What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

WhiteLion Bets Casino - Withdrawal still pending after 7+ days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino WhiteLion Bets Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 50
Posted on October 6, 2020

I made 7 days ago a withdrawal of 1350 euro.

My withdrawal is now pending 7 whole days. And still pending. When i asked support, i only get the answer 5 to 7 days, you need to wait a couple of days. But there own rules say we aim to process it within 5 days. I have more money on my account that i want to withdrawal but i cant because my previous withdrawal is 7 days pending and i cant make a new withdrawal please help me

Posted on October 6, 2020

They took 1300 off and my 800 ballance and only depossit 50

Posted on October 7, 2020

I made total of 470 euro on depossit on white lion. They give me a 15 bonus i made 2400 with that. I had to wager 1100 i did and made a witdraw of 1350 after 8 days get a mail that they removed 1300 of my witdraw because it was bonus money also they take my 800 ballance away. People dont play on white lion they are crimanels

Posted on October 9, 2020

Dear DEBAARD,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

Firstly, in respect of the Terms and Conditions of the Casino, we must inform you that they are available to all players when creating an account and come into force the moment the player clicked accept when the account was created. This is your agreement and turns into a fully functioning, legally binding contract upon creation of the account.

We understand that you have made a complaint regarding the decision made by the Casino and your voided winnings. Please be advised that your winnings were voided due to maximum winning from free bonus.

"In order to withdraw winnings from a no deposit bonus, the player has to verify the account by depositing a minimum amount of €20 via credit card. €70 can be cashed out (€50 in winnings plus €20 deposited). Any amount over the maximum cashout will be automatically removed upon cashout."

https:­//w­ww.w­hi­tel­ion­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­s-t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons­/?l­ang=en

In your case, the bonus in play has been free bonus ID 4362394 of 15.00 Euro.

As the player has had the previous deposits, the casino has approved to pay the withdrawal of 50.00 EUR. The finance team has already paid your withdrawal of 50.00 EUR

Do not hesitate to contact the support live chat in case of further assistance.

@compliance

Posted on October 10, 2020

Dear white lion, i believe the 15 bonus was because i made 2 days before 3 times a depossit of 20 euro so 60 in total. When i get the 15 and i won i had to wager 1100 euro !!!!! To win 50???? For real and in total i depossit 470 euro to the site. This is how u deal with good customer ????? Please close my account i realy dont want anything to do with. And people who read this be smart and play not ore a other casino then WHITE LION !!!!!!!

Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear DEBAARD,

Every player has an access to get information about the bonuses from the Bonus Terms and Conditions. This is your agreement and turns into a fully functioning, legally binding contract upon creation of the account. You can find detailed information about the wagering system as well.
https:­//w­ww.w­hi­tel­ion­cas­ino.co­m/b­onu­s-t­erm­s-c­ond­iti­ons­/?l­ang=en

As we have mentioned previously, when the source of the winning is the free bonus the person is able to make a withdrawal accordingly to the Bonus Terms and Conditions. Any amount over the maximum cashout will be automatically removed upon cashout.

Per your request your account is already closed.

Do not hesitate to contact the support live chat in case of further assistance.

@compliance

AskGamblers
Posted on October 12, 2020

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that WhiteLion Bets Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy