You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Spin Station Casino - Winnings not be payed yet

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 13, 2018.

I won 200 pounds on the 7th april and they said it was payed into my bank on the 10th april so i whent to my nationwide bank and it was not there i went on live chat and they said it was execued on the 12th april what ever that mean they said to go back to my bank and get them to give me a bank statment from the 10th april to the 18th april and email it to complants team for them to look into it which i did and never heard a thing back from them so back to live chat again they ask me to go back to my bank as it was in my bank and also get them a statment this time from the 5th april to the 24th april and my bank to do a further trace which my bank did do and nothing there email that to them still no reply so back to live chat again they said it was payed into an old card number they had for me which was out of date march 2017 then they said it was payed into the bank account i deposited with wich is the card i have now . So i still havent heard from them my bank has done a further trace and nothing in my old card or my excisting 1 they have went as far as they could go and no 200 pounds has been payed to eny of the bank card numbers

posted on May 13, 2018.

All i want is my money that i won fair and square no bonuses or anything

posted on May 16, 2018.

Hi ELLYM293
Thanks for contacting us. We will carefully read your comments and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Spin Station Casino

posted on May 16, 2018.

Spin station owes me 200 pounds i have been back at my bank and they have not payed me theres nothin been payed from spin station to me

posted on May 16, 2018.

We will look into this for you.


Regards,
Spin Station Casino

posted on May 16, 2018.

Hi ELLYM293
We have got to a resolution with your case. Please check your private messages.

Regards,
Spin Station Casino

posted on May 19, 2018.

My issue has not. Been resoved i went to TSB bank there was nothing payed to that account either the bank traced my old account number and sort code the account was closed on 9-01-12. The bank said if it had come to them they would have sent it back to spin spation as the account was closed for so long. All i want is my money that i won i even tryed loyds bank as they were part of TSB at that time 9-01-12 but not there either. I also went back to nationwide got them to do a futher trace again and nothing. So they need to recall the money back to who they have supposed to have payed the money into they must have proof of it somwhere as its not with any of the banks they are saying

posted on May 21, 2018.

Hi ELLYM293
We will look into this for you and will come back to you with updates.

Regards,
Spin Station Casino

posted on May 22, 2018.

Hi ELLYM293
We have forwarded your case to the relevant department, will come back to you with updates as soon as we have news.

Regards,
Spin Station Casino

posted on May 24, 2018.

No my complaint hads not been resolved its not been dealt with at all they hsve not payed me my 200 pounds nor have they payed it into any of my acounts say said they have

posted on May 24, 2018.

Idont know how my account has to be closed as the issue has not neen resolved spin station owes me 200 poundsthey have not payed it to me at all im any bank account they are telling lies i want my money

AskGamblers
posted on May 28, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Spin Station Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on May 29, 2018.

Hi AskGamblers,

Thanks for the extended time.

We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and will be back in touch soon.


Thanks,
Spin Station Casino

posted on May 30, 2018.

Hi,

We have shared the details of your issue with our customer service team and we are still waiting for a response. We will be back in touch soon.


Thanks,
Spin Station Casino

posted on May 31, 2018.

The issuie has not been resoled. I havent heard a thing from spin station or yous tryinhg to get my money

posted on June 1, 2018.

Good afternoon ELLYM293.

We have sent your issue to our team again and now your case is with our finance department.

Rest assured that they will be contacting you shortly.

Have a good weekend.
Spin Station Casino

posted on June 2, 2018.

I dont know how its to be. Closed. It not been delt with spin station owe me 200 pounds thats not been payed to me

posted on June 4, 2018.

HelloELLYM293.

We sent your issue to our team again last Friday and unfortunately, we haven't got any updates yet.

Our financial team, work Monday to Friday 9 to 6, they should be contacting you shortly.

Regards,
Spin Station Casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 8, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Spin Station Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on June 8, 2018.

The only way this issue can be resolved if spin station pay me my 200 pounds

posted on June 8, 2018.

If they even credit my account with the 200 pounds i will play it. Tio see what else i can win

posted on June 8, 2018.

HelloELLYM293.

We sent your issue to our team and unfortunately, we haven't got any updates yet.

We'll come back to you as soon as we have updates from the financial team.

Regards,
Spin Station Casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 12, 2018.

Dear Spin Station Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on June 12, 2018.

Hi @Askgamblers.

We forwarded the case to the relevant team and unfortunately, we haven't got any answer yet. They are reviewing the player's case and they will revert us a feedback as soon as possible.

Thanks
Spin Station

posted on June 12, 2018.

Hi @Askgamblers.

Unfortunately, we have no further updates. As far as we are concerned the funds have been sent successfully. What we have done today is email your player with exactly what is required so hopefully, she can get the matter resolved with her bank. We will look out for any communications from her.

We have sent you an email with a proof of this statement.

Thanks again
Spin Station Casino

AskGamblers
posted on June 16, 2018.

Dear @Ellym293,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on June 17, 2018.

Its not been resolved and i would like to know have yous are going to my 200 pounds for me. As they have no intention of paying

posted on June 17, 2018.

As i have said its not been resolved spin station have 200 pounds to pay me and i am fed up tellings. Yous this please get my money for me this has been going on since 7th april

Spin Station Casino complaints

  • 15 of 17 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,144 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Spin Station Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.