Atlantis Gold Casino (2022) | Review | Games - AskGamblers

What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Closed: Atlantis Gold Casino is closed, please try these instead:

Atlantis Gold Casino

0
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 26 reviews
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
Players from your country are not accepted
Average complaint response time: 3 days
What we like
  • Full selection of BetOnSoft slots, table games, and video poker
  • 24/7 support via live chat, and email
  • Secured with SSL
  • Proven fair by iTech Labs
What we don’t like
  • Limited selection of table pokers
  • No page with security information
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

http://www.atlantisgoldcasino.com

Languages

English, French, Canadian

Established

2011

Company

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Firebrand Affiliates

Restricted Countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Asia
    • Australian Capital Territory
    • New South Wales
    • Northern Territory
    • Queensland
    • South Australia
    • Tasmania
    • Victoria
    • Western Australia
    • Alberta
    • British Columbia
    • Manitoba
    • New Brunswick
    • Newfoundland and Labrador
    • Northwest Territories
    • Nova Scotia
    • Nunavut
    • Ontario
    • Prince Edward Island
    • Quebec
    • Saskatchewan
    • Yukon
  • China
  • Cuba
  • Estonia
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Iran
  • Italy
  • Malaysia
  • Netherlands
  • North Korea
  • Puerto Rico
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
    • Alabama
    • Alaska
    • American Samoa
    • Arizona
    • Arkansas
    • California
    • Colorado
    • Connecticut
    • Delaware
    • District of Columbia
    • Florida
    • Georgia(US)
    • Guam
    • Hawaii
    • Idaho
    • Illinois
    • Indiana
    • Iowa
    • Kansas
    • Kentucky
    • Louisiana
    • Maine
    • Maryland
    • Massachusetts
    • Michigan
    • Minnesota
    • Mississippi
    • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Northern Mariana Islands
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Tennessee
    • Texas
    • U.S. Virgin Islands
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • Washington
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin
    • Wyoming

Casino Type

Download, Mobile, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, EcoPayz, MyCitadel, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, UseMyBank, Visa, iDEAL, GiroPay, Fast Bank Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Cheque, Neteller, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Skrill

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-10 days
Cheques: 14-28 days
Card Payments: 3-7 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 2,000 per week

Software

Saucify (BetOnSoft)

RTP

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]
Toll Free US Email:

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Atlantis Gold Casino is an online casino designed after the legendary city deep within the ocean. Here you can enjoy the entire catalog of BetOnSoft casino games, including slots, table games, and video poker. The casino holds a license in the jurisdiction of Curacao.

Games

If you're looking for a unique catalog of slot games, Atlantis Gold Casino delivers. Their library contains a decent amount of entertaining five-reel bonus video slot games. Whether you like the classic Americana of Road Trip slot, the festivities in Samba Spins slot, or the hard-hitting action of The Age of Spartans slot, Atlantis Gold Casino will almost certainly have a game that's right up your alley.

Table game players have a pretty good selection at Atlantis Gold Casino as well. They offer both standard and elite editions of virtually all of their games, which ensures that every kind of player can find a good table. Atlantis Gold Casino has four variants of roulette, eight variants of blackjack, two variants of baccarat and three card poker, and craps. All of the games use clear graphics and ambient noise to simulate a real table.

If it's video poker you're looking for, you should be able to find a game at Atlantis Gold Casino. Their large video poker selection includes high-definition versions of both common and not-so-common variants. Choose from single-hand and multi-hand editions of Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Triple Double Bonus Poker, and many more, as well as the exclusive Rocket Jacks progressive game.

Support

When playing at an online casino, having a solid network of dependable representatives is important for a good experience. Atlantis Gold Casino seems to understand this. If you have a question or concern, you can contact a representative directly through online live chat at any hour of any day. This technology allows you to get instant answers to all your questions. You can also send them an email.

Security and Fairness

Atlantis Gold Casino uses the necessary technology to keep their players safe. This mainly consists of SSL encryption that is designed to ensure that your financial information and passwords do not get stolen from hackers. Atlantis Gold Casino does not currently have a page dedicated to explaining their security policy, but encryption is common to all BetOnSoft casinos.

The BetOnSoft games at Atlantis Gold Casino are all certified fair by iTech Labs, as evidenced by the seal shown at the bottom of the site's page. Although this does not link to a certificate, there is enough evidence that has been accumulated over the years that proves BetOnSoft casinos like Atlantis Gold run a fair game.

Player Reviews

5
26 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Inactive user
October 27, 2015
2

I find taking the piss give free spins with 3 lines to a penny. They do not respond to emails. chatting are vague and said to write emails. But if they do not respond to emails? What do I write?

Promise cash back on deposits lost Monday. But are slow to understand, they are slow to give... are vague.

mrs10
October 19, 2015
1

I enjoyed the wide variety of game selection and that you can install it on the computer rather than logging into the website. I also like that you have the choice to play real or fake money.

They do not follow their terms and conditions regarding the withdrawal process. They are only allowed to release $2,000 a month, not a week like it states on their website. I won August 2015 and I didn't receive my 1st $2,000 payment until September 2015, they also keep taking additional fees. The first withdrawal was $25 fee plus another $35, the 2nd withdrawal was $25 plus another $40.

Regardless; if you play here just be warned it takes forever to get your money and you have to constantly follow-up.

Message
Inactive user
September 30, 2015
2

First I want to explain this review, because as a player who has been registered here even five years I'm entitled to an opinion. Atlantis Gold Casino at first glance looks like a perfect casino, offers permanent free chip promotion at every turn, which is in itself illogical because no one today does not share the money just like that, especially the players who have never paid a dollar to the casino. I am four years ago, here paid some money and used the free chip promotion, until I once shot at free spins game to win $ 100.

After won $ 100 I am asked to pay my Moneybookers account, but they are then sent mail, and wrote that my account is blocked due to too many free chips without first anywhere on the site in the T & C there is no such concept of "too much free chips "I know of multiple chips in row (two or more) but the concept of" too much "sounds pretty corny. Then they said they would open my account if I make a deposit right now, which I did. After that I played with my money and the few slots earned about $ 120, after which I asked withdraw again on my Skrill account.

After a few hours, arriving at my mail notification that my account permanently closed because of "too many free chips", and it was a classic way of fraud in which accuse player for something that happened before the last deposit. I remind, that my chat operator said that I can after the deposit, get those $ 100 of free chip and play with my money. When I made a deposit and an account is unlocked there was no sign of my money, at the time the account was a big 0. I knew that my friendship with the casino permanently finished, and so is the rating. Atlantis Gold Casino - rating 2/10.

hajnrih
May 17, 2015
5

Atlantis Gold is probably the very first BetOnSoft casino I have joined. This is also the casino that has the most free promos I have ever seen. I don’t know exactly how much free spins promos I have played in this casino but it is definitely over 10.

Unfortunately all the free spins promos that I have gotten from this casino were played only on 1 active payline. I don’t like this one bit and I always grumble when I see a promo like that. Getting 50 fee spins and playing on 1 line only barely gives you a 1 euro win max. I don’t know how a casino can say we are giving this promo to try the games. What can I try from 1 active payline? The only thing I see is the symbols and the reels spinning. I can’t see the payout that the games have or get some descent win to actually try the game. I had a good win only one time here and I somehow got a 5 of a kind on the active payline. I think I won 7 or 8 euros. I didn’t ask what the wager was from the free spins because I didn’t think I could win anything.

I started playing Rise of the Spartans and have to say that this is the only game I like from this software provider. I had a few descent wins on this game and managed to get my balance up to 25 euros at one point. I tried some other games later and eventually lost all of my balance. That was my only real play in this casino. I haven’t made a deposit here and probably never will.

I don’t like the games from this software and this casino has 30 complaints here on Askgamblers and only 9 of them resolved. I don’t think this is a safe casino to play in so I will spent my money somewhere else.

