Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Begado Casino - Account been checked for over 1 year?!

UNRESOLVED
rudy Hungary
Posted on July 25, 2015.

I played in Begado Casino and won a nice $4661 in April 2014. They paid me $3000 in May and June 2014. After that they sent me an email about my account was chosen for security checking and I can`t withdraw until it is finished. More than one year passed, no email about the result. I would like to get the remaining $1661, please help me!

Posted on June 18, 2015.

Hello rudy,

I will check it with finance department and get back to you shortly.

Thanks
Anita

rudy Hungary
Posted on June 20, 2015.

Hello Anita,

Thanks, I am waiting for your feedback.

Rudy

Posted on June 22, 2015.

Hello Rudy,
I apologize for the delay.
I am waiting for the reply from finance department and will update you as soon as I have it.
Thanks
Anita

rudy Hungary
Posted on June 25, 2015.

Hello Anita,

My withdrawal has pending status for 10 days. No email from Finance.

Bests,
Thomas

Posted on June 26, 2015.

Hello Thomas,
I apologize for the delay.
I will check it again with finance team and will update you ASAP.
Thanks
Anita

Posted on June 28, 2015.

Hello,
I was informed by finance team that your withdrawal has been processed.
Best regards

rudy Hungary
Posted on June 28, 2015.

Hello Anita,

I received only $300 from $1661. I made a new withdrawal of $1000. I hope I don`t have to wait two weeks for every $300. In this case it is more than two months while I get my money.

Rudy

Posted on June 30, 2015.

Hello Rudy,
I will check on that.
Regards,
Anita

Posted on July 3, 2015.

I apologize for the delay.
As soon as I have updates from finance department, I will let you know.
Regards
Anita

rudy Hungary
Posted on July 5, 2015.

OK, I am waiting for your feedback.

Posted on July 7, 2015.

Hello Rudy,
I was informed that your withdrawal was approved.
Regards,
Anita

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2015.

Dear @rudy,
Did you receive your winnings, can we close your complaint?

rudy Hungary
Posted on July 12, 2015.

Hello,

I received $500, so $806 is remained. I made a new withdrawal, I would like to wait for getiing it.

Posted on July 14, 2015.

Hello,
I will check your account.
Regards,
Anita

rudy Hungary
Posted on July 16, 2015.

Right. Meanwhile Ben sent me an email, and asked me to send my ID and a utility bill again. I sent them one hour ago.

Posted on July 17, 2015.

Hello Rudy,
Thank you for providing the additional copies.
I will check with finance department and let you know when they have an update regarding your account.
Have a pleasant day,
Anita

Posted on July 20, 2015.

I apologize for the delay,
I will get back to you when I have information about your withdrawal.
Regards,
Anita

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2015.

Any news?

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2015.

Casino is closed, we consider this complaint unresolved. We recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority that issued their licence.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds