emails, here is the screenshot of transaction history, i uploaded all documents but didn't receive any reply from them. I hope you will help me to get my money.

Posted on July 10, 2019

Dear Sterbend,

In order to clarify this case directly and open on this forum, we kindly ask you to send us your written permission to share your sensitive account information in regards to this case from your registered email address.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

Inactive user
Posted on July 10, 2019

terrible casino, i made 2 accounts one for me and second one for my friend from my computer, he deposited from his skrill and i from mine all was ok,,,,,after I won 500euro the casino birocratic terms and conditions miraculously blocked my money reason" you can make 1 account" after this < foul language removed > i will post this casino in blacklist on my site i am a big russian affiliate and i will make a negative advertise of this casino...this 500euro will cost you a lot of players that will not register your site after my review this"< foul language removed >" on my site. < offensive content removed > with this 500euro.

Posted on July 10, 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

As you can see, the customer has already pointed out his breach of our Terms & Conditions. He has registered Multiple accounts using the same device. Furthermore, after informing him, he chose a very inappropriate language, which at no means has any influence on the outcome of this case, but threatening with bad mouth lead us to further communicate unless the client will choose an appropriate language.

To sum this up, we would also like to add the respective Terms & Conditions in this matter:

I. 5 You may only register once as a customer with us, and only manage one player account. You are not permitted to register again using another name or another e-mail address. In particular, you are not permitted to register third parties, even if they give their consent in that respect. This also applies, among other things, to friends and relations. You are not permitted to sell, transfer or acquire your account.

I. 6You are not allowed to open any duplicate account, using the same address (postal or IP) or device.

If you need any further information regarding this case, we will gladly provide further evidence.

Kindest Regards,

Betfinal

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2019

Dear @sterbend,

Please be informed that your latest posted message is removed. Keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on July 10, 2019

any way i will not see my money, do what you want with this complain,,,< offensive content removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.

The complaint is now officially closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.

The complaint is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy