What's new
What's new

AllReels Casino

6.8
CasinoRank
5.3
Player rating 10 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software suppliers
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • SSL encrypted
What we don’t like
  • Several country restrictions
  • Somewhat limited selection of table games
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Finnish, French, Polish

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Payz, Paysafe Card, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly

Currencies

Russian rubles, Euros, Canadian dollars, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Trustly, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Merkur Gaming, Play'n GO, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Thunderkick, NetGame, Ezugi, Push Gaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Games Global, Amatic Industries, Quickspin, Endorphina, Elk Studios, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, PariPlay, iSoftBet, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Spinomenal, GameArt, Playson, Wazdan, Lightning Box, 2 By 2 Gaming, Gamevy, NextGen Gaming, Champion.tm

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

AllReels Casino is a modern online casino that features the leading software suppliers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Push, Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi. The website is completely instant play with a clean interface that allows players to access the games they want at any time. Most of these games are available on both desktop and mobile devices. AllReels Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

According to regulatory legislation and licensing, players from certain jurisdictions will not be able to create an account with AllReels Casino. To be more specific, playing games at AllReels Casino is prohibited for players from the United Kingdom, United States of America, France, Italy, Spain, Ukraine, and Netherlands.

Virtual Games 

Players can indulge in cutting-edge video slots from the software giants like NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Blueprint Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, EGT, Thunderkick, Push Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Ezugi, Amatic, Quickspin, and so on.

Some of the most popular online slots here include Starburst slot, Gonzo’s Quest slot, Immortal Romance slot, Thunderstruck 2 slot, Book of Dead slot, and Bonanza slot.

Those looking for table games can take advantage of numerous variants of blackjack, including Multihand Blackjack, European Blackjack, Single Deck Blackjack, and dozens of other variants.

Live Games

Players at AllReels Casino can experience live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat, and live poker, all available in the Live Casino section. All members will enjoy a fully interactive gaming experience here, with almost the same atmosphere as in land-based casinos around the world.

Mobile Gaming

AllReels Casino can be played directly from almost any smartphone and tablet device. When a player loads the casino’s website on their device, it will automatically redirect to the mobile version. The mobile version of the website comprises all the most popular slots, table games and live games that players can access on the go. 

Support

Players are encouraged to contact a casino representative whenever they have a question or an issue with their account. The support staff is available 24 hours a day, every day of the week, Monday to Sunday. The fastest way to reach the support is via live chat. Another option to reach them is via email or by the telephone. Alternatively, players can browse the casino's extensive FAQ section for answers.

Security and Fairness

AllReels Casino takes serious measures to protect their players’ sensitive data. Therefore, the casino uses SSL encryption which prevents sensitive player data from leaking out. Players who have further questions can always contact the support department and ask more.

Thanks to random number generator, all games are regularly tested for fairness. In other words, players can rest assured the outcome of every game is fair and unbiased.

Player Reviews

5.3
10 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Niickynack81
August 6, 2022
10

A very smooth and easy to navigate around the app, with a wide range of slot games. Their online chat is amazing, quick to jump on and help you with any issue you may have. If you're into online casinos, then I'd recommend all reels.
Maybe could have more payment options for deposits and withdrawals.

Maybe could have more payment options for deposits and withdrawals. I actually don't anything else negative to say about all reels, as I feel it is probably the best online casino.

AllReels Casino
September 6, 2022

Dear NIICKYNACK81,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience at our casino.

We always follow the established rules. Regarding the timing and amount of withdrawal - all activities are conducted exclusively according to the rules of the casino.
The financial department of our casino is always trying to handle each withdrawal request as quickly as possible to ensure that all players get their winnings as soon as possible.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

We are always happy to help you.

nickc0n
July 4, 2022
6

Writing this to appreciate the time of withdrawals in this casino. It shows the seriousness of their work and the fairness that every player gets. I'm very glad to be a player here because I feel cared for and sure of the fairness that I will be treated with. Great place for everyone, and withdrawals is definitely not the only great thing here: games, livechat, design, everything is top notch

Message
AllReels Casino
July 5, 2022

Dear NICKC0N,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

obliks91
August 31, 2021
10

The casino has a lot games to choose from. User-friendly layout and the web page is pretty fast, even on tablet. The welcome bonus is really big. Fast withdrawal.

AllReels Casino
August 31, 2021

Dear OBLIKS91,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Thank you for such an objective and positive review of our casino. We are trying to increase the list of bonus offers.
In our casino, each consumer will be able to find interesting and individual offers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you

kayenne23
December 27, 2020
1

Allreels is another new online casino listed here. The site itself is indeed nice looking site with a great design and it runs with no lagging. So overall the site's performance is good overall. After reading the bonus terms I decided to take advantage of the welcome bonus, allreels has in store.

On the first deposit you get a 100% bonus with 50 free spins in the game the dog house by pragmatic. The bonus given is not sticky so this is one the main reasons I decided to play here. It is pretty rare to see non sticky bonuses offered by casinos nowadays. So big thumbs up for that.

The bonus terms are visible on the main site. So another good thing by the particular casino. My session was ended in less than 30 minutes, but I will talk about that as well. When it comes to withdrawal time frames I really do not know since I did not make any withdrawal.

There are many negatives things I have encountered while playing in this particular casino , that encourage me to stay away from it. One of the main negative things I found is that the excluded slots do not have the automated message informing the player that this slot is excluded. So it was pretty hard for me to keep up with my session going back and forth the site in order to make sure the slot I'm playing does not belong to the excluded slots list. It is a particular criteria I have which I never change when it comes to the automated message.

Now another thing I did not like was the fact that I tried my best to persuade the support agent to give me the email in order to send my documents and verify my account. I was refused to verify my account and was told that my documents will be accepted only when I request a withdrawal.

Personally I like having my account verified prior to making any withdrawal. Now, another thing I disliked is the fact that my session lasted less than 30 minutes on minimum and regular bets. Changed more than 10 slots and unfortunately I did not have the chance to trigger a single bonus. One last thing I did not like is that the minimum deposit in order to get the welcome bonus is 25 euros. But this is just a personal preference. After all these negatives facts I found while playing here, I really don't think I will continue playing here.

Message
AllReels Casino
January 4, 2021

Dear KAYENNE23,

Thank you for sharing your experience of playing on our site.

I want to note that we really have bonuses that are not sticky and always a flexible bonus policy for players.

As for slots prohibited for the game bonus funds, when you enter such slots (with an active bonus) you will always get an error that this slot cannot be played with an active bonus on the account.
Since you did not activate the bonus, you could play all the slots (and there are more than 3700 on the site) without exception.

According to the rules of the project verification of the account can only be made when withdrawing funds.
You can send your documents to the email address of the financial department [email protected], but when you withdraw funds, the financial department will still request the necessary documents according to your payment method and according to the rules of the project.
Verification of the account is always done within 24 hours, and the period of verification depends on the workload of the financial department. Sometimes documents are checked much faster.
We strictly follow the rules of the project and we want our players to follow them too.

According to the rules of the project, the minimum deposit amount for a welcome bonus of 25 EUR.
And after the deposit, you can immediately activate the bonus in the section "Bonus" - "New" in your personal cabinet.

This is more a plus than a minus because many players want to play first with real money, and at their will can activate the bonus at any time during the 10 days after the deposit.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

We are always happy to help you.

Jasi6
December 13, 2020
10

Very good casino. I really enjoy playing here. The chat is always available. Very nice and helpful. The bonus campaigns are also great. Very good games. I like it.

I really don't know anything bad to write about this casino. The only thing that could be better is the max payout of 400 per transaction and 1200 per day. So you can withdrawl in the week 1200 because all 2 days is a withdrawal from 400 euro

AllReels Casino
December 15, 2020

Dear JASI6,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience at our casino.

We always follow the established rules. Regarding the timing and amount of withdrawal - all activities are conducted exclusively according to the rules of the casino.
The financial department of our casino is always trying to handle each withdrawal request as quickly as possible to ensure that all players get their winnings as soon as possible.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

We are always happy to help you.

Brojizzle
October 30, 2020
3

The one single good thing about this casino is they have amatic industries games which is the only games I play, so that's a bonus, also, though not helpful at all, they do have 24/7 which if interested in helping would be a bouns

The list is long but I'll keep it short,
Live chat support is extremely rude and unwilling to help with any questions or concerns, they always tell you to contact someone else. I recently had a withdrawal paid to me that I could not receive, I contacted KYC department and asked for another to be sent and received no reply. I contacted live chat support to help with the situation and was told to contact KYC department, this was after explaining to them they were not replying and sending them screenshots of the emails proving they were not replying. Also, before verification I was able to withdrawal 3 times a day maximum $500 per withdrawal after I was verified by KYC department I was told I could only withdrawal 3 times maximum $250 a withdrawal, what possible reasons is there to lower my limit after verification? Anyways there is so much more but will leave it at that for now...my advice stay away from this casino there no good

AllReels Casino
November 2, 2020

Dear BROJIZZLE,
Thank you for sharing your experience on our site.

Live chat can help you with any questions about the casino except for information about withdrawal. All questions about the withdrawal of funds you can at any time to e-mail [email protected].
Only the financial department can answer your questions about the payment.
The Finance Department is responsible for all players. The working hours of the Finance Department are from 9.00 to 18.00 GMT+3, daily.
According to the rules of the project:
- Allreels has the right to determine its own payment and withdrawal terms and maximum and minimum withdrawal amount for each procedure, which may differ depending on the withdrawal method, account status, and other possible factors affecting the withdrawal process.

Disbursement limits are set by the Finance Department based on the activity of your game account, and they can also be increased.

We always welcome new players and fair play from their side.
All your questions about the casino have been solved.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

ZAIMEKING
August 6, 2020
1

Hard to come up with anything good to say about this casino, but if I have to say something, customer service was always pretty quick, although they seem to be just as terrible persons as the management.

Cheat bonuses. They offer bonuses of 70% and tell it has 30 times (deposit+bonus) wagering. When you actually deposit the bonus you get 35% and then another 35% bonus the next day. The problem is that you have to wager your initial deposit for both bonuses which forces you to wager your deposit 60 times instead of 30 times. This is not told in any terms. Don't play here ever.

AllReels Casino
August 6, 2020

Dear ZAIMEKING.
Thank you for sharing your experience on our site.
Unfortunately, you misunderstood the rules of the project.
According to regulation 12.1 "Bonus terms":
By calculation an individual bonus, the administration, at its discretion, can credit the bonus in two equal parts with a difference of 24 hours.

This rule does not apply to the welcome bonus, it is credited immediately and in full.

You have received the full deposit bonus.
Moreover, you have won and placed 3 withdrawal requests, two of which have already received on your skrill wallet.

As for bonus wagering, you also misrepresented in your review.
We have a vager for a bonus (deposit + bonus) x30;
Free Spins Vager x50;
Please note that our bonus is NOT STICKY!
The winnings on the bonus are NOT LIMITED!

It's a pity that playing on our site you did not bring pleasure.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Tomka
July 23, 2020
3

Good selection of games. Gaming experience is quite good. Site works without lags. Welcome bonus is okay and got some winnings too. And after that the teasing starts when trying to verify account.

Verification process. I have sent a photo of my drivers license and selfie with drivers license. Now they require a passport and selfie against the background of our site allreels.com with passport.
I copied this from their site:
"When verifying your account you must provide the following documents: - copy of your passport or driver’s license in color with valid expiration date"

AllReels Casino
July 24, 2020

Dear TOMKA.

Thank you for sharing the experience of the game on our site.

As for verification, this procedure is mandatory for all players.
You only took one of the verification points in your review.
According to casino regulations 9.2:
The Casino reserves the right to transfer funds in a way different from the payment method specified by the Gambler.
- When verifying your account you must provide the following documents:
- copy of your passport or driver’s license in color with valid expiration date;
- copy of the credit/debit card in color that was used to replenish the balance (both sides). It is necessary to hide the middle 8 digits of the card and the CVV code - screenshot of your bank account with the following information:
- Bank account number / IBAN - Bank ID / BIC - full address of the recipient party (zip code, street, city, country)
- screenshot of your electronic wallet, that was used to replenish the balance (with wallet number and personal data page)
- if necessary, your selfie with a passport or driver’s license in hand
- copy of the utility bill (not older than 3 months), which clearly shows the name and address of residence
- We may occasionally request additional information or details regarding any deposit made by you.

Any of these documents may be requested by the financial department at the time of verification at their discretion.

If you were asked to a Photo with passport in hand on the background of the site, it means that the financial department wants to make sure that you play on the site.

Verification takes place only once and is no longer required in the future.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

ilya75
June 14, 2020
4

A large selection of slots of my favorite providers. large selection of payment systems. A good package of bonuses on first deposits. I can’t say anything more good about this casino.

Very bad attitude towards the players. Casino does not comply with its rules. A day passed, I put the money to withdraw and filed documents for verification. nothing was done, no one even answered. Support service refers to the financial department which is not responding. Suspicion of this casino's honesty begins to arise.

Message
AllReels Casino
June 15, 2020

Dear ILYA75.
Financial Department works from 9.00 to 18.00 GMT+3, daily.
Requests for withdrawal are considered within 24 hours.
The term of check depends on the workload of the Financial Department.

Your game account is verified.
Your withdrawal request has also been processed.
Please check your YandexMoney wallet.

You have also been sent an email about the successful verification of your gaming account. And that you have been paid your winnings.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

We are always happy to help you.

PrinceNaseem
June 9, 2020
5

Huge selection of slots with many providers. The bonus offer is non sticky which is nice. Site works without lags. Verification was done within one day.

Cuaracao licensed casino. My withdrawal was canceld and reduced to individual 250€ payments spaced 2 days apart. Absolut ridiculous for a casino. If you win big you will wait big.

Message
AllReels Casino
June 9, 2020

Dear PRINCENASEEM.
Thank you for sharing your experience by playing with us.

Allreels reserves the right to make payments in accordance with an individual schedule and set a maximum and minimum withdrawal amount for each withdrawal procedure as well as the time required for this procedure, which may differ depending on the withdrawal method, account status and other possible factors affecting to implement the process of withdrawing funds.

Based on the activity of the game account the financial department sets payment limits, which are written in the rules of the project.

If the account is very active, the payment limits increase.
Every player is individual.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]

We are always happy to help you.

Welcome Bonus

AllReels Casino: 110% up to €300 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to AllReels Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

AllReels Casino Bonuses

Show all

AllReels Casino Complaints