What's new
What's new

7 Gods Casino is a brand operated under the Friends of 7 Affiliates program, a program which has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relation with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

7 Gods Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.1
Player rating 37 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Live chat open 24/7
  • Mobile friendly design
  • Loyalty scheme with Power Points offered
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Low withdrawal limits
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Russian, Spanish

Established

2018

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Neosurf, Trustly, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Siru Mobile, Zimpler, CASHlib

Currencies

Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Online Bank Transfer, Skrill, AstroPay Card

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 24 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

3000 EUR per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Ezugi, Elk Studios, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, HollywoodTV, Ganapati

RTP

Inside every game

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Phone ( Canada) Telephone: +18883367735
Support Phone ( Norway) Telephone: +4780025037
Support Phone ( New Zealand ) Telephone: +64800800026
Support Phone ( Austria) Telephone: +43800802662
Support Phone ( Finland) Telephone: +358800102140
Support Phone ( Malta) Telephone: +35627780664

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

7gods Casino is an online casino inviting players to join them on a special journey in the mythological world of the 7 Gods. Players will be able to pick their own God with unique abilities and can enjoy games ranging from video slots, table games and live casino games. Players can also pick from multiple gaming platforms too which include big names like Microgaming, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Betsoft and Evolution Gaming. The site is available in several languages and can be enjoyed instantly or on the go. The casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Malta. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. Residents of the following countries listed are prohibited from playing: Algeria, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, France, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States and the United Kingdom. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’. 

Virtual Games

Members can enjoy over 650+ games here which includes some of the industries leading software providers like MicrogamingNetEnt and Play’n GO. The sheer volume of slots available can cater for all kinds of players which can also be categorized by provider to make browsing easier. Games can also be filtered by popularity or sorted from A-Z. The casino also has a search engine to help pinpoint favourite games. Titles include the Starburst Slot, Jack and the Beanstalk Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Riches of Ra SlotBig Bad Wolf Slot and Fa-Fa Twins Slot

For those who prefer betting at table games the casino also offers a range of games with variants of blackjack, roulette and poker. These can all be found in the casino lobby and each table has its own bet limit. Players can enjoy games like European Roulette, Baccarat and Blackjack 3 hand. 

Players can also enjoy video pokers for anyone who likes betting with cards. There are plenty of different variants from some popular titles with a range of hands available too. These include Jacks or Better 100 Hand, Tens or Better 50 Hand and Double Bonus Poker 5 Hand. 

Live Casino

Anyone who prefers more action can head to the live casino where they’ll be greeted by friendly male and female dealers. Games can be enjoyed throughout different intervals of the day and players can bet against others in rooms like Live Baccarat, Live Roulette and Live Blackjack. 

Mobile Gaming

7gods Casino can also be enjoyed and played anywhere with their fully optimized mobile casino. This can be reached from virtually any smartphone or tablet device running on software which incudes iOS and Android. Players can load the casino from a mobile browser to enjoy a selection of their greatest games. 

Support

Players who are looking for assistance can contact the casinos friendly live chat team which is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can gain additional support through the casinos online contact form and email. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security players can rest assured that their personal and financial details are secure as the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption.

They also use a random number generator to make sure players can enjoy games that are fair and random. 

Player Reviews

5.1
37 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
hajo038
September 30, 2019
1

Im waiting for almost 80 hours on my withdraw after i re-send my documents. The first documents where impossible to open so i send new ones. I directly ask in the livechat if they can open them and it was possible is use this documents for every casino so i know they alright. The livechat is really bad they keep referring to an email. I send maby 5 email but no respond. Also a weird thing is that i have like 55 euro bonus money. But if i want to play it, it says that there is no money on my account?

I contacted the livechat who was really bad again. They just referred me to the same email. They responded the next day that i need to send an email with a screenshot i did that right away but dindt get any reaction any more for almost a week now. I don't know what do to. I dont trust this casino i never Waited so long for my money.....

7 Gods Casino
December 3, 2019

Dear Hajo.

Thank you for your feedback.

As we know, your issue was successfully resolved. We want to apologies again for this inconvenience and assure you, that we will do our best in order to prevent the repetition or occurrence of such cases.
To show you that we do value all our players we have granted you 50 Free Spins for Asgardian Stones slot game!
Just log into your account and feel free to play!

Best regards,
7 Gods Casino

Kride
April 26, 2019
1

10 X Max withdrawal limit.
Ok games
They keep to their T&C and take your winnings. Rude in chat.

Hard to withdraw
10 X withdrawal limit on bonus.
You have to ask bonus on chat, does not come automaticly, even they let you think so. I deposit 100€. I won 3000€. Tried to withdraw and they took 2000€ away FROM me.

Message
7 Gods Casino
December 3, 2019

Dear KRIDE.

Thank you for your feedback.

As we can see, you used bonuses upon deposits and the amount that you mentioned above was won from the bonus.
In the bonus, T&C stated, that the max cash out if you claim a bonus from a Welcome package is 10x deposit, that is why you were only able to withdraw 1000 EUR.
But we want you to still be happy to play with us and have awarded you with 50 Free Spins for Starburst slot game!
Just log into your account and feel free to play!

Best regards,
7 Gods Casino

Mdebekker
April 24, 2019
5

A lot of nice slots including my favorites from Netent and Quickspin. Quick response from customer service to my questions. Nice layout of the website

The Power point system, I deposited a lot of money not requesting any bonus. When playing once with a bonus of the Power points system (50 euro) I won 500 euro after wagering it 35X (1750 euro). At the end I only won 150 as this was the maximum following their T&C. Really a pity as this is a nice new Casino. If this didn't happened it would had 9 stars rating.

Message
7 Gods Casino
December 3, 2019

Dear MDEBEKKER.

Thank you for your feedback.

We have great news for you!
We have increased the limits for the cashout from Powe Shop. We are always working om improve in order to have our players happy!

Best regards,
7 Gods Casino

stewex555
February 18, 2019
6

I was pleasantly surprised here that after I registered I got 10 USD right now at the casino account as NDB. After the cascading casino I was intrigued by the promotions section where there are seven levels of player and the benefits that increase the possibilities and give more interesting benefits after the power points. Good is the idea of power points for which you can then buy a money bonus or free spins at the store. The casino has a standard look and offers several major providers and more than a thousand games. I think as a new casino they still have a lot of work to go up to popularity.

Message
7 Gods Casino
February 19, 2019

Hello STEWEX555,

Thank you for the feedback!

Our Team is keen on providing our players with the best gambling experience and solutions.
We constantly offer numerous promotions on slots and table games. Be sure to pick up the one you prefer.
The players can also choose bonuses in Powershop which is designed to make the experience even better.
Thank you for being our customer.

Regards,
7 Gods Casino

KrisBman
February 16, 2019
9

Good vibe
Nice Graphics
Excellent games
Recommend

Slow replay
Hard withdrawal process
Support is nice but make stupid decisions.
Outsource Is not big deal.

Elianemaximo41
February 11, 2019
8

All games.
I think I'm kind to give this casino a 3 star. First of all.. The "Kind off" good with this casino. The bonuses are great. The points system is ok. And the support was fairly decent. Now for the bad..

Message
7 Gods Casino
February 11, 2019

Hi ELIANEMAXIMO41,

Thank you for your review and kind words! Our aim is to provide the best gaming experience to you.

We remind you that your 10 bonus euros for the phone number validation are active and waiting for you. If you'll have any questions about bonus terms and conditions, feel free to contact us in Live chat – we are working 24/7!

Regards,
7 Gods Casino

williams_jamie
February 7, 2019
6

Very cool casino, I like the service and support. Withdraws comes fast and easy. Highly recommend!

Message
7 Gods Casino
February 11, 2019

Hi WILLIAMS_JAMIE,

Thank you for review and recomending our casino.
We are constanly improving our service for your best impressions and gaming experience!

Regards,
7 Gods Casino

Vanillex
January 12, 2019
3

I think I'm kind to give this casino a 3 star. First of all.. The "Kind off" good with this casino. The bonuses are great. The points system is ok. And the support was fairly decent. Now for the bad..

I made a deposit of 20€. Clicked the box to recieve my first deposit bonus. Didn't get anything. Started playing and started live chat. Wrote to them about the issue. The guy i was talking with was kinda encouraging and told me to contact the support the next day when the manager was there. I did.. Today. BUT, they just told me they can't pay a bonus after I've played.. Haven't had this issue in any other casino. And besides when it'sa problem at their end, I pay for it? Really? Anyways. It sucked. Deactivated my account. Hope they are happy over 20€.

Message
7 Gods Casino
January 16, 2019

Hello VANILLEX,

Thank you for the feedback. Our aim is to constantly improve our servises.

Currently we mostly provide the players with bonuses once they contact support agents in the live chat which is available 24/7. The players are informed in Terms and Conditions that the bonus can be added prior placing any bets with the deposited amount. Once the player has started to play with the deposited amount the bonus cannot be added. Nonetheless, it can be added for the next deposits.

Regards,
7 Gods Casino

parairos123
December 15, 2018
1

I'm having the exact same issue as the guy below me. I made a first deposit, made it 8x the amount, requested a withdrawel and still havent received anything.. Also I can't log in due a 'system error', and when I use 'forgot password' it also says 'system error'. Live chat doesnt work either.. So i guess when I made a withdrawel of 8x my deposit, they shutdown my account.. I have no idea why (the people) ASKGAMBLERS are 'promoting' this casino as second best.

Message
7 Gods Casino
December 16, 2018

Hello PARAIROS123,

We are truly sorry that currently we cannot provide you with the service we always provide our customers with. 7 Gods Casino team understands your disappointment, and we apologize for any inconvenience that this may have caused you.

Once everything will be fixed we will contact you to provide you with the best assistance.

Best regards,
7 Gods Casino

jevader
December 15, 2018
1

I dont like this site @ all so nothing good @ all 24/7 is not working
No one can help me , Facebook not replying, emails not replying, 24/7 live support not available

Probably I cant cash out my wins cause I'm not getting any reply anywhere, what can I do now ?

Message
7 Gods Casino
December 16, 2018

Hello JEVADER,

Thank you for your feedback and patience while we are fixing the issues.

Since the issues were first discovered, we have been working 24 hours a day to methodically examine, fix and test each component of our system to ensure the situation can be solved.

We are very aware that our service is essential to clients. Earning your trust through providing you with the best service will always be our highest priority.

Please note, once everything is fixed we will reach out to you via email.

We deeply regret this incident and apologize to you, and to everyone who relies on us, for this inconvenience.

Regards,
7 Gods Casino

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to 7 Gods Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

7 Gods Casino Bonuses

Show all

7 Gods Casino Complaints