Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Spin Station Casino - Unable to verify my documents -

RESOLVED
lodriscoll2112 Ireland
Posted on October 26, 2018.

Hello, Hoping you can help me resolve an issue - I deposited 1600€ with spin station and when I withdrew 3000€ I have been asked to verify my account (I have no issue with this process - I fully understand this is part of the KYC policy across all financial companies) I have sent, passport, drivers licence, birth certificate (x2) two utility bills both dated within the last 3 months, Casino still cannot validate me. I have ran out of ID and bills so I am now at a loss as to how I can satisfy their policy. with banks and government agencies my passport and utility bill has been sufficient. can you please assist me.

Posted on October 26, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
Thanks for sending us your comments.

We are here to help with your case. For this we are going to ask you some questions by private message.

Please read your DMs.

Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

Posted on October 29, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
Thanks for sending us your details over the weekend.

We will forward them to the relevant department and we will come back to you as soon as we have news from them.

Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

lodriscoll2112 Ireland
Posted on October 30, 2018.

I have provided my login details

Posted on October 30, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
Thanks for sending us your details.

We will come back to you as soon as we have news from your case.

Thanks again.

Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

lodriscoll2112 Ireland
Posted on October 31, 2018.

Complaint is still valid, it has still not been resolved

lodriscoll2112 Ireland
Posted on October 31, 2018.

I have provided further information

Posted on October 31, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
Thanks for sending us your details. We have them and we had to send them to another department.

Sorry for the delay. We will come back to you as soon as we have news from your case.


Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

lodriscoll2112 Ireland
Posted on November 1, 2018.

This is getting a bit ridiculous. I have sent you sufficient evidence to verify my identity. Either validate me or don't, but please stop delaying. I do not have any further evidence to give you.

Posted on November 2, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
We hope you are doing OK.

We are aware that you were in contact with the department that is dealing with your case yesterday.

They told us that you sent your documents in PDF format again; and they need them to be in a JPEG or PNG.

Have you sent this in the correct format?

Thanks again.


Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

Posted on November 5, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
How are you?

We are aware that you have been in contact with the department that is dealing with your case.

We are writing you to check that everything is OK.


Thanks again.


Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

lodriscoll2112 Ireland
Posted on November 5, 2018.

Hello, honestly I am a bit fed up with the whole process, however I have just resent a photo of my documents as you requested. I hope that this will be the end of this and that finally you can validate my residence.

Posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
Thanks for this information and thanks for sending the requested documentation to the internal team.

We will keep an eye on your case.


Thanks again.


Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

lodriscoll2112 Ireland
Posted on November 6, 2018.

This item can be closed as resolved, thank you for your assistance. I have been verified

Posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi LODRISCOLL2112
Thanks for this information and thanks for sending all the documents.

We wish you a great rest of the week.

Please free to contact us if you need some further support.


Kind regards,
Spin Station Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Spin Station Casino complaints

  • 15 of 17 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 week avg complaint life
  • 3,160 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Spin Station Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds