Restricted: Royal Panda Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Royal Panda Casino

GREAT 8.9
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Royal Panda Casino is a quirky online casino with a crowned panda bear as its mascot. On first look, it's easy to see that the casino has taken the time to develop a quality website with a fully instant-play interface. The site is powered by the industry's top software platforms, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2 GamingEvolution, Genesis, Aristocrat, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming and Rabcat, including live dealer games. Royal Panda Casino is available in a variety of different languages and is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Various regulations prohibit Royal Panda Casino from offering games to residents of Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Singapure, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Slovenia, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic and the United States. Players in all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their government's laws.

Virtual Games

Royal Panda Casino is a slot lover's paradise. The casino features the entire catalog of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots, which feature some of the most incredible five-reel bonus slots around. Find intergalactic riches in Starburst, have a groovy time at the beach in Wild Water, win millions on a single spin in Mega Moolah, and much more. Several three-reel slots are also available, including Double Magic, Fruit Fiesta, and Fortune Cookie.

There's a very diverse selection of virtual table games at Royal Panda Casino. Players can try their luck in several different editions of Roulette (including Multi Wheel Roulette), numerous varieties of Blackjack (such as Atlantic City and Double Exposure), as well as other favorites like Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Casino Hold'em, and Progressive Caribbean Stud.

Royal Panda Casino features more than 7 different video poker variants from both NetEnt and Microgaming, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, All-American Poker, Aces and Faces, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Players looking to turn small bets into big wins can try their luck with Royal Panda Casino's impressive range of scratch cards and other specialties, including Triple Wins, Ace, and Fortuna.

Live Games

Interested in a live gaming experience? Royal Panda Casino has real games of Roulette and Blackjack broadcast from a professional gaming studio. Players can play with a real dealer in Live Roulette HD and Live Common Draw Roulette, or enjoy a constant pace in Live Automatic Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Royal Panda Casino's games are available on smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games simply by visiting the Royal Panda Casino website on their mobile browsers. The mobile games are incredibly well-made and practically indistinguishable from the original versions.

Support

Players can count on representatives being available from 9am – 00:30am (CEST). During these hours, players can connect with a live chat associate or call the casino using their international phone number. Inquiries made outside of business hours can be made by online contact form or email.

Security and Fairness

Royal Panda Casino makes player safety its top priority. That is why they use SSL encryption on all of their website pages. This advanced technology from Comodo prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive player data, such as passwords, financial information, and other personal details.

Both the Microgaming and NetEnt platforms are regularly tested by independent agencies to guarantee fairness. Players can rest assured that all of the games at Royal Panda Casino are powered by a genuinely random number generator.

Pros

  • Impressive catalog of games from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Live chat and international phone support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Comodo
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • No players accepted from Belgium, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, or the United States
  • Limited support hours (9am – 00:30am, (CEST))

Screenshot

Royal Panda Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Kingraj 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
My experience with them has been a positive one. Good selection of roulette games my favourite. The withdrawals are simple and they now added LIVE CHAT spoke with Mat who was very helpful and patience today. I highly recommend them if looking for a helpful and safe casino.
The only downside is for customers like me who play roulette. Wagering contributes 10% which most casinos do at 20% and some do 50% if bet less than 4 numbers. This means for a £10 bonus you have to wager £3,500. Also winnings from bonus are void if don't meet wagering so your better off just using own cash balance. Bonus probably good for slot players but not table games. But its still a good casino.
Afi4wins 1187 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I've heard of this Royal Panda Casino for quite some time before, have seen it being very popular with many players, but none of the promotional deposit offers by the casino attracted me enough to sign up. A 100% deposit bonus meant nothing to me, just as for 20 or 25 free spins too. These are just too small for my liking. Like I've always said many times before, they hardly even warm up my butts! Hahaha.

Then in November 2016, Royal Panda organised an exclusive promotion for Askgamblers' members. All that was needed was to make one deposit in that month to qualify for a raffle prize. Can't remember what that prize was, but it was a cash prize, probably with wagering attached to it too, but never mind. Being exclusive to Askgamblers meant better chances of winning that raffle prize, but what wasn't made clear in the first instance was that any and all Askgamblers members qualify to enter, meaning all 87,000 members. Argh! The winning chances of active Askgamblers members like me instantly dropped to the floor! That promotion wasn't that attractive after all, but since I have not signed up at Royal Panda Casino, I simply took that chance and got myself registered.

Well, like I've said earlier on, the signup offer wasn't attractive enough, but for that raffle prize sake, I deposited 25 EUR, got a 100% bonus, and played on my favourite game. I wasn't interested in any of Microgaming games at that point in time, and my choice was either to play on my favourite NetEnt's game or on a Thunderkick's game. I finally chose Creature From The Black Lagoon game. Why? Because my favourite Thunderkick's game, Fruit Warp, simply cannot and would not pay well. So how did that NetEnt's game played? Hmm, I wished it could have played much better! I did get a few Free Spins games, but each one of them paid peanuts. The game was playing cold and that wasn't good for me.
What irritated me most of all about Royal Panda Casino, was their Bonus Lock system. The deposit bonus money cannot be played at all, it remained locked in the Bonus account, until all the wagering requirements have been met, then only that bonus money would be released as cash money. Needless to say, I couldn't complete the wagering, so I never got anything at all from my deposit bonus money. What a blardy wasted effort! If I had known of that Bonus Lock system, I wouldn't even have signed up at the casino, raffle prize or not! But that mistake was all mine, no doubt about that. I should have checked up on the Bonus Terms first, but I was too eager to join in that promotion that I totally forgot to do my routine checks first. Well, that Bonus money is still in my Bonus account till today, seven months later, but that money can rot in there for all I care! No more deposits from me at Royal Panda Casino, for as long as their Bonus Lock system still exists!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. JUNE 2017
Dear AFI4WINS,

Thank you for your review.

Regarding the bonus, we can see that you finished your bonus money now, but let me tell you one of the major upsides! Should you win anything with your real money balance while still clearing a bonus, your winnings are added to your cash balance and can be withdrawn immediately without any wagering requirements.

Lots of players actually appreciate our bonus as you can read on several forums but indeed it's a personal thing.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
Elmirror 2 reviews
Azerbaijan
Message
Royalpanda is a good casino. They have a weekly reload bonus (35x) and the support staff is friendly. 8/10
The maxbet in bonus is €7. But they have some pitfalls in the bonus terms. In some slots the max bet amount is way lower (€`1,40) so playing on those slots is a risk losing your wins from your bonus if you aren't careful!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. JUNE 2017
Dear Elmirror,

Thank you for your positive review.

We do indeed have terms in place for our bonuses. We always encourage players to read them first before joining Royal Panda or any other casino.

We look forward to welcoming you again in our casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
XiejeNL 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Live Casino is good - Because Evoltuion Gaming provider is the best. Videoslots are good - NetEnt, Microgaming and lots more game providers.

Withdrawal is fast - Within 24 hours I received to my skrill account.

Theme, layout is good - Very easy to navigate and they have Hot & Cold feature
-Being a member since 2015 I'm an old fox and I was hoping to get nice reputation. Royal Points - Take's so very slow to get a lot of points. Deposit a lot of money in the past with Skrill and My Bank account I've deposited 'a lot'. They threat me not 'Royal' as you are.

You are just a number and not a person with feelings. I asked where are the free spins for Scruffy Ducks, as released as new NetEnt videoslot where u normally get free spins for if u are active depositor for the last 3 months like the last time with Hansel & Gretel videoslot. So bad service, I didn't received it, I had to contact live support to add the free spins.. Now I get a Copy paste text with standard message from Marta that I am not qualified for any bonuses. I dislikes this service from them very much, its just rude and disrespect.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. MAY 2017
Dear XIEJENL,

Thank you for your review.

For the launch of Scruffy Duck, we had another promotion active: a $1500 tournament that everybody could enter. For the launch of Copy Cats, we did offer free spins, and we see that you enjoyed them.

At Royal Panda, we like to mix up our promotions so all our players can enjoy a wide variety of offers.

We look forward to welcoming you again in our casino.

Have a royal good time!
sotonstuart 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Seemingly good odds and easy to use platform. Some good games are available
Selection of games could be better and there is a clause on payouts all should be aware of. If you have not gambled the full amount you deposited they will deduct 10%!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. MAY 2017
Dear Sotonstuart,

Thank you for the review.

Royal Panda is always looking to add new providers to its portfolio next to the extensive collection we already have, which includes: Netent, Microgaming, Aristoccrate, 1x2 gaming, Next Gen, Genesis, and much more.

The 10% rule is in place to deter money laundering. This rule means players must wager their deposit at least once, which is a common practice among online casinos. Royal Panda take its regulatory requirements with regard to fraud prevention especially seriously.
We look forward to welcoming you again in our casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
pinnit2015 35 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast verification process, slots don't crash - withdrawals are relatively fast plus not as inflexible about withdrawing as some other sites. Loyalty program as well. Overall a trustworthy casino and a good rep in Melvin.
Haven't any any random cash chips! Though withdrawals are fast they can take up to 24 hrs.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Dear Pinnit2015,

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it.

We are glad to see you are happy with Royal Panda and are looking forward in welcoming you again in our Casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
Van7Diesel 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I read the reviews, and decided to play at Royal Panda casino.I'm very satisfied.

My check in was quick and without problems. I put the money on the casino account is really quick and convenient. And the winning I withdrew easily and quickly.
In my opinion, outdated design. I was unpleasant red background of the site.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Dear Van7Diesel,

Thank you for the positive review.

We are glad that you enjoyed your experience at Royal Panda casino. Don't forget our 50% up to €150 bamboo bonus on Friday.

As for the outdated design, you are the first to report this but we’ll take this feedback back to the Royal Panda team.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
polash 14 reviews
Bangladesh
Message
Royal Panda Casino is the most ROYAL casino I have ever played. Yesterday I have found them into AskGamblers forum and had decided to claim 100% welcome bonus. So I have deposited and received welcome bonus instantly.

Firstly, I tried my luck into auto roulette but after played 1 hour balance remained same, so I got bored and tried some netent slots. I had noticed that their slots are quite fair and glitch free. However I was lucky enough and cashed out $265 today morning. Then I got an email from them asking me to send them verification documents. So, immediately I had sent all documents. Just after couple of hours I received my winning into neteller account. Excellent and highly recommended casino.
Bad?lol...They actually proven still now in 2017 there are some trustable, best casino really exist. Everything of them are awesome!!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Dear Polash,

Thank you for the positive review about Royal Panda.

We love to get positive reviews from players around the globe!

We are very pleased to see that Royal Panda attracts players from all over the world and we are glad we can provide you with the best experience possible.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
Mimi33 6 reviews
Poland
Message
A great casino! A large selection of games. Very quick and easy check in. It is very easy to enter and withdraw money. You can withdraw any amount.

I was curious and I took the 10 euros that I was very pleased. It is very good.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. APRIL 2017
Dear Mimi33,

Thank you for the positive review about Royal Panda.

We love to read positive and good reviews about our casino and will do our utmost best to keep them coming.

Thank you for posting them!

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
dushman 1 review
Serbia
Message
One of the worst if not the worst "Roulette Professional Series" from NetEnt I've ever played. It often lags so much when I play that I started to question regularity of it...

I play this exact same roulette on a few different online casinos, and not a single problem! Ever! Oh and the only time I got 4 consecutive zeros was when I played this game on Royal Panda...Coinsidence? Bad luck? Hm...

Another important thing, the only way to withdraw your money is using the same method you used for last deposit. So, if you deposited money using for example Neteller, you will only be able to withdraw your money back to Neteller. It doesn't matter if you used and verified different deposit methods before (Bank transfer, credit card etc...).

This creates additional problems and fees for people who don't have an option to get Net+ card, or (in my case) people who use virtual cards.

So, when I want to withdraw money I can't transfer it directly to my bank account, first I have to withdraw it to Neteller account or Virtual card account. When money arrives, they (neteller, virtual card provider) charge fees, and I still don't have money in my hands. After that I have to transfer money to my bank account for which, (you guessed it) I have to pay some more fees....

The whole procedure is just ridiculous and again, Royal Panda is the only online casino I've used which has this type of "policy".

Anyways, I'm done with them.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 31. MARCH 2017
Thank you for the review,

I’m sorry to see that luck wasn’t on your side when you played Roulette Professional Series at our casino earlier this month.

Regarding the lag you experienced, in the unlikely event that it occurs, we always recommend any affected player contacts our customer service team. We can then investigate the matter thoroughly and establish whether it’s an isolated or wider issue, and whether it’s a problem with that particular game, or whether other games are being impacted.

Naturally, we’d be happy to look into the matter for you. I kindly ask that you contact our customer service team, who will then assist you further.

We would like to assure you that all of the games we offer are rigorously and regularly assessed for their fairness. Royal Panda and its game suppliers are licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA), which means the games we offer (including our RNG games) have always been tested for fairness first. So, while it’s rare that you’d get four consecutive zeros, as each round is a unique event, it’s still statistically possible for this to occur.

For more information on Royal Panda’s MGA licenses, please see: https://www.authorisation.mga.org.mt/verification.aspx?lang=en&company=987b31a6-7bf6-4e50-92b9-1fab4f003fc4

The rules for withdrawals are there to counteract money laundering, which we take very seriously. As such, it’s only possible to withdraw to the same payment method from where the deposited funds originated from.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
ChiroIkaru 1 review
Germany
Message
Hey, I'm new at the Royal Panda Casino. The name got me. Just played a few rounds. The doubled first deposit and the free spins are nice, but not as much as I have seen elsewhere... Does anyone know, if they have more bonuses after some time?
Maybe it's just my computer, but he colors seemed to fade before my eyes. Maybe it's just to bright alltogether.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. MARCH 2017
Dear Chiroikaru,

Thank you for the positive review about Royal Panda.

We do offer weekly bonuses to our players, we have for example the Bamboo Bonus what is a 50% up to €150 bonus every Friday.
Next to that we have our regular promotions (https://www.royalpanda.com/promotions/) and emails with free spins and much more for our players.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
Zvone395 2 reviews
Croatia
Message
Great casino! Great games, fast withdrawal, kind supports :)
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. MARCH 2017
Dear Zvone395,

Thank you for the great review!

We as Royal Panda will do our utmost best to keep doing what we love and keep our players happy.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
ShakiraSlots 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
This is really good place to play online slots - They have great customer service - Fast payouts and is nothing bad I can say..
Not negative to say about this site - It can be trusted.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Dear SHAKIRASLOTS,

Thank you for your positive review, it's appreciated!

We always strive to give our players the best possible customer care.

This is always our goal, now and in the future.

See you soon at Royal Panda online casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
Sotiris P. 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Nice user experience, large variety of games and fast payouts actually.

Bonusing seems to be fair enough however they have to increase the free spins amount they usually provide as well.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. MARCH 2017
Dear Sotiris P,

Thank you for your review.

Regarding our bonuses and free spins, we always aim to offer players a great selection of both! All players can claim our 50%-up-to-£€$150 Bamboo Bonus on one deposit each Friday, and new players can claim our 100%-up-to-£€$100 welcome bonus. Next to that we offer free spins and other promotions on every new Netent game launch we do at Royal Panda.

We just did our 3rd birthday promotion with tons of free and royal spins for example: https://www.royalpanda.com/promotions/free-spins-and-cash-prizes-galore-as-royal-panda-turns-three/
We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
flynn00 2 reviews
Australia
Message
The variety of games and you also get to play up to 4 games at once.
You dont seem to get many free spin offers or deposit offers and no one is on chat during the day aest.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. MARCH 2017
Dear Flynn00,

Thank you for your review.

Regarding our bonuses and freebies, we always aim to offer players a great selection of both! All players can claim our 50%-up-to-£€$150 Bamboo Bonus on one deposit each Friday, and new players can claim our 100%-up-to-£€$100 welcome bonus. Next to that we offer free spins and other promotions on every new Netent game launch we do at Royal Panda.

And as an Australian player, you would have also received 10 free spins for Starburst upon signing up.

Our Live chat is available Daily: 09:00 – 00:30 (CET) our email service is 24/7 online for our players.

We are looking forward seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
dekkerjj 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
This casino has a great range of slots and live games. Games from Netent, Microgaming, Thunderkick are all there. There's so many games you could easily get lost, but they are ordered in a logical way and the search-function and 'add to favorites'-option make finding your favorite slots very easy.

Customer support is friendly and accurate and leave no question unanswered.

Deposits are easy via a number of methods and are realtime. You can add money without even leaving the game you're playing! Withdrawals via bank transfer are quick (after a thorough identity check), in my account within two days.
The Loyal Panda loyalty program requires a lot of wagered money for relatively small perks. The perks are all in bonus money and releasing bonuses can cost dearly: Winning €10 requires € 350 wagers in real money. As soon as the real money is spent the bonus money can be played but does not count as wagered money. To release it money has to be deposited. If you're not careful your spending €300 in order to release a €10 bonus.

Also the first withdrawal can be tedious, there's quite a lot of documents to send. (Bank statement, Utility Bill, Copy of identification). That's a one-time thing though. After that processing is superfast.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 13. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Dekkerjj,

Thank you for your positive review! I'm happy to hear that your overall experience was a good one, and I hope to see you again at Royal Panda!

Regarding the bonus, thank you for explaining so well, but let me tell you one of the major upsides! Should you win anything with your real money balance while still clearing a bonus, your winnings are added to your cash balance and can be withdrawn immediately without any wagering requirements.

Lots of players actually appreciate our bonus as you can read on several forums but indeed it's a personal thing.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
Beautiful and diverse video slots. Free Spins make the game even more exciting.
Some video slots are not loaded. But maybe it's a problem with the browser.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 7. FEBRUARY 2017
Dear Marcofernandez91,

Thank you for the positive review.

If you send me your username in PM i can have our IT department have a look at the games that didn’t load and we can find a solution for that.

Looking forward in seeing you again in our Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
berna_k 16 reviews
Australia
Message
I have been this website two day, nice live casino game, nice customer service. But too less promotion.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. JANUARY 2017
Dear Berna_k,

Thank you for the positive review.

On our promotions page on Royal Panda: https://www.royalpanda.com/promotions-and-free-spins/ we offer all kinds of promotions for our players, the weekly Bamboo Bonus is one of them. Next to that we email our players on a regular base with other unique promotions.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Royal Panda Casino bonuses