Message
blondie
August 31, 2014
6

Atlantis Gold casino is provided by BetonSoft software. I signed up there last month, when I saw that they were giving free spins. It is a sister casino to Mermaid's palace casino and since I was a member there, I didn't have to sign up another account and used the one I had at Mermaid's Palace.

The free spins gave me less than 1€ and after that I didn't visit this casino for some time. They send lots of promotional emails and last week they were having free spins giveaway- each day they sent me a message, providing a free spins code. I tried two of the offers- 25 free spins on Lucky Leprechauns and 45 free spins on Perfect Date. But the offers weren't that great because you could play them only with 1 coin, 1 line and 0.01 coin size, so the possibility to get at least few cents out of there was pretty small. If the Lucky Leprechaun gave me 0.12€ win, than the Perfect Date , which is originally a 40 payline slot, gave me exactly 0 winnings.

After that I made a minimum deposit of 20€ there and after a while of playing video poker I run out of my balance, so I can’t say anything about withdrawals, because I haven’t made them and surely won’t be making in the future too.

Overall, I didn’t like this casino, so I won’t deposit there again, I wouldn’t even take their promotions, because I think all of them are so not worth it. Every day they send me lots of spam mails, giving free comp points and free spins, but what’s the point of playing them if they all are only played on 1 line ? The only thing I could get out of their offers is wasted time and frustration, I didn’t have a descent winning from any of their games so I don’t think it would change.

The only good things about this casino was that the look of the games was good and that no technical problems appeared.

Message
LilianInThaHouse
August 30, 2014
6

Atlantis Gold Casino is run by BetOnSoft software. I discovered BetOnSoft games for the first time about a month ago. This software provider has in its offer some very interesting and good slot games. I have to say that until now I had no deposits in casinos that use this software. But I intend to do it in the future. I am very careful about choosing a casino where I will make a deposit because I had some problems with casinos in the past. Atlantis Gold offers 20 free spins via Askgamblers. It seemed like a good chance to test another casino run by BetOnSoft for free. But when I entered the bonus code I got a message that the bonus has expired. I came back to Askgamblers and found a new code with 25 free spins for the game Horn of Plenty. This time the code was accepted.

When I found this game and started the free spins I was unpleasantly surprised. Horn of Plenty is a slot game with 50 paylines but for this bonus only one payline was approved. I felt cheated and firmly decided never to play here again. When I saw the bonus here at Askgamblers it didn’t say that the free spins were for one line only. Some casinos really use dirty tricks to attract new players. From these 25 free spins I cashed in only 0,45 euros. That was really little but I couldn't expect to win more on one line only. Finally I decided to test their live chat support. They have a fast and professional support. On all of my questions the operator answered fast and accurate. I also liked that he only answered my questions without offering bonuses or anything like that.

Overall: I don't know much about Atlantis Gold casino but I can say that I don't like their tricks to attract new players. That is why I can't recommend this casino.

Message
Inactive user
June 29, 2014
7

I decided to review Atlantis Gold casino today after I saw a free spins bonus here at askgamblers. Free spins bonus was offered for Horn of Plenty video slot . This casino uses Bet on Soft software, an it was established back in 2011, they hold a Curacao license . This casino is available in download version, instant play and mobile version too. I am not sure if this is a safe casino or not, because I never had a withdrawal here, or some wins, but from my experience there are some casinos with curacao license that are safe.

Atlantis Gold offers Classic slots, Video Slots,Table Games, Video Poker games and they have huge number of other games in their offer. I was hoping to win something in Horn of Plenty but I finished with 40 coins and played for 10 mins or less. Wagering requirements were 60x .What I didn’t like in the free spins bonus is one line, 0.1 coins size and I got disappointed. One line ... ? I see they have many complaints here at AG and not so many resolved, but what I appreciate is their response on complaint and at least, they are trying. What I have never seen before on any casino affiliate site is that some representative of the casino answered on the player review, and this is first time I noticed that and I am amazed. It leaves a good impression but I am concerned over so many complaints and a huge amount of money waiting on its withdrawal. Even though they state on their site they are fast on cashouts, I really don’t think so.

New sign ups can expect up to 500 free spins and 100 % match bonus and their bonus offer is really good. There are many animations on their site, live chat icon is exposed so you can easily find it, it is good looking site, deposit bonuses offers get your attention,navigation is good. French version of the site is also available. For those who like tournaments, you can play them at Atlantis Gold. I didn’t enjoy Horn of Plenty game but surely, I will be back to make a small deposit.

Overall / 10 out of 10 for their live chat support, their response was immediate, good looking site, and either tournament or deposit, I will be back. I give 7 out of 10 for Atlantis Gold casino.

flint
June 27, 2014
6

Atlantis Gold Casino is not that much old casino but a trustworthy name in casino arena. It launched in year 2011 by Xingu Ventures NV, comparatively a fresher casino in casinos web. It is followed by BetOnSoft software which a very popular casino software provider that is giving a great choice of games to choose. Ocean theme of Atlantis Gold Casino gaming software looks great with golden coins gives it a nice attractive look.

This casino welcomes new players with great bonuses. You may claim 100% match up to $20,000 (yeah correct!) with your very first deposit made with them. You are requested to enter the bonus code while making deposit with them. Apart from this, they also offer 129%, 159% and 209% match bonus with your 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit. You will automatically eligible for Cashback offer with your every deposit. Simply login to the casino, make deposit and play your favorite online casino games. They will credit minimum 5% Cashback followed by up to 50% Cashback on non-winning deposits. It is worth to mention here that your account balance must be less than $5 for Cashback offer.

I got a coupon code for 30 Free Spins on Age of Spartans Video Slot. I create an account there and claimed the code but coin size, coin value and line count was 1. It was disappointing for me. You can’t expect even $1 with such free spins. I finished the game with $0.39 which was wastage of time for me.

Added to my review, I would like to mention, their customer supports is comparatively good and friendly. They are available 24x7 to assist you. They frequently credit no deposit free spins to your account if you are a depositing player. They give much importance to non-depositors players too.

I feel it worth to check at least one new game to gain experience. Money is not always important, but experience too. Once I get experienced, I know I will surely win that much than I lost, and trust me it happens. The much time you will play, there will be opportunity to spend less and win more irresistible wining prizes.

Overall I had a good gaming experience with Atlantis Gold Casino. I would rate it with 6 out of 10.

Message
AtlantisGold
May 9, 2014
10

Hi Zeljko777,

I am glad you have enjoyed your gaming experience at Atlantis Gold Casino and thanks for your feedback. This for sure will help us to improve in line with our goal to deliver excellent customer experience. May I have your account username for record purposes.

Jenica Drake
Affiliate Manager

Message
Zeljko777
May 9, 2014
5

I'd like to say that I've had fun, and it was something different for me to try. Their main page is much more different then the actual game. Upon entering the site I was offered free spins, which is the actual reason I've decided to go for this casino. I have to say, the main page of Atlantis Gold Casino was really clunky. I had a hard time figuring out where to click, despite the fact it had a „How to“ guide, and FAQ. It all cleared up when I actually clicked "play". The website offers downloadable version of the game or you can enter by browser! Upon entering the game, I was immediately greeted by a small pop-up box with instructions about the game, how to deposit, play and find your game. It's always nice to have such an interface for us beginners.

After I was done with the intro tutorial, I got another pop-up informing me I had no cash on account whatsoever, and it offered to transport me to the "Cashier" option, in which you can deal with deposits, bonuses and such.

To be honest, I can't give a full review of the casino because, the casino itself gave me free spins (Thanks!) that were only usable for a single game type, out of many others I caught with the corner of my eye.

The game I had the chance of playing was a slot game called "Fistful of Dollars". Sounds fun enough, right? Who wouldn't want a fistful of Dollars, it's the reason we gamble!

Tomy surprise, however, I didn't manage to win anything, despite the fact that any amount won would have been used as a "deposit bonus" if I understood correctly.After spinning my free spins away, I was a bit disappointing I didn't win anything. But the good thing is, the game offers free spins, as well as practice mode, which in turns is very good.

I personally don't want to deposit money beforehand, as I may not like the casino. All-in-all, it was a fun, new experience. I do have a few issues with the website though. Nothing major at hand, but as I mentioned previously the main page seems a bit clunky, with mass amounts of adds saying "click here" and "click there", "win this" , "win that" and it was all in all confusing.

Not to mention 50 different shades of red and yellow. It was hard to read! If I was to rate the site, on a scale from 1 to 10, bearing in mind I had a few free spins and didn't deposit anything beforehand, I'd rate Atlantis Gold Casino a solid 3/10 .

I'd like to mention that I did have a slight problem loading the game for the first time as it took forever, but refreshing the page fixed the problem. I'd also like to mention that the pop-up explained everything I needed to know, and it wasn't very hard to understand, besides, there was a huge green button that said "PLAY" which was hard to miss, really.

As I've said, 5/10, could be better it could also be WORSE, though!

Message
0
CasinoRank
5
Player rating 26 reviews
0
CasinoRank
5
Player rating

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +355
  • +213
  • +376
  • +244
  • +1-264
  • +672
  • +1-268
  • +54
  • +374
  • +297
  • +43
  • +994
  • +1-242
  • +973
  • +880
  • +1-246
  • +375
  • +32
  • +501
  • +229
  • +1-441
  • +975
  • +591
  • +387
  • +267
  • +55
  • +246
  • +1-284
  • +673
  • +359
  • +226
  • +257
  • +855
  • +237
  • +1
  • +238
  • +599
  • +1-345
  • +236
  • +235
  • +56
  • +61
  • +61
  • +57
  • +269
  • +242
  • +243
  • +682
  • +506
  • +385
  • +357
  • +420
  • +225
  • +45
  • +253
  • +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593
  • +20
  • +503
  • +240
  • +291
  • +372
  • +251
  • +500
  • +298
  • +679
  • +358
  • +33
  • +594
  • +689
  • +241
  • +220
  • +995
  • +233
  • +350
  • +30
  • +299
  • +1-473
  • +502
  • +44-1481
  • +224
  • +245
  • +592
  • +509
  • +504
  • +36
  • +354
  • +91
  • +62
  • +964
  • +353
  • +44-1624
  • +972
  • +1-876
  • +81
  • +44-1534
  • +962
  • +7
  • +254
  • +686
  • +965
  • +996
  • +856
  • +371
  • +961
  • +266
  • +231
  • +218
  • +423
  • +370
  • +352
  • +853
  • +389
  • +261
  • +265
  • +60
  • +960
  • +223
  • +356
  • +692
  • +596
  • +222
  • +230
  • +262
  • +52
  • +691
  • +373
  • +377
  • +976
  • +382
  • +1-664
  • +212
  • +258
  • +95
  • +264
  • +674
  • +977
  • +599
  • +687
  • +64
  • +505
  • +227
  • +234
  • +683
  • +47
  • +968
  • +92
  • +680
  • +970
  • +507
  • +675
  • +595
  • +51
  • +63
  • +64
  • +48
  • +351
  • +974
  • +40
  • +250
  • +262
  • +590
  • +290
  • +1-869
  • +1-758
  • +590
  • +508
  • +1-784
  • +685
  • +378
  • +966
  • +221
  • +381
  • +248
  • +232
  • +65
  • +386
  • +677
  • +252
  • +27
  • +94
  • +211
  • +249
  • +597
  • +47
  • +268
  • +46
  • +41
  • +239
  • +886
  • +992
  • +255
  • +66
  • +670
  • +228
  • +690
  • +676
  • +1-868
  • +216
  • +993
  • +1-649
  • +688
  • +256
  • +380
  • +971
  • +44
  • +1
  • +598
  • +998
  • +678
  • +379
  • +58
  • +84
  • +681
  • +212
  • +967
  • +260
  • +263
  • +1-721
  • +383
  • +39
  • +242
  • +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Atlantis Gold Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy