What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WhiteLion Bets Casino - Violate all withdrawal deadlines

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino WhiteLion Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 70
skazkaden Belarus
Posted on April 8, 2020

Hello.
On March 24, I beat off a no-deal bonus at this casino without breaking any rules. I was told to make a deposit with any method and then put to a conclusion. I asked the operator if it was possible to do with skrill and bring on it? They told me what I could.
I sent all the documents I was required to do. The finance department confirmed this on April 1. Underwent all verification. I waited 7 days for the withdrawal that the chat operator put on skrill.

https:­//s­kri­nsh­ote­r.r­u/i­/07­042­0/b­cMirXQJ

https:­//s­kri­nsh­ote­r.r­u/i­/07­042­0/D­JpgWN7W

After a lot of my chat requests on April 6 received a letter that the conclusion will be made within 24 hours.

https:­//s­kri­nsh­ote­r.r­u/i­/07­042­0/Q­0O29J5S

After 24 hours, no withdrawal was made.
In a chat with me today asked the bank account data and again demand a statement, which I already sent them and which was approved by the finance department.
I explained to casino employees several times that I cannot get a transfer from the bank due to the coronovirus epidemic. We have quarantine, self-isolation. Read on the news, please, about the city of Vitebsk.
I ask you to look into this situation, so the casino has violated all the deadlines for withdrawal. I made a deposit with skrill, and by their rules, my conclusion had to come to the method from which the deposit was made.
I don 't understand what the problem is to conclude on skrill or a method other than bank transfer?
In the chat, I was asked yesterday to write a letter to the casino sapport and tell me about the problem. They promised they 'd figure it out. I did everything, wrote a letter to sapport and finance. No one answered me to the mail (Nor did they answer previous letters.

https:­//s­kri­nsh­ote­r.r­u/i­/07­042­0/k­3JJqNmh

AskGamblers
Posted on April 8, 2020

Dear @skazkaden,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

skazkaden Belarus
Posted on April 8, 2020

Claim amount - 70 euro

Posted on April 12, 2020

SKAZKADEN

We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.

We see that on the 6th of April 2020, you have had been informed that the casino cannot pay through a Skrill account and that a Bank Statement shall be provided for wire transfer.

Your Bank statement was received on the 7th of April 2020. According to the withdrawal policy, "withdrawals are aimed to be processed within 5 business days after the verification of the account is completed". The verification was completed on the 10th of April 2020, therefore, the withdrawal is still well under the 5 business days,

Payment of the withdrawal request will be sent to the payment processor in the next available business days.

We appreciate your patience.

Kind regards

WhiteLion Bets Casino

skazkaden Belarus
Posted on April 12, 2020

What you couldn 't withdraw to skrill is your problem! You didn 't even try to solve this problem! They just said the withdrawal was only to a bank account. Although, I told you I had no way of getting a conclusion that way!
I read the reviews about your casino: surprisingly, this is not the first time a player has made a deposit to you through skrill, and you then tell him that withdrawal is only possible through a bank account.
You 're just cheating on people!

Posted on April 16, 2020

SKAZKADEN

The finance team confirmed that your withdrawal was paid on the 14th of April 2020.

Update us when you received the funds.

Regards

WhiteLion Bets Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2020

Dear @skazkaden,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

skazkaden Belarus
Posted on April 16, 2020

Hello.
I haven 't received the money yet. I called the bank - there was no bank transfer yet.

Posted on April 19, 2020

Thanks for the update.

Kindly let us know if funds are received.

Regards


WhiteLion Bets Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on April 19, 2020

Dear @skazkaden,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy