What's new
What's new

Unique Casino

1
CasinoRank
4.3
Player rating 40 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant Play
  • Live Chat
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Express Cashout Service Available
  • Live Games
  • Proven Fair
  • Highest Standard of Encryption
What we don’t like
  • Multiple Country Restrictions
  • Low Withdrawal Limit
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Norwegian, Spanish, French, Japanese, German, Portuguese

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, iDEAL, Skrill, Bitcoin, EPRO, Maestro, Payz, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum, Neosurf, Rapid Transfer, Klarna Instant Bank Transfer, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, EPS, CashtoCode, Venus Point, American Express, JCB

Currencies

Euros, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Skrill, Neteller, Payz, Venus Point

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 0-24 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,500 per week

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Rival, Betsoft, Play'n GO, Playson, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, Tom Horn Gaming, Spinomenal, Booongo Gaming, Evolution Gaming, Gamomat, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Mascot Gaming, Merkur Gaming, VIVO Gaming, Wazdan, Yggdrasil Gaming

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
Support Telephone: +442033188397

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Unique Casino is an online casino powered by some of the world’s leading gaming suppliers like Betsoft, Micrigaming, NetEntPlay’n Go, and Playson. The casino is available on both desktop and mobile devices in Instant Play mode. Unique Casino is licensed and regulated by the Gaming Authority of the Netherlands Antilles (Curacao) government.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Certain players will be restricted from playing at Unique Casino. Players residing in the following countries will not be able to sign up: Algeria, Bulgaria, Hungary, Malaysia, Morocco and the United States. To read the full list of restricted countries, please see the ‘Restricted Countries’ drop down box on the right-hand menu of the screen.

Virtual Games

Unique Casino offer a large selection of quality online casino games which include a massive number of video slots. Some of the casino's most popular titles include the Good Girl Bad Girl SlotRook’s Revenge Slot and 4 Seasons Slot. The casino is also home to some of the biggest progressive jackpot slots in the industry.

Players can also enjoy a large selection of table games, including many different variants of Blackjack and Roulette and so much more.

Video poker games such as Pai Gow Poker are also available at Unique Casino.

In addition, there’s a small selection of other games like Zoom Roulette.

Live Games

Unique Casino offers a selection of live casino games such as Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat.

Mobile Gaming

Players can easily access Unique Casino from any smartphone and tablet with an iOS or Android operating system. No application download is required, games can be played straight through the mobile browser.

Support

Unique Casino have a live chat facility which is avaliable 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Players can also send their queries via email or use the customer support phone number.

Security and Fairness

The casino uses the most advanced security protocols and security methods to ensure players' personal and financial details are kept secure at all times.

A secure Random Number Generator is also used for all games to deliver consistent and random results every time.

Player Reviews

4.3
40 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Mike247365
November 14, 2023
1

All the online gamblers please if you read this please pay attention this is the most scamming casino I have ever seen!
The customer service is terrible, the management even worst!
This is not a message of frustration because I lost!
This is a message because I got scammed for almost €18,000!
I won €19,000 on, wanted dead or wild, but they pay me out only €900 because of some policies regarding the bonuses!
Liam he is the manager and he made sure I didn’t get my money!
And all of a sudden I couldn’t login anymore in my account!
There are plenty of rain casino guys, don’t you have this one if you don’t wanna lose money even if you think you won!

I did my best to report this casino to the Dutch institution regarding the casinos inspections, but I got a reply that the unique casino doesn’t even has any license!

You can find on YouTube, lots of people stating how bad and unreliable this little casino is!

I even contacted the Ministry of Curacao to see if they can take action about this scammers.

Whatever you do, don’t play on this casino.
Mikhail.

Inactive user
November 20, 2022
1

Nothing at all. There is nothing positive to say about this casino or group and this will become clear below. The site is aggressively marketed by all affiliates.

A casino exhibiting all the signs of having real money trouble who is attempting theft.
Max withdrawals are being put down to €100 per week and withdrawals are taking 12 days (Askgamblers aware).
Max cashout of 10x your last cash deposits being applied, any wins over this they are attempting theft (they have tried this with €680 of my money).
Breaching consumer law (due to the above).
Support is rude and attempts to provoke you.
Support threatens you to remove your askgamblers complaints before they will think of putting through withdrawals.

SantaClause
August 7, 2022
2

Easy to deposit, it always is, isn’t it!
It really is nothing else that is good about it, bad userbase also. Seems like the document verification is ok, though I always find it strange they will take my money without any verification 😁

Their bonus system is very bad. It is made for you to end up loosing your real money, not to give you a bonus. Actually most of their rules are made just to make it very hard to get any of your money out of there. It’s NOT a high quality and fair casino who tries to make money only by the fair % advantage when playing. Feels like a scam.

Fayssal
September 9, 2021
1

I did not find anything good on this casino, only problems. Maybe the messaging of their answering machines on loop.
However everything was going well when I deposited and as soon as I started to earn a little.

Following a dispute on one of their machines (for a large sum of money), I therefore open a ticket as the person from the telechat tells me.
No return for 2 weeks, my account blocked for no valid reason.
The telechat tells me that the reason is not known, that I will know more about it very soon, no answer on the phone.
Casino not at all reliable. I strongly advise against it.

nickysmithy
May 8, 2021
2

- Good bonuses with decent terms.
- Bonus wheel is fun.
- KYC process is not the slowest about 3 days.
- Don't hammer you with emails which is positive, maybe only two or one per week.

- Unfortunately their withdrawal times are so slow the casino is very difficult to play at. I have had to open complaints on this site due to withdrawals taking like 2 weeks!
- No search function for games which is incredible!
- Never reply to emails and the support chat is clueless

Bater86
April 21, 2021
1

Good variance of games, most popular providers pretty low Jackpot games which is kinda good due to their delay of payments, so many other casinos that actually pay their players within at least 24 hr, Unique is pretty Unique at delaying payments and Unique in reasons to have excuse due to late payments. Play somewhere else if you don't want to lose your withdrawals too.

They do everything in their power to delay your Withdrawals and verification process, if you can gamble might not get your money don't play here, they always have an excuse due to heavy workload etc! Don't play here check their complaints and you will find out!

Message
wittecondor
May 16, 2020
3

There not much too like... Maybe that live chat is friendly but that’s about it.
They have a few providers which are ok but then again they don’t offer the full spectrum of games from providers.

Support response to email takes a day or they don’t even reply. Besides that some of them are rude.

Verification took almost 2 weeks

Withdrawals are not being processed in the given timeframe of 24 hours as stated on the website. Mine was pending for 6 days before I cancelled it.

You can not close your account when you have a balance or a withdrawal pending. You can also not pause your account for a few days until your withdrawal is processed.

If you want a nice experience with a casino I suggest you go somewhere else. If you win you can wait a long time for your money if they even pay you.

Just dont play here

IowaEd72
March 4, 2020
10

Joined recently and really liked the service, the bonuses and the overall experience. The games are the ones I was looking for and when I needed assistance had a prompt and professional service. So far a very interesting option to play.

Would like to see more content. New brands and something different....All in all a very positive experience and I look forward to seeing new stuff and more bonuses

Porka
February 6, 2020
7

I like this site very much but they have some work to do to improve.
- A lot of non sticky bonusses. If you don't have one you can ask customer support for a bonus.
- They have good providers, I like the Netent, Pragmatic and Microgaming slots
- You can deposit or withdrawal with crypto currencies
- I am very sattisfied with customer support who are available most of the time.
- I experienced some delay with a crypto deposit one time. When I went to customer support they offered me bonus money to play with for free. Next day deposit was in my account.
- Always received funds but not in the given time frame.

-Their range of slots is not very extensive and not always up to date. They have a few good providers where I always find a game to play. They offer Netent but for example the DOA2 (slot of the year) is not offered.
-They do not pay very fast or within the given time frame but I always received my funds. It's not a problem to me and I know before I start playing cashing out takes a little bit longer as usual.
- You can also have one pending withdrawal a time. Because of the delay in processing time it forces me to stop playing at their site until they have proceed the withdrawal. I would place much larger bets and spend much more money at this site when they proceed payments faster. Now I am switching sites and when I want to bet large I prefer Dunder, Casumo or Mr Green.
- The performance of the site could be better. For some reason the site is slower as other sites. Sometimes it can take up to 10 seconds a spin.
- The design of the site is a bit old-fashioned but it provides a good overview

Message
Inactive user
November 22, 2019
1

Awful casino for those who may have a gambling issue. They simply don't care,won't close your account, will give a bonus if you stay one more month and of course you will deposit again and again. The managers tend to disappear whenever you have a withdrawal request. Please stay away as far as you can.

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Unique Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Unique Casino Bonuses

Show all

Unique Casino Complaints

Unique Casino News