You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: 10Bet Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

10Bet Casino

VERYGOOD 8.28
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

10Bet Casino is an online casino with a modern look and easy-to-use interface. In order to give their players the most variety, 10Bet Casino offers a wide range of games that run on well-known software platforms including Games OS (CTXM), Microgaming, NetENT, iSoftBet, Evolution Gaming, Play'n Go, Game Play Interactive, Playtech, Gameplay Interactive and Betsoft Gaming. And to ensure that no one is left out of the fun, 10Bet Casino supports players in 20 different languages. They operate under the license of Curacao, Malta Gaming Authority, and the UK Gambling Commission. Unfortunately, 10Bet Casino cannot allow US players.

Games

The number of slots that 10Bet Casino has to offer is simply huge. From innovative Betsoft games such as Under the Bed and More Gold Diggin and the leading Microgaming slots Thunderstruck II and HitmanGamesOS slots like Gems and the City and Mystic Slots to the NetENT ever so popular video slots including Starburst, Gonzo’s Quest and Wonky Wabbits - the variety is simply astounding. Some slot games, like Mega Moolah, even offer multi-million dollar progressive jackpots that can be (and have been) won with incredibly small bets.

Table game players have plenty of diversity at 10Bet Casino, as well. The offer is massive. Therefore, players can choose from all types of blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, and sic bo, as well as numerous casino pokers and specialty games.

If you're a video poker lover, the selection at 10Bet Casino is astounding. You have dozens upon dozens of options. Choose standard games like single-hand Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild, or try out something a little more unique like multi-hand Coliseum Poker.

Support

Of course, a ton of games isn't enough to make for a good casino. To ensure that their players are truly satisfied, 10Bet Casino also has support representatives working 24/7 to answer any inquiries. Players can click the Live Help button to get assistance from an online representative in seconds. The Contact Us page also offers a contact form, email address, and UK phone number. Overall, they are one of the most easily accessible casinos in our listings.

Security and Fairness

10Bet Casino understands the safety risks that the Internet harbors. To ensure that their players' information is kept safe, they have implemented industry-standard security measures. The first of these is 128-bit encryption, which ensures that no one can steal your data as it is sent to the 10Bet Casino server. Once it reaches the server, it is sealed behind the latest in firewall technology.

Players can also rest assured that the games at 10Bet Casino are genuinely fair as this online casino utilize well-known software platforms which are audited on a regular basis by various gaming authorities. However, 10Bet Casino has also taken the effort to have the third-party auditor TST test their games for genuine randomness. The fairness certification can be seen by clicking the logo at the bottom.

Pros

  • Variety of games
  • Live chat capability
  • 128-bit encryption and firewall technology
  • Guaranteed fair by TST

Cons

  • No US players accepted

Screenshot

10Bet Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Daveman1 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Nothing. They lie and give bad customer service, the app frequently times out losing you money. And they do not honour their £100 for £200 deposit sign up bonus! Charlatans!!
Do not use this company!!!

Complete liars and scam artists. Their app is the worst I've ever used, frequently times out and fails to work during game play and live betting causing you to lose your money.

Most importantly I deposited £200 in order to get the £100 welcome bonus. After playing the full £200 they conveniently left two open bets on my account that had finished so no bonus arrived. I called their customer service to complain and their call centre gave me a long list of excuses as to why I won't be getting my £100 bonus. So disappointed. For a new company on the scene they will never get as far as their competitors with service like that. I will be complaining to trading standards and warning as many people as possible

10BET CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. JUNE 2017
Hi Daveman1,

i'm sorry to read that you had such a bad experience with us.

i have tried to find your account in order to understand what happened here, but wasn't able to.

So if you want you can drop me a private message with your username and we can take it from there.

I can assure you that none of the things you have described and experienced are intentional as you indicate and that we always try to offer the best possible product, service and experience to our players.

I hope to hear from you in order to get a chance to make it right :).

Thanks,
Daniel
10bet Casino
ygly77 1 review
Belarus
Message
Horrible casino, Withdrawal takes up to seven days, sometimes it takes longer. Verification that's just terrible
s week. Casino is not worthy such rating. There are many other casinos where the withdrawal of money is much faster. I would not recommend here to play.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 29. JUNE 2017
https://www.askgamblers.com/casino-complaints/delay-in-payment-at-the-rate-of-170euro
pinnit2015 42 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
You get the odd 400% bonus offer on deposit. Verified in relatively quick time.
Site is old, doesn't have as good a filtering as others does and the wagering requirements are at the higher end of the market.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hi PINNIT2015,

i'm sorry to read that you had such a bad experience with us.

So if you want you can drop me a private message with your username and we can take it from there.

I hope to hear from you in order to get a chance to make it right :).

Thanks,
Daniel
10bet Casino
Supababe 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fantastic bonus offers even when you've played there a while (they don't forget to look after you). Good selection of games. Don't have any probs with lag/ interruptions like others have mentioned. Seems to pay out fairly (compared to other online sites).
Slow withdrawal process compared to the top online sites. Stays pending longer than AG spec says.... Means you are very tempted to cancel withdrawal and play on (well I am anyway lol). No way to cancel part of a pending withdrawal so have to start withdrawal processing time over again...
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi SUPABABE,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We are aware of the importance of a fast withdrawal and keep on improving and reducing the number of days every month.
We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel
pekibar 31 reviews
Montenegro
Message
They have a lot off good games. Friendly and fast support. I manage to clear wagering requirements and got money.
Slots interrupted constantly, then other day when I tell support I had no problem but after that again happen, I make a lot of screenshoots of that. One day I didn't get money from 2 slots in freespins 9 and 9,3 € but they told me that they look in history and everything was ok. I ask to send me screenshoot how much I got money before and after slots but they didn't gave me just tell me u have that and that money but without any proof.

And after clear wagering requirement they took 90 bonus money so I got 240 not 330 euro.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hi PEKIBAR,

i'm sorry to read that you had such a bad experience with us.

So if you want you can drop me a private message with your username and we can take it from there.

I hope to hear from you in order to get a chance to make it right :).

Thanks,
Daniel
10bet Casino
pinnit2015 42 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Get the odds good bonus offer such as 300 %. The verification was fast
Site is laggy. Previous bonus wagering carried over to new one- emailed support over a week ago and no response. Pending periods way too long in this area.look elsewhere.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hi PINNIT2015,

i'm sorry to read that you had such a bad experience with us.

So if you want you can drop me a private message with your username and we can take it from there.

I hope to hear from you in order to get a chance to make it right :).

Thanks,
Daniel
10bet Casino
I have read many reviews of this casino before opening an account. There were many complaints concerning bonus issues and withdrawal delays. In final I gave them a chance.

After a few weeks of gambling at their site, I can confirm they are serious and a fair casino. The site layout is good. No real problems with the games, they all run smoothly. In rare cases, when a game crashed, winning funds were credited back a few minutes later automatically. Very good, because I experienced that in other casinos, where I didn´t get back winnings of crashed games.

The first day I had some technical issues. I was logged out many times. But the problems were gone in the next days.

Customer service is friendly and they treat you in a good way. If you get a bonus, you have to be careful not to place bet above or equal 30% of the bonus. But that is ok. I have read about 5% in older reviews, but this is rule was changed, which is a good improvement.

Verification process lasts a little long. And withdrawals were in my case 24 - 48 h in pending status, which could be a little bit faster.I had a very good entertainment there, but the payout rates in my case were too heavy. I managed to get three withdrawals, but after a bigger winning things changed for a long time and for a lot of deposits. But that is not the fault of the casino. I think I have hit unfortunately too much bad sessions after a winning. But all in all I could play there much (and I mean really much) longer for my deposits as in every other casino I ever played.

I can recommend this casino, but I will quit because of my personal gambling quota there.
- Verfication process is a little bit slow
- Withdrawals are a little too long in pending status.
- There is no email notification, when you have placed a withdrawal or when it is processed
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi THEPRODUCINGGAMBLER,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We are aware of the importance of a fast withdrawal and keep on improving and reducing the number of days every month.
We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel
simmespelet 8 reviews
Sweden
Message
Incredible welcome bonuses and quick payouts. This site is top notch!
Well, not much negative to say about this site considering the above. Perhaps the fact that you have to transfer from sports to casino but it isn't that much of a problem really.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi SIMMESPELET,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel
kamzee 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Seemed like a good site, nice selection of games/slots, many of the popular slots which suited me.
Not a good experience when trying to withdraw winnings....there verification process is ridiculous. I have been a member of many online casinos and understand the need for documents/id, however on this site I kept on getting excuse after excuse requesting different forms of id. Seems like stalling tatic's. In the end they started to ask for selfies after waiting 2 weeks. Beware, they will take your money but when its time to withdraw you will regret it. After reading other similar reviews I wish I stayed away.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hi KAMZEE,

I'm sorry to read that you had such a bad experience with us.

We are aware of the importance of a fast withdrawal and keep on improving and reducing the number of days every month. There is any tactic with any kind of withdrawal, we just trying to request all the relevant documents in the best conditions as possible.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
spowmaster 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Be very careful if you are lucky enough to win it feels like they demand their pound of flesh, spent the last 24 hours trying to send a selfie with my id but they keep rejecting it seems it's easy to give them money but very difficult to withdraw it again.

They just hide behind their rules and clauses.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 15. AUGUST 2017
Hi SPOWMASTER,

I'm sorry to read that you had such a bad experience with us.

We are aware of the importance of a fast withdrawal and we just trying to request all the relevant documents in the best quality as possible in order to apply any withdrawal in the best delay.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
sharpest12 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Fastest payout I have ever had. Withdraw money, I send in documentation as per request.1 hour late they email me to accept verification. Within 1 hour money was transferred to paypal account. Less than 12 hours from original withdraw. Got to be a record.
Could offer more popular slots such as tomb raider etc.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi SHARPEST12,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel


At this casino you can find a large number of games from trusted software vendors such as Net Ent, Games OS and Microgaming. 10Bet Casino is a place, with open doors for players from many countries of the world, and it is time that, after a great experience with betting section of the company try eg.: Hot Ink, Avalon II or perhaps Thunderstruck II slot. Net Ent and Microgaming are from my experience with Playtech, the two best-known manufacturer of software for online casino and each of them has an enviable number of titles with themes that you see every day in your environment, some are screened but I will not talk about it now because we're talking about casinos, we do not write about cartoons and comics. My first deposit here was 2014, when I was at my records, paid € 150. I see that the money was lost after only two days, so it was an uncomfortable financial experience.

My favorite slot here is The Dark Knight Rises, where few days ago I won about 70 € for 15 minutes. It was a great win, given the huge losses that I suffered at 10Bet bookmaker. In addition to slot machines, I often decide for Roulette and Blackjack. For me there is no real fun until you try the latest video slots, this is a real adventure. Another advantage is that, you can play games without having to download them to your computer, it is very important to me because I do not have too much time or space on the computer for each casino where I registered. On my mobile device, I often play some of my favorite slot games and the last one I played was South Park and I won some money during mobile adventure. In addition to these advantages and choices of games, 10Bet provides all new players their best start on the Internet, with great bonus, and there are other bonuses that can be found in the Promotions tab on their website.

For a deposit you have a great variety of payment options, and specifically can use Skrill, Neteller, Visa, MasterCard and bank transfer, there is a Western Union and Ukash, but in my opinion they have excessive fees to become your preferred method of payment. If you still can not understand how everything works, more information is available from the top 10Bet Casino customer support. You can contact them via live chat or phone. I usually use email support, and can boast their work. All the answers I get mainly in two hours. When I speak about security, 10Bet Casino is licensed in Curacao, and this is enough reason to give them your trust. Enjoy, and stay here !.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi QUEENOFGAMES,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel


The casino has a nice design, excellent game selection nad Bonuses as well as great deal of currencies, languages and methods for deposits and withdrawals, which I always look when deciding whether to join the casino or not.
Live Support is another thing I highly value and this casino's support is ridiculous. It's practically non-existing. Numerous times have I come to the site and tried to initiate a live chat to ask some questions about their confusing and, actually, really mind-boggling T&C and nothing. Every time I came Live Chat was off and there was only a message: "Sorry, we can't chat right now. Please send us an email using the form below." Now, don't get me wrong, not every casino has 24/7 Live support, and I can understand that if Casino is new and still struggling, but this is almost 15 years old casino and, EVEN MORE IMPORTANTLY, they claim in their site they DO HAVE 24/7 Live Support - which is, from all of what I experienced, a blunt LIE! Makes me wonder what else are they lying about....

That's it from me, I hope this critic will help someone who is still deciding whether to join them or not.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello T1CHIN01,

We're very sorry about your experience. We have been working a lot to improve the quality of our support service and live chat and can only recommend you to give another shot at 10 Bet Casino.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
HelmG 83 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
My first experience here relating to betting on which I took advantage of their welcome bonus. After the bonus on this site, I saw that their casino offers generous promotional offers for new players, but under strict rules. I must admit that some of them unconscious, almost broke but I'm with the explanation and understanding of customer support managed to pay off about 100 € and the first bonus. Now you can find over 500 games trusted manufacturers such as Microgaming, Net Ent and OS in Games 10Bet Casino, whose doors are open to players from Germany, but also for those from many other countries in Asia and Europe.

In addition to high-quality games, 10Bet new players to the best start with the bonus money, and there are other bonuses, free spins and offers a refund. Accepted are all popular ways of depositing and withdrawing money, with multiple language support available to users around the dana.Net ENT and Microgaming two most famous developers of online casino games and each of them has a wide selection of products, from Roulette and Blackjack to the latest video slots. All these games you can play without having to download them to your computer, thanks to the mobile platform, many players now able to play the most famous games from their mobile phones or tablet computers.

There are some of the biggest slots like Starburst, Aliens, Twin Spin, Gonzo's Quest and Tomb Raider, along with a progressive jackpot games coffee are Mega Moolah and The Dark Knight Rises, and the players who want to experience the closest thing to feeling of playing in a real casino can try New Live Dealer games, which will be carried out via a web camera to the right tables. New 10Bet players from Germany can count on the bonus money on your first deposit, but what makes the top bid this casinos are generous and ongoing promotional offers, with the extra money that adds new value of your deposit just every week.

Players can still enjoy free spins for the latest slot games, and there are offers for a refund where players will have a part of any loss that he did, and for other offers and more information visit the 10Bet website. To complement their orders, customers can use Visa, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, bank transfers, checks and local services for payment like Western Union and Ukash, and payment is made in several currencies, including Indian Rupee, the US dollar, and many Eure other.

Conclusion: players from around the world who need help with registration, transfer of money, acceptance of bonuses or anything else can all ask for the top 10Bet Casino customer support and contact is via email, live chat or phone. 10Bet Casino is licensed and regulated to ensure fair and honest gaming. All games are regularly checked for proper payment, while all payments secured by encryption. Because of all this from me all the credit for this renowned company. Rating 10/10.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi HELMG,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel
ozhsv 29 reviews
Australia
Message
Deposited and claimed the welcome bonus which wasn't then credited. Emailed support several times and had no response. 'Live Chat' is as dead as a doornail. Poor.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hello OZHSV,

We're very sorry about your experience. We have been working a lot to improve the quality of our support service and live chat and can only recommend you to give another shot at 10 Bet Casino.

Kind Regards,

Daniel
Johnajax 50 reviews
United States
Message
When I heard about 10bet I though that they won’t have good casino and that their sportsbook is much better than casino but when I opened account here I realized that I was wrong. They have big selection of casino games and I was surprised and I wanted to try them all. I took no deposit bonus 10 euros but I lost everything very quick and I decided to make deposit.

When I deposit my money I didn’t use bonuses, 50 euros of hard cold cash was in my account and I was ready to try this (at first look) great casino. I found a lot of interesting games which you can’t find everywhere. Some great 3D slots with great graphics, nice animation and I was very pleased about that. But they didn’t pays a lot and I go to table games. That games are similar everywhere but I like their games. Nice table designed, pleasant background music and tables for every kind of players and every type of wallets : ) . I lost part of money on that 3D slots and rest of money I spent on blackjack. I didn’t have any luck but I saw that this is decent casino and since than I become regular depositor here.

I also love their virtual games. They have all kind of virtual sports and I earned few times great money with small bets. Beside nice game selection in general I have good experience with this casino. You can deposit here with a lot of deposit options and minimal deposit and minimal cashout is ok (not too small or too big). They are not so fast in payouts but within two days you should have your money on your account if you verified your account before of course.

Customer support is nice and king, I was always contacting them via live chat where they are available most of times and they give me no deposit bonus without any problem and they also resolve few little problems for me and I am satisfied with their service.

Very nice casino, 7 stars from me : )
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi JOHNAJAX,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel
stars_cream 160 reviews
Greece
Message
I first learned about 10Bet casino when I saw a promotion giving a 10 free chip to all those open an account. I made my account with the correct promo code and the 10 free was in my account. At the first sight I was not impressed with the website design. I also do not like casinos that have also sports and live betting.

From the 10 free I tried Thunderstruck 2 but I was not lucky and I lost it all. 10Bet casino has a good selection of games. It has Games OS (CTXM), Microgaming, NetENT, iSoftBet and Betsoft Gaming slots. Also there is a good welcome package where there is a 125% bonus for each of the first three deposits. The minimum deposit is 20 and the wagering requirement is thirty five times the deposit and bonus amount which I find it rather big.

Anyway I decided to make my first deposit here and I deposited 30. After depositing I saw my balance and I saw that I did not receive any bonus. I went to live chat and asked for help. Their support was friendly and explained me that I should transfer the balance to casino from sports. I did that but unfortunately it did not work, I asked again for help and they told me that they will do the procedure manually. So after a while I had 60 in my casino balance and was able to start spinning.

In my gaming session I had a lot of fun and with 60 balance and playing minimum bets my deposit lasted many hours. I played many Microgaming and Netent slots and had my best hits while playing Secret Santa since it was xmas when all these happened. In the end I did not manage to withdraw at least I had many hours of fun.

Overall I found my experience with 10Bet casino OK and maybe I will give it another try in the future.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi STARS_CREAM,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,
Its an online casino that from me they have only losses. Made 2 low deposits and managed to win overall a 4 digit number. ;) Very good with withdrawals. No problem. By the time you win fair and square they pay you. No if buts or maybes. Good variety of games.
I don't know why, but would it be bad to say that the only thing I didn't like was their sites design? haha..
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi KAYENNE23,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel


hajnrih 1376 reviews
Macedonia
Message
I joined 10Bet about 6 months ago I think. They have a descent 10 euro no deposit bonus offer here at AskGamblers which I was more than happy to take. I read the T&C for the bonus and saw that it has a 50 x bonus wager, the bonus itself is not cashable and the maximum withdrawal is 100 euros. A pretty descent and standard no deposit bonus.

I decided to make an account and try my luck in this casino. I was happy to see that they offer almost everything here, Sports, Live betting, Live casino, Mobile. Pretty much everything a player can ask for in an online casino.

After logging in the bonus money wasn't added on my balance and I was already beginning to think that this was because of country restrictions like in many other casinos. I decided to contact live chat support and after confirming my details the bonus money was added on my balance.

I looked through the games and was happy with the slot selection they have. I decided to start my play here with Avalon. I had enough balance for about 70 spins so I was hoping for a bonus round and some descent win. To my surprise I really did get a bonus round and after about half an hour of play here my balance was up to 30 euros. I was happy with the start and decided to move on to Gonzo’s Quest. I was playing on a minimum bet and my balance started sinking so when I got to 15 euros I decided to move on to another game hoping it would get me back on track. I started playing Jack and the Beanstalk but didn't have any luck in hitting a descent feature. I got two bonus rounds in total but they only paid peanuts and I soon lost all of my balance.

I was thinking about making a deposit here but after seeing some of the complaints and reading the players reviews I decided to look for some other casino.
10Bet casino is website at which I played couple of times. Generally I do not know exact reason, but I like that they have Russian language, and also once I sent email with question, and I got reply in Russian language. Not so important, but sometimes I do not know how to tell something in English words, so Russian support is always good for me.

Well, 10Bet casino offers games from couple of software's, but most popular is here- NetEnt and Quickfire. For me NetEnt is of course the most important software.

Customer support is good. Email verification takes about 18 hours, it is not fastest speed for me, but ok. Live chat support agents are also good. Generally have nothing bad to say about CS at 10Bet casino.

Promotions and bonuses at 10Bet casino are not perfect. Welcome package is not bad, but not perfect too. Reload bonuses rare, but they almost weekly have some freespins promotions, and also offer freespins without deposit sometimes. I like that during Christmas time they give 5 no deposit freespins daily, was great to play this promo.

I have two withdrawals, both was paid within 24, not super fast like at few top online casinos, but it is still good withdrawal time, I can't rate it bad. Also I was asked documents after my first withdrawal, I did not remember exact amount but it was not too big, so take not about it too.

Overall 10Bet casino is a decent place, but for me they do not have enough reload bonuses. Everything seems almost perfect, but for sure they have some things to change and make better. But there is not so many casinos who give me freespins usually without any deposit, so this is add them some respect from me. Casino deserves to be explored.
Wagering requirements for bonuses should be lower. A bit more reload bonuses will be great.
10BET CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 8. AUGUST 2017
Hi NEXTTIMEWIN,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience!

We wish you the best of luck at 10Bet Casino!

Kind Regards,

Daniel


Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

10Bet Casino bonuses