What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

VIP Stakes Casino

6.54
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days
Players from your country not accepted
Average Complaint Response Time: 2 days

VIP Stakes Casino Review

  • Completely instant-play
  • Integrated with a sportsbook
  • Live chat available 24/7
  • Secured with 256-bit SSL encryption
  • Several country restrictions
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://vipstakes.com/en/casino
Established 2014
Owner Winzon Group LTD
Casino Promotion VIP Stakes Casino: 100% up to €300 + 100 Bonus Spins, 1st Deposit Bonus

VIP Stakes Casino is an online casino with a convenient instant-play interface. It’s integrated with other entertainment options like sports and live betting. The site features both a virtual casino powered by Microgaming among others and a live casino with real games of blackjack and roulette. Players can access the games in English, German and Finnish. VIP Stakes Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries

VIP Stakes Casino does not permit play from the United States and several other countries. For the full list of restricted countries have a look at casino details below.

Virtual Games

VIP Stakes Casino features over 3700 exciting titles for every taste straight from the world's top-notch gaming studios! Gods of Rock slot, Gonzo's Quest slot, Dinopolis slot and many others. Players looking for more traditional games can also try their luck with three-reel classic slots like Lucky 8 Line slot, Gold Rush slot, and Jackpot 6000 slot.

Players at VIP Stakes Casino can also try their luck with virtual table games. The site currently has Single Deck Blackjack, Pontoon, Blackjack Pro, Baccarat Pro, Punto Banco, Roulette Pro, American Roulette, French Roulette, Red Dog, TXS Hold’em, and Oasis Poker.

The video poker variants at VIP Stakes Casino are All-American, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, and Joker Wild. Each one of these games can be played with anywhere from 1 to 100 hands at a time. The games all feature smooth graphics and competitive paytables to reward skilled players.

Those looking to turn small bets into big wins can try VIP Stakes Casino’s arcade games. These include scratch cards like Ace, 7 Gold Scratch, and Hall of Fame, as well as specialties like Bingo and Bubbles. Multipliers of 50,000x or more are possible here.

Live Games

Those who enjoy the social experience of gambling can try their luck in VIP Stakes Live Casino. This section of the site features Live Blackjack and Live Roulette running 24/7. The games are all hosted by beautiful live dealers and allow players to chat with one another as they play. All games are dealt to professional standards and are broadcast in real-time from the NetEnt studios.

Support

VIP Stakes Casino representatives are available round the clock and registered players can contact an associate via live chat at any time. Unregistered players, however, can use email instead. Each language has its own email address to ensure faster replies.

Security and Fairness

Players can count on VIP Stakes Casino to take care of their private details. The site uses SSL encryption whenever data is transmitted, such as while registering, logging in, depositing, or cashing out. This technology is used by most reputable online merchants and banking institutions as well.

VIP Stakes Casino’s games are routinely audited by TST to ensure that they pay out fairly and randomly. As such, players can count on getting a genuine gaming experience here.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://vipstakes.com/en/casino
  • Software

    Amatic Industries, BF Games, BetGames.TV, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Amusnet Interactive (Former EGT Interactive), Elk Studios, Endorphina, Ezugi, Fazi Interactive, Gamevy, Genii, Gamomat, Givme Games, Golden Hero Games, Hacksaw Gaming, High5Games, Slot Factory, Kalamba Games, Microgaming, NetGaming, Oryx Gaming, PariPlay, Playson, Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Quickspin, Red Rake Gaming, Relax Gaming, Revolver Gaming, Swintt, Thunderkick, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, iSoftBet
  • Deposit Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Interac, Skrill, Rapid Transfer, CashtoCode, ecoVoucher, Neteller, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Paysafe Card
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Visa, MasterCard, Trustly, Interac, Rapid Transfer, Neteller, EcoPayz, MuchBetter, Jeton, eZeeWallet, Bank Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-10 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 0-72 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 10,000 per month
  • Affiliate Program

    VIP Affs
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aruba
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Bonaire
    • Bulgaria
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Curaçao
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • France
    • Hong Kong
    • Hungary
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Portugal
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Singapore
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Statia
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Live casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not stated
  • Currencies

    Euros, Canadian dollars, New Zealand dollars, US dollars
  • Languages

    English, Finnish, German
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Winzon Group LTD
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Wager Limit Tool

    No
  • Loss Limit Tool

    Yes
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    Yes
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    Yes
  • Reality Check Tool

    No
  • Self-Assessment Test

    Yes
  • Withdrawal Lock

    No
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

VIP Stakes Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
chim_trung 1 review
Reviewed on June 20, 2022

LIKED

VIP Stakes Casino comes with a lot of great games and I’m surprised to see that they keep the titles that pay players so much. Tournaments are a bit difficult to win but I supposed I should just step up my game.

DISLIKED

I feel like the requirements of VIP Stakes Casino’s promotions are too steep. The offers are generous but it just makes me bite more than I can chew. There has to be a more flexible bonus I can try.
PrinceNaseem 61 reviews
Hamburg
Message
Reviewed on November 18, 2019

LIKED

The Casino site works flawless. Slots can be played in full screen mode and actually cover the whole screen. KYC department verified my account within 2 days and my withdrawal was processed minutes therafter. Slots that are available for Bonus wagering are labeld which reduces the risk of breaching the bonus terms. Support is quick and friendly. Overall a solid casino worth playing at.

DISLIKED

Deposit Bonuses are limited to a maximum cashout of 10 times the deposit amount. I dislike playing with capped bonus offers since you never know when you hit something big.
Fiekie247 1084 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on July 31, 2019

LIKED

VIP stakes is part of the HighWeb Ventures group of casinos. The sister sites are Slotohit, Freaky Aces, Bet N spin and the likes. They are popular for providing regular bonuses 200% most times and have great game selection.

The have a lot of popular providers like Netent, Pragamatic Play, Endorphina etc. Note when playing with bonus funds, none of the providers have any restrictions whatsoever, which is really a good thing. I think the only provider when restriction is Booming games, but who plays those slots right?

Anyway, my first deposit offer was deposit 10 and get 20 free. So, I ended with a $30 balance. I made deposit using Neteller and had about 1050 to complete wager. I contacted live chat just to double check Dead or alive can be played with bonus funds and they confirmed. I remember something came up and had to stop playing.

DISLIKED

Later I came back, and things started going wrong. I logged in and said my details were incorrect. I reset the password and upon resetting the password all was well. I played for like 20 minutes and left the casino again. That same night I tried logging in, and details are incorrect again. I must have experienced these 7 times over 3 weeks and I complaint to live chat but there not useful at all. Asking me to do the normal, clear cache, cookies etc. Before they actually helped me, they were offline almost all the time.

Eventually I managed to lose my deposit and bonus funds. I receive daily offers from them for more deposit offers, but I am not interested in playing here anymore, just because of that experience. I know they used to be bad, but seems their entire group changed over the last while for the better.

I cannot comment on verification and withdrawals since I never reach that stage, and I doubt I will reach that stage in future. Overall I had some fun with my money and the fact that DOA is possible to be played with bonus funds was the only thing I enjoyed.
Casinolover717 123 reviews
Niedersachsen
Message
Reviewed on July 8, 2018

LIKED

NetEnt is available and a 150% welcome bonus on 1st deposit

DISLIKED

Attention! 10x payout rule of bonuses! You deposit 25 Euro and max cashout would be 250 Euro with deposit.
Very high wagering requirements.
Support (some Nataly) is useless, giving me the information the amount got paid out and day later I would need to provide documents.
Support is not available at peak times.
So less different gaming providers.
Curacao licensed.
OMG i. 51 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on February 13, 2017

LIKED

Nice layout, fair game selection, active livehelp (during office hours).

DISLIKED

This casino offered me freespins to remove my comment on there Welcome bonus.. I believe this undermines the reviews and doesnt offer a full picture of how the public are perceiving this casino..

Mark offered to credit my account with free spins if I removed my comment in regards to a 20x cashout on the welcome bonus being hidden in the term and conditions (not the welcome bonus t&c's but hidden deep in the general bonus T & Cs and i do mean deep) because they didnt like my use of the word "sneaky".. Personally I find casinos who are willing to offer reward to players for positive or the removal of negative reviews undermines the ethos of this website, I can only describe it as sneaky.
VIP STAKES CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 14, 2017
Dear Antonio,

With all my respect I never offered you free spins for removing your comment, I offered you free spins for compensating your time. Please see the screenshot of our conversation: https://www.screencast.com/t/tY9Ue567a

Also as I mentioned, I don't think your comment is appropriate, since bonus terms & conditions are not hidden from players and every player can read them before making deposit.

Kind Regards

Mark Coupland - VIP Stakes Affiliate Manager
ulaks2012 7 reviews
Malta
Message
Reviewed on December 18, 2016

DISLIKED

Worth experience ever. Deposited 500 EUR, didn't take any bonuses, won 1500 EUR in Gonzo Quest and requested payout. All docs were send for KYC same moment. Sent them few emails but didn't get any answer. Online chat is always offline. After 2 days they sent me an email asking to provide photo of ID next to my face. Seriously? I did't take any bonuses to suspect me in some kind abuse. So it 3 days since payout was requested and I still haven't got my 2000 EUR.
VIP STAKES CASINO REPLIED ON DECEMBER 19, 2016
Dear ulaks2012,

First of all in behalf of VIP Stakes Casino I do apologize for any inconvenience caused. According to Terms & Conditions processing time can take up to 72 hours. Your withdrawal was processed before 72 hours.

Regarding ID that you have mentioned, this is a standard procedure for all customers verifying their accounts. Safety is one of our main priorities. Thank you for understanding.

Kind Regards

Mark Coupland - VIP Stakes Affiliate Manager
asop 18 reviews
Norway
Message
Reviewed on August 4, 2015

DISLIKED

Shown anyone has any info about this Bokkie had it been nice.
Won some money this weekend, when I check my e-mail today in the morning I see that the first 3 withdrawals are conducted in 1000 - nok each to Neteller. But the other withdrawals with total 16000, - nok has not been done.

Trying to login to the site and get auto-told that my account has been blocked and that I should contact support, (got no mail about it), no live chat, no phone I can call and they haven't answered my mail for the whole day ? Then I'm I stuck with 16000, - nok for withdrawal and 5000 - nok for play account? Also submitted verification documents on Saturday and received no response to it.
I expect at least a mail saying why they blocked my account and what will happen with my money?

If I get any response from them I will come back here and give feedback.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

I created my account and played at this casino because of the NetEnt games that they have, I wasn’t allowed to take the welcome bonus because of the country restrictions! Their website looks good, it has a nice look, they also have sports betting but I don’t tried it so far! I went to the cashier to make a deposit of 20 euro and to play Silent Run slot, because I know that it is a slot capable of big wins if you are lucky enough! The games started to pay well but small amounts, no big win in the first 40 minutes and I was thinking that I will lose this money very fast! But, I managed to trigger the torpedoes bonus 5 minutes later, 4 torpedoes only instead of 5, but I was lucky and I won 24 euro!

I wanted to change the game and to play Jack Hammer but my brother told me to keep playing this one because it is possible to pay bigger! He was right, after the wild bonus gave me 21 euro, I managed to catch again the torpedoes bonus, this time 5 torpedoes were loaded and I managed to hit the big one at the end, giving me a good win, 42 euro! I made a 70 euro profit, I wasn’t expecting to win this amount and I am thinking that maybe I wouldn’t won this money if I was eligible for the welcome bonus and I had wagering requirements!

The games are good even if they have only NetEnt slots, I will give a 9, I had fun and I made profit too!

The payment methods and the payout rate will receive an 8, the support I don’t tested it but I saw that they have no live chat, so only 8 for the support!

DISLIKED

I was disappointed to see that the welcome bonus is available only for certain countries, so I will give only a 6!
Inactive user
Reviewed on December 14, 2014

DISLIKED

A relatively young casino, is offering unexpectedly wide gambling software number, at least when considering its reputation or around casinos, for example ParadiseWin, which is almost a clone of this creature, while in my opinion both of them are having certainly the same qualities, and that means not very high :)

This casino is offering few promotions. Yes there is match deposit and free spins attached to your first deposit as welcome bonus – however, they have few more conditions to claim successfully like you could usually expect by other casinos – there is a list of restricted countries (or if I remember right, there is rather a list of countries allowed) and the bonus is also required to deposit higher amount that could be usual.

Also there is a substitute promotion, or for your next deposits, its 50% cashback offer – sounds well, doesn't it? Yes, but it is also requiring to deposit at least 50 euro. That is, in my opinion, too high amount for quite large group of players, which are implicitly excluded from this promotion this way.

Oh, I must also not forget to mention this fact, which, in my humble opinion, completes the image of this casino absolutely enough – the current Christmas “promotion” running by VIP Stakes casino is absolutely incomparable to any other offer, as most of the other Christmas promotions offer no deposit bonus money or free spins at least few times so far, or better to say that for example once per week in average – but this one offers every day only offer that is available after a deposit. Gives absolutely nothing “gratis”.

In result, I discovered this casino and was excited and going to deposit – but only on the first light view, then, when I scanned it more carefully, I rather decided to go further.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

VIP Stakes Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy