What's new
What's new

Webby Slot Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.9
Player rating 84 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Top-tier software providers
  • Mobile-friendly
  • Live chat present
  • SSL encrypted
  • Games proven fair
What we don’t like
  • USA restricted
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Russian, German, Finnish, Polish, Czech, Spanish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Bulgarian, Croatian, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Romanian, Slovak, Slovenian, Thai, Turkish, Albanian, Greek, Chinese, Icelandic, Malaysian, Serbian, Vietnamese, French, Irish

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Sports, Live Casino, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Paysafecard, Neosurf, Payz, Ethereum, Skrill, Litecoin, Bitcoin, Jeton, PayKasa, CEP Bank, Interac, Papara, Bank Wire Transfer, Trustly, POLi, Sofort, CashtoCode

Currencies

Argentine pesos, Australian dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, Polish zlotys, US dollars, South African Rand, Danish krone, Canadian dollars, Turkish Lira, Swiss francs, Romanian lei, Uruguayan pesos, UAE dirhams, Brazilian reals, Chilean pesos, Peruvian nuevos soles, Mexican pesos, Kenyan shillings, Indian rupees, Malaysian ringgits, Nigerian nairas, Ghanaian cedis, Thai baht, Vietnamese dong, New Taiwan dollars, Bolivian bolivianos, Paraguayan guaranis, Indonesian rupiahs, Saudi riyals

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Skrill, Payz, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, Interac, Jeton Wallet, Neosurf, Paykasa, Inpay, Sepa

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 0-1 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-1 hours
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR/USD 5,000 per day, EUR/USD 10,000 per week, EUR/USD 30,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, World Match, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, PariPlay, Playson, Amatic Industries, Booming Games, Habanero, Pragmatic Play, Mr. Slotty, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, GameArt, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Platipus Gaming, Spigo, 1x2Games, Apollo Games, Asia Live Tech, Authentic Gaming, Evoplay, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), BetGames, Ezugi, Elk Studios, Merkur Gaming, Booongo Gaming, Fugaso, Genii, Igrosoft, Leander Games, Pocket Games Soft, Thunderkick, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Nolimit City, Red Tiger Gaming, Medialive Casino, XPro Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Kiron Interactive, Patagonia Entertainment, Push Gaming, Relax Gaming, Stakelogic, SA Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +442080890385

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Webby Slot Casino is an online casino with a typically modern instant-play interface, mobile compatibility, and exciting bonus offers. The site features a wide selection of online slots and table games from NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, as well as Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Amatic Industries, Golden Race and many more software providers. Although the games are available in an instant-play format on desktop, most of them are available on mobile devices. Webby Slot Casino is licensed and regulated by the Government of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to legal restrictions, Webby Slot Casino does not allow certain players to set up an account. The restriction includes but is not limited to the residents of the United States of America. However, all players are advised to read the casino’s “Terms and Conditions” section to see if they are eligible to create an account.

Virtual Games

Webby Slot Casino is a home to a wide range of video slots that run on the leading software platforms like NetEnt, Microgaming, Habanero, Endorphina, and Pragmatic Play, to name a few. Players can easily categorize slots by their individual provider or use the in-built search feature. The most popular releases include Wicked Tales: Dark Red Slot, Bird Of Thunder Slot, Voodoo slot, and Da Vinci’s Treasure slot.

Likewise, the casino features a large number of table games to choose from. In particular, players can enjoy games like Multihand Blackjack, Classic Baccarat, Premier Roulette, Caribbean Poker, Sic Bo and many other variants.

Live Casino

Those who prefer playing in a live casino environment will be spoilt for choice at Webby Slot Casino. Some of their most popular live games include live blackjack, live baccarat, live roulette and live poker. The connection between a player and a dealer at Webby Slot Casino is supported by a webcam, so every player can watch cards being handled. That way, players can control honesty of the process.

Mobile Gaming

The casino is designed to work on almost any mobile device, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. Players can access the Webby Slot mobile casino without having to download games, as the website is fully optimized for mobile play.

Support

Webby Slot Casino understands how important customer service is, so they have made it easy for players to get in touch with their representatives. The support is available via phone, email and live chat, which allows players to connect with an associate within a minute in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Webby Slot Casino takes reasonable steps to protect the personal information of their customers. As the casino uses the SSL encryption, players can rest assured their personal information is safe.

All of the games from the casino portfolio have been powered by the leading software suppliers, which means they have been audited several times for fairness.

Player Reviews

7.9
84 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
NIDAS_B
June 12, 2022
8

Webby slot casino deserves a lot of praise for their improved aesthetics on the site, and perhaps the biggest win that I have seen on this one, is the fact that they have changed up their chat support, which is now one of the fastest you can rely on.

There may be few flaws for this site, such as the slow transaction processes. I don’t know which one is the tougher problem with their lack of engaging games as well. That is a problem and needs to be fixed sooner or later if they still want players.

Webby Slot Casino
June 18, 2022

Dear NIDAS_B ,

Thank you for sharing your impressions and for your review.

We are pleased to hear , that you are satisfied with our support and service.

Regarding transactions, please note , that the fast of processing requests and deposits also directly depends not only on us , but also on the chosen payment system, however our team does everything to ensure that your payments and requests are processed on time.

As for games, this is a more individual question, but we hope that you will still find your interesting slot in our casino.

Thank you for your words and for being with us.

Have a nice day!

Best Regards,
WebbySlot casino Team

gator3030
January 11, 2022
9

There is a lot to like. Support has been very helpful at times where i did need assistance. The slot selection is excellent and it all runs smoothly. The casino's promotions are enticing and frequent. This is a casino where I feel I have a true chance of winning, outcome not feeling like its being manipulated making overall playing experience a net positive.
Now I know there's a clear element of randomness here but gamblers with experience know when there is something funny going on, here it is not the case which is greatly appreciated.

Cashouts were processed and finalized under 48hrs and KYC approved in a timely fashion.
Here's a casino that reconcile me with the industry because whether that you win or lose, the excitement is what makes it all worthwhile. 9/10

To be fair, not a whole lot to dislike here. Perhaps the website layout could use a little more originality and I have had a few technical crashes here and there but really that's it.

Webby Slot Casino
January 12, 2022

Dear GATOR3030,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your playing on our website and found our support team helpful.

We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We also take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their gaming experience.

It is enormously valuable to us to hear that you trust us. We are trying to do our best to stay relevant and helpful and improve our services.

We are always looking forward to seeing you on our website!

Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

Tibzy93
October 22, 2021
8

What’s there not to like about webbyslot casino!! I’ve got the best vip manager I've ever had and thanks to him and him alone has made this casino comforting/enjoyable with a sense of confidence knowing that whatever issues I’ve ever encountered or will encounter big or small with at webby, my vip manager will go above and beyond to rectify the problem and that he genuinely stand by looking after the customers and the customer's needs. Hands down 1 of the best if not the best online casino in my opinion.

My only dislike is that the neosurf deposit method has been taken down and is no longer an option for me to make a deposit. The one other slight dislike I have is the withdrawal process takes longer than most others I’ve experienced. But I 100% trust and am comfortable knowing that webbyslot casino is 100% legit and pays.

Message
Webby Slot Casino
October 23, 2021

Dear TIBZY93,

Thank you so much for your review. We are doing our best to provide our players with good service and we are constantly working on improving our casino. We are glad to know that you like it.

We are sorry that the Neosurf provider is no longer available to you, but our casino offers many other alternative methods for deposit, you can always choose the one that suits you best.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you 100% trust us. Your feedback is highly appreciated and it makes us develop.


Thank you for choosing Webby Slot casino. We are always happy to see you here!

Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

basia87
April 15, 2021
7

Perfect casino fast payouts I am a depositor in this casino and very fast verification chat support very nice and helpful from time to time some no deposit bonuses and frequent deposit bonuses also I heartily recommend this casino.

There is no bad opinion for this casino everything is fine.
I also have so much to add.

in sum, the only drawback is that Amatic games can only be played at higher stakes.

Message
Webby Slot Casino
April 16, 2021

Dear BASIA87,

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you like our services and overall everything. The support team is here 24/7 to provide you with qualified assistance.

We are always glad to see you on our website!♥

Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

Afi4wins
February 19, 2021
6

One day back in July 2020, I was browsing through Askgamblers’ list of new casinos, came upon Webby Slot Casino, saw its quite attractive first deposit welcome bonus of 100% plus 100 free spins, and that made me signed up. Although I wasn’t familiar with the casino operator, SG International NV, but it has Askgamblers Certificate Of Trust, so that put all my worries aside. Nevertheless, I didn’t take anything for granted, so I checked through all their Bonus Terms, T&C, including the available depositing methods, and found them to be in order.

After filling up my profile, I then proceeded to make my first deposit of $20 USD to claim the said welcome bonus, but after making that deposit, my account was showing only my deposit money. I then got assistance from the Live Chat host and the bonus money plus free spins were manually added into my account. I had no idea why the bonus did not automatically got credited in at that point in time, but after browsing the casino again today, 7 months later, the reason became obvious to me – Skrill is no longer accepted for deposits now, so perhaps it was under suspension back then.

Anyway, Webby Slot Casino has a lot of software providers, has lots of games to choose from, but unfortunately, Playtech was still missing from their directory, and still is. But that didn’t deter me much, because Microgaming was available, specifically Supe It Up was available, and that game was my first choice game to play anyway. If Microgaming was not in the list, I wouldn’t have signed up at this casino in the first instance. Yes, it mattered that much to me back then, but not now anymore, hehehe.

Supe It Up played very well on that day. The free spins feature games didn’t take ages to come by, and in one of the feature games, 5 of the Green Cars came in a winning combination and paid out a beautiful 670x Mega win! That came as a big surprise to me and made me very happy indeed. From thereon, I switched over to play another game, Spring Break, because Supe It Up would usually go on a dry run after such a good win. But good luck doesn’t ever lasts for long. Spring Break played not too badly at the start, then started to give many dead spins and poor payouts, and I knew it was time to run again. Nonetheless, the good times soon ended and my balance finally came down to zero.

The next 5 days saw me playing out the 20 free spins on the game Webby Heroes by Platipus, but I don’t like the game at all, and I never got anything worthwhile from it either. From all those 100 free spins, the game paid out a lousy total win of only $5.26. A very disappointing game for me.

Message
Webby Slot Casino
February 21, 2021

Dear AFI4WINS,

Thank you for taking the time to provide a rating, your opinion is valued greatly and it helps us maintain an excellent standard of service to our customers.

We would like to note that in order to receive the bonus in our casinos, you must first subscribe to it and then make a deposit. Therefore, we can assume that you missed this step and immediately deposited funds to the balance, so the bonus was not activated automatically. However, we are glad to know that you were not confused and turned to our support team and received the bonus indeed. And we are extremely pleased to hear that you have received the proper service. And we want to emphasize that you can always contact our support when you face any problem on the site, we are always happy to help.

We are really sorry to hear that you did not catch your luck in the Webby Heroes slot. However, as it was mentioned in your review, there are a lot of games and providers on our site, and anyone would definitely find something at their taste.

Thank you for choosing Webby Slot casino. We are always happy to see you here!

Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

killa_rudd
January 21, 2021
4

Many game providers to play. Verification is done quite fast. Nothing alse...
No bonuses, no cashback, only weak loyality proogram... If I compare that with another casinos its like 1/10 points.

Solving deposit issue.
I have been waiting 2 days + to get my money back (to account or e-wallet I deposited from) and nobody is able to tell me when they solve this problem. All of employers are ignoring my quistions even if I send them all documents that show when funds left from my e-wallet acc to webbyslots + they deleted that transaction from payments history.

Message
Webby Slot Casino
January 23, 2021

Dear KILLA_RUDD,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are glad that you like selection of our game providers and fast verification. We constantly strive to provide the most satisfying and exciting experience to you. Let us mention that list of our available bonuses is displayed on our website. You can receive bonuses up to 6th deposit and Friday reload bonus you can receive every week. Moreover, according to our loyalty program you receive bonuses for moving through different levels of the Stadium and bonus points that can be exchanged in the Store for bonus money with a super low wager x3.

Let us mention that your deposit was successfully credited to your gaming balance. We would like to point out that adding of funds depends on the payment provider you choose. As soon as your deposit was credited to your balance we notified you about it.

We hope for your understanding and wish you a great day!

Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

S7443KL1B
January 9, 2021
10

Perfect casino and support. There are many different leagues what help me understand all terms and documents on site. A lot of methods of deposits is really helpful.

Webby Slot Casino
January 12, 2021

Dear S7443KL1B,

We are so grateful for this great 10-star review. We really appreciate you being our player and shared the word about us. Thank you for choosing Webby Slot casino. We are doing our best to provide you with good service.

Always happy to see you in our casino!♥️

Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

xxxhujer
January 1, 2021
7

I'm playing there for years without any serious issues.
- Trusted casino
- A lot of providers to play
- There is bonus every Friday
- Had no problems with withdraws
- Fast verification - there was no hassle with verification and it passed pretty quickly as i remember

- Withdraws are very slow ! Finantial department works only at morning hours.. So if you ask for withdraw at 2 p.m, it will get processed at 8 a.m.
- Withdraw doesn't cut off from your balance!! So if you have 300 euro in account and ask for 250 euro withdraw, the balance still stays at 300 euro and u have to be careful when u want to play only with rest of the balance.. That's psychological trick and I lost a lot of $ because of it
- Withdraws are cancel-able !

If casino would fix that issues with withdraws it would be definitely best casino in industry, but these disadvantages makes me feel i should find another place to play at..
I lost a 1000s of euros because of that.. its frustrating to wait all day till withdraw gets confirmed

Message
Webby Slot Casino
January 3, 2021

Dear XXXHUJER,

We appreciate you taking the time and writing such kind words about our casino. We are really happy to know that you like our support, bonuses, and a wide selection of providers.

Thank you for your suggestions towards withdrawals it will be taken into consideration. We are doing are best to make withdrawal as fast as possible for our players. Constantly working on improvements is our main concern.

We will do our best to become number 1 casino for you!

Always happy to see you in our casino!♥️

Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

Dposkns
November 25, 2020
10

This is a licensed casino with the biggest number of games I’ve ever seen. Especially there are a lot of different slot machines. I’ve talked to support once and they answered be really fast, clearly and in a friendly way. I earn more or less regularly here and started gambling in March, so check it out yourselves.

Webby Slot Casino
November 26, 2020

Dear DPOSKNS,

Thank you for taking the time and writing a review on Askgamblers! It really means a lot to us to hear your opinion.
It's great that you had a positive experience enjoying a great variety of slots in our casino. We are doing our best to provide you with a lot of games from different providers.

We are truly happy to have you as our player♥

Wishing you a wonderful day!
Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

alihhcss213
November 24, 2020
9

There are many different leagues here and you can place bets on some famous teams so it’s quite easy to win. Money transfer is fine, sometimes you need to verify, but they do it quickly and in a couple of minutes the money is transferred to your wallet. I win monthly up to 30k here.

Webby Slot Casino
November 27, 2020

Dear ALIHHCSS213,

Thank you so much for your review! It's a pleasure for us to hear that you are satisfied with your experience in our casino. It really means a lot to us to hear your opinion.
We are doing our best to provide you with fast withdrawals and qualified assistance.
Congratulations on your big wins!
Always happy to have you as our player♥

Wishing you a wonderful day!
Warm regards,
WebbySlot casino team

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Webby Slot Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Webby Slot Casino Bonuses

Show all

Webby Slot Casino Complaints