You are about to go simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Royal Panda Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Royal Panda Casino

SUPERB 9.15
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Royal Panda Casino is a quirky online casino with a crowned panda bear as its mascot. On first look, it's easy to see that the casino has taken the time to develop a quality website with a fully instant-play interface. The site is powered by the industry's top software platforms, Microgaming, NetEnt, 1x2 Gaming, Barcrest Games, Evolution, Genesis, Aristocrat, Elk Studios, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick, Evolution Gaming and Rabcat, including live dealer games. Royal Panda Casino is available in a variety of different languages and is licensed by the government of Malta.

Restricted Countries

Various regulations prohibit Royal Panda Casino from offering games to residents of Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Singapure, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey, Slovenia, Poland, Portugal, Hungary, Czech Republic and the United States. Players in all other countries are welcome to sign up as long as online gambling is not prohibited by their government's laws.

Virtual Games

Royal Panda Casino is a slot lover's paradise. The casino features the entire catalog of NetEnt and Microgaming Quickfire slots, which feature some of the most incredible five-reel bonus slots around. Find intergalactic riches in Starburst, have a groovy time at the beach in Wild Water, win millions on a single spin in Mega Moolah, and much more. Several three-reel slots are also available, including Double Magic, Fruit Fiesta, and Fortune Cookie.

There's a very diverse selection of virtual table games at Royal Panda Casino. Players can try their luck in several different editions of Roulette (including Multi Wheel Roulette), numerous varieties of Blackjack (such as Atlantic City and Double Exposure), as well as other favorites like Baccarat, Vegas Craps, Casino Hold'em, and Progressive Caribbean Stud.

Royal Panda Casino features more than 7 different video poker variants from both NetEnt and Microgaming, including Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Joker Poker, Tens or Better, All-American Poker, Aces and Faces, and Bonus Poker Deluxe.

Players looking to turn small bets into big wins can try their luck with Royal Panda Casino's impressive range of scratch cards and other specialties, including Triple Wins, Ace, and Fortuna.

Live Games

Interested in a live gaming experience? Royal Panda Casino has real games of Roulette and Blackjack broadcast from a professional gaming studio. Players can play with a real dealer in Live Roulette HD and Live Common Draw Roulette, or enjoy a constant pace in Live Automatic Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Many of Royal Panda Casino's games are available on smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile games simply by visiting the Royal Panda Casino website on their mobile browsers. The mobile games are incredibly well-made and practically indistinguishable from the original versions.

Support

Players can count on representatives being available from 9am – 00:30am (CEST). During these hours, players can connect with a live chat associate or call the casino using their international phone number. Inquiries made outside of business hours can be made by online contact form or email.

Security and Fairness

Royal Panda Casino makes player safety its top priority. That is why they use SSL encryption on all of their website pages. This advanced technology from Comodo prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive player data, such as passwords, financial information, and other personal details.

Both the Microgaming and NetEnt platforms are regularly tested by independent agencies to guarantee fairness. Players can rest assured that all of the games at Royal Panda Casino are powered by a genuinely random number generator.

Pros

  • Impressive catalog of games from Microgaming and NetEnt
  • Completely instant-play interface
  • Mobile gaming available
  • Live chat and international phone support available during business hours
  • Secured with SSL encryption from Comodo
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • No players accepted from Belgium, France, Israel, Italy, Spain, Turkey
  • Limited support hours (9am – 00:30am, (CEST))

Screenshot

Royal Panda Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review

One of the best gambling sites I have used, they have a very quick response via chat or the hotline, you can easily ask for a call and they will call in 10 mins even if you are not living in Malta.
In short, they are reliable as an online casino.

1- I wish they have instant withdrawal at least for credit cards same as 1xbet.com for example.
2- The bonus should be a percentage of the losses same as live casinos.
amolkam37 2 reviews
India
Message
All games are good. Specially roulette is good. Best part should be withdrawal which is worst.
Withdrawing money is nightmare for non European users.. They will keep you hanging for n number of reasons...n keep depositing money back to ur account until u loose it.

Customer care chat is again horrible..u need to explain everything every time...

Still somebody wants to play all the best....
Donerafisk 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I have been playin on several casinos and I can easily say Royal Panda takes their customers seriously. Amazing site with good customer support, fast account verification, fast payouts.

I also really like the game selection!

Keep it up Royal Panda!
I don't dislike anything. A suggestion is to enable some to search function where you can search for the slot provider. For example "microgaming slots" etc.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 21. AUGUST 2017
Dear Donerafisk,

Thank you for the positive review.

We are working on a better search function, so we hope this will be implemented in the future.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
nelly100 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Games quite a good choice and now sports added but always shows as certain times the casino is down.
Poor customer services and verification process long time delayed withdrawal having been fully verified from a year ago, asked for verification again which I've submitted and had confirmation from that dept that congratulations your now fully verified. 24hrs later now withdrawal and another shoddy email asking me for previous skrill account verification. Bare in mind I've not used that for over 6 months still supplied with verification of it as I did when I opened this account!!! And also asked for an unknown account skrill that is used by my other email but I've never used it??
natasha1978 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games and a lovely welcome bonus
Dont expect your withdrawal to go smoothly. I sent through id vetification 3 times and 3 times they denied receiving it. I had to call them to find out why my withdrawal was taking so long only for them to say they were awaiting verification which I sent three times. They have caller id so when I tried to ring them again nobody answered my call. Not happy with the service.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 2. AUGUST 2017
Hi Nattasha1978,

Thank you for the review,

I have checked with our verification department and unfortunately the attachments to the email were bigger than the 8MB limit and that's why the verification took longer than usual.

We processed your data yesterday and the withdrawal was processed immediately.

We are looking forward seeing you again at Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
Perfa 3 reviews
Croatia
Message
Trusted casino. Vast selection of slots. Not bad customer support..
Customer support not available 24/7.

Very poor selection of table games.

Does not have manual flushing.

Delaying with documents verification a bit so you could cancel withdrawal and blow it all out :) .(common procedure among online casinos these days)
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. JULY 2017
Dear Perfa,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are working on making our support 24/7 on live chat, so hang on 😊.

Regarding our table games we probably have one of the better mixes of table games available on Royal Panda, check them out: https://www.royalpanda.com/table-games/.

We are looking forward seeing you again at Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
RonaldYoung 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I had a really great experience with them, had a small issue but I figure it out pretty fast with their support.
I can't see anything bad here. And I"m sure if you find any, their support will figure it out with you on the good side.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 26. JULY 2017
Dear RonaldYoung,

Thank you for the positive review.

We always give our 100% to make a player feel comfortable and we will be pushing to improve every day.

We are looking forward seeing you again at Royal Panda casino.

Have a royal good time!

Best regards,

Royal Panda
tylekor 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Royal Panda is a trusted casino, very easy to contact customer service and has a great loyal player system where you can receive points to exchange for gifts. Great gaming experience with lots of promotions!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Dear Tylekor,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are always working hard to make sure the experience players have in our online casino is the best you can find.

Looking forward seeing you back at Royal Panda.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
juuso166 4 reviews
Finland
Message
Site is very good and good selection of games. There is lots of ways to deposit.
The bonus system is very stupid. You deposit 10e and get 20e and your wagering requirements is 350e. That's not bad. But here comes the catch. You can only wager the bonus amount when you are playing with your own money. When your balance drops under 10e for your deposit it doesn't wager anymore so you have to deposit more money if you want to get your wins out.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. JULY 2017
Dear Juusi166,

Thank you for your review.

Our bonus is indeed not a standard bonus but actually a lot of players prefer it, let me explain one of the major upsides of this bonus. Should you win anything with your real money balance while still clearing a bonus, your winnings are added to your cash balance and can be withdrawn immediately without any wagering requirements.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
Antonpul 2 reviews
Russia
Message
Good Casino. Fast cashout. Soft is great! All very nice! But...
Support sometimes responds long. Guys, let's work faster:)))
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Dear Antonpul,

Thank you for your positive review.

Could you please PM me your username on Royal Panda, so I can see why the response took longer than expected?

We are looking forward seeing you again at Royal Panda casino.

Best regards,

Royal Panda
scarlett19 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I can't find anything extraordinary about RP. Website navigation for desktop and mobile is good but I guess this is not enough to rate a casino as a good one. I will give them 2 stars only because I did manage to win smt.
Horrible customer service support. I've spoken with two agents so far. Both adore copy-paste style. @Royal Panda your customers can read, so no need for your agents to copy-paste your T&Cs. My withdrawal has been pending for some time as their verificion team is quite slow. Let alone their weird bonus conditions. I don't think I will deposit there again.
Kingraj 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
My experience with them has been a positive one. Good selection of roulette games my favourite. The withdrawals are simple and they now added LIVE CHAT spoke with Mat who was very helpful and patience today. I highly recommend them if looking for a helpful and safe casino.
The only downside is for customers like me who play roulette. Wagering contributes 10% which most casinos do at 20% and some do 50% if bet less than 4 numbers. This means for a £10 bonus you have to wager £3,500. Also winnings from bonus are void if don't meet wagering so your better off just using own cash balance. Bonus probably good for slot players but not table games. But its still a good casino.
Marpur 4 reviews
Germany
Message
Very good casino, fast loading, good games, when verify your account is the pay out Time very fast 1-2 per Banktransfer.
Nothing, only a little bit More games on the mobil site ...
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Dear Marpur,

Thank you for your positive review.

We are constantly upgrading and expending our mobile platform with new games, every month we are adding a few new once. Hopefully to your liking.

We are looking forward seeing you again at Royal Panda casino.

Best regards,

Royal Panda
Afi4wins 1264 reviews
Malaysia
Message
I've heard of this Royal Panda Casino for quite some time before, have seen it being very popular with many players, but none of the promotional deposit offers by the casino attracted me enough to sign up. A 100% deposit bonus meant nothing to me, just as for 20 or 25 free spins too. These are just too small for my liking. Like I've always said many times before, they hardly even warm up my butts! Hahaha.

Then in November 2016, Royal Panda organised an exclusive promotion for Askgamblers' members. All that was needed was to make one deposit in that month to qualify for a raffle prize. Can't remember what that prize was, but it was a cash prize, probably with wagering attached to it too, but never mind. Being exclusive to Askgamblers meant better chances of winning that raffle prize, but what wasn't made clear in the first instance was that any and all Askgamblers members qualify to enter, meaning all 87,000 members. Argh! The winning chances of active Askgamblers members like me instantly dropped to the floor! That promotion wasn't that attractive after all, but since I have not signed up at Royal Panda Casino, I simply took that chance and got myself registered.

Well, like I've said earlier on, the signup offer wasn't attractive enough, but for that raffle prize sake, I deposited 25 EUR, got a 100% bonus, and played on my favourite game. I wasn't interested in any of Microgaming games at that point in time, and my choice was either to play on my favourite NetEnt's game or on a Thunderkick's game. I finally chose Creature From The Black Lagoon game. Why? Because my favourite Thunderkick's game, Fruit Warp, simply cannot and would not pay well. So how did that NetEnt's game played? Hmm, I wished it could have played much better! I did get a few Free Spins games, but each one of them paid peanuts. The game was playing cold and that wasn't good for me.
What irritated me most of all about Royal Panda Casino, was their Bonus Lock system. The deposit bonus money cannot be played at all, it remained locked in the Bonus account, until all the wagering requirements have been met, then only that bonus money would be released as cash money. Needless to say, I couldn't complete the wagering, so I never got anything at all from my deposit bonus money. What a blardy wasted effort! If I had known of that Bonus Lock system, I wouldn't even have signed up at the casino, raffle prize or not! But that mistake was all mine, no doubt about that. I should have checked up on the Bonus Terms first, but I was too eager to join in that promotion that I totally forgot to do my routine checks first. Well, that Bonus money is still in my Bonus account till today, seven months later, but that money can rot in there for all I care! No more deposits from me at Royal Panda Casino, for as long as their Bonus Lock system still exists!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. JUNE 2017
Dear AFI4WINS,

Thank you for your review.

Regarding the bonus, we can see that you finished your bonus money now, but let me tell you one of the major upsides! Should you win anything with your real money balance while still clearing a bonus, your winnings are added to your cash balance and can be withdrawn immediately without any wagering requirements.

Lots of players actually appreciate our bonus as you can read on several forums but indeed it's a personal thing.

Have a royal good time!

Best Regards,

Royal Panda
Elmirror 2 reviews
Azerbaijan
Message
Royalpanda is a good casino. They have a weekly reload bonus (35x) and the support staff is friendly. 8/10
The maxbet in bonus is €7. But they have some pitfalls in the bonus terms. In some slots the max bet amount is way lower (€`1,40) so playing on those slots is a risk losing your wins from your bonus if you aren't careful!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. JUNE 2017
Dear Elmirror,

Thank you for your positive review.

We do indeed have terms in place for our bonuses. We always encourage players to read them first before joining Royal Panda or any other casino.

We look forward to welcoming you again in our casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
XiejeNL 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Live Casino is good - Because Evoltuion Gaming provider is the best. Videoslots are good - NetEnt, Microgaming and lots more game providers.

Withdrawal is fast - Within 24 hours I received to my skrill account.

Theme, layout is good - Very easy to navigate and they have Hot & Cold feature
-Being a member since 2015 I'm an old fox and I was hoping to get nice reputation. Royal Points - Take's so very slow to get a lot of points. Deposit a lot of money in the past with Skrill and My Bank account I've deposited 'a lot'. They threat me not 'Royal' as you are.

You are just a number and not a person with feelings. I asked where are the free spins for Scruffy Ducks, as released as new NetEnt videoslot where u normally get free spins for if u are active depositor for the last 3 months like the last time with Hansel & Gretel videoslot. So bad service, I didn't received it, I had to contact live support to add the free spins.. Now I get a Copy paste text with standard message from Marta that I am not qualified for any bonuses. I dislikes this service from them very much, its just rude and disrespect.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 29. MAY 2017
Dear XIEJENL,

Thank you for your review.

For the launch of Scruffy Duck, we had another promotion active: a $1500 tournament that everybody could enter. For the launch of Copy Cats, we did offer free spins, and we see that you enjoyed them.

At Royal Panda, we like to mix up our promotions so all our players can enjoy a wide variety of offers.

We look forward to welcoming you again in our casino.

Have a royal good time!
sotonstuart 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Seemingly good odds and easy to use platform. Some good games are available
Selection of games could be better and there is a clause on payouts all should be aware of. If you have not gambled the full amount you deposited they will deduct 10%!
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 11. MAY 2017
Dear Sotonstuart,

Thank you for the review.

Royal Panda is always looking to add new providers to its portfolio next to the extensive collection we already have, which includes: Netent, Microgaming, Aristoccrate, 1x2 gaming, Next Gen, Genesis, and much more.

The 10% rule is in place to deter money laundering. This rule means players must wager their deposit at least once, which is a common practice among online casinos. Royal Panda take its regulatory requirements with regard to fraud prevention especially seriously.
We look forward to welcoming you again in our casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
pinnit2015 41 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast verification process, slots don't crash - withdrawals are relatively fast plus not as inflexible about withdrawing as some other sites. Loyalty program as well. Overall a trustworthy casino and a good rep in Melvin.
Haven't any any random cash chips! Though withdrawals are fast they can take up to 24 hrs.
ROYAL PANDA CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Dear Pinnit2015,

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it.

We are glad to see you are happy with Royal Panda and are looking forward in welcoming you again in our Casino.

Have a royal good time!

Royal Panda
Page 1 of 6

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Royal Panda Casino bonuses