Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Spinit Casino

7.12
Players from Virginia not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from Virginia not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

Spinit Casino Review

  • Casino can be accessed on mobile devices
  • Live chat available
  • Approved by eCOGRA
  • E-wallet withdrawal time up to 1 hour
  • Live chat open between 08:00 and 24:00
  • Several restricted countries
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.spinit.com
Established 2016
Owner Genesis Global Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion SpinIt Casino: 100% upp till 2000 SEK Välkomstbonus

Spinit Casino is an online casino available in several languages, including English, Swedish, German, Finnish and Norwegian. The casino's online slots are powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin and Nyx Interactive. The casino is also a mobile casino and a live casino. Spinit Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission, Malta Gaming Authority and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from certain countries cannot open an account at Spinit Casino. The list of restricted countries includes The United States of America and its territories, Australia, France and its territories, Spain, Denmark, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania and Turkey.

Virtual Games

The casino's selection of video slots have over 1000 games and is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, Quickspin and Nyx Interactive and casino have over 1000 games. The assortment includes the Book of Dead Slot, Sakura Fortune Slot, Immortal Romance Slot, Starburst SlotViking Runecraft Slot and more.

Players looking for table games can go for roulette, blackjack, baccarat and different types of poker. The selection includes American Roulette, Punto Banco, Classic Blackjack and other card games.

The video poker section features Deuces Wild, Joker Wild, All American, Jacks or Better, Aces and Faces, All Aces and a variety of other video poker games.

Players who would like to try their hand at specialty games can choose between scratch cards, keno and bingo.

Live Games

The live casino is powered by Evolution Gaming. Players can engage in live gambling against real live dealers in the following card games: live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live Hold'em.

Mobile Gaming

The casino can be accessed on a variety of portable devices, including tablets and smartphones, so players can easily spin the reels of mobile slots on the move.

Support

There is a special FAQ section where players can find answers to previously answered questions regarding various topics – from account troubles to deposit queries. Players who still have questions can reach the customer support team via email, phone and live chat, which is open from 08:00 to 24:00 GMT.

Security and Fairness

The website is secured with the latest SSL encryption which ensure that all information exchanges will remains private and never disclosed to third parties.

In addition, SpinIt Casino utilises a vast selection of technical tools, procedures and policies to help players gamble responsibly. This means that the casino's games are provably fair and that the casino's dealings are monitored and regulated.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Suggest an edit

Spinit Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Lawrence777 6 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on February 11, 2020

LIKED

Egnore All Negative Reviews. This casino along with the full genesis group casinos are, quick withdrawal even though visa, deposits and bonuses do play slots to win frequently and the layout and design is brilliant also being able to filter game search to playngo only is a excellent way to find new games to try within your favourite games provider. This casino along with the other 11 genesis casinos are my favourite for a reason because they is 11 casinos that have promotions for deposits within genesis group. Also can I notify of a new genesis group casino called 'Casoola' brilliant like spinit. I have also found out that genesis group casinos have a in the process application for a licence to bet on sports and virtual. Looks like betting is coming soon. Correct me please spinit? I'm right to see that on gambling committee?

DISLIKED

I don't like the bonus policy of the full genesis group casinos, only bonus funds contribute towards wager requirements meaning all bonuses including the £1000 bonus means that a player will have to lose their deposits before they can have any chance to win through bonuses, when winning in cash none of the cash wagers contribute towards wager requirements and at the full genesis group all players can not convert bonuses into cash unless they lose their deposit and then when in bonus funds remember none of the cash wagers have counted towards wager requirements and only bonus funds contribute, other than the bonus policy genesis group casinos including spin it are by far the best casinos.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 12, 2020
Hi LAWRENCE777,

thanks a lot for the review, we are so proud to see your words.

First of all, we would like to thank you for trusting us and for giving us feedback in order to understand where we can still improve and give our customers the best experience ever.

Feel free to contact us for any further info or for any request.

We would be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Spinit Team
tommaaayyy93 1 review
United Kingdom
Reviewed on December 12, 2019

LIKED

Unfortunately, I have no pros. I would like to say the game selection was good but my review is all negative. Wasting characters as I don’t have any pros.

DISLIKED

Well, where do I start? Back to August 2019, I signed up to Spinit deposited £50 and took a deposit bonus 100% match and free spins. Used up my cash, then went into bonus funds, won a nice bit of money then carried on wagering it through. Completed wagering and withdrew a nice £1,200 and left £300 in my account to play with. Couple of days later all my winnings were confiscated and my £50 deposit refunded, followed by an email to say I’d breached bonus t&c’s. I emailed Spinit and asked for proof of this as I didn’t raise my stake til I completed wagering, they then sent me proof. Spinit have a (unfortunately inaccurate) pop up message to say when you have completed wagering, I had received a couple of these pops up to say I had completed wagering before I raised my stake. Anyway, I raised this situation with Spinit - who completely and utterly ignored what I was saying to them, they didn’t even acknowledge what I was stating to them. I continued to try and make them acknowledge what I was saying but I had no luck, I even explained how I had signed up because of an affiliate of theirs who is very big in the gambling community amongst YouTube and I took their recommendation on trying to find a new casino - they didn’t care. It was like trying to get blood out of a stone with how ignorant Spinit were being towards my issue I was raising with them. In the end I got fed up, said if they weren’t gonna address my issue then close my account as I didn’t want their poxy free spins they were offering me to try and keep me interested in their casino and that I would take the matter further. They didn’t care, closed my account straight down. Got to be one of the worst customer service situations I’ve had in a while, rude casino who don’t care about their customers, just their money.

Anyway I did take my complaint further, fast forward to today 12/12/2019.. IBAS have gone in my favour in this case and have agreed I didn’t breach t&c’s deliberately to try and abuse bonus funds and they have to pay the winnings minus a small sum which was invalid to the wagering amount. I always check t&c’s and as any gambler knows most casinos have the same t&c’s for bonus funds, I have had similar happen at other highly rated casinos and never had a problem with receiving winnings.

Save yourself the trouble of using this casino and go for someone more rated, I have seen so many bad reviews saying they don’t pay out and they don’t, they always try find a way to wiggle out of it!
On this occasion I won but let’s see how long it now takes them to pay, I might just be back on here leaving another negative review!
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 18, 2019
HI TOMMAAAYYY93,

thanks for taking the time to review us, we are sorry to read about your experience.

After further checks, we can confirm that we genuinely act following our T&Cs, please bear in mind that as stated in our Bonus T&Cs: 10. The maximum individual stake allowed when using a bonus (until wagering requirements are met) is:
Slots and Video Slots - $5 per bet.
Any other game - $30 per bet.
Failure to follow this may result in forfeiting any winnings.

But we can see that you followed correctly the complaint procedure and everything should be sorted now with our ADR that ruled in your Favor.

Once again we are sorry to read about your experience.

Feel free to contact us for any further assistance.

Regards,
Spinit Team
Lobster22 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Reviewed on November 5, 2019

LIKED

The choice of games are good - I hadn't played for a while and forgot my password - all this was sorted very quickly.

They seem to have most games available from most providers and the layout / platform looks good.

DISLIKED

If you want a real challenge ?? Try and get paid by this casino !!!

I deposited / won and then cashed out.

Need to verify my account - fair enough - sent the information.

Apparently it takes 72 hours ( yes you read that correctly ) to verify / look at documents and then a further 48 hours to process the withdrawal - so FIVE days !!!

I have absolutely no doubt I will get an email in a few days saying one fo the documents is wrong etc so the whole 72 hours will start again ??

Its just ridiculous - I fully understand that these casinos have to work within certain guidelines - have checks / balances to complete but 5 days ???

There is more and more competition out there online and many casinos now pride themselves in paying players quickly - I will keep you posted how longer actually takes to get my money but I am not confident/

Pls stay away from here and find casinos that actually pay there players within a reasonable and fair amount of time.
SPINIT CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 6, 2019
Hi LOBSTER22,

thank you for taking the time to review us.

Please note that every single customer has to be verified as per our Licence, this is written in our T&C accepted by yourself upon registration.

The verification process can follow different patterns and with these, even a different timeframe, depending on the documents requested to verify the customer. It can take a bit longer than usual depending on how long it takes to receive the right documents, rest assure that rules and requirements applied to verify them follow the licence guidelines and are aligned with anyone else.

Feel free to contact us for any update or info, we would be more than happy to help you further.

Regards,
Spinit Casino Team

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Spinit Casino bonuses

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy