What's new
What's new

Wild.io Casino

7.3
CasinoRank
9.4
Player rating 46 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Almost instant withdrawals
  • No withdrawal fees
  • 24/7 live chat
What we don’t like
  • Does not support fiat currencies

Best Casino

  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Website

Languages

English

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Live Casino, Mobile, Instant Play

Deposit Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, TRON, Binance, Cardano, Ripple

Currencies

Binance Coin, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, ADA, Ripple, Ethereum, Tether

Withdrawal Methods

Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Ethereum, Tether, Binance, Cardano, TRON, Ripple

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: Not offered
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: Not offered
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

BTC 3 per week, BTC 10 per month

Software

BGaming, Betsoft, Endorphina, Belatra, Booming Games, Evolution Gaming, GameArt, Gamzix, KA Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Platipus Gaming, SmartSoft Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil Gaming, 4ThePlayer, Avatar UX, Bulletproof Games, Gamevy, Northern Lights Gaming, Rabcat, ReelPlay, Reflex Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

General Information about Wild.io Casino

Wild.io Casino is a crypto-only casino where you can log in and enjoy a large variety of slots, tables, live games and more. It also offers the ultimate mobile gaming experience for all your crypto needs. 

As the online casino is relatively new to AskGamblers, you may not see any Wild.io player reviews yet, but keep checking or head to our forum and see if it’s being discussed there. 

Our expert Wild.io Casino Review will now explain everything you need to know before you become a member. From payments to withdrawal time frames, and verification documents, to customer support options and games, we have it all covered. 

Payment Information and Options at Wild.io Casino

When you become a player at Wild.io Casino, you can make deposits and withdrawals in several significant cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Bitcoin cash, Tether, and Dogecoin. 

You can deposit directly with crypto to enjoy your favourite crypto games hassle-free. Naturally, you can enjoy almost instant withdrawals when you deposit and withdraw using crypto. The exact processing times depend on which method of withdrawal you have chosen, and you will never be charged any fees. 

You may be requested, at any time, to send in KYC documentation to determine your identity and location. This is usually requested when you request your first withdrawal. Failure to send the casino the required information could delay or cancel your withdrawal. 

Minimum and maximum deposit and withdrawal fees apply; this will depend on which kind of cryptocurrency you use.

We checked the casinos' withdrawal terms and conditions, and unfortunately, it lacks content. However, once you are a registered member, you can view the Wallet page and find more information on deposits and withdrawals. 

Customer Support at Wild.io Casino

If you have any questions or concerns, you’ll be pleased to know that the casino has a friendly and professional customer service team available to help 24/7. 

If you want an immediate answer, head to the casino's live chat feature, where the customer support agents aim to reply within one minute. 

We tested the live chat function while writing this online casino review and can confirm the agents are responsive but please bear in mind replies could take longer during busy periods. We can also confirm that the live chat agent was helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to answer our questions. 

You can also type in your email address for notifications when the live chat agent replies. The live chat feature also allows you to attach documents. 

You will also find lots of FAQs within the chat feature. Check these before you chat with an agent in case your question has already been answered. 

If you require additional help, you are also welcome to email the casino, but live chat is the quickest way to get assistance. 

Games at Wild.io Casino

If you’re looking for a new go-to crypto casino, Wild.io Casino has it all. They offer an excellent selection of bitcoin table games, live casino games, roulette games and, of course, some of the industry's finest online slots

The lobby is friendly, with a menu on the left-hand side of the screen with various game categories. If you have a gaming provider in mind, you can use the drop-down menu to select it. Unfortunately, you can only view one or all of them together at a time. 

If you're a more advanced player, you may find it helpful to use the search engine. You can search for your favourite games or provider using this feature. 

Bitcoin live casino games are also available. Here you can feel the adrenaline rush and atmosphere as you get to interact with other real players and the live hosts. You can watch the action in front of your eyes via a live feed from the provider’s studio. Renowned Bitcoin casino software developers like Evolution Gaming or Ezugi make some of the most in-demand live games,

Mobile casino sites are popular now; if you want to give it a go, all you need is a compatible smartphone or tablet to enjoy seamless gameplay on the go. 

Wild.io’s Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

We were a little disappointed that the casino does not have a responsible gambling tab at the foot of their casino. However, they do put responsible gaming as their highest priority and take all the precautions to protect their players. If you are experiencing problem gambling signs, you can use several account options listed above to help manage your gambling. 

Additionally, the casino keeps its eye on all players, and they have a professional team skilled and trained at identifying problem gambling. Every player has the right to bet and play in a safe environment, and Wild.io Casino always stays on top of this. 

Player Reviews

9.4
46 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
krisz982
December 22, 2023
10

The casino is great in every way. They offer a wide selection of bonuses and promotions. There is a huge selection of games and providers.
The surface is nice and easy to see.
Deposits are fast and, what is very important, payouts are also fast.
The number of complaints against the casino is minimal and reading the complaints makes it clear to me that the casino is fair to the players.

In my opinion, the number of payment currencies could be a little wider. For example, if I want to make a payment in usdt, it should not only be possible to make a payment on the ETH network, which sometimes has a very expensive transaction fee, but it would also be possible to make a payment on the trx or bep network. There is a way to pay with litecoin, which has a very low transaction fee, but it would be much more convenient for players to not have to convert their money. But that's just a small thing, it doesn't change my rating.

Wild.io Casino
December 28, 2023

Dear Krisz982,

Thank you for your fantastic review! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us.

We are thrilled that you're enjoying our wide range of bonuses, game selection, and our efficient deposit and withdrawal processes. We've noted your suggestion about expanding payment currency options, and I'm pleased to inform you that we currently offer USDT deposits via the Tron (TRC20) network. You can find this option below the currency selection box.

Your input is important, and we're always working to improve our services. If you have any further suggestions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Thanks again for your review!

Best regards,
The Wild.io Team

Sparkay01
December 16, 2023
1

This casino treats their depositing players poorly. I dropped about 6gs here in Oct and they gave me 80 fs as a second chance. When I complained and asked for a decent second chance they refused. So I told them to close my account. Then the vip upped my level 12 to level 16 as compensation making it seem like I was going up the ranks by 4 levels.. only to find out that the level structure had changed and at the end of the day, they had taken me down about 2 levels. This is bc at a vip. Level 12 there were 20 levels total and when they bumped me to 16 it changed to 30 levels total. They were selling to me like they totally kicked me up 4 levels...

Message
Wild.io Casino
December 24, 2023

Dear Sparkay01,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We genuinely value all feedback as it helps us improve our services to better meet our players' expectations.

We regret to hear that your recent interaction with our VIP program didn't meet your expectations. Our intention was to provide an enhanced experience, and we apologize for any confusion or disappointment caused by the changes in the level structure.

Regarding the adjustment from level 12 to level 16 in our VIP program, we expanded the available levels up to 30 to offer our players increased benefits and rewards. We understand your concerns about the change in the total number of levels and how it affected the perception of your progress.

The upgrade to level 16 was aimed at granting you access to increased benefits, such as an increased Daily Rakeback of 5% with a reduced wagering requirement of 3x, as well as an augmented Weekly cashback on losses of 10% without any wagering requirements.

Moreover, we've introduced these improved percentages, reduced wagering requirements, and amplified milestone bonuses per level to compensate for the expansion of the program. Our goal remains to provide our players with a rewarding and enjoyable gaming experience.

We value your loyalty and want to ensure that your time spent with us is as rewarding as possible. We hope that despite this situation, we can continue to offer you a great experience and demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience or if you have any further feedback. We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to continue to provide you with the best experience possible.

Warm regards,
The Wild.io Team

ferdi.ru
December 7, 2023
10

I've been pretty happy so far, their withdrawals are pretty fast compared to other sites, like 5 to 10 minutes tops.
Recently they renewed their VIP program and my level now gets a wager-free Cashback, which is great! If I have losses during the week I can withdraw that as an extra.
Their support team is pretty friendly and quick to resolve most questions, they were really helpful when I recently started to get to know the site.
Just a nice experience in general!

There are a few providers that they have yet to include within their catalog of games, but I've been told they are actively looking into including more, so fingers crossed my favorites get added!

Wild.io Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear ferdi.ru,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our fast withdrawal process and the recent enhancements to our VIP program with our new Season 3!

It's wonderful to know that our support team provided you with friendly and efficient assistance when you were getting acquainted with our site. Creating a pleasant experience for our players is our utmost priority.

We understand your interest in having more game providers included in our catalog. Rest assured, we're actively working on expanding our selection to include a broader range of games, hopefully including your favorites.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your support.

Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to offering you more enjoyable moments on our platform!

Best regards,
The Wild.io Team

Shihada1
August 30, 2023
1

High withdrawal limits although never tried a withdrawal.
Support always available to help but limited to bonuses since only vip can do that.
Okay slots. Many missing game providers.

Very disappointed with the reward system. they decreased cashback from 10% to 5% and became very limited to bonuses with low amounts compared to high amounts deposited. Not very competitive with loyalty program.

Message
Wild.io Casino
December 8, 2023

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to review our offerings. We are excited to share with you that our Loyalty program has undergone a redesign, now featuring enhanced rewards and on top of this, cashbacks with a 0x wager requirement. Additionally, we have introduced new games and enticing promotions for you to explore.

We look forward to welcoming you back and hope you enjoy the enhanced benefits of our revamped program.

Kind regards,
The Wild.io Team

WesleyJacoby
August 22, 2023
10

The wide array of dependable casino games made a significant impact on me. Furthermore, the support team's quick responsiveness to messages is undeniably advantageous. What's even more impressive is their rapid payout system, guaranteeing that your winnings are in your hands within minutes of cashing out, regardless of the amount.

I want to share with you that if you haven't tried it yet, I strongly recommend giving it a chance. I assure you, you won't be let down. Personally, I can't find a single aspect about this place that I dislike.

Wild.io Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear WesleyJacoby,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled that you enjoyed our wide range of casino games and appreciated our quick support team.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're glad you found no aspect to dislike. We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent gaming experiences.

Best regards,
The Wild.io Team

SyedTyasia
August 20, 2023
10

My withdrawal was handled with remarkable speed. The assortment of games available is impressive, and I'm eagerly anticipating trying out each one. The support team is exceptionally amiable and responsive; when I encountered an account issue, they swiftly resolved it.

I'm struggling to find any significant dislikes, except for my desire that the cashback percentage following losses could be slightly higher than its current rate.

Wild.io Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear SyedTyasia,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear your withdrawal was quick, and you're excited about our games, we pride ourselves on our lightning-fast withdrawal times.

Your feedback about the cashback percentage is noted and starting with Season 3 the percentages have increased!

We appreciate your support and look forward to more gaming fun together!

Best regards,
The Wild.io Team

AthenaSteven
August 20, 2023
10

An excellent array of games coupled with an appealing layout; I genuinely have no grievances – I simply adore it. The customer support was attentive and enthusiastic about satisfying needs, making the entire experience truly remarkable.

I'm unable to come up with a single aspect that I'm dissatisfied with regarding this establishment. It genuinely fulfills every criterion in the most commendable manner. And trust me, I would be forthright if there were any issues. If you haven't given it a shot yet, I highly recommend doing so – you won't be let down.

Wild.io Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear AthenaSteven,

Thank you for your kind words about your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you find our layout appealing.

It's fantastic to know that our customer support team could meet your needs and provide you with a great experience.

We appreciate your recommendation and confidence in our services. Your honest feedback helps us maintain and enhance the experience we aim to offer to all our players.

Thank you for your support, and we can't wait to continue exceeding your expectations!

Warm regards,
The Wild.io Team

KobiLela
August 20, 2023
10

An appealing website that boasts user-friendly navigation, making it effortless to locate your preferred games. The support team's prompt response to messages is a significant advantage. It's certainly worthwhile to explore firsthand, especially given that withdrawals are processed in just 2 to 3 minutes.

I find it quite satisfying that there's nothing I truly dislike – the overall experience seems rather enjoyable. The only minor issue I can point out is that mobile gameplay can be a bit awkward if not in full-screen mode, but that's essentially the extent of my observations.

Wild.io Casino
December 14, 2023


Dear KobiLela,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! We're thrilled that you find our website user-friendly and appreciate our support team.

It's fantastic to hear that you found exploring our platform worthwhile, especially with our speedy withdrawal process. Your satisfaction with the overall experience means a lot to us.

Regarding mobile gameplay, we appreciate your feedback. We'll certainly look into improving the experience for users who prefer not to play in full-screen mode.

Thank you for your support and feedback, and we look forward to providing you with even better gaming experiences!

Best regards,
The Wild.io Team

AlexMacy018
August 20, 2023
10

The customer support representatives are among the most professional and genuine I've ever had the opportunity to communicate with. The interface is highly attractive, the slot games perform exceptionally, and the array of choices is extensive.

The sole aspect that comes to mind as a potential area of dissatisfaction is the absence of certain games I favor, which are available at other casinos but not presently offered here. Aside from that, I believe it's an excellent place for gaming.

Wild.io Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear AlexMacy018,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're happy that you find our customer support representatives professional and genuine, and that you appreciate our user interface.

We understand your feedback regarding certain games that aren't currently available in our selection. We're constantly working on expanding our game offerings to cater to diverse preferences and hope to include your favorites soon.

We're glad you consider our platform an excellent place for gaming despite this, and we appreciate your feedback.

Thank you for your support!

Best regards,
The Wild.io Team

PriyaChaz
August 20, 2023
10

The customer support delivers swift responses to inquiries, demonstrating great generosity with bonuses. They host weekly tournaments that are realistically attainable, and any winnings acquired do not demand wagering.

The sole aspect that comes to mind as a potential downside is the absence of a few games I personally enjoy, which are available at other casinos but not currently featured here. Apart from that, I hold the view that it's an excellent place for gaming.

Wild.io Casino
December 14, 2023

Dear PriyaChaz,

We're delighted that you've found our customer support to be attentive to your inquiries.

Your feedback about the absence of certain games you enjoy is duly noted. We understand the importance of offering a wide selection, and we're continuously working to expand our game library to better suit our players' preferences.

We're grateful for your positive view and for considering us a place to enjoy your gaming experiences.

Thank you for your support, and we look forward to enhancing your gaming experience even further!

Best regards,
The Wild.io Team

Welcome Bonus

Wild.io Casino: 100% up to €1000 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Wild.io Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Wild.io Casino Bonuses

Show all

Wild.io Casino Complaints

Wild.io Casino News