Restricted: Spin Station Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Spin Station Casino

7.03
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Spin Station Casino is a multi-platform online gaming destination for both desktop and mobile players. The site features an acclaimed line-up of online slots and other casino games from more than 10 different providers, including NetEnt, MicrogamingLeander Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Quickspin, and 1x2 Gaming. This includes a NetEnt live casino. The site supports both English and Swedish languages and offers a seamless instant-play experience. Spin Station Casino is governed under the laws of Curacao and the UK.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Spin Station Casino is unavailable to residents of some countries and territories. These include, but are not limited to, Romania, Nigeria, Bulgaria, Denmark, France and its territories, Italy, Spain, Thailand, Pakistan, and the US. See our casino details section below for a full listing.

Virtual Games

Few casinos have a game selection as diverse as Spin Station Casino’s. Players here have access to hundreds of titles from a wide range of providers, from the biggest names in the industry to smaller, independent studios. Spin Station Casino also makes it easy for players to find the game they want with several browsing features.

Players looking for slots can enjoy a variety of bonus features and themes at Spin Station Casino. Some of the most popular titles include Jimi Hendrix Slot, King Kong Slot, Wolfpack Pays Slot, Robin Hood Prince of Tweets, and Football: Champions Cup. Players can even try their luck at a number of progressive slots, including Mega Fortune Slot and Hall of Gods.

Table game enthusiasts have several choices at Spin Station Casino. The virtual selection here includes most types of card and roulette games, ranging from the simplest blackjack variant to innovative bonus-based table games. Among these games are Baccarat, Caribbean Stud Poker, Oasis Poker, Sharp Shooter, Triple Edge Poker, and Top Card Trumps.

Specialty games are well-represented at Spin Station Casino as well. Video poker players have access to several Betsoft favorites, including their popular Pyramid Poker line-up. Players can also try their luck with numerous scratchers and other instant-win games.

Live Games

Spin Station Casino provides members with a real live dealer experience. Members can visit the live casino at any time to enjoy multiple kinds of Live Roulette and Live Blackjack at any hour of the day. When players connect, they can rest assured that they can play with the bet size that is most comfortable to them. Interactive features are also available.

Mobile Gaming

Members of Spin Station Casino can access many of the games on the go. The mobile version of the casino automatically loads whenever a player visits the casino’s website on a smartphone or tablet. The mobile interface is similar to the desktop version, and the only real difference is the touch-based UI.

Support

We’ve discovered that Spin Station Casino works to give players prompt assistance with any issues. Their live chat service is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, enabling players to connect with a real person in just a few seconds in most cases. Players can also reach Spin Station Casino by email.

Security and Fairness

Spin Station Casino protects players with SSL encryption on all parts of its website. This technology makes it practically impossible for anyone to be able to read any sensitive information players may provide to the casino.

Members of Spin Station Casino can rest assured that they are getting a fair game every time they log in. This has been confirmed by multiple independent audits, all of which have met the strict regulations of the UKGC.

Pros

  • Licensed for UK players
  • Impressive game selection from more than 10 providers
  • Convenient instant-play format for desktop and mobile
  • Top range of slots, including big-name progressives
  • Good variety of table games and other favorites, including a live casino
  • 24/7 live chat and email support
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits

Cons

  • Unavailable to players in France, Nigeria, Spain, and a few others.
  • No phone support

Screenshot

Spin Station Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Jossey 37 reviews
South Korea
Message
Good games selection, all of my favourite slots are here. Good design, somehow it reminded me of cowboys or rancho stylistic, with beige and light-yellow colours.
Loading is not fast - a big minus for me as for gambler. Also 'Spin station' lacks game browser or any game collection system. For me it is very useful to have all of your favourite game collected in one place. You can easily choose the one you like and then play it, it is one of necessary options of online casino.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello there Jossey,

A million thanks for your review! I can see why you would make the rancho reference 😊

Sorry to hear about the loading – this can be dependent on which browser you are using. Feel free to shoot us an email with further emails so we can investigate and improve the slow load!

Kindest Regards,
Caroline
Afi4wins 1207 reviews
Malaysia
Message
With a name like Spin Station, you instantly know that it's a place to stop by and have fun with lots of spins. Well, I had that intention too, of course, especially when they were offering a nice 200% first deposit bonus, and with 20 free spins on Starburst too. Honestly speaking, that 20 free spins didn't mean much at all to me. They could hardly warm up my butts, so to speak, but at least it's doubly better than a lousy 10 free spins that some casinos offer. Starburst wasn't one of my favourite games either, but I'd prefer 20 free spins on Starburst than 20 free spins on Book Of Dead, for example. That game is really dead for me!

So, eager to get going as soon as possible, I visited the casino's website and got myself registered. Big mistake! I should have checked up on their Bonus terms and their T&C first before signing up. Why, Because it would have avoided my opening of a new account at the casino but not making any deposit at all in the end. Why? Because any deposits using Neteller were not eligible to get the welcoming deposit bonus offer! What the argh! There aren't many casinos that have this rule, but Spin Station was one of them that I got caught in. I have avoided a few others simply because I had read their terms and conditions beforehand.

If that was a disappointment, then later on, I found a blessing in disguise. How or what was that? Well, the casino has a good selection of games, no doubt, but the ones that I was interested in only concerned NetEnt and Microgaming. The other game providers meant nothing to me. Upon checking up on the full Microgaming games, I found out that my 2 most favourite games were not there at all. Supe It Up and Beach Babes were missing from all those Microgaming games, and I really wonder why the best games have been omitted from the list. Really strange! Well, luckily, I didn't make that deposit. Luckily, Neteller deposits were not eligible to get the promotional bonuses. Luckily, I had avoided wasting my deposit playing on a game that I wouldn't be interested to play on in the first place. Well, like I've said many times before, whenever my first step cannot go well or smoothly, then there must be something else that would make things more worse for me.

Stranger still, I cannot understand why I'm still keeping my account alive at Spin Station Casino. Maybe I'm hoping that Neteller deposit hindrance would be removed one day, thereby allowing me to make my first deposit and claiming that welcoming package. If that doesn't happen soon enough, I would definitely close it permanently. It's just a matter of time.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 3. JULY 2017
Hello Af14wins,
Thank you for the review!

Just as you mention, you can’t claim the bonus with Neteller, we do hope that you still want to stay with us despite this 😊

Kindest Regards,
Caroline
Great site, a lot of games, no lag and good website layout.
Verification is taking forever like you can see in every other review/complaint.

Support is giving the same copy/paste answers and every day they promise they get back to me the next working day.
Waiting from 27-5-2017 just for verification, and then there is a 48 hour pending period for withdraws so hope I get paid this year.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Hi there Wondah,

Many thanks for your review.
Sorry to hear there was a delay with your payments – I hope everything got solved and if not, please contact us!

Kindest Regards,
Caroline
powerfullynn 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
the games are brillant and seem very smooth and great slection
I had deposited £20 and got £60 but no free spins...i gambled on by the £60 then started to get good winnings by gambling £2.25 a time..got my winnings up to over £700 and started to gamble £10/£20s and only won once £60 on a £10 spin..most of my winnings where on small amounts and then when i waggered enough to with drawel they asked me for ID and card details etc once i done this they this is what they send me word for word
Dear Mr Lynn,

Your account has been found to be in breach of clause 7 (vi) of our Promotional Terms and Conditions:

7 (vi) The maximum bet allowed while the Welcome Bonus is in play is £5. Should You bet higher than this while the Welcome bonus is in play, the casino reserves the right to confiscate all winnings.

Therefore, your withdrawal has been cancelled, your winnings have been confiscated and your deposit of £20 has been returned to your gaming account.

Regards
Accounts Team

Never have i ever had a problem in all the years iv played online...i wont be any where near these guys again..unless they pay up and be fair!
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Hi Powerfullynn,
Great to hear that you like our game selection!

Sorry to hear that you didn’t have a great experience with your winnings. Note that we have them in place to protect ourselves from abusers of the welcome bonus. Please send through your details if you want me to have a closer look at this case.

I hope you are still willing to give Spin Station another shot!

Best Regards,
Caroline
Edman 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Great selection of slots. Website works fine, without errors.
The pending withdrawal problems like in the other reviews still exist. Pending time isn't correct. Did make a withdrawal 66 hours ago and my documents were verified more than 55 hours ago. It's Friday now and in the Support Chat thay say that I must wait for the next business day (monday) for sending the payment. Don't want to make a solution for me. Very bad!
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 30. JUNE 2017
Hi Edman,

Many thanks for the review. We’re happy to hear that you like the site.

Sorry to hear about your slow withdrawal experience. Feel free to ping us your username and I can look into why there was a delay.

Kindest Regards,
Caroline
Great selection of games - deposited 150 - got through the wagering requirements and ended up with $3000 - would definitely play here consistently if the withdrawal process was easier.
It's been 60 hours since I requested the withdrawal of $3000. It's still sitting as pending. I sent thru my documents and it's been over 48 hours since I did This and it still hasn't been verified. I've been playing online slots for years and have never had it take half this time. I used the same documents to verify at rizk and slotsmillion and they were both verified that day. I don't understand why it should take this long - my deposit is accepted immediately but as soon as I win the contact and action taken seems to be minimal - I hope that I even do get the money as I'm an experienced player and didn't bet over the $5 limit all the way thru even after I had completed wagering. My user code is swampy007.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 16. MAY 2017
Hi there Swampfox007,

Many thanks for you review – we’re glad that you like the selection.

We are working on ways to improve the processing time for documents and withdrawals, though it should not take over 48 hours regardless. I can however see that the withdrawal has gone through to you! Please note that once documents get approved withdrawals are much faster. So next time you’re lucky you’ll get your winnings much sooner 😊

Best Regards,
Caroline, Spin Station
stokiejon 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Fair selection of games and reasonably good welcome offer in terms of playthrough
Awful customer service that just give generic answers. Even more worrying this site has withheld over 40 pounds of my cash after closing my account even though I was told you can play on their sister sites (odd thing is I got paid my balance on hello casino and Miami dice but not here).
On this basis avoid!!!!!!!!
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 25. APRIL 2017
Hi Stokiejon,

I’m sorry to hear that you didn’t have a good experience with us.

I would like to investigate this further as I understand your frustration.
Feel free to drop me a message with your username and I’ll see what I can do for you.

Kindest Regards,
Caroline, Spin Station


johannesk 1 review
Sweden
Message
Goof offers for new players and they do have a lot of different games.
Still waiting for verification, its been almost 4 days now so my withdrawals are not paid out. It shouldnt take this long to verify my documents. This is why other casinos are better, they dont keep your withdrawals on pending so you reverse them and lose everything. If you can take my deposits in a split second, it shouldnt take a week to have my documents verified.
Edgars001 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast payments from this casino, after you proof of address and I'd there is no problem with payments. Good selection of games on phone and way more on PC. I would recommend.
48h pending time. Could be more games available on phone as I use phone more then PC.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 23. MARCH 2017
Thanks very much for your review, edgars001.We're doing everything we can to make the Spin Station as enjoyable as possible.

Regarding our games, we have just added the entire Microgaming catalog to our selection and are adding new games and new providers at a rate of more than ten per month.

Keep an eye out over the coming weeks as we've got a few more surprises coming on the mobile front ; )

Best,

James
The Spin Station Team
pinnit2015 37 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fast verification, withdrawals are relatively fast, though think you've to wait 24 hours. Got a few cash bonus which are more than welcome
Not that keen on taking a bonus - you need to place a minimum bet to contribute towards the wagering requirements
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. FEBRUARY 2017
Thanks for the review, pinnit2015.

We pride ourselves on being very generous at Spin Station, but as a result have been targeted numerous times by players who aim to abuse our offers, as such we have had to impose a few small restrictions on how our bonuses can be used. We also make sure that all of our players have the option to opt out of bonuses at their discretion.

We hope you continue to enjoy your time with us.

Best of luck,

James
The Spin Station Team
Nallekarkki 2 reviews
Finland
Message
I made two 500 deposits via trustly. Money never came to my account on those to deposits and i they been saying for two days that we only Can Wait.

And this is email I got from Trustly

Hi

The transaction was successfully completed to WHG within seconds after being initiated.

The reference number will be ************ in their system.

This is all the information we have. Please contact WHG if you need further information.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 17. JANUARY 2017
Hi there Nallekarkki,

I hope you are doing well.

Thanks very much for this piece of feedback. This is definitely something we haven't encountered before and I assure you we will conduct a thorough investigation to determine what has happened here.

I'll be in touch to confirm your username shortly. On behalf of the Spin Station team, I apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you.

I'll be in touch.

Best,

James
The Spin Station Team
Slotsnstuff 5 reviews
Norway
Message
They have allot of slots. 24 hour live support. Support is helpfull. Site runs smooth.
I was lucky and won a nice amount. But the withdrawal is pending now for 2 days. I ask support they tell me 48 hour pending AND up to 48 hours fore review?? So in total 4 days before they even send it?? Thats insane.

My username is nilschar1
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 10. JANUARY 2017
Hi slotsnstuff,

Hope you're doing well. Thank you for the review.

As I'm sure you can appreciate, we, like most casinos have less staff available over the New Year holidays. In addition, we have to run strict identity checks to ensure that no fraud has taken place. This is for your protection, as well as ours.

I'm glad to see that you withdrawal has now been fully processed and it should be with you now. Congratulations again on your win.

Good luck and all the best,

James
The Spin Station Team
Gutti05 6 reviews
Sweden
Message
I had chance to win over 3000€ from small 100€ deposit, which after account verification I got in 32 hours, in casino says pending time 48 hours. Very friendly support, Scott one of best support guys I met. Thanks for all Scott. I give highest rate, because I trust this casino, they did everything what promised and it was done on time.
No microgaming games, but it's minor, hope it will come by time.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. DECEMBER 2016
Hi GUTTI05,

Just to let you know we have now launched microgaming in Sweden.

Because the game catalogue is so large we have added the most popular first and will continue add more MGS games weekly.

Let us know what you think and thank you for your review.

Best Wishes
Spin Station casino

Mickjuhh 7 reviews
Netherlands
Message
SpinStation is a great casino, lets start with that!

At first I was looking for a nice welcome bonus and spinstation provided that.

I deposited 50 and started playing with 150 with the 200% bonus I got. I had an amazing experience on this casino and a lot of wins.

Support is very friendly and they try their best to provide the best service.

Eventually when I wagered all of my money I had 500 left and wanted to pay out. And than I decided to grab an extra 100 and played with that, till I upgraded my money to 700+!!

Great casino with a lot of slots active on the site.

8 stars I give for such a great casino!

Greetings,

Mick Stamsnijder
The lack of microgaming and WMS, I like those slots!

Also I had to wait a few days till my account was verified.

I have a open withdrawal that takes pretty long till its paid out, but I'm sure that this will be paid in a few days from now though!
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 7. DECEMBER 2016
Hi Mick,

Just to let you know we have now launched microgaming in the Netherlands.

Because the game catalogue is so large we have added the most popular first and will continue add more MGS games weekly.

Let us know what you think and thank you for your review.

Best Wishes
Spin Station casino
anita8 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Very nice casino to play with a wide range of games. I played slots and many turn I won a lot of money. I paid only 175 euros, and won 4000 !!!

There was a problem with paying because of the bonus conditions, this really was a mistake of mine and no intent not to play fair. I just did not read properly. Legally, I could not claim my winnings and the casino was in their right not to pay.

After having spoken with a manager I get paid my money. This they do not have to do, but they do it.

This indicates to me how fair this casino!!!!!! And that their absolutely not just about the money, but that they sympathize with their players and do everything to keep them happy.
The problem with paying, but that is perfectly solved and that I did not win the jackpot of nearly 6 million in "Hall of Gods" I did not like, hahaha
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 13. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Anita,

Thank you so much for the 10/10 review. We really try hard with customer service and we value you as a player.

We will be in touch again today regarding your withdrawal.

Many thanks, best wishes and GOOD LUCK!!

Spin station casino
The website is very welcoming - neat, tidy and easy to navigate. Generous first deposit bonus of 200%.

I look forward to playing more at Spin Station Casino.
Nothing major but just a shame the minimum deposit is $20 and I haven't come across any free spins or free money that other casinos offer.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 12. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi EllesBelles27,

Thank you for the positive review all the way from Australia.

We give our players a huge range of welcome, bonus and spins offers on a daily basis.

If you have the time could give us your username so that we can work out something special just for you? We just couldn't find you on the system and would love to open a channel of communication

Many Thanks
Spin station casino.

jamethai 16 reviews
Finland
Message
Normal selection of games, easy to sign in and that's it.
Couple deposit and money go like flush on toilet but that's almost always normal for all this new casinos's.

Support service is very unfriendly and after 250€ lost they give me 5€ bonus "to change your luck". Its ok, but 5€ is ridiculous and it takes 1 minute to lost and just makes me more piss off.

One time try but nothing makes me go back this poor, unprofessional casino.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 8. SEPTEMBER 2016
Hi Jamethai,

I am sorry you did not enjoy your experience with spin station.

All our games are fair, fully regulated and licensed. If you find your in game balance is consumed quickly then maybe bet smaller?

Of course we are sorry to see you go and wish you all the best in the future.

All the best
The Spin Station Team


raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I was first attracted to Spin Station when I saw a promotional offer for twenty no deposit free spins on the NetEnt game "Theme Park: Tickets of Fortune". It's not my favourite game but like most gamers I always appreciate getting a little something free of charge, it's got to be the best way to try out a new casino after all. I wasted no time in signing up when I realised that Spin Station was a new casino from the Imperium casino group, a relative newcomer who also operate Hello! casino which I have found to be respectable and trustworthy since I signed up with them perhaps a year or so ago.

The website is well designed with a wide selection of games and the bonuses on offer are currently very large, with match bonuses as high as £2000 available. I have only made a single withdrawal so far but it was received to my Skrill account in less than four hours despite being my first request and the live chat support answered every question I had quickly and knowledgably.
Unsurprisingly I didn't win a great deal with my free spins and sadly Spin Station operates different policies to Hello! and it seems most of their free spin offers come with wagering attachments attached. This is of course not uncommon in the on-line casino industry but I did hope Spin Station would not attach a wagering requirement to free spins winnings like their sister casino. This critical difference made me feel it would be prudent to have a good read of the casino's terms and conditions, which were considerably lengthy and contained many worrying "Spirit of the bonus" type clauses however live chat gave me their assurance that the terms had been written specifically to warn off advantage players and that genuine players would be unlikely to have their winnings voided. Nevertheless winnings from the initial no deposit free spins are capped at £50 and subsequent deposit based spins "may" also have their winnings capped at £100, and with so much room for interpretation in the wording of the terms and conditions as a whole I find it difficult to trust this casino as much as I do Hello! which is a strange situation considering these casinos are owned and operated by the same people.
SPIN STATION CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 18. AUGUST 2016
Hi RAVERBABE,

Thank you for the 7/10 review.

Unfortunately I could not find your account on our system. Please get in touch with our casino support team so we can work out something special for you.

Best Wishes
The Spin station team
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Spin Station Casino bonuses