What's new
What's new

WhiteLion Bets Casino

1
CasinoRank
5.2
Player rating 9 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Live chat available
  • Mobile friendly lobby
  • Top gaming providers available
What we don’t like
  • Limited live chat hours
  • No video pokers
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Spanish, German, French, Finnish, Danish, Russian, Portuguese, Norwegian

Established

2019

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, Paysafe Card, Sofort, Entropay, Western Union, iDEAL, Postepay, Nordea, Giropay, Payz, Siru Mobile, CASHlib, MuchBetter, Bitcoin

Currencies

Euros, Australian dollars, Canadian dollars, British pounds sterling, Russian rubles, US dollars, South African Rand, Norwegian kroner, Denmark kroner

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Payz, Bank Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-72 hours
Bank Transfers: 5-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 5-7 days

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per month

Software

Betsoft, Booming Games, Fugaso, Evoplay, SA Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Playson, Felix Gaming, Noble Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Leap, 1x2Games, Wazdan, Mr. Slotty, NetEnt, Xplosive, Spinomenal, Gamescale Software, Evolution Gaming, VIVO Gaming, LuckyStreak, NextGen Gaming, Gamzix

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Phone Telephone: +35722008354
Support Email Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

WhiteLion Bets Casino is an online casino owned and operated by Topia Solutions and provides members with a catalogue of games that include video slots, card and table games, sports betting and live games. They are also home to multiple software providers that include NetEnt, Betsoft, Booming Games and Playson. The site supports multiple languages like English, French and German and they can be reached through a web browser of through their mobile casino. WhiteLion Bets Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here which means some players will be excluded from opening an account. These include countries like Albania, Algeria, Cambodia, Hong Kong, North Korea, Panama, Singapore, Spain, the United Kingdom and the United States of America. The full list of restricted countries and territories can be found under ‘More Casino Details’. 

Virtual Games

The casino boasts a seriously impressive list of software which include big names like NetEnt, Betsoft, Wazdan and Mr. Slotty. Games can also be categorised by each provider which makes it much easier to browse through the lobby. There’s a search engine too so players can go straight to their favorite games.Titles include the 300 Shields Slot, A While on the Nile Slot, Thunder Zeus Slot, Art of the Heist Slot and Big Foot Slot.

Players who like betting on table games also have lots to choose from here which includes the most popular versions of both blackjack and roulette. There’s also poker games like Casino Hold’em Poker and Caribbean Poker. 

Live Casino

Anyone who prefers betting with a real life dealer can enjoy live games from providers like Evolution Gaming. Rooms are open around the clock and include games of Live Blackjack and Live Roulette. 

Mobile Gaming 

The casino also has a mobile version of their site which can be played through virtually any mobile, smartphone or tablet device. This means the casino can be played on the go anytime, anywhere and there’s plenty of mobile games to choose from for complete convenience. No app is needed players can just load up the casino through a compatible mobile browser

Support

Players who are looking for help and assistance can contact the casinos customer support team. The fastest way to get help is through their live chat facility which is open between the hours of 6 AM to 1 AM, 7 days a week. Customer service agents can also be contacted by email which can be used for verification purposes too. 

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of SSL encryption and firewall services to ensure players personal and financial details are always kept secure. Sensitive data will always be encrypted before it is transmitted over the internet. 

They also use a random number generator which guarantees the games are fair and random and cannot be manipulated. 

Player Reviews

5.2
9 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
madelypot
January 7, 2022
7

These days, I am really into playing at user-friendly online casinos. You know? I wanna establish a good feeling by trying some of their basic services with no commitment and games in play mode only. That is what I liked about WhiteLion Bets Casino.

Sadly, it is also true that just because an online casino is legally regulated doesn’t instantly mean it is exceptional. WhiteLion was not as open or easily accessible as I thought it would be because all of their available banking methods only support the Euro currency. As much as I would love to recommend it with my friends outside France and play with them in live casino games, I couldn’t.

ACharron
August 13, 2021
6

Most of the slot games are Egyptian or fantasy-themed… and the usual casino games. There are also a lot of bonus games and those that have free spins. They do offer a great welcome bonus package. It actually looks good to be true. Haven’t really encountered problems.

I do not know if it is just me of the games do look old to me or I have seen them on other sites already. They do have several payment methods but you do have to follow a list of withdrawal policies. Kind of takes time to withdraw funds.

HelEmir
August 18, 2020
1

They have a huge range of games, supported by Mobile phone and I guess good bonuses and promotions(thats just because I saw from others, didn't tried any of those except famous Birthday gift of 5 Euro...)

Where to start. First of all they promoting that they accept Ideal as for Dutch players, when you want to Deposit you can't find Ideal so it's a joke. Second, I received Email like Happy birthday we got gift for you, I logged in 5Euro is there Yay. Played some, wagering barely moves after 3/4 hours of playing I managed to get rid of wagering and had 150 in my account. Awesome right? Well its not. Did a withdraw, of course withdraw pending, asked support where to send documents as I couldn't find option to upload it, he gave me mail, sent everything. Guess what, Google can't reach that Email so email keeps returning as it can't be sent.
They sent Email, that my withdraw was declined because. I need to deposit 20to payout 50 Euro from my winnings and 20 from my deposit so in total I could payout 70Euro, and their minimum payout is 100 Euro as they claim, as everything else will be declined if it's less than 100.So in mail it says that everything else except 50 will be taken away, so it does and they told me that I need to read bonus terms that it says everything there, well probably you need to read from they brain, cos bonus rules are pretty simple there, what they saying is just another way to avoid paying to you. Well who gives money for free? Totally dishonest, and me as a regular casino player to many of honest casinos will never approve what games they play. However I don't recommend.

Inactive user
June 16, 2020
8

I had an enjoyable experience with the 5 EUR no deposit bonus today and managed to turn it into 174 EUR (after 60x wagering). The slots were paying big wins very often, no matter what slot I played! I tried Fruit Zen, Stampede, Rook's Revenge and Royal Reels.
After the first big win I also talked to the customer service who kindly told me how much I had left to wager. It took about 3 minutes.

I didn't get any glitches, and overall experience was 8/10. Can't say anything about the withdrawing process, but I hope it goes fine.

The bonus terms were hard to find, and they were very strict considering that there is a 60x wagering. I had to use a percentage calculator in order to find the max bet allowed when playing with a bonus. Otherwise, this was a good experience so far. :)

dicksontech
April 6, 2020
1

They offer good bonuses and they live support is very nice, also offer a lot of slots and games, but unfortunately that's all what u can like in this place.

Their bonus rules is a complete joke. If you make a deposit and win you can withdraw only ur deposit x10. And you have to wait weeks for financial teams answer. Also they cheated me, I made a 25 euros deposits and won 900, after support agent said make more 65 euros to available to withdraw 900. I made another deposit and requested my winnings, after she said she was wrong and I can withdraw only 250 euros. So this site is a huge scam and should be blacklisted. Highly not recommend to play in this site!

blondie
December 31, 2020
6

White Lion bets casino is a casino I joined a few days ago. I was browsing the net and came across an offer of theirs of a no deposit bonus worth 10€ just for signing up and verifying your email address. I had heard their name before but didn't know much, regardless I noticed they were also listed on Askgamblers and had a Curacao license so I decided to give them a shot.

The sign up was easy and didn't take more than a minute. I had a bonus code that I used in the registration form. At first, I couldn't get my email verify as the email wasn't coming through, but after I requested it two more times, it worked. But when I was logged in, no bonus was in my account or in the cashier.

Luckily enough they have a live chat and I was able to reach an agent right away. I had to wait a few minutes and then they had added the bonus to my account. This time I completely forgot to ask about the wagering but I'd do that if my balance would go up.
Here comes the disappointing part. I tried to open a Blueprint gaming slot and I was informed that only real money could be used on it. Then I noticed the Bonus Games tab and remembered that some similar casinos allow you to play bonus on specific games only. However the list they had was beyond disappointing. There were mainly Betsoft games and not more than 30 in total which is a very limited amount. I opened up Fruit Zen as it was the only game that made sense to be played with such low balance. I started to play it with minimum bets yet right away I got an error message that an issue has occurred. Then I moved on to Stampede slot which unfortunately had 0.40 cent bets. I played it for roughly 15 min and then my balance was gone.

Overall I'm quite disappointed with this casino. I saw some games from Microgaming and Blueprint but no Netent or Playn Go. Also I feel like it's their tactic to give out a bonus but only allow high-bet Betsoft slots to play with it. Aside from the fact that live support was nice, I can't say anything good about them.

Message
lonnie
December 4, 2019
1

Very nice software. They offer a wide range of slots, games, casino and other games. Live chat available almost 24/7. Several payment methods for deposit available.

They confiscated all of my winnings and also parts of my deposit (more than 8,000 EUR). They said I would have violated a term which says that a player is not allowed to bet more than 60% of the last deposit per game. I have never seen such an absurde rule at any other casino. I didn't even take a bonus. In general their ToS are designed in a way that gives them the power and legitimation to void winnings whenever they want. Stay away.

Message
davidgold31
June 16, 2019
8

Good and fast service from live chat, wide selection of Languages and game providers.
Wide selections of Bonuses Including a Nice Welcome package for 1st , 2nd and 3rd deposit and also Tuesday Promotion.

Yezi123
June 5, 2019
9

Wide selection of games, very nice bonuses on welcome and later on 2nd and 3rd deposits.
Need to send docs right ahead sincr takes 24 hours to approve them before makind a withdraw

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to WhiteLion Bets Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

WhiteLion Bets Casino Bonuses

Show all

WhiteLion Bets Casino Complaints