Restricted: Spinit Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spinit Casino

7.28
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Spinit Casino is an online casino available in several languages, including English, Swedish, German, Finnish and Norwegian. The casino's online slots are powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Nyx Interactive. The casino is also a mobile casino and a live casino. Spinit Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from certain countries cannot open an account at Spinit Casino. The list of restricted countries includes France and its territories, Spain, Romania, Denmark, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Turkey and the United States of America with its territories.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Elk Studios and Nyx Interactive. The assortment includes the Poltava: Flames of War slot, Starburst slot, Grim Muerto slotBook of Dead slotBook of Dead slot and more.

Players looking for table games can go for roulette, blackjack, baccarat and different types of poker. The selection includes American Roulette, Punto Banco, Classic Blackjack and other card games.

The video poker section features Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, All American, Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, All Aces and a variety of other video poker games.

Players who would like to try their hand at specialty games can choose between scratch cards, keno and bingo.

Live Games

The live casino is powered by Evolution Gaming. Players can engage in live gambling against real live dealers in the following card games: live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live Hold'em.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed on a variety of portable devices, including tablets and smartphones, so players can easily spin the reels of mobile slots on the move.

Support

There is a special FAQ section where players can find answers to previously answered questions regarding various topics – from account troubles to deposit queries. Players who still have questions can reach the customer support team via email, phone and live chat, which is open from 08:00 to 24:00 GMT.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with the latest SSL encryption which ensure that all information exchanges will remains private and never disclosed to third parties.

The casino has the eCOGRA Seal of Approval, a leading independent and internationally approved testing agency. This means that the casino's games are provably fair and that the casino's dealings are monitored and regulated.

Pros

  • Casino games available in instant play
  • Live casino open
  • Casino can be accessed on mobile devices
  • Live chat available
  • Website secured with SSL encryption
  • Approved by eCOGRA

Cons

  • Live chat open between 08:00 and 24:00

Screenshot

Spinit Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Skydiver000 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Good choice of games that's all I have good to say about them don't bother would be the other thing I'd say
Chat desk is a waste of time so are complaints via email. My money obviously it's good enough for them as they seem keen enough to lose there players so easily. Good luck spinit you'll need it for the future the way you treat your players
Mark-2489 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I had a few good wins which in comparison to other casino's is not bad.
Sent an email with my documents as per requested when withdrawing, although I don't understand why some companies do this and some don't just seems like a delaying process. Additionally they said it could take up to 72 hours to verify so I waited that period to find they "hadn't received my email" even though it went to the right address which I made clear when I sent out the email again with a screenshot for them. When I sent it out again I get an email saying the files are now too big and they cannot open them, they are between 5-7mb each, do they live in the stone age or something. Absolutely poor service. As with many casino's they are more than happy to take your money but as soon as you want to withdraw some you need to constantly hit the round the head with a shovel.

The fact withdrawals are pending and can be subject to cancellation is another tactic to try and get you to continue using the funds and risk losing it all. This is all denied by them obviously but it is disgusting from these multi-million pound companies
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear Mark-2489,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
I am sorry to hear about your frustration with the verification process, I understand this can take longer than desired due to our extensive checks. It is unfortunate that you had some trouble sending in documents, but we do need these as a requirement of the UKGC/MGA.
If you need any future assistance please feel free to PM me.
Have a lovely week :)
HMVPMetal 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Sites great - Signed back into the site after time off -Sent verification docs yesterday and was verified in 27 minutes after I sent my email - followed the information on the site word for word. Withdraw was processed 22 hours by the payment team, just waiting on the money hitting my account.

As this was my first withdrawal I had a few questions that the live chat staff (Oscar) was more than happy to help me with after it was processed by the payment team.

Reading the replies of spinit above it looks like they are taking everything on board which is great, couldn't ask for someone to do anything more than that...
The size of the front page...Mobile friendly (I know) but I find myself shrinking the page down to get more information.

Keno is not working?
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 12. JULY 2017
Hi HMVPMETAL,

Thank you so much for your kind review.

I cannot tell you how happy we are to hear that you are enjoying the site and have had such a positive experience. I have forwarded this to Oscar as well you will be pleased to hear.

Regarding the font size, this is something I have forwarded to the relevant team - thank you for the feedback.

All the best and have a great day!
JOL 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Stable site, good choice of games especially Play N Go
Getting your winnings out of them is like pulling teeth.This week I had a win and it was in pending for 4 days. Had to spend over an hour on live chat and make a formal complaint to get them to process it even though they say 48 hours. I have had my documents checked over a year ago and make equally slow withdrawals before too. Don't reply with all the b*****t about being responsible company and taking a little longer over security checks.
I was promised on Tuesday it would be done Wednesday and then only got done when I really kicked off on Thursday.
Their VIP programme is rubbish too.
Doesn't mean anything you still get terrible service.
When will these companies learn that when people win they want their money.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hi Jol,

Thank you for your feedback.

It is a shame to hear that you were frustrated by the verification process, we have strict regulations to adhere to which is what makes us such a safe and secure casino. Unfortunately this means these processes may take a little more time than we would like, but that is something we are always striving to improve upon.

It is good to hear you enjoy the choice of games though! If you ever need assistance with anything feel free to PM me.
vimala 6 reviews
Sweden
Message
The site is easy to navigate, have lots of games and their support is very responsive! Got my account verified same day as I sent in my documents and first withdrawal arrived within 2 days.
The maximum bet is low and some of my favorite games are not allowed when playing with a bonus.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Hi Vimala,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.

I am really glad to hear that you are enjoying the site and our support. If you need any assistance please do not hesitate to ask!

Have a lovely day!
volendam101 8 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Hmm, I like this place because you can gamble here with real money, how about that dear AG friends ?
Seriously, I tried them out this week, registered and tried 50 euro plus welcome bonus plus free spins. Outcome was not that bad for me as some others write here in heir review. Won a bit after wagering, made withdraw request. That was on Monday evening. A few hours later they asked for my docs. Sent them Tuesday afternoon.

On Thursday morning I received confirmation, all docs were ok, payment would follow. On Friday, yesterday, I received my money.

So, registering, deposit, playing, verification and money received within 5 days. Not very fast but an ok to my opinion as long it is sure you get paid.
What I dislike is that I could only play Netent slots with my deposit plus welcome bonus money. I have seen in their tc s that a number of slots were excluded with this bonus but I could not find a much easier to read condition that only almost all Netent slots were ok to play. Maybe I oversaw it, did not check later on.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Dear Volendam101,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I am pleased to hear that you were lucky on the site and that your withdrawal is now with you.

You are able to enjoy your bonus money on most of our games, although these do count different percentages to the wagering requirement. The list of games which the bonus cannot be used on is found on our Bonus T+Cs page: https://www.spinit.com/en-eu/termsandconditions/generalbonus

All the best!
TheDjD4 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Beware of the rules regarding your bonus. I accidentally pushed the max bet button once (throughout £800 of the wager) and they confiscated my winnings. Also a nightmare to get verified if you wanted to withdraw anything.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Hi Thedjd4,

Thank you for leaving some feedback.

I am sorry to hear that your winnings were forfeited, unfortunately we must have terms and conditions for the bonus money which I am sure you can understand. In future it is always best to check these terms before playing to avoid any further disappointments!

I hope you have a lovely day!
trevor1942 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Lots of Games thats about it nothing else to say.
They love to take your money but trying to withdraw is not very a very pleasant experience. They try every trick in the book to stop you very slow processing times. Verification process is the worst I've ever encountered.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Hi Trevor1942,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

I apologise for the slow processing of your documents, this is usually due to our thorough security checks and work load although I understand it can be frustrating having to wait.

If you need assistance with anything else please do not hesitate to ask.

Have a great day!
Arix31 2 reviews
Finland
Message
Deposit goes fast to site, losing it easy, games are nice.
All awful chat and speed of verify, you had to send many time your pictures and all takes that 72 hours and they do that again and again then same person what you speak at chat send that back to you other reason, if you are CASINO and want people to play your silly casino,make sure at 2017 people get withdrawals under 2 weeks..Avoid this casino and tell your friends too!!!"
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Dear Arix31,

Thank you for your feedback.

I understand it can be frustrating having to wait for your documents to be processed but this is due to the thorough checks we must make in order to remain a secure casino. Although we are always looking for ways to improve and speed up this process so your comments are much appreciated.

Take care!
Jamielake88 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good choice of games. And that's about all that's good
Painfully slow withdrawal process. Takes 4-5 days just to get you documents verified. Then another 4-5 days to get your money. AVOID!
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Hi Jamielake88,

Thank you for your comments.

I apologise for your wait during the withdrawal process. We pride ourselves on being a safe and secure casino so unfortunately this means the checks we make sometimes can take a little longer than desired.

If you need any assistance in future please don't hesitate to ask!
GooGoomillions 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I like the fact it's meant to be licensed and that they have slots.

When registering - it said my email was already registered - so I asked for a new password and it said the email did not exist in their system! So I joined and used my personal email address rather than my generic one (that I use for most casino/group on etc type things).

The next day I chatted with a rep and asked what was going on, he explained I was banned for life from their casino - no explanation - so I researched and found out that they are actually under the 'Everymatrix' umbrella. He had the cheek to say I did something 'forbidden' so I told him his company had committed fraud by not disclosing this information but waiting for me to deposit before closing.

I was self excluded from EveryMatrix Casino's- and the terms of the self exclusion was that I could not open other casino's linked to their umbrella. I was not aware of this when signing up - that their sister site is Casino Cruise.

This company took money off me fraudulently so I'm reporting them to the LGA and my bank.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Hi Googoomillions,

I am sorry to hear of your negative experience with us, this is not how we want any of our players to feel. We follow strict responsible gaming procedures which mean that any self exclusion on our other websites will affect your account with us which I am sure you can understand.

I wish you all the best for the future!
russelfoo 73 reviews
Finland
Message
I looked at the previous comment and I wanted to try this one casino. At first sight it is one of good softswiss projects. I like it fast browsing, interface and withdrawal times.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Hi Russelfoo,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our site.

You have no idea how happy it makes us to read such a positive review! I am truly glad that you are enjoying playing on the site and I wish you the best of luck!

Have a great day.
Vickyvassou 15 reviews
Greece
Message
I'm first time visiting this casino, so nothing bad to say... From all the review and comment, I just feel that everything is really depends. But for me, I'm okay and satisfied on your sites. Good selection of games, Attracting design. Keep it up!
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Dear Vickyvassou,

Thank you kindly for your feedback.

It's great to hear that you are enjoying your time with us, this is how we want our players to feel. We will keep uploading lots of new, exciting games for you to try out.

All the best!
HelmG 83 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
The reason I was recently registered at this casino, is Troll Hunters slot. This slot me seemed very interesting, so I decided to try it at all costs. I made a deposit of € 40 and went on an adventure. After half an hour of play on the slot I had the € 78 and then I changed the game. I crossed the Secrets of Christmas and lost about 50 € for 20 minutes. The rest of the money I spent back on the Troll Hunters, but the experience is unforgettable as this festive mood that accompanied us last month. When talking about some official data, Spinit Casino began operations in October 2016. With the slogan "for players, by players", the online operator has made an extra effort to provide a safe and secure interface for all who play in Spinit casino.

With two eminent license issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and UKGC, the team behind the casino sends a clear message that they want to work honestly and legitimately. Spinit is open to players from Germany and other European countries. If you wish to become a member Spinit Casino, takes only a few seconds to enter your personal information, and you're ready. Each button, promotional offers, categories of games and everything else is made clear and very easy to find. The team behind Spinit Casino made a great decision allowing gamers an affordable and easy to use interface. My friends were also delighted with the simplicity of the casino, and many of them in the last six months are withdrawing three-digit amounts. Spinit Casino is a great opportunity to wisely invest money in great fun.

This Casino has a fresh and impressive appearance as a combination of elements of a serious online operators and interesting details in order to relax the players to fully enjoy their casino experience. Although entirely new brand, Spinit the players to access truly great collection of games some of the world's largest manufacturers, including Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'n GO, NYX, as well as live games from Evolution Gaming. The long list of software vendors means that you will, in Spinit find all your favorite games, especially when it comes to slots. From the famous jackpot games like Mega Moolah, Gunslinger, and Tiki Wonders, to new titles such as Jungle Jim, Hugo, and Secrets of Atlantis, this casino will keep busy for a long time, every player. At the end of the review, one very high score for overall impression - Rating 8/10.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Dear Helmg,

Thank you so much for your lovely review.

This was a delight to read and we cannot express enough how pleased we are that you are enjoying the casino and games so much. I hope your good luck continues and if you ever need assistance please do not hesitate to ask.

Have a lovely week!
pinnit2015 40 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The games are vast and they do offer a lot of bonus's coming through emails. Good that they show the bonus progression - hate having to email regarding status!
Made 2 withdrawals - probably my own fault but a 48hr pending period is excessive. Also, one had been returned to my account - no email explaining why. Went on live chat and an answer couldn't be given to a very basic question. Have emailed them since Monday and they are non responsive. Not great when you consider Betsafe reply within the hour and withdrawals on there and Videoslots are basically instant.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Dear Pinnit2015,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

It's lovely to hear that you are pleased with the bonuses that we have to offer. Regarding your withdrawals, I apologise that this was a lengthy procedure for you as we do try our best to process these as quickly as possible! If you need any future assistance please let me know!
Scottish1 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Struggle to find any positives. Decent selection of games being only positive ! Just don't win and you'll be fine!
Taken nearly a week just to get verified !!! And still waiting! Been told it will be today and then another 72 hours of pending before I can withdraw my winnings!!! Winnings have already been "pending" for 6 days already! So looking at nearly 2 weeks plus before I get my winnings! It's not even a lot! Couple hundred pounds! I've deposited more!!!
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. JUNE 2017
Hi Scottish1,

Regarding the request of your documents to process your withdrawal, this is in line rules and regulations of the UKGC/MGA. This is done to verify the information on your account, to ensure you are over 18 etc and is part of what makes us such a safe casino. I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience however.

If you need any assistance with anything else please PM me!
wheeler00 16 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
They have a good selection of games, can't think of anything else good to say about this casino.
Same as all the other reviews they will not verify my account. I have sent all docs over a week now and will not process my withdraw. I have never been on a casino that treats its customers so bad and I have been on online casinos for years now this casino just thinks they can take peoples money and if they win they use every trick in the book not to pay.

I have checked other casino forums and the complaints are every were about spinit but I will not give up until I get my money I won fairly I will also be contacting MGA and the uk gaming commission.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Dear Wheeleroo,

I am sorry to hear you have found the verification process frustrating. This is part of our regulations set by the UKGC and ensure we are such a secure casino. If you need any assistance with this please let me know!

All the best.
RickB89 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
It has a good selection of games that I like to play like lost island.
Same as colin and many others. They try everything to get out of the verification to the point where they stated the back of my driving licence was too blurry, I TOOK THE PICTURE WITH A 12mp CAMERA...

I have emailed the gambling commission to investigate. No way am I letting them take my money like that and not pay out my winnings. People please stay away from this casino for your own good.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Hi Rickb89,

We have such a strict verification process due to the UKGC regulations, which is why we pride ourselves on being such a safe casino. I apologise if you have found this process frustrating however.

If you need any help feel free to PM me!
shane2222 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good selection of games. Easy to use on mobile and laptop.
Bonus not explained and rules are on two pages. When reading bonus terms and conditions you are directed to one page and then there is a link on the bottom of this page with more rules, so beware and read both pages or they will confiscate all winnings.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Hi Shane2222,

Thanks for your feedback. We include the T+Cs with each bonus so it is always best to double check those before you start wagering. Please let me know if you require any assistance and take care!
colin 44 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Has a descent selection of games netent, microgaming etc and there's a couple of welcome bonuses.
Impossible to get verified. I tried for weeks in the end I gave up. I just cancelled my withdrawal after 2 weeks of trying and just blew my withdrawal as this casino will never get another penny off me.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 21. JUNE 2017
Dear Colin,

I completely understand that the verification process can be frustrating. This is a requirement of the UKGC and we must ensure that all criteria regarding this is followed to ensure that we remain a safe and secure casino. I am pleased to hear that you are happy with the selection of games however!

Have a great day!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Spinit Casino bonuses