What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Begado Casino

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Other casino
bonuses

Show all casino bonuses

Begado Casino Review

  • Full selection of NuWorks slots and games available
  • 24/7 live chat service
  • US toll-free phone number
  • Secured with RSA public/private key encryption
  • Proven fair by TST
  • Limited table game variety
  • Full third-party audit certificate not available
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.begado.eu
Established
Owner Netad Management Casinos
Casino Promotion

Begado casino is a downloadable online casino that offers games from the NuWorks platform. It is run by the Affactive group of online casinos. The casino holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao. At this time, Begado casino gladly welcomes players from all around the world.

Games

Begado features the entire collection of slots from NuWorks. This is comprised entirely of five-reel video slots, including titles like Catmandu, Ancient Wonders, Magic Show, Lucky Numbers, and Persian Queen. These games all come with their own special features - some even offer massive progressive jackpots.

The table game selection at Begado is limited. At this time, Begado only offers blackjack, baccarat, and Tri Card Poker. Each of these games has a flexible bet range and smooth animations.

Video poker players can find the three most popular variants at Begado: Jacks or Better, Joker Poker, and Deuces Wild. If you're looking for bonus-themed or more unique video poker games, you will need to try another casino. Each variant comes with a number of different coin sizes, so all types of players can try them out.

Support

Begado appears to take customer service seriously. They run a 24/7 live chat service through their website and casino software. This allows players to contact a representative immediately no matter what time of day it is. Begado also offers phone support for players in the US, as well as a dedicated support email address. Email inquiries generally receive responses within 24 hours.

Security and Fairness

Begado uses the latest security technology to keep players safe. This includes RSA public/private key encryption, a protocol that prevents unauthorized users from reading your sensitive data. The Begado servers also use additional safety measures to ensure that your account is never compromised.

The NuWorks platform has been audited continually by TST, one of the largest mathematics testing firms in the gaming industry. Although the full audit report isn't available on the Begado website, there's enough evidence available to show that NuWorks runs a fair game.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.begado.eu
  • Software

    NuWorks
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, UnionPay, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 2-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 5-10 days

    Pending Time: 5-10 days

  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Download, Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • Currencies

    US dollars
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Netad Management Casinos
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

    Support Phone Telephone: 1-866-826-3861

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Begado Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Reviewed on July 20, 2015

LIKED

I had a good experience with them in the beginning. They payed my winnings twice!

DISLIKED

Then they took my bonuses away because I won a couple of times! They do not like those who win. Then they sent me an email telling me I could not use bonuses until further notice. Please stay away!!
BEGADO CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 20, 2015
Hello jas082058,

Please note that the casino holds the right to give bonuses upon its judgment and by no means is obligated to give bonuses to all players.

Thank you for understanding.
katemak 1262 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on January 21, 2015

LIKED

I came across Begadocasino few months ago when they were offering 40 free spins on Babushka slot game just to try their games and of course if you managed to wager the bonus you will be paid.I like their welcome bonus just because the wagering was not so high,actually for no deposit bonus the wagering is great,because it needed to be wagered X 35 the bonus and with a little luck you never know. Begado Casino is powered by NuWorks games ,which this was the first time i came across this kind f slot.

When i sign up i download the casino sign up new account and went straight to the cashier page to claim the bonus,because there was a certain code ,which needed to be insert in the cashier to get those free spins.The cashier page was exactly like any RTG casino but the difference was totally new games.When i claimed the code from the free spins and i saw X 35 wagering i was ready to go.

The game has opened and i was surprised,because from all those 40 free spins the bet was on 1.25 euros ,which i could benefit of from all this free spins.From the free spins i got 52 euros ,which was not bad balance for start at all.I continue to play this slot ,because i liked the bonus round of the free spins which Mrs Babushka appears anywhere on the reels so getting 3 of them will give you free spins.

I managed to trigger the free spins feature 2 times,which i raised my balance to 119 euros and that was really nice sum,so i can carry on playing with a bigger bet.But as any casino has Terms of using the bet for free bonuses,i decided to stay on 1.25 euros ,because even that bet its not small one and could give me nice wins.

Well Babushka slot was really happy for me at the beginning ,when suddenly i started to loose all the balance i had.Well i ended with zero on my account and i was so close to wager the bonus. I really liked theirs slots and from then i keep getting emails promotions from them with really nice bonuses,although seeing all this complaints on this casino,here at Askgamblers site i must say i am not ready to do the next step ,to make deposit here.Good Luck!

DISLIKED

To many complaints and most of them unresolved !!!
blondie 1533 reviews
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2014

DISLIKED

I decided to try Begado because of the 30$ no deposit bonus. I was surprised by how many bonuses, especially no deposit bonuses, this casino has to offer. I was a little afraid because it has a very low rank on askgamblers forum, however , I decided to take it.

At first I signed up but I couldn't understand how to claim this bonus because it wasn't mentioned on their casino page, so I contacted the live support. What was really upsetting was the fact that my conversation was transferred to 3 different operators, so I guess you can imagine how much time it took me. After waiting and having long conversations, I didn't get my 30$ no deposit bonus. As far I understood, they didn't have any kind of no deposit bonuses, but the chat person offered me 20$ no deposit bonus for table games with 40x wagering and 100$ maximum cashout. I was disappointed for their false information.

What got on my nerves even more was when I wanted to play the table games, I had to download the casino app, because only slots were available on instant play and the download version was so slow that each time I wanted to open it or switch games, I had to wait about 5 minutes!

Since I had bonus for table games, I mostly played blackjack and jacks or better, and honestly, I was surprised by how poor the games selection was! There was only 1 blackjack table and it was single deck blackjack. I played those both games and an hour later I somehow in the cashier I saw that I had met the wagering requirements, but you know what's funny is that at that point I had less than 0.50$ in my account. Just to feed my interest, I checked the withdrawal options. And of course, the minimum amount for withdrawal was 100$. I guess I was far behind that!

Overall, this was one of the most disapointing casino experiences I've had and I honestly think Begado is worth their bad rating on askgamblers forum and I do not recommend this casino to anyone! The only thing you'll get from there will be headaches- small variety of games, bad download version and discrepancies between what they say they offer and what they really offer.
Imvikas911 117 reviews
India
Message
Reviewed on August 29, 2014

LIKED

Begado casino has the best service among all the casinos in the list and i have experience it first hand. AS soon as i joined this casino i got a call from heir executive guiding me about the casino and telling me about the promotional offers they have available. And i told them that i would just like to try the casino first with the free money so he manually put 20$ in my account and wished me luck. I mean woww. This is the service that every casino should adopt. AS i had told him that i am more of a table and card game player so he put a balance where i could only play table games.

So i opened blackjack. And every time i was opening the black jack game i could only see snap shots of hands of some other player and i did not understand this so i tried refreshing a couple of times. SO i go a message that some of their games are not available in flash player so i needed to download their software in order o begin with the games.

So i did . And now the games were working just fine and i think this is just a catch from them to make us download the software. Now i go o play blackjack and was betting 1$ per hand and i noticed that in the beginning i won some good hands but then as soon as i started betting a little higher then the variance hit me or you can say the 'house'. I had 9$ left so i tried some other games like Texas hold em and it is one of me best table games and i live disqualifying the dealer. But that happens seldom. I lost the money and was not very impressed by this casino so sorry Jay(support caller) but i have decided not to make a deposit here.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 19, 2014

LIKED

I remember that several times I wanted to try Begado Casino, I can't really tell if there wasn't a ND bonus here, until I received an e-mail about a week ago with a 20 dollars ND offer inside. That day, I messed up the whole thing while playing at some other casino and I was upset. You should never keep playing if you have a moment like that if you ask me. Leave it, wait until tomorrow or until you forget, because you don't need this negative emotions before claiming a no deposit or before depositing money.

Finally, yesterday I downloaded their software,registered and successfully redeemed my coupon code. Begado is powered by Nuworks software and I am not familiar with it at all. Their site looks quite simple and red colored, no flashing offers that are either annoying or simply there toget the players attention. On the bottom of the page you will find promotions and they have some really good promotions. I claimed for the second time 40 free spins and I won 39 dollars. Wager was 1400 or close to that amount, which would be 99 x bonus. My first two slots were Ancient Wonders and Catmandu which didn't give me either pleasure or winning, then I switched to Eye of Egypt and I was in. Let me tell you, those free spins had fixed bet of 1 dollar, and that is howI managed to win these 39 dollars. Well Eye of Egypt was a really lovely game. I remember that I played in the afternoon and just when my balance went to about 3 dollars I got a 21 dollars win and I was back.

I managed to meet the wagering requirements but I was chatting on Skype and lost my balance. How stupid of me and it is not the first time.This should nothappen ever again,I promised myself. I wasn't upset at all because I enjoyed so much. I will deposit in Begado and I will play Eye of Egypt right here. It was my pleasure. Live chat is also available so if you have any concerns you don't need to bother with emails.
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 7, 2014

LIKED

Recently I came across a promotion on some affiliate site from Begado Casino for 40 free spins on a slot game called Moby Dick. I haven’t heard of this casino before and after checking it I found out that they used Nuworks software. I have never heard of this software before also. I downloaded their software and made an account. Registration was quick and easy.

I was very surprised when I logged in and saw that it is very much alike to RTG casinos. The cashier is the same, the log on window, even the same message appeared when my internet dropped that I had to wait 10 minutes to log back in. I checked out the slot games they had and couldn't find any game that I knew. I redeemed the coupon and started to play the free spins. They were played on a 1 dollar bet just like in RTG casinos and I won about 40 dollars. I was happy with the winning and decided to try other games. As I never played here before I checked some of the reviews here at AG and decided to play some of the games described. First I tried Ancient Wonders. I liked it a lot because I got a bonus very soon on my 0.50 bet. It was a pick bonus and I was surprised when the total multiplier revealed a 175 x bet win. A very good start. I played some more and switched to Eye of Egypt. After about 20 spins I got the free spins bonus on my 1 dollar bet and a total win of 117 dollars. Every single game that I tried gave me a feature with a minimum win of 50 x bet. It was very easy to meet the 35 x bonus wager and at the end I had a nice sum of 200 dollars to withdraw.

I wish someone told me earlier that there is a similar software to RTG only with better games.I talked to live chat about a withdrawal and they were kind to explain to me all the procedures. If everything goes well with them I will definitely become a regular player here.
yapro 790 reviews
Belarus
Message
Reviewed on July 28, 2014

LIKED

Begado casino using games from nuwork software, this software very similar to real time gaming, even cashier is very similar, and i think nuworks and real time gaming should be somehow linked, probably even same guys create this two software, because i bet 99% if you visit any nuwork slot, you agree that it very similar to real time gaming. Also i think begado casino is third nuworks casino, we have better options with that software - lucky club, and buzzluck, at least this two have much more better reputation for gamblers.

I tried begado casino 2 times, first one was when i get some spammy email, you know i get lot of spam to my inbox, and email saying that i can join new begado casino and get 50$ no deposit bonus. I am rare use spam emails, but this time i just google the name of casino, and on main page of their site i really see that they offer 50$ no deposit bonus. Since nuworks software is really rare one, i decide that i will try to win some money with this bonus. I took it, and since i did not had much experience with this game i just tried as many games as i can, and generally i can say i like software, but i have no luck to clear this bonus and make some profit. After some time passed casino send me 400% bonus, so it is great boost for playtime, and i decide that i can allow myself to spend 20$ to get some fun. I played with this deposit probably 2-3 hours, and find for myself favorite nuworks game - it has name babushka, really interesting game, i suggest you to try it.

I rate begado with 6 stars, because i never tried their payouts time and customer support. But of course reputation of this casino already not very good, like for all their group of casinos.
bamabam 4 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 28, 2014
I always liked video slots and I always liked free spins. That's why I couldn't resist the bonus from Begado casino. April 30 bonus 30 free spins. The bonus was for the Ancient wonders slot game. When I saw the game I thought this was a RTG casino but it turned out it uses NuWorks platform.

The casino itself is very simple and everything is easy to find. As for the bonus I was a little disappointed that it was for only one game but I liked Ancient wonders a lot. 50 paylines the bet for the bonus was 0.02. A very small bet but on 50 lines its 1 dollar per spin so you can get a descent wining. I started playing and I was surprised to get a bonus very fast.

The graphic was very good and the music was great. I had several items and 3 picks. I choose Zeus the god of the sky and got a 5xbet. Decided to go along with the Greek mythology so next I choose Prometheus the god of fire.I got 20 x bet and last I choose the Pyramid and got 5 x bet.I thought that was it and then I got a bonus pick. What luck. Another pick and I got 10x bet. And again another bonus pick. I have to tell you the adrenaline went high up. If I were playing with my money and on a higher bet I would have gotten a heart attack. I choose the Aztec pyramid and got only 2x bet. That was it the bonus was over and on my balance I had 61,18 $. Nota bad amount considering the small bet. The free spins were over so I was playing with my money now. I needed to wager 1050,00$ to get the money. I was playing with minimum bet of 0.5 on all 50 lines. My balance started to go down and down. I really wanted another bonus. With this bet I was sure to have bigger winnings. Unfortunately that never happened and I lost all of the money.

Anyway I had fun in this casino and with Ancient Wonders slot. I would recommend it to everyone. A solid 9/10.
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2013
Begado Casino is a little tricky and strange for me. I’m always thinking this is a RTG powered casino and every segments of the software reinforce this idea, until I start to play. This happened last time when after depositing I wondered why can’t I find my RTG games that I wanted to play. Leaving no other option I had to choose a game and my selection fell on Ancient Wonders and I didn’t regret it. This 50-payline slot have some common figures – numbers and letters - and to be true to its name and ancient/7 wonders theme the better paying symbols represent the Pyramid of Giza, Zeus’s statue, Hanging Garden and so on. Though the graphics are not amazing, it still has a pleasant sight. I started with the minimal $0.50 stake, then I quickly realized that it wasn’t going to lead to success and I tripled my bets. Slowly, slowly the free spins began to appear rewarding me somewhere between $20-$40 (the free game feature is always consists of 7 spins and the multipliers increase every time when this kind of extra is triggered. First time the wins are x1, second time x2 through x7). But the real deal was when the bonus arrived. In this segment of the game we have to choose from the seven wonders icons and each of them awards a prize multiplying the triggering bet. They guerdon us from x2 to x100. We have 3 chances but depending of the Wonders’ generosity and of course our luck we can get additional bonus picks, significantly enlarge our income. I had some great rounds as there were such $100+ winnings 3 times during my play time and one of them was a $225 profit.

At the end of this funny journey, I got the confirmation by live chat that everything was OK with the winnings and information about the ID verification process. I took the necessary steps and later got an e-mail letting me know my documents were approved and the withdrawal could be made.
I have to mention some bad habits (that characteristic of several RTG casinos) I met here. The minimal withdrawable amount is $100 and they offer only 2 payment methods for cash out. (Neteller, wire transfer). Considering this and the fact that they don’t have at all any Roulette games, and last time I didn’t see 3-reel slot games too, we can say there is some room here for improvement.

They’re decent gambling partner with some enjoyable and funny games but in my opinion the above mentioned drawbacks should be corrected at all events.
Reviewed on July 22, 2013
I tried Begado casino in-spite of its low rating here at askgamblers for their $50 no deposit bonus and 40x wagering requirements. It was also the first Nuworks casino I have played on. The W.R. at begado are at a bearable level ranging from 40x to 50x for no deposit bonuses and 30 to 35 for deposit+bonuses. Begado offers a 333% match bonuses for the first 3 bonuses. Begado offers a weekly match up offer and its mostly 100% and above.

Coming to their software, its bare, plain and simple. the pane of the left has the type of games, select it and you will get the games of the selected type in the center and information about the selected game on the right pane. This set up of course can be changed. I found their software to be slow at times. They have a decent set of slots with mostly traditional themed games and void of comic book games such as marvel etc. i have a great deal of success in a couple of their slots "Ancient Wonders" hitting 100x on my bet when I get the scrolls. I got 3 scrolls quite often for a while and was able to clear the WR from the no deposit bonus in this game. The other games that I was successful were "Eye of Ra" and "Head Hunter".

One of the areas where the casino could improve are their T&C section. I had to visit the live chat several times to clear up a few things. The other thing which I found disappointing is their verification procedure, they require too many documents and it just takes two long. I decided to play the money instead of cash out when I had about $150 in my account from the no deposit bonus. So that tells a lot, I would give up $150 rather than go through this long and hard procedure! Well my decision was also based on the bad reviews it had here are ask gamblers.

They have a limited deposit modes which is below par. and the same applies to withdrawal. Their customer support was good.

I would rate begado :5.0/10
- good set of games
- plain and simple UI
- Unclear T&C
- Long and hard verification process.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Begado Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy