Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

10Bet Casino - Stalling verification and withholding a lot of funds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino 10Bet Casino
Reason Verification issues
adamjava United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 21, 2019

I opened a 10bet account back in 2018 and sent them my documents which they duly accepted. I then followed on to deposit a total of 5.500 GBP and won more in winnings.

Since then, it has been an ongoing hassle with the Casino to get my funds( and even deposit!) back. First they claimed that I needed to verify, which I did. Then they said after phoning them at least 20 times that they will get back to me, day after day I called, and they kept providing the same answer.

Then they turned around recently and said that I needed to provide a utility bill, which I did. Then after asking for every type of document there is, they found that insufficient and said I should send my passport along with a passport selfie which I found curious, however, I did this along with a selfie and then finally came the bombshell: They said they do not believe I am the lawful owner of the account and all communication will now cease!

So right now a) I did not get my deposit of 5500 GBP back
b) I did not get my winnings
c) They have wrongfully accused me after I did all the long verification they asked for

Technically, they can just turn around to anyone and say ' we dont believe you own this account' and keep the money? Thats just stealing if you ask me!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2019

Dear @adamjava,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed funds.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

adamjava United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 22, 2019

Hi

Contacted your live chat team with the necessary information

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi,

We have solid evidence to believe that it cannot be determined who is leading the communication with 10bet as on several occasions fake/forged documents have been sent, hence no information has been provided and the communication was ceased.
All necessary proofs will be provided to AskGamblers next week, so they could check the case.

Regards,
10bet team

adamjava United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 23, 2019

I clearly explained over the phone that someone had got a hold of my account/email and tried to withdraw my funds awhile ago. That explains why there was a big pause between when the hacker tried to send you some fake documents and when I sent you my passport etc.

Since then, I have recovered my account, sent you my passport ( with a selfie), answered all security questions, and I'm communicating with you over email, yet you a) seem to have disregarded what I explicitly explained over the phone on multiple occasions
b) Just refuse to verify me. I told you I have every document you want, but you unjustly have ceased contact.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting 10Bet Casino team to provide the needed information.

adamjava United Kingdom Message
Posted on May 27, 2019

Please let me know if any evidence or documents for anything needs to be sent. ( Skrill transactions, emails, etc.)

Posted on May 28, 2019

Hello,

We have submitted all needed information to AskGamblers support email.
Please feel free to contact us if anything additional is needed.

Regards,
10bet team

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with sufficient information on behalf of 10Bet Casino to confirm the validity of the concerns raised by the operator in regards of the authenticity of player's verification paperwork and subsequent claims, therefore we consider the case as Resolved and officially closed. 

We would like to use the occasion and advise player that further claims regarding this dispute must be forwar­ded­ ­dir­ect­ly to the relevant ADR entity  appointed by 10Bet Casino. As­kGa­mblers Complaints Team will comply with ADR's decision and update the status of the complaint if necessary upon receiving an official update from player and/or the casino operator for such a decision.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy