What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Viks Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

Viks Casino Review

  • 0-24 Withdrawal Timeframe
  • Unlimited withdrawals
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • UK Gambling License
  • Multiple country restrictions
  • Live chat open 09 AM - 10 PM CEST
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.viks.com
Established 2016
Owner EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
Casino Promotion

Viks Casino is a sleek, instant-play online casino with an extensive variety of games for desktop and mobile players. It is powered by a number of different providers including NetEnt, Microgaming, IGT, NextGen Gaming, Play’n GO, Edict (Merkur Gaming), Novomatic and Evolution Gaming. The site offers everything from top progressive slots to live dealer games and more. Viks Casino is available in English, Norwegian, Swedish, Finnish, and German, and is licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Viks Casino is not open to residents of Australia, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, France and its territories, Hungary, India, Italy, Ireland, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Spain, the United States, and all other countries and territories listed in our casino details section.

Virtual Games

Slot lovers will find every kind of game imaginable at Viks Casino. These include the web’s biggest progressive slots like Hall of Gods slot and Mega Moolah Slot, plus many other vibrant video slots and classic slots like Starburst slot, Guns N’ Roses slot, The 100,000 Pyramid slot, Immortal Romance slot, and Samba Carnival slot, among many, many others.

The table games are almost as diverse, with more than 100 different games available. These range from classic variants like Blackjack and European Roulette to many hard-to-find titles such as Super Fun 21 and Triple Bonus Spin Roulette. Many other games are also available like Poker Pursuit, Triple Pocket Hold’em Poker, and Oasis Poker.

The variety of video poker games at Viks Casino is also impressive. Players will find everything from Jacks or Better and Deuces Wild to Double Double Bonus and Louisiana Double, plus dozens of others. Many of the variants can even be played in single-hand and multi-hand denominations.

Viks Casino is home to plenty of scratch cards and other instant win games as well. These include Turtley Awesome, Beer Fest, Bowled Over, Crown and Anchor, Electro Bingo, and Premier Racing.

Live Games

The Evolution Gaming live casino at Viks Casino is filled with a host of live dealer games running every single day. Players can choose from a variety of different bet ranges and play styles to fit their own preferences. The tables include multiple Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Baccarat variants, along with a Live Casino Hold’em table.

Mobile Gaming

Many of the slots and casino games at Viks Casino can be played on the go. The mobile version of the casino is available directly through a mobile web browser. Virtually all iOS, Android, and Windows Phone devices are supported without the need for any third-party app download.

Support

Viks Casino offers several ways of getting in touch with a support representative. The fastest method is the live chat, which is integrated directly into the casino website. Players can get in touch with customer support agent on Monday to Friday from 9 am to 10 pm CEST and on Saturday and Sunday from 9 am to 8 pm CEST.  Alternatively, there's the option of calling the casino using an international phone number, leaving a message on the site, or emailing them directly. 

Security and Fairness

Viks Casino uses state-of-the-art SSL encryption to keep players safe. This technology makes it virtually impossible for anyone to steal personal or financial information sent to the casino for any purpose.

The games at Viks Casino all meet strict fairness standards set by the UK Gambling Commission. Players can rest assured that every game round is powered by a genuinely fair random number generator (RNG) that is regularly tested by independent auditors like eCOGRA, GLI, and iTech Labs.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.viks.com
  • Software

    Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), NextGen Gaming, Novomatic, Merkur Gaming, Kalamba Games
  • Deposit Methods

    EcoPayz, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, Sofort, POLi, GiroPay, Envoy, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, instaDebit, Visa, EcoPayz, Skrill, Trustly
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-1 hours

    Card Payments: 24-72 hours

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    No Limits
  • Allowed Countries

    • Africa
    • Aland Islands
    • Andorra
    • Anonymous Proxy
    • Arab Jamahiriya
    • Argentina
    • Asia/Pacific Region
    • Azerbaijan
    • Bahrain
    • Belgium
    • Bonaire
    • Brazil
    • British Antarctic Territory
    • Canton and Enderbury Islands
    • Chile
    • Congo
    • Costa Rica
    • Croatia
    • Curaçao
    • Cyprus
    • Democratic Republic of Congo
    • East Timor
    • Ecuador
    • El Salvador
    • Europe
    • Falkland Islands
    • Faroe Islands
    • Fiji
    • French Southern and Antarctic Territories
    • Gaza Strip
    • Germany [16]
      • Baden-Württemberg
      • Bayern
      • Berlin
      • Brandenburg
      • Bremen
      • Hamburg
      • Hessen
      • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
      • Niedersachsen
      • Nordrhein-Westfalen
      • Rheinland-Pfalz
      • Saarland
      • Sachsen
      • Sachsen-Anhalt
      • Schleswig-Holstein
      • Thüringen
    • Gibraltar
    • Grenada
    • Guernsey
    • Honduras
    • Iceland
    • Indonesia
    • Isle of Man
    • Jamaica
    • Japan
    • Jersey
    • Johnston Island
    • Kazakhstan
    • Kenya
    • Kosovo
    • Kuala Lumpur
    • Latvia
    • Liechtenstein
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Macedonia
    • Malaysia
    • Maldives
    • Malta
    • Marshall Islands
    • Mauritius
    • Metropolitan France
    • Mexico
    • Micronesia
    • Monaco
    • Mongolia
    • Montenegro
    • Nauru
    • Netherlands Antilles
    • Neutral Zone
    • New Zealand
    • Nicaragua
    • Pacific Islands Trust Territory
    • Paraguay
    • People's Democratic Republic of Yemen
    • Peru
    • Philippines
    • Poland
    • Reunion
    • Saba
    • Saint Martin
    • Saint-Barthélemy
    • San Marino
    • Satellite Provider
    • Serbia
    • Seychelles
    • Singapore
    • Sint Eustatius (Dutch Island)
    • Sint Maarten (Dutch part)
    • Slovenia
    • Solomon Islands
    • South Africa
    • South Sudan
    • Statia
    • Thailand
    • Timor-Leste
    • U.S. Minor Outlying Islands
    • U.S. Miscellaneous Pacific Islands
    • Union of Soviet Socialist Republics
    • United Kingdom
    • Wake Island
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Mobile
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Audited by eCOGRA
  • Currencies

    Australian dollars, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Swiss francs, Chinese yuan, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, South Korean won, Lithuanian litai, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand
  • Languages

    English, German
  • Licences

    Curacao, UK Gambling Commission
  • Company

    EveryMatrix Gaming Ltd.
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Contact

    Support Mail Email: [email protected]

  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Viks Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Jd86jackson 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on July 5, 2018

LIKED

EveryMatrix casinos are usually fantastic however Viks is the odd one out! Range of games is good, website graphics are good and ease of use is great. However viks sting players when it comes to one thing.....

DISLIKED

Viks should not have 9.5/10 everymatrix 10/10 everytime but Viks 1/10 at the most n that is because of the sneaky T&Cs!
I Usually love EveryMatrix casinos but Viks is the exception n that is because of one thing and that is...... its ludicrous bonus T&C's everything is straight forward and seems completely fair; wagering requirements are 35x bonus which is average for this type of casino, minimum deposit is £25 & maximum bonus is usually around £750 which is all pretty standard but then you see that the maximum withdrawal from bonus winnings is capped at only 2x the bonus amount so if you only deposit the minimum of £25 you can only win a maximum of £50 (from a 100% bonus) if the bonus was only 50% you would only be able to withdraw £25 so it is really really poor win rare and I can see a lot of players getting caught out by this T&C! Even if you deposit the maximum of £750 and won £1500 back it honestly doesn't seem worth it to me considering if you were lucky and hit a big win and managed to bank £3000 from one spin half of that would be lost, even if you hit a win of £25000 you would have £23500 confiscated if you had been playing with a bonus which is just completely unfair.

So my advice is if you don't ever choose to receive a bonus then this is a great casino because EveryMatrix is fab!

However if you do like getting bonuses then you should steer well clear of this casino. Look out for other Every Matrix casinos though because none have these restrictive T&C's n offer a great range of bonuses n treat their loyal customers fantastically!
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 5, 2018
Hello JD86JACKSON,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for taking the time to review our casino.

We are glad you enjoy our site and our game selection and we are very sorry to hear that you weren’t fully aware of our bonus terms. We would like to point out that our terms and conditions as well as our casino bonus conditions are available at any time on our homepage as well as in our newsletter. We always encourage that our customers familiarize themselves with the bonus terms beforehand.

Have a great day.

Sincerely, the VIKS Team
louisx1 18 reviews
Cyprus
Message
Reviewed on January 9, 2018

LIKED

Customer Support is friendly. They have a lot of providers/games. That's it!

DISLIKED

1. The Games are loading very slowly sometimes.
2. The Playing was often interrupted with different Errors during the Spins!
3. The bonus is ridiculous! Withdraw is x2 from the bonus amount.
4. A lot of dead spins in the row.
5. The Slots paid nothing on all Sessions I had!
I made a lot of deposits and I think I will never come back!
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 9, 2018
Hello LOUISX1,

We hope you are doing well.

We will tell our support about your good words.

We want to apologize for the technical difficulties you might have experienced on our site, rest assure that we are trying constantly to improve our performance on all levels and your feedback is much appreciated.

We also hope that your luck will pick up soon again.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
djbriggs81 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on November 28, 2017

LIKED

A few decent games and that’s about it, I was able to play most without any issues.

DISLIKED

I’ll keep this factual, games lag and are slow, every deposit method has a 2.5% fee which is nothing but pure greed. The welcome bonus is capped at 2x bonus amount so let’s be clear, if you deposit £20 and get a £40 bonus, the max you can withdraw is £80. Unless you get a special offer where the max withdrawal is 5x, still the poorest type of bonus of its kind, if you were lucky to hit a big win of let’s say £1000 then it’s bye bye money as you couldn’t withdraw it because of the cap. Also no Novomatic or Merkur games for U.K. players.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 9, 2018
Hello DJBRIGGS81,

Thank you for taking the time to review our casino.

We are sorry to hear that you do not like our terms and conditions.

The bonus terms as all the other terms are visible and can be found on multiple parts of the site, we are sorry
that you did not like them however.

As for the Novomatic and Merkur we are trying to implement as many games and game providers as possible however certain licences vary from country to country and therefore not all providers are available in all countries.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Miley 8 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 8, 2017

LIKED

My personal experience with Viks Casino has been very positive.
I love their selection of games, Customer Support is absolutely outstanding. Totally awesome all round. Except for and this is so sad because they actually deserve full marks. Will discuss in what I did not enjoy.

DISLIKED

It is with deep regret to write this. KYC takes far too long. A casino with such a high standard should be able to verify in 5min like most other respectable online casinos.
I was lucky enough to get some winnings and when I didn't hear from them I followed up and then only did they ask me for my documents for withdrawal to my Netteller Account. Now that wasted a nice few hours and sadly Im still waiting for verification.

Come on guys you can speed up verification process.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON NOVEMBER 13, 2017
Hello MILEY!

Thank you for writing a review.

We are excited to hear that you liked our customer support so much and also the selection of the games. Thank you!

Regarding the KYC process we are operating under EveryMatrix at the moment. When a player sends documents to us we have to send them over to them(EveryMatrix) and once they have processed them we get back to the player. We understand that it can be frustrating to wait however that is the process for now. We do appreciate all the feedback that we get regarding our processes so we can find ways to be more efficient and more user friendly. We promise to make the best we can to improve that!

We once again thank you for your review and also congratulations to your win!!!

Have a lovely day.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on October 1, 2017

LIKED

In my country, Viks is a household name. If you've got a cold, then you need to use Viks, or more specifically, Vicks Vaporub. Okay, it's not really Viks as in the casino's name, but it's Vicks nonetheless, hehehe. I signed up at this casino way back in 2016, if I'm not mistaken, taking up their no-deposit offer for new players, but I cannot remember what that offer was. From there on, Viks Casino has been left on the shelf ever since, just like my Vicks Vaporub too, hahaha.

There are several things that I don't like about the casino. Firstly, their Welcome package isn't attractive at all. First deposit gets 100% bonus, for a 20 EUR deposit. 2nd deposit gets another 100% bonus, but the minimum required deposit is now 50 EUR. The third requires an even bigger deposit amount of 100 EUR to get the same 100% bonus. Oh gees! I can hardly afford to deposit 20 EUR at times, much less more than that, so I've never been interested in these offers.

What is good at Viks Casino is that there are games from my favourite game providers, like Microgaming and Play'nGo, plus other providers, which aren't my favourites, so they don't mean much to me at all. But there's a very serious setback for me to play my favourite games at Viks. Why? Firstly, deposits using Neteller are not eligible to claim the Welcome bonuses, which doesn't really affect me at all because I do not like their Welcome bonuses in the first place, but secondly, because my country is restricted from taking up all promotions and bonuses. So, if I want to play at Viks, it's play with my deposit money only. Argh! Thanks, but no thanks! I can always find many other better casinos to play at, and get bonuses and free spins too.

Well, it doesn't affect me perhaps, but for other players who do take up the casino's bonuses, they should be aware that many games are being restricted from being played with bonuses. NetEnt's favourite games like Dead Or Alive, Creature From the Black Lagoon, Secret Of The Stones, Blood Suckers, The Wish Master, plus many more, are restricted games. Some of Microgaming games are being restricted too, which is really odd, games like 300 Shields, Ladies Nite, Spring Break, Beautiful Bones and a few others. Sheesh! Those are some my favourite games, so I wouldn't be able to play them with bonuses if I could, which I cannot of course. All the more reasons for me not to play at Viks Casino!
Reviewed on August 28, 2017

LIKED

One of the better casinos out there, they seem to be improving all the time. Good selection of games. Easy to navigate and one that I trust.

DISLIKED

Nothing at present. Verification was a smooth process and cashouts so far within specified times.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 29, 2017
Hello BURGUNDY11!

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!

It's important for us to know what is important for the player, if our customers are happy we are happy.

We hope to see you around.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 6, 2017

LIKED

I like novomatic games but after I while playing they get boring :) Wheal site is very friendly for user, there are a lot of games. Live chat is quick but not friendly as on some other casinos. I have make a few deposits I can't remember any more (few 100€) and was so much without luck I have not won a single little bigger win or decent bonus. It was so frustrating because of so many dead spins that I have just closed my account.

All in all novomatic lovers are welcome here, with a lot of patience :) since there are not a lot of this software casinos online.

DISLIKED

Nothing, maybe my bad luck or really huge amount of dead spins in the row.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 7, 2017
Hello ROŠIĆ N,

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your feedback.

Firstly we would like to say that we are sorry to hear that you did not have any luck on our site and also that you
felt that our support was not the friendliest. We will make sure to inform them about that and try to become better.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
BP1369 6 reviews
Germany
Message
Reviewed on July 23, 2017

LIKED

Good Design, they have Novamatic games, they are a trusted group so feel safe with your deposit. Good start bonus package (not great).

DISLIKED

You can not see the progress within the required wagering amount, and since they don't have online chat you have to wait 10 hours (I was playing midnight) to be informed of the required wagering amount. I hope it is not a trick by them, because it is not that difficult for them to add this option for players. For example if you know you already fulfilled 95% of the required wagering you would slow down with the risk you take.

Some software could be added (thunderkick, Yggdraisil, play'n go, Elk,.. )
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 26, 2017
Hello BP1369,

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your feedback.

The wagering 'on site' feature is one of the main things we are currently working on and we will
hopefully implement it very soon.

Thanks for the recommendations about some other providers, we are constantly looking to expand our game database.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.
tylekor 7 reviews
Sweden
Message
Reviewed on July 10, 2017

LIKED

I have tried many online casinos and Viks is one of the best for sure. I found here almost all games I wanted to play, the selection of games is really amazing. Though I have to mention that their bonus policy used to be better in past. They still have a number of good promotions but not as great as before.
VIKS CASINO REPLIED ON JULY 17, 2017
Hello TYLEKOR,

We hope you are having a good time!

We at VIKS would like to thank you for your awesome feedback, we really appreciate it!

We also want you to know that we are really valuing your opinion on our bonuses, we are always trying to improve and find new ways to satisfy our customers.

Have a lovely day and once again thank you for taking the time to comment about us.

Sincerely The VIKS team.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Viks Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy