Restricted: Royal Panda Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Royal Panda Casino

SUPERB 9.38
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Royal Panda Casino is a quirky online casino with a crowned panda bear as its mascot. On first look, it's easy to see that the casino has taken the time to develop a quality website with a fully instant-play interface. The site is powered by the industry's top software platforms, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2 Gaming, and Rabcat, including live dealer games. Royal Panda Casino is available in a variety of different languages and is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Various regulations prohibit Royal Panda Casino from offering games to residents of Belgium, Denmark, Singapure, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, and the United States. Players in all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their government's laws.

Virtual Games

Royal Panda Casino is a slot lover's paradise. The casino features the entire catalog of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots, which feature some of the most incredible five-reel bonus slots around. Find intergalactic riches in Starburst, have a groovy time at the beach in Wild Water, win millions on a single spin in Mega Moolah, and much more. Several three-reel slots are also available, including Double Magic, Fruit Fiesta, and Fortune Cookie.

There's a very diverse selection of virtual table games at Royal Panda Casino. Players can try their luck in several different editions of Roulette (including Multi Wheel Roulette), numerous varieties of Blackjack (such as Atlantic City and Double Exposure), as well as other favorites like Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Casino Hold'em, and Progressive Caribbean Stud.

Royal Panda Casino features more than 7 different video poker variants from both NetEnt and Microgaming, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, All-American Poker, Aces and Faces, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Players looking to turn small bets into big wins can try their luck with Royal Panda Casino's impressive range of scratch cards and other specialties, including Triple Wins, Ace, and Fortuna.

Live Games

Interested in a live gaming experience? Royal Panda Casino has real games of Roulette and Blackjack broadcast from a professional gaming studio. Players can play with a real dealer in Live Roulette HD and Live Common Draw Roulette, or enjoy a constant pace in Live Automatic Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Royal Panda Casino's games are available on smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games simply by visiting the Royal Panda Casino website on their mobile browsers. The mobile games are incredibly well-made and practically indistinguishable from the original versions.

Support

Players can count on representatives being available from 9am – 10:30pm (GMT+1). During these hours, players can connect with a live chat associate or call the casino using their international phone number. Inquiries made outside of business hours can be made by online contact form or email.

Security and Fairness

Royal Panda Casino makes player safety its top priority. That is why they use SSL encryption on all of their website pages. This advanced technology from Comodo prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive player data, such as passwords, financial information, and other personal details.

Both the Microgaming and NetEnt platforms are regularly tested by independent agencies to guarantee fairness. Players can rest assured that all of the games at Royal Panda Casino are powered by a genuinely random number generator.

Pros

  • Impressive catalog of games from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Live chat and international phone support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Comodo
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • No players accepted from Belgium, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, or the United States
  • Limited support hours (9am – 10:30pm, GMT+1)

Screenshot

Royal Panda Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
ShakiraSlots 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
This is really good place to play online slots - They have great customer service - Fast payouts and is nothing bad I can say..
Not negative to say about this site - It can be trusted.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Dear SHAKIRASLOTS,

Thank you for your positive review, it's appreciated!

We always strive to give our players the best possible customer care.

This is always our goal, now and in the future.

See you soon at Royal Panda online casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
Sotiris P. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice user experience, large variety of games and fast payouts actually.

Bonusing seems to be fair enough however they have to increase the free spins amount they usually provide as well.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Dear Sotiris P,

Thank you for your review.

Regarding our bonuses and free spins, we always aim to offer players a great selection of both! All players can claim our 50%-up-to-£€$150 Bamboo Bonus on one deposit each Friday, and new players can claim our 100%-up-to-£€$100 welcome bonus. Next to that we offer free spins and other promotions on every new Netent game launch we do at Royal Panda.

We just did our 3rd birthday promotion with tons of free and royal spins for example: https://www.royalpanda.com/promotions/free-spins-and-cash-prizes-galore-as-royal-panda-turns-three/
We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
flynn00 2 reviews
Australia
Message
The variety of games and you also get to play up to 4 games at once.
You dont seem to get many free spin offers or deposit offers and no one is on chat during the day aest.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Dear Flynn00,

Thank you for your review.

Regarding our bonuses and freebies, we always aim to offer players a great selection of both! All players can claim our 50%-up-to-£€$150 Bamboo Bonus on one deposit each Friday, and new players can claim our 100%-up-to-£€$100 welcome bonus. Next to that we offer free spins and other promotions on every new Netent game launch we do at Royal Panda.

And as an Australian player, you would have also received 10 free spins for Starburst upon signing up.

Our Live chat is available Daily: 09:00 – 00:30 (CET) our email service is 24/7 online for our players.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
dekkerjj 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
This casino has a great range of slots and live games. Games from Netent, Microgaming, Thunderkick are all there. There's so many games you could easily get lost, but they are ordered in a logical way and the search-function and 'add to favorites'-option make finding your favorite slots very easy.

Customer support is friendly and accurate and leave no question unanswered.

Deposits are easy via a number of methods and are realtime. You can add money without even leaving the game you're playing! Withdrawals via bank transfer are quick (after a thorough identity check), in my account within two days.
The Loyal Panda loyalty program requires a lot of wagered money for relatively small perks. The perks are all in bonus money and releasing bonuses can cost dearly: Winning €10 requires € 350 wagers in real money. As soon as the real money is spent the bonus money can be played but does not count as wagered money. To release it money has to be deposited. If you're not careful your spending €300 in order to release a €10 bonus.

Also the first withdrawal can be tedious, there's quite a lot of documents to send. (Bank statement, Utility Bill, Copy of identification). That's a one-time thing though. After that processing is superfast.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Dekkerjj,

Thank you for your positive review! I'm happy to hear that your overall experience was a good one, and I hope to see you again at Royal Panda!

Regarding the bonus, thank you for explaining so well, but let me tell you one of the major upsides! Should you win anything with your real money balance while still clearing a bonus, your winnings are added to your cash balance and can be withdrawn immediately without any wagering requirements.

Lots of players actually appreciate our bonus as you can read on several forums but indeed it's a personal thing.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
Beautiful and diverse video slots. Free Spins make the game even more exciting.
Some video slots are not loaded. But maybe it's a problem with the browser.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Marcofernandez91,

Thank you for the positive review.

If you send me your username in PM i can have our IT department have a look at the games that didn’t load and we can find a solution for that.

Looking forward in seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
berna_k 16 reviews
Australia
Message
I have been this website two day, nice live casino game, nice customer service. But too less promotion.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. JANUARY 2017
Dear Berna_k,

Thank you for the positive review.

On our promotions page on Royal Panda: https://www.royalpanda.com/promotions-and-free-spins/ we offer all kinds of promotions for our players, the weekly Bamboo Bonus is one of them. Next to that we email our players on a regular base with other unique promotions.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
Łukasz G. 27 reviews
Poland
Message
I deposited here a few times but never played really serious actually :( Maybe, the problem is that I never got even twice the amount I deposited + bonus < winnings. So, I was demotivated by this situation. Royal Panda is so high in rankings that I am confused totally about this particular online casino. I am depositing rarely with bamboo bonus and only the minimum amount required to get bamboo goods :) Maybe, one day I will be become a usual depositor and so on.
Just unlucky probably for even a medium winnings here. Nothing negative :)
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Dear Lukasz G,

Thank you for the positive review!

I hope luck comes your way really soon

See you soon at Royal Panda online casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
darkmanroman 23 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
For me one of the best casino. Deposit of 170 £ and win £ 2000. Was withdraw £ 1000.

I received an email My money is on the way, the other day I had the money on my bank account.

I am very satisfied with this casino. Online support is good, also email support.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. DECEMBER 2016
Dear Darkmanroman,

Thank you for your positive review, it's appreciated!

We always strive to give our players the best possible customer care.

This is always our goal, now and in the future.

See you soon at Royal Panda online casino.

Have a royal good time!
Jrausis 1 review
Switzerland
Message
Really on of the best casinos out there. I had an issue about a friend playing with my account for a few minutes and breaking terms of the bonus! I received an e-mail telling me that terms have been broken and that my bonus was voided.

I contacted support and explained to them that this was not me and this was a mistake, and I clearly didn't want to breach the terms. I asked them to restore my account to the previous amount (I had 300€+ of bonus win) which they did ! So I took my money back when they could simply remove it. Really recommended + UI is clear, games are awesome, Loyalty program rocks and bonuises are great. One of the best out there !
The only problem is that you have to wager your bonus wins with real money, but hey, that's not a big deal.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Jrausis,

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it.

We understand that mistakes can be made and we look at every single bonus breach as an individual case.
With you, it checked out fine, and we were more than happy to reinstate your bonus to the previous amount mentioned.

Our bonus structure offers a lot of benefits for our players. For instance, you always start playing with your deposited funds first, and anything you win with those funds can be instantly withdrawn.

And if you do win big with your bonus funds, our wagering requirement is such that you only need to meet the wagering requirement for the initial bonus amount received to withdraw the bonus AND your bonus winnings.

This said it's also personal preference what you like about bonusses.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
tychob 6 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Royalpanda is a good casino. They have a weekly reload bonus (35x) and the support staff is friendly. 8/10
The maxbet in bonus is €7. But they have some pitfalls in the bonus terms. In some slots the max bet amount is way lower (€`1,40) so playing on those slots is a risk losing your wins from your bonus if you aren't careful!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Tychob,

Thank you for the positive review.

Our 50% up to €$£150 Bamboo Bonus every Friday is indeed very popular amongst players.

We always encourage players to read the terms and conditions of every casino they play at, which can avoid disappointment further down the road.

See you soon at Royal Panda online casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
OMG i. 34 reviews
Malta
Message
Firstly Matuisz (I may have spell it wrong) is a credit to your company and one of the most polite and logical thinking live help agents I have come across playing on casinos..

I wasn't lucky enough to get a withdrawal but had a great time on the site.. Nice selection of games.. Personally I think the bonus structure is awesome I like the fact you can accept the bonus but it doesn't restrict your cash play on slots.. (as most casinos place all your funds in to bonus funds) meaning you can win on your initial deposit and still have the option to withdraw your winnings (obviously you lose the bonus but hey what are you complaining about you just withdrew :))

Site layout is easy to navigate..
Got logged out during a few games which effected the immersive experience.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear Antonio S.

Thank you for the positive review. We will send your kind words to Mateusz, I’m sure he'll appreciate them.

If you could contact our support in case you are logged out, this would help them determine the issue and solve it for the future.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
catch 1 review
Taiwan
Message
I have read so many good reviews about royal panda and their unique bonus structure so I decided to give them a try. I spent a little time reading through their t&c before depositing real cash. Their welcome bonus of €100 and the so called bamboo reload bonus of €150 sound good and the 35x wager requirement sounds fair also. That is when I read the fine print and said table/live games only count as 10% of the wagers requirements. Holy cow. So in order to cash the €100 bonus, you have to bet 350x in cash bet which will be €35000 just to get a €100. And all the points and future bonus will still need to fulfill the 350x requirements also. This is actually pretty bad compare to other major on line casino. Let's say I deposit €300 and get the max €150 reload bonus. I have to bet €52500 with my cash balance before I see any penny of the bonus. The live roulette game house has a edge 2.7%, 35x wager requirement you guys already made your money back. 350x is really shocking. Sorry for saying this
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Catch,

Thank you for the review of Royal Panda.

The 10% wager requirement weighting for table games is widely used in the online casino industry – and at many other casinos, bets placed on table games don’t count at all. Naturally, cash balance bets placed on our slots count towards the wagering requirement 100%.

Furthermore, our bonus structure offers a lot of benefits for our players. For instance, you always start playing with your deposited funds first, and anything you win with those funds can be instantly withdrawn.

And if you do win big with your bonus funds, our wagering requirement is such that you only need to meet the wagering requirement for the initial bonus amount received to withdraw the bonus AND your bonus winnings.

If you have any more question regarding our bonus please send me a PM our contact our customer service.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
glenbrid 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Whilst there isn't really anything bad to say about this casino there isn't really that much good to say about it either. TV campaign encouraged me to sign up. SSL cert. licensed.

Some remarks about huge payouts. Chat support.
The design of the site is messy and difficult to navigate. You have to deposit in euros.

No real player bonuses or freebies. My personal experience 650 euros deposited in stages and never got above my deposit. Every spins a loser. Not a bad casino, just average. Closed my account.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 20. OCTOBER 2016
Dear GLENBRID,

Thank you for your comprehensive review!

We’ll be sure to take your points onboard, but we would like to add that we do offer Pounds sterling as a currency! When you join us, simply select “GBP” as your currency (in the “Account information” section of the registration form). If you’d like to switch from Euros to Pounds, our customer service team would be only too happy to help you do this – please contact us whenever it’s convenient for you, and we’ll assist you further.

Also, regarding our bonuses and freebies, we always aim to offer players a great selection of both! All players can claim our 50%-up-to-£150 Bamboo Bonus on one deposit each Friday, and new players from the UK can claim our 100%-up-to-£100 welcome bonus. And as a UK player, you would have also received 10 free spins for Starburst upon signing up.

I also recommend signing up for our newsletter, as we frequently reward our players with free spins for our latest slots, and notify them of this by email. And each time you play, you’ll earn Loyal Panda Points, which can be redeemed against free spins, no-deposit bonuses and suchlike.

I’d like to thank you again for your review, and hope that you’ve found this information useful – but please let me know if we can help in any other way. Finally, would it be possible for you to tell me where you saw a TV ad for Royal Panda? As we’re currently not running any TV campaigns in the UK.

Thanks, and have a royal good time!
Hyena74 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Just joined Panda awhile ago after reading the bonus reviews. I didnt take the 10pounds free abit confusing all that but I did get my deposit bonus and played through the wager and ended up withdrawing £200.

This is a great site I cant believe im only finding it now. Great netent games which I love.

I havnt gone through the varification yet tho so I'm hopeing I dont have a hard time with this as some said they have below, plus I rate highly any casino who comes on here and personally and sorts there players problems. Thats classy.
Nothing much to dislike as of yet about Panda hope it stays that way:)
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 17. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Hyena74,

Thank you for the kind words. We will do our utmost to keep you happy as an customer and a smooth verification rocess is part of that promise.

Have a Royal good time.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
william8118 8 reviews
New Zealand
Message
The games are really great, good payout so far. It would be perfect if it can support the full screen while on play.
I would rate it perfect if they provide a 24hours online chatservice.

I experienced difficulties and confusing about the wager requirements since I believed that I already meet the wager requirements. However the system was not get updated and the credits still remaining the bonus status.

Tried to connect the live chat and now available on that time. This was a main issue if I give up for the RP on future.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. OCTOBER 2016
Dear William8118,

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate it!

Alongside our live chat support - which is available Daily: 09:00 – 00:30 (GMT+1) – we also offer 24/7 email support at Royal Panda via the following email: support (@) royalpanda.com.

I will ask one of our staff to get in touch with you either by phone or email to explain how our bonus system works. It’s a bit different to other casinos’, but we find most of our players like it once they see how it works.

If you need anything else please contact our support staff in the meantime.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda.
spicyhot 7 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The games are good and the platform stable. Similar games to unibet, betat, Videoslots, guts etc....
I am a VIP player of more than 20 years so I expect exceptional customer services and perks as I make high deposits.
The vip service here is non existent and left me frustrated despite emails to vip manager so I can't rank it highly at all. finally gave up on it.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 20. SEPTEMBER 2016

Dear Spicyhot,

Thank you for the review.

We feel that our rewards are in line with our Loyal Panda program, and your status as a gold member of our VIP program. We are sorry if you feel differently.

Our VIP manager contacted you in the past but the offers made were rejected. He will contact you soon with an offer that will hopefully be satisfactory.

Have a great day.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
Raptordinos 807 reviews
Colombia
Message
Earlier this year I signed up in “Royal Panda” casino mainly because I read many good comments about it on different websites and forums, and then I wanted to explore it a little deeper because you need to log in to access some games and also because I always like to see all options available in the users’ area.

First, I think its portfolio of games is robust enough, there you can choose between slots, table games, video poker and others, all them developed by prestigious companies such as Microgaming, NetEnt, NYX Interactive, Elk Studios, NextGen, and others. Also, if you like to play live dealer games, here you will find all the games offered by Evolution Gaming which is one of the leading companies in this specific niche in the gambling industry.

Another aspect I really liked here is that their terms and conditions, including the bonus terms, are sufficiently clear, in fact, I have never had the need to contact support team to ask for an explanation about this and nor for other reasons since I've never had any trouble playing on this casino.

Within the user's area I could find all the options usually available at the best casinos, including bet history, which is very important for me because it allows me to check everything about each of my bets, and the truth is that this information is not available in many other casinos, so I wanted to highlight this aspect here.

The first time I played at Royal Panda it was thanks to 10 free spins I received in my email to be played in Pyramid: Quest for Immortality slot, they were 10 free spins that left me more than $35 of profit that later I would make them rise up to more than $300 mainly thanks to Thunderfist and Flowers slots and also live baccarat; then my bonus was ruined because in a moment of inattention I violated the term about maximum bet of $7.50 when I held some reels playing Hot Ink slot by paying in total more than that amount, situation that I could check myself in my bet history records.

After that, I made a couple of deposits at this casino but my luck was not so good as that first day; anyway, I can see that the good reputation of Royal Panda consolidates more each passing day and certainly this will be a casino that will receive many other deposits from me since I feel supremely comfortable playing on it.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. AUGUST 2016
Dear Raptordinos,

Thank you for the positive review.

We'll give our all to improve further in the future and to increase our game portfolio. Our goal is to give our players the best experience possible and we are very pleased to see all the positive comments here.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
dude1 6 reviews
United Arab Emirates
Message
One of the best New casinos out there!!
Amazing fast withdrawals, and chat always polite and helpful.

Quickly becoming one of my favourite casinos. I have been a member for six months now and can easily say they one of the best casinos out there.
We need more games and more providers.
Please add more games like WMS and others.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. AUGUST 2016
Dear Dude1,

Thank you for your kind words.

We are always looking to add new providers to our online casino and we will in the future, so stay tuned :)

We hope to welcome you again in our casino!

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Royal Panda Casino bonuses