What's new
What's new

Universal Slots Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 66 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal timeframe
  • Mobile-friendly design
  • Top tier software providers
  • Games proven fair
  • Live chat available 24/7
What we don’t like
  • Slow navigation
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, German, Spanish

Established

2018

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Neosurf, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, Flexepin, iDebit, instaDebit, Rapid Transfer, Interac, Sofort, Giropay, Trustly, eZeeWallet

Currencies

Australian dollars, Euros, US dollars, Canadian dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, iDebit, instaDebit, Rapid Transfer, Interac, GiroPay, Sofort, Trustly, eZeeWallet

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 2-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 5,000 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Rabcat, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Xplosive, Pragmatic Play, Foxium, Just For The Win, Fugaso, 2 By 2 Gaming, Big Time Gaming, Booming Games, Elk Studios, Evolution Gaming, Iron Dog Studios, Kiron Interactive, Nolimit City, OneTouch Games, Slotmotion, Spinomenal, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming, Amatic Industries, Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evoplay, Ganapati, Reel Time Gaming, Thunderkick

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Mail Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Universal Slots Casino is an online casino where members can play a selection of games from slots and table games to live games. Players can pick from multiple gaming providers for plenty of variety and these include NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, Betsoft, Endorphina and Evolution Gaming. The site is available in several languages and can be enjoyed instantly or on the go. The casino is licensed and regulated under the laws of Curacao.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Unfortunately, there are some country restrictions here. These include players from Algeria, Hong Kong, North Korea, Pakistan, Panama, Singapore, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, Italy, Mexico and the United Kingdom. The full list of restricted countries can be found under ‘More Casino Details’.

Virtual Games

Players who enjoy video slots are spoiled for choice here with plenty of leading gaming suppliers hosting their games. These include NetEntMicrogaming and Play’n GO amongst others. With over 350 games to choose from members can filter by the provider or use the search bar. Titles include Temple of Tut Slot, Ariana Slot, Starburst SlotGonzo’s Quest Slot and Jack and the Beanstalk Slot.

Those who like betting on table games can also enjoy a range of different titles with a variety of bet sizes. These include American Roulette, Blackjack Classic and Baccarat.

Players who prefer betting with cards can enjoy video pokers like Jacks or Better, All American and Deuces Wild.

Other games include bingo and virtual games.

Live Casino

Members who like betting with live dealers can enjoy games from the likes of Evolution Gaming and Ezugi. These include Live Blackjack and Live Roulette.

Mobile Gaming

Universal Slots can also be reached through their mobile casino. This can be played on a smartphone or tablet device through a mobile browser.

Support

Players can seek assistance from the casino via the live chat facility, open 24/7. For non-emergency matters, members can use the casino's support form by leaving them a message or get in touch with the support staff using the online contact form.

Security and Fairness

When it comes to security the casino uses a high level of encryption verified by COMODO to ensure players personal and financial transactions are secure.

They also use a random number generator to keep their games fair and random.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

7.1
66 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Maria29112004
November 19, 2023
5

..Large selection of games to choose from with some awesome deposit bonuses. To get more first time players a lower deposit amount would be nice, as would a larger selection of currency choices get more deposits.

Support chat is sometimes slow with replies to requests which can be annoying because sometimes I have to wait more than 50,...mins just to get an answer.

Message
Nate-lie
May 24, 2023
8

There's not so much to say about Universal Slots Casino but it is good for its services. Most of the time, I just play easy games for easy wins and so far the casino lets me. All the bonuses helps, too, and there's always fun offers to look forward to.

It's good but not really a stand out hit among the online casino crowd. I mean, I feel like I'm only loyal to it because it's the first casino I played after leaving a bad one. So far, the experience is good, but not exactly enough to recommend to a high roller friend who has high levels in another casino's loyalty program.

keloke
May 26, 2022
2

Quick deposit method and options available and excellent choice of games. Unfortunately that's all I can say about this site. Other than that it's a negative experience for me with this site

I created my account and checked everything was okay until the day I made a deposit of more than 800 euros. I played at the live casino and lost a lot of money, I request a withdrawal and it has been over 1 year 6 months now that he has been telling me the same thing (that my account is under review). Would not recommend to play here based on my own experience

Scootertooter
March 17, 2022
4

I used to thoroughly enjoy playing at Universal and all the group's sister casinos. In fact, over a period of multiple years spent countless hours (and far too many $'s) utilising their services.
Their regular emailed bonuses and vast selection of slots plus friendly support staff, led me to feeling like this was a fair online casino frequent and only ever had minor issues with delayed payments which is to be kinda expected gaming online.
Unfortunately, after years of loyalty and strong deposit history my perception of this place totally changed...

Without any prior notification Universal decided to act and block my accounts, across all their casinos from being able to claim any bonuses whatsoever (no deposit and deposit match) which was a major shock, and I still don't even know exactly why this occurred.
I only became aware when trying to redeem a regular deposit bonus that did not work. Live Chat would not disclose the reason/s for barring my accounts and when I followed up via an email address I eventually received a poorly worded response that didn't answer my queries only referenced their T&C's stating " the casino has right to forego offering bonuses on accounts"
Not happy Jan!! Furthermore note an unresolved recent complaint for delayed payment on AG and past reluctance to respond in a timely manner to requests.

Message
blainikiara
March 11, 2022
5

- Extensive provider/slot selection
- Friendly and fast customer support staff
- Regular and reasonable bonus promotion emails available
- Various payment/pay out options

- Recent issues with delayed withdrawal requests (see unresolved complaint) despite attempting to follow up via Live Chat on multiple occasions
- Lack of any action or communication following complaint process

Message
reidoliver
March 8, 2022
7

Got hooked up playing slot games recently, and it is definitely a great thing that my friend recommended to me this I dunno what the theme wishes to say, but I think video game and planet-themed online casino Universal Slots. It is so exciting how they are able to publish so many new slot games every day and the best part here is that I never experience any lagging from their end.

The problem with Universal Slots is that not all of their bonuses or bonus codes work. I am from Luxembourg and reviews say that their bonuses won’t work to players registering accounts from Bulgaria, Greece, Mauritius, Poland, Romania, Russia, The Netherlands, and Ukraine. So, I don’t get the information? Is this fake news, outdated or what? Been wanting to play more slot games and I can't do much anymore because of the site’s inoperative system, which is why I am only giving them an average score (7).

NinaSara2225
October 26, 2021
8

I would just like to give my opinion on Universal Slots Casino. Personally, I have a very good experience with them. I would like to commend their support because they are very kind and always willing to help. They have a lot of providers and great games. The only thing that bothers me is that they could have a slightly higher daily withdrawal limit. If the daily limit was higher and faster (some casinos have an immediate withdraw), then they would have a 10 out of 10 rating from me. But they are a great casino in my estimation and I haven’t had a problem with them yet. I would also recommend this casino to my friends.

As I already wrote, I am only bothered by the daily limit and the limited withdraw to 24 hours. Otherwise everything else is ok. Just these things still need to be sorted out and will be a top casino.

Message
fijic
October 12, 2021
9

Another great casino with a convenient deposit method via LTC (I use my binnacle account for deposits and withdrawals). The support service is friendly and will instantly solve any problem. Large selection of slots, no mistakes when playing.

I only slightly lowered the rating due to the withdrawal time. This is not critical for me, everything suits me. withdrawal is approximately 24 hours (as stated in the conditions). Otherwise, this casino is of a high level in terms of customer relations and loyalty.

Message
linnifabio
September 27, 2021
7

Very nice casino with a lot of new games and providers, fast withdrawals and very responsive support. Promotions and deposits methods are also very good in my opinion.

I had a lot of lags on my tablet and almost only with this casino. I don't know what was the reasons, maybe the new antivirus or lack of RAM, but the game experience wasn't great.

jeff.tu
September 1, 2021
6

Large selection of games to choose from with some awesome deposit bonuses. To get more first time players a lower deposit amount would be nice, as would a larger selection of currency choices get more deposits.

Support chat is sometimes slow with replies to requests which can be annoying because sometimes I had to wait more than 30 mins just to get an answer.

Welcome Bonus

Universal Slots Casino: 100% up to $150 + 100 Bonus Spins

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Universal Slots Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Universal Slots Casino Bonuses

Show all

Universal Slots Casino Complaints