What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Winstoria Casino - Cashout Getting Stalled

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Winstoria Casino

Amount

€ 1200

Matazz Portugal Message
Posted on March 31, 2022

Hi all.

I've decided to open this complaint after many tries of reaching the casino without success.

I've opened an account and played here recently. Did all my deposits using BTC and was having a great time. Was able to hit an awesome win on Tombstone RIP (2722X - link to win here https:­//r­epl­ay.n­ol­imi­tci­ty.c­om­/sh­ow/­gez­imo­poune) - all of the money was used without bonus.

After a while, when reaching 1200€, I've decided to cashout.

Did the verification process and my account was verified. Eventually, they even asked for a selfie with me and the casino in the background and I've also sent this.

I had 3 cashout requests of 400€ each as they only accept 400€ per day cashouts:

- 400€ on 8th of March

- 400€ on 8th of March

- 400€ on 9th of March

On the 10th of March I receive an email saying that my gaming session was on review and this check would take between 3 and 14 business days. In 9 years in the area I was never presented with such message. It's not like I've hit a million euros... on NoLimitCity games the volatility is quite high and it is kind of normal to have these types of hits. I even had higher hits in the past on other casinos and never heard about this "session review process".

Meanwhile I've been trying to reach the casino for a few weeks to ask how much longer will I need to wait until all of this is solved. So far already sent 3 emails without a single response.

For this reason I'm opening this complaint. I think I'm just being stalled on getting my cashouts... Maybe they want me to eventually cancel the winnings so I can lose them (we all know a lot of casinos do this on purpose).

@AskGamblers let me know if you need any files, evidence or what so ever.

Posted on March 31, 2022

Dear MATAZZ,
Having checked your login in detail, we would like to notify you.
KYC Department has requested additional documents from you in order to verify your account, namely:
- A selfie with your passport/ID card against the background of our site winstoria.com.

You have been sent 6 letters asking for documents:
2022-03-09
2022-03-10
2022-03-14
2022-03-18
2022-03-25
2022-03-31
You have not responded to any of the emails.

This is the final stage of verification. Please send this document to the KYC department e-mail address [email protected] and after successful verification your withdrawal requests will be considered.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2022

Dear @Matazz,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if the required verification paperwork has already been sent to the Winstoria Casino team accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process. Should you refuse to send the required verification paperwork or fail to update your complaint in a timely manner, we will have no other choice but to reject the case and recommend you forward it to the relevant regulatory body.

Thanks for your cooperation.

Matazz Portugal Message
Posted on March 31, 2022

Hi all.

So let's be clear here.... the only time the casino has sent me an email requesting a selfie with casino image on the background was on 10th of March 2022 and this was the ONLY email you guys have sent me about this back then, to which I have replied right away.

Today I've received another email to send my selfie again to which, once again, I've replied right away! So this makes 2 times you request the same information and not 6 times as you state....

So you tell me you have sent me this email 6 times? I think this is a joke.... where are the replies to all the emails I've sent in the past? Funny enough as soon as the complaint was open I start receiving your emails again....

I have it all on my email and I have never received anything else but what I have stated.

@AskGamblers so today they become very active again and requested my selfie again (which I've already sent on 10th of March). So I've took the liberty to take another selfie and send it again and they confirmed my account is now verified... meanwhile they have cancelled all my withdrawals (3x 400€) and requested that I do this in 200€ parcels.... so with luck another 2 weeks to get 1200€....

I've attached the emails regarding the selfie. I'm an honest person and I really dislike the fact that false acusations are brought to the table.

Matazz Portugal Message
Posted on April 1, 2022

Hi all.

Just to inform that I've received the first 200€ (1000€ missing now).

Matazz Portugal Message
Posted on April 4, 2022

Good morning.

Just received another 200€ so it is 800€ missing.

@AskGamblers since the withdrawals already start being paid I think we can close and resolve this complaint.

Thank you all for your time.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind a player to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy