What's new
What's new

Winstoria Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
6.6
Player rating 14 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Home to top providers
  • 24/7 support
  • Secure payment options
  • Mobile-friendly site
What we don’t like
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Russian, German, Finnish, Polish, Norwegian, Portuguese

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Instant Play, Live Casino, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, MiFinity, Bank Wire Transfer, Neosurf, Skrill, EPS, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, Dogecoin, Tether, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, TRON, Neteller

Currencies

Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, Russian rubles, Litecoin, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Polish zlotys, Brazilian reals, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Rapid Transfer, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 400 per transaction, EUR 400 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Play'n GO, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Booongo Gaming, Games Global, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Playson, Spinomenal, Ezugi, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, XPro Gaming, Endorphina, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Booming Games, Belatra, BGaming, CT Interactive, KA Gaming, OneTouch Games, Platipus Gaming, PlayPearls, Pocket Games Soft, Mancala Gaming, SA Gaming, Spigo, PariPlay, Patagonia Entertainment, Fugaso, GameArt, High5Games, Igrosoft, Iron Dog Studios, Leander Games, Leap, LuckyStreak, Spinmatic Entertainment, Blueprint Gaming, Champion

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Winstoria Casino is a cartoon-themed online casino that is home to a large collection of games ranging from video slots and table games, to live dealer rooms. The casino offers these games from a list of popular and upcoming game studios like Play’n GO, NetEnt, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Microgaming, and others. 

The site supports multiple languages and can be reached from most devices which includes the latest smartphones and tablets. Players can also feel secure as the casino is fully licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

Restricted Countries and Territories

When it comes to online gambling laws, they differ from country to country. Unfortunately, this also means that the casino cannot allow everyone to create an account. Some of the countries listed in their terms and conditions include the UK, the USA, Spain, France, Netherlands, and Ukraine. More information can be found under ‘more casino details’. 

Virtual Games

The games lobby has plenty of games to choose from which include thousands of video slots, from a list of software vendors. The lobby is also player-friendly so users can easily find their favourite titles and beginners can navigate from game to game hassle-free. 

Games can be sorted by collection which includes High Volatility collections and Pays Both Ways. Players can also filter games by their favourite providers or use the search engine. Some of the casinos' most popular titles include the Money Train 2 Slot, Sweet Bonanza Slot, Dead or Alive 2 Slot, Moon Princess Slot, and Reactoonz 2 Slot

Table games also have their own section which includes games of Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, and more. Some tables allow very low bets and others are more suited to high rollers; however, there should be tables to suit all kinds of budgets. There are also themed tables to add to the fun. 

There is no separate video poker section but they can be found under table games. Players can enjoy several different versions and create their best poker hands. 

Live Casino

In the live casino are yet more games, this time from the likes of Evolution Gaming, and Ezugi. Most of these games are open around the clock and players will go head to head against the human croupiers. 

Mobile Gaming

Winstoria Casino is also available on the go for members to use through their mobile devices. Most smartphones and tablets are supported by iOS and Android. Players need just one single account to play across multiple platforms so everything stays in one place. 

Support

Anyone who has any questions can contact the casino through their live chat facility which is one of the easiest and quickest ways. Customer support agents are available around the clock and they aim to reply within 10 seconds however, during busy intervals this could be longer. 24/7 support is also available through email if anyone wants further assistance. 

Security and Fairness

There are no issues with security as the casino uses high levels of encryption and firewall technology. This means personal information will always be secure. The casino also uses a random number generator to determine the game results so that they are random and unbiased. 

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6.6
14 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Brutto777
March 6, 2023
10

I have been registered in this casino for about a year, I made a couple of deposits, the slots played well, although I didn’t manage to withdraw. I like the design, a lot of slots and providers, as well as bonuses, including birthday ones.

From what I don’t like, this is a long withdrawal of funds, which is why I didn’t manage to withdraw, because I canceled the withdrawal and lost. Otherwise, support helps in a matter of minutes.

Message
Winstoria Casino
March 20, 2023

Dear Brutto777,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Tillykke
December 20, 2022
1

The design is okay, the game selection (without bonus) is also ok. However, the casino cheats on its customers as it does not list all slots in the terms and conditions that can be played with bonus credit. So I can't think of anything positive.

If you claim a bonus, almost all known slots from the big providers are blocked. That would be ok if these games were listed in the (bonus) terms and conditions. But they are not. Practically all slots from Hacksaw and PsuhGaming are blocked, Pragmatic ~50%.
I wonder why you should play here. Only unknown providers / slots can be used with a bonus and the RTP are far too bad for raw deposits.
Therefore: do not pay here. This casino's withdrawal problems should put even the last player off!

Winstoria Casino
December 21, 2022

Dear Tillykke,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We would like to draw your attention to the fact that our casino has a huge number of game providers. Also, our casino offers a wide range of bonuses on each deposit, and each player can choose a bonus to his taste when making a deposit.
Wagering bonus at our casino does not cause any difficulties to players. Most of the slots from popular providers are available for wagering bonuses.
As we can see you successfully wagering your bonus in slots from popular providers: Nolimit city, PragmaticPlay, Push gaming, Relax, Thunderkick.
Unfortunately, your accusations regarding the wagering bonus are not true.
Also, please note that none of our casino staff can not influence the course of your games or RTP provider. All game results are generated strictly on the game developer side.
All game providers in our casino are from official developers only, which proves the fairness of our casino to the players.

Both account verification and withdrawal do not take long for our players. Each request for withdrawal is processed by our casino financial department strictly according to the established rules.
You're saying that our casino does not withdraw funds, but you haven't even tried to pass the verification at our casino.
To summarize, your review of our casino, we report that the majority of your review is not truthful and does not represent the reality of our casino.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Aquahorse
November 26, 2022
10

Good casino all around and has fair payouts. Fast deposits and good bonuses. All the gameplay is fast loading and hardly any lag. Highly recommended this casino for anybody.

Winstoria Casino
November 28, 2022

Dear AQUAHORSE,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is happy to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
Please note that the bonuses in our casino are absolutely not sticky and do not bind to anything!

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Kriss22
November 1, 2022
8

Clarity.
Great selection of games.
Interesting promotions.
No deposit bonus to start.

The casino is worth recommending, the game is good, the games are not changed in any way, which sometimes happens when cheating with overclocking the games. Quite a lot of withdrawal options.

Incoming advertising inaccurate with the fact.
High wagering requirement for the bonus.
FAQ section in English only.

Generally a lot of ads, I think too many. Apart from that, there are no glaring disadvantages, I hardly noticed while playing. Cool website recommendable.

Winstoria Casino
November 2, 2022

Dear KRISS22,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.
So that the menu of any section was convenient for everyone and the player did not have any difficulties.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Cinqtrois
October 29, 2022
9

I play at the Winstoria Casino for a few weeks now and I really enjoy the massive selection of slots there. There're a lot of bonus offers and the support is always kind

In my opinion, the bonus terms are a little too high (bonus amount ×50 for payout) and it should be easier to get coins for the shop. All in all, it's fine how it is.

Winstoria Casino
October 31, 2022

Dear CINQTROIS,

Our casino offers a wide selection of games. Daily new games are added to our casino.
Please note that there are many different promotions in our casino.
In our casino, each consumer will be able to find interesting and individual offers.
We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Strama
October 29, 2022
9

I'm just starting my adventure with Winstoria casino, but I can already see that it is going to be really good! Clear, easy-to-use website, a large selection among suppliers and therefore a lot of good games. A big plus is the large selection of deposit methods.

I don't know for this moment :) I hope there will be as few reservations as possible. I will write more after a long game. apparently the waiting time for a payout is long

Winstoria Casino
October 29, 2022

Dear STRAMA,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Please note that there are many different promotions in our casino.
In our casino, each consumer will be able to find interesting and individual offers.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you

kayenne23
September 25, 2022
9

Winstoria casino is a newly opened online casino that was established in 2022 and has been reputabled among slot enthusiasts for quite some time. The casino is owned by Altacore N.V. and it is licensed by the government of Curacao. The website seems to be flawless without any lagging whatsoever, with beautiful light colors like white and yellow surrounding the whole area. Besides the fact that Winstoria casino offers a massive selection of slot providers it also offers a live casino for all live games enthusiasts.

After I signed up at Winstoria casino I decided to verify my account by having all my docs approved and I can surely say it did not take long enough to have my account fully verified. From my personal experience, it took around 2 hours for the verification procedure to be fully completed.

In regards to the bonuses, Winstoria casino offers an exceptional welcome bonus package for the first three deposits that await for the new players to grab them. Besides that, the casino offers a weekly cashback bonus and also a daily bonus promo. If you are a loyal player at Winstoria casino you can enter the VIP program and grab many more privileges as well as exchange your points that were accumulated by playing your favorite slots for free spins and cash.

I liked Winstoria casino a lot and I will definitely be playing here for a while. I am looking forward to new promos that are on their way.

Well to be honest I did not find any negative to say about Winstoria casino. I had a very pleasant time and I am looking forward to being one of the lucky players to withdraw.
Until now I have not made any withdrawals so, to be honest, this is the only thing I am waiting to happen.

Message
Winstoria Casino
September 27, 2022


Dear KAYENNE23,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

slotis123
September 2, 2022
1

Casino has a lot of offers almost everyday, non sticky so you if you get lucky you can withdrawal you money on 2 days.
Also has a big variety of games and allows VPN.

This casino has zero support, automated answers and never really offers customer support. If you have a big win, probably they will stall the withdraw and you have to make probably a complaint here.
Your deposits are never really safe cause sometimes maybe they never happened to credit to you, so take care.
A good casino if you play like 20 euro, not more.
Also except zero customer service they don't even offer something for customer service. I wouldn't recommend it.

Winstoria Casino
September 6, 2022

Dear SLOTIS123,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.
We have checked your feedback.
Unfortunately, we can not agree with the description you provided.
1) Our casino live chat is available 24/7. Each player is given detailed answers to all questions. With each of your appeals, you are given a detailed answer.
2) You have repeatedly received for each of your deposit bonuses and freespins. You have also been awarded bonuses on individual offers, as well as no-deposit bonuses. You have used each of the offers successfully.
3) You have repeatedly applied for withdrawal from our casino, and the financial department successfully processed each of your applications for withdrawal.
4) Regarding the single deposit, which did not come to your gaming account, the information was described to you. The error was on the side of the processing center. The error has been corrected and your deposit has been successfully added to your game account.

If you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected].
We are always happy to help you.

Reucika
July 20, 2022
10

Winstoria is one of the newest added casinos on AskGamblers and I discovered them just a few days ago.
I hadn't heard of them before and as always, I was interested to see what they have to offer.

Played on this casino and I'm not suggesting it. My problem was that it took 3-4 hours and like 50 photos to verify my account. Also I withdraw and they say 0-24h pending and 0-24h withdraw it took them like 16h and still my withdrawal was pending.

Winstoria Casino
July 20, 2022


Dear REUCIKA,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.
According to our data, you haven't even tried to pass the automatic verification at our casino.
Also, you have not applied for a withdrawal and did not deposit the game account.

All requests for withdrawal in our casino are processed strictly by the rules, and automatic verification does not take more than 10-15 minutes.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Vishh
June 22, 2022
10

This casino has a wide range of games that I like, it's has many different types of deposit options and friendly staff in the live chat, and good offers.

I don't have much I dislike, maybe the fact that bonuses you have to wager so much before you can make a withdrawal. And the minimum that you can withdrawal

Winstoria Casino
June 25, 2022


Dear VISHH,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is happy to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
Please note that the bonuses in our casino is absolutely not sticky and do not bind to anything!

We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Welcome Bonus

Winstoria Casino: 150% up to €1000 + 150 Bonus Spins on Book of Dead Slot, 1st Deposit Bonus

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Winstoria Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Winstoria Casino Bonuses

Show all

Winstoria Casino Complaints