What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Spinit Casino - Spinit Genesis Global Limited are stalling my withdraw of 2500 euro

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Spinit Casino

Amount

€ 2500

Posted on May 7, 2022

Hello,

This casino said it paid me over and over again and NEVER received any payment. They keep refunding my account. saying there is only 1 way of payout. I am waiting for 3 weeks to get a bank payment added to the options. I keep sending over my documentation and they respond never receiving it.

Problems

1. THEY KEEP REQUESTING MY KYC over and over again!

2. NEVER verify my bank payment method ( waiting 3 weeks)


See attached the proof for.

1. Mails with requests

2. Bank requesting email

3. Bank statement sent email

4. Asking for KYC after being verified


As you understand we are just looping and it's frustrating for every player. Please askgamblers

Posted on May 10, 2022

Hi ONLY1CONOR

We are sorry to hear that you are having difficulties with our casino. Kindly note that we have escalated your case to the relevant department.

Please bear with us while we investigate the matter. Once an update is provided we will contact you accordingly.

Regards,
Spinit Casino Team

Posted on May 12, 2022

Got this nice email today after 3 months getting my withdrawl

We hope this email finds you well.

As per our bonus terms and conditions the maximum withdrawal amount for the promotion you received is 2000. Your withdrawal exceeded this amount by 454.50e and these funds have been confiscated from your winnings.

We invite you to read our bonus's terms and conditions:
https:­//S­pin­it.c­om­/en­/te­rms­and­con­dit­ion­s/g­ene­ral­bonus

Such a great casino waiting for withdraw for 3 months than find out I they cutting me for 400 euro.

Creditcard payment ( NOT RECEIVED)
Skrill payment NOT RECEIVED

Are you done checking?

Posted on May 13, 2022

Hi ONLY1CONOR,

Kindly note that we are awaiting an update from the team handling your case, The moment they advise is of any update we will inform you accordingly.

Should you require further assistance do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Spinit Casino Team

Posted on May 15, 2022

You do for months Never anything new just cutting my money off and NOT willing to pay me.

Add the IBAN option so I can properly pay my winnings out!

I have LOST ENOUGH in your casino!

Posted on May 16, 2022

Hi ONLY1CONOR,

Kindly note that your Withdrawal was processed today. Kindly wait 3-5 working days in order for the balance to reflect into your account.

Regards,
Spinit Casino Team

Posted on May 18, 2022

Only pay 1 part.
I am waiting for the rest.

Posted on May 19, 2022

Hi ONLY1CONOR,

Kindly note we sent you an e-mail earlier today regarding your other Withdrawals.

At your convenience kindly follow the instructions as advised in the e-mail in which was sent so we can process your Withdrawals and resolve your case once and for all.

Regards,
Spinit Casino Team

Posted on May 19, 2022

Yes it is the 6th time you returned my money!
I am asking to pay me on my bank you never add the option for I sent my bank documents 6 weeks ago.

So add the bank pay out option or let me return the money to skrill!

Posted on May 22, 2022

I made a withdraw to skrill because there is NO BANK DETAILS to cash out to!

Got like a nice RELOOOP message today
|
We regret to inform you that your withdrawal request was declined, as you must withdraw funds back to the same payment method you used to make a deposit(withdraw to credit card).

Your funds are now back in your casino account.

You are welcome to log in to your account and place a new withdrawal request. Please ensure it is to the same payment method you deposited with.

Please take the time to view our Terms and Conditions:



The 8th time this week or add a bank account or let me cash out to skril!!

Posted on May 23, 2022

Hi ONLY1CONOR,

We are sorry to hear that your are still experiencing issues in regards to your Withdrawal.

We kindly advise you to request a new Withdrawal via Skrill again so that we can process it accordingly and resolve your case once and for all.

Should you have any questions do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,
Spinit Casino team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy