Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Universal Slots Casino - Withdrawal issue for 50 Eur

RESOLVED
Posted on November 14, 2019

In January of this year i took welcome package of free spins in Universal slots casino, winnings were succesfully wagered, but they have changed bonus T&C so players from Russia where unable to recieve that bonus, but in live chat they have said that situation may change and in the future i might be able to withdraw those money. In october of this year i remembered about that and have asked in live chat, where they said that i surely can withdraw those money. After that i have verified my account info there made deposit for 25 eur and requested 75 eur for cashout (50 bonus+25 deposit). But they have paid only my deposit back.
Forwarding screenshots with 3 different live chat sessions.
Plus i've asked here if i can trust customer service if they say that i'm able to withdraw and you told me that for sure customer service won't lie.

Posted on November 16, 2019

Hello dear JBLAZY,

Can you send by private your user to investigate your case.

Best Regards

Posted on November 19, 2019

My username is Jblazy , as you can see in screenshots from the live chat dialogs.

Posted on November 19, 2019

I've sent private message here https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/fo­rum­/pr­ofi­le/­124­613­-un­ive­rsa­lslots/
I bet this account is yours

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

Dear Universal Slots Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on November 19, 2019

Hello dear JBLAZY,

We are very sorry for the delay and the issues, now was solved, your money are now in your account, and now you can request a new withdrawal

Best Regards

AskGamblers
Posted on November 19, 2019

Dear @Jblazy,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on November 20, 2019

Yes, I've recieved money today. Thank you for help. Complaint can be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 20, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